About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Auto Source Inc

3.9

18 Lifetime Reviews

4601 North John Young Parkway, Orlando, Florida 32804 Directions
Sales: (407) 629-1994

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of The Auto Source Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"Easy to work with "

- Smothers

Scot was easy to work with. He was helpful assisting us to make our decision and answered all of our questions. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot
May 18, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- Smothers

As a young female, first time buyer, Scot was very helpful with making sure my car was the best fit for me. He was patient and understanding with my concerns. I shopped around for a few days before and after meeting Scot and I have to say he raised a high bar for everyone else I meet. Hands down a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot, Courtney
May 15, 2017

"2016 F-150 "

- Shelby Fan

Great buying experience. I was in and out of the dealer within 1 hour. Isaias was very patient and knowledgeable about the product. I would highly recommend recommend this dealer to anybody looking to make a hassle free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaias
May 15, 2017

"2014 Buick Regal GS"

- chuito123

Awesome service. The vehicle I purchased was in mint condition as advertised. I shopped at 3 dealers before this one and their vehicle was by far in the best condition for the price. I will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaias
April 10, 2017

"Scot is the Man!!!!"

- Smothers

Came in to see Fiat, Scot test drove us and showed similar vehicles. We had to sleep on it and they were gracious and friendly. We decided to buy and came in the following day and the process is quick and easy. Thanks Scot and I loved how you treated me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot
March 28, 2017

"Poor business ethnics"

- Reid

Nice place, updates, new. There is a reason for that. They have horrible business ethnics. We were told over the phone that he can get us approved for $380 a month for 60months. We get there and they are saying $425 for 72 months. When they are questioned they throw their hands up and walk away. Sorry you couldn't rip us off! Please beware folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 25, 2016

"I honestly don't understand how auto source is still in busi"

- bert7777

Dealer bluntly refused any discount not even $1,dealer offers absolutely no warranties not even for a $25000.00/30k miles vehicle, dealer demands a dealership fees , dealership demands a transfer fee and I wasn't transfering anything ,I couldn't open the car doors or see the interior because of where the vehicle was parked, Obviously I couldn't test drive it either and so on and so on.Very very bad and poor xxx buisness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
forgot
September 20, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- roger d helms

I've bought several cars from these folks. I've had a remarkable experience every time and we still have two of the cars in the family. Rob, the owner, is a straight shooter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
August 30, 2016

"This dealership is a scam"

- clop

I bought a Mercedes ML350 and same as the previous comment except I didn't even make it home before the ABS/ESP, cruise control etc, etc...became inoperable. Chris says state of Florida won't allow them to help me...xxxxxxxxx...Don't trust this dealer,. I checked reviews, but they are so good on Cars.com because he ask you to write a review from his computer at his desk BEFORE you drive off the lot in your piece of xxxx that won't make it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Clark, Jerry GM
December 30, 2015

"Update to 12/21/15 Review for purchase of MB GL450"

- mbowner

I previously wrote a review for this dealership while in the process of purchase our used 2010 MB GL450. My husband and I declined an extended warranty based on the fact that we had been provided a checklist sheet from The Auto Source from MB Coral Springs summarizing that car had no faults. Less then 4 days later, the ABS, ESP light came on and a fog light warning came on. After the brakes locked up on their own several times while driving the car (with my infant in the back seat), I called Auto Source to let them know. They informed me that there was nothing that can be done bc a warranty wasn't purchased. Two days later, I brought the car to Mercedes to be informed that all four wheel sensor lights needed to be replaced as well as a harness. The bill was just under $1k. Again, I called Auto Source to let them know and they informed me there is nothing that could be done because a warranty had not been purchased. I understand that a warranty was not purchased; however, I assume that all 4 wheel sensors and harness did not all of a sudden go bad after driving the car less then fifty miles. Perhaps it is just a coincidence, but it does makes me wonder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Kandi
1
1 - 10 of 18 results