About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

The Car Company

3932 E US 30, Warsaw, Indiana 46581
Sales: (219) 269-3637

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
73% Recommend
3.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

The Car Company
3932 E US 30,
Warsaw, Indiana 46581
The Car Company Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jordan Pre-Owned

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bart's Car Store - Fort Wayne

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Erica
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Good experience"

Overall good experience. Adam treated us very well and had us laughing through the whole thing. I would recommend him to anyone that comes here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam T

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cory
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Good experience although when I visited the first time the car was unable to be located but they made it right for me and gave me the first chance at it when it became available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toby
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Rich was extremely professional and helpful. He worked very hard to get us what we need as far as price and down payment goes. Kelli was very good at explaining everything to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mason
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

Overall good experience. Jeremy has done very good making the process alot easier since I am a first time buyer. Would recommend Jeremy Price to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Good Experience "

Overall Good Experience. Have no complaints. Davey was a good sales person would recommend him to anyone. They met my inventory needs as well. Overall very good time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Davey Hien

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Good experience overall for a first time car purchaser. Our salesman was very personable as well as very kind and informative. It was a great time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomas
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Overall good experience. Adam T was a very good sales person. Would recommend him to anyone. If I had to do it over again I would with no problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam T

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Aside from some issues im very happy with the vehicle "

Overall all experience at the company was good..had some issues with the vehicle after it was delivered to me the tire was going flat and wasn't able to drive it all the way home...when i went to look for a spare there wasn't one included. I was unaware that there wasn't a spare tire included in the vehicle and was unable to check before purchase to verify if there was a tire or not. Cory was a little late on his dead lines but did everything that was asked of him to do. Overall not a horrible experience just want others to be aware to check there vehicles before purchasing. Other then this issue I love the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Roger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Picky customer 1
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No stress"

Five star all day!!! Easy going relaxed environment, fantastic customer experience!!! Many thanks to Jordan and the financial team. I received a nice vehicle that fit my budget with a low down payment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacy123
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT!! "

Alex was very helpful and made some awesome car suggestions & thanks to his suggestion im leaving with my car today. Thanks everyone at the car company for their outstanding job and helping me get a new car. Highly recommend this dealership for sure. Thanks Alex, very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ALEX

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.