About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Auto Park - Plymouth

4.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1829 W. Jefferson St., Plymouth, Indiana 46563 Directions
Sales: (574) 948-0002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of The Auto Park - Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2016

"Good Sales and Customer Service"

- Cowcamp

Great sales experience. Had some issues with service to vehicle Auto Park made it right. Very pleased with customer service and will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
March 07, 2016

"looking for a good used suv"

- amy chadderdon

I did my research on a Ford escape that I wanted. When we got there Jacob came out he was very friendly and not aggressive. They got me the price I was looking for. Just got it on friday so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jacob
October 04, 2015

"slimeballs "

- ewhitmer

Horrible. They'll lie to make a sell. They hid damage with zip ties. Covered chips in the windshield that showed after the first rain. Said the engine light was on for a gas cap and that they already ordered and that they would make sure recalls were all taken care of. Nope more like a screw you attitude. And it wasn't a gas cap for the light its a cracked fuel line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everest
April 23, 2015

"Blown away by the VALUE!"

- Annie D.

I purchased my vehicle from Auto Park. I was completely blown away by the service I recieved from start to finish. Couldn't be happier with the buying process, the sales team, and the value they showed me as a customer. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
February 04, 2015

"Bought a great Low mile Ford"

- Sarah518

The guys in Plymouth took great care of me. I am confident that I can recommend them to my friends. In the future this dealer will be very well known and liked for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Blodgett
May 14, 2014

"Still without our title..."

- MrsSham

I recently bought a Ford Fusion and I have yet to receive my title. I went to the BMV a week before my plates were due only to be told they hadn't received the title yet from the dealership...SO we called the dealership back and were told "we're having issues receiving the title from the auction" Okay, so they told us to call back in a few days, which we did. Still nothing. The day and our plates were about to expire, we call the dealership once again, they actually tell us everything is fine and we can get our plates. We were pleased. We go to the BMV, wait about 20 minutes only to be told they still weren't sent over. They lied to us! Needless to say, I was pissed. I wanted to be able to drive the xxxx car I was paying for. So of course we call them and they say we'll have to come back to the lot and they'll give us a "loaner" Mind you, we live almost 2 hours away, so this was a MAJOR inconvenience for us. We go and get the loaner. It's been almost a week and STILL no title. I don't see how it can take 5 weeks to get a xxxx title sent over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
January 02, 2013

"I bought 3 different cars from this dealership and all..."

- madcust13

I bought 3 different cars from this dealership and all have had problems. My recent car has had unibody damage and noone will touch the car. I was told the car had a clean history and never wrecked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all stores
November 29, 2012

"I recently bought a 2007 pontiac vibe from this dealer...."

- Brianst1970

I recently bought a 2007 pontiac vibe from this dealer. It was literally just traded in and I was luckly enough to stumble upon it. I was wanting a vibe specifically. They allowed me to test drive the car and actually encouraged me to have my mechanic check it out. I think that shows honesty and also confidence in their service dept. when it comes to inspecting vehicles. The price was fair and the vehicle runs as a pontiac vibe/ toyota matrix should which is excellent. I would do business here again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
1
1 - 8 of 8 results