About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Texas Auto South

4.9

85 Lifetime Reviews

16200 TX-3, Webster, Texas 77598
Call (281) 938-2000

85 Reviews of Texas Auto South

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"My new truck "

- Paul456

They were helpful on working with me to got what I wanted. That got the payment where I wanted it and they were very nice. Good people would definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Ervin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Easy buy during a hard time in our lives"

- Teamjenny

We had a great experience buying or car with Jason Clark at Texas Auto. Our home flooded over four feet and we lost both vehicles. Finding an affordable and trustworthy vehicle seemed an overwhelming task, especially with everything else going on. Jason was very kind and understood that our family was not in a normal car buying situation and always delt kindly with us. Thank you for a great experience ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Michael is the man to see!!!"

- Techlife1226

will be using this dealership for all Future purchases. Michael hooked us up with my wife's first Benz and was by far the best salesmans I've ever dealt with. Made the purchase a great experience for us. Thanks for the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazzola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Great experience "

- thepriceisright

I found a truck I liked online and had a great experience buying it. The process was smooth and easy and I would definitely buy another vehicle from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Mistrot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"GREAT AWESOME "

- sweetpea59

Very pleased with how efficient he was in the whole process no stress thanks for helping me he is a awesome person friendly Wow! 09/18/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazzola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Great Service"

- Lawsims

Had a good experience. Vehicle needed some repairs that were taken care. Waited a fees days for the vehicle but ultimately happy with the end result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Yonge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Hello, thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words and appreciate your business. Come see us again soon!

September 13, 2017

"Great Experience "

- MDSchmidt

My sales representative, Edward Esquivel, was a breath of fresh air. I typically HATE dealing with salesmen when it comes to making a purchase, especially a BIG one. They're always trying to pressure you into a purchase when you're not comfortable or not ready. Edward couldn't have been more helpful or less pushy. He understood that this was a very big purchase and decision to make. He was very respectful and patient with me. I wish all salesmen were as helpful and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Esquivel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Thank you for the review! We work really hard to provide the best service, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit! We appreciate all of the kind words and thank you for your business! Come see us again soon!

September 13, 2017

"Classy Dealership"

- EdnaM

Classy dealership. Friendly and helpful personnel who went out of their way to find the perfect vehicle at a good price after my car was flooded in Hurricane Harvey. I would highly recommend salesman Jason Clark. Great selection of very nice vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor-went out of his way to help
Sep 18, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding. We are so happy we were able to help you find a vehicle during such a stressful time. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 12, 2017

"Awsome "

- Lester Reyna

Second time is a charm thank you Texas Auto for taking care of me. Special thanks to Landon and the GM of the store Scott Hanley for the great experience and awsome customer service. ...You guys know how to make a customer happy thank you very much....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Ervin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Texas Auto. The whole staff sends a major thank you for the review. Come see us again soon!

September 09, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Indy12222

From the intital meet and great to closing the deal... only one word to describe the experience "Awesome!". Would recommend to anyone whose looking for a great vehcial with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Yonge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Texas Auto! We highly value your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results