About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Car Company

3.0

35 Lifetime Reviews

3932 E US 30, Warsaw, Indiana 46581 Directions
Sales: (219) 269-3637

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of The Car Company

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2016

"Overall Great Experience "

- Catherine

Overall I have had a good experience. I have been treated very nicely and fairly this is why I am a repeat customer with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wilson
July 14, 2016

"Good Experience"

- thomas

Overall good experience. Adam T was a very good sales person. Would recommend him to anyone. If I had to do it over again I would with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam T
April 18, 2016

"No stress"

- Picky customer 1

Five star all day!!! Easy going relaxed environment, fantastic customer experience!!! Many thanks to Jordan and the financial team. I received a nice vehicle that fit my budget with a low down payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 13, 2016

"EXCELLENT!! "

- Stacy123

Alex was very helpful and made some awesome car suggestions & thanks to his suggestion im leaving with my car today. Thanks everyone at the car company for their outstanding job and helping me get a new car. Highly recommend this dealership for sure. Thanks Alex, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX
March 14, 2016

"Not professional, sketchy place "

- Sam

First, we called the night before to make sure the 2 different vehicles we were interested in were at the lot. They confirmed they were. When we got there the next day neither vehicle was there, and the sales guy acted as if they never had those vehicles. Their website is very misleading and all they want is to “sell as many cars as possible”. They do not care about the customer and are very pushy. One of the vehicles they tried to sell us has significant water damage. You could tell from the undercarriage of the vehicle that it had sat in water for a long period of time...not just normal wear and tear. Do not give your business to this place! If you want a peace of mind and confidence in what you are buying, go elsewhere! The place is not professional, not clean, and we would never recommend doing business with The Car Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam, Dave
February 05, 2016

"worst ever a bunch of liars drive time is better"

- trucking 2016

liar and the waste your time make promises they cant deliver would not recomend these guys you would be better off with drive time in south bend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
adam
January 29, 2016

"False info on bill of sale"

- Alp79

Please read everything they give you. Just got off the phone with this guy named cliff claims he is the financing / highest person so he deals with all problems. My whole bill of sale is wrong apperantly buying a 30,000 $$$ vehicle and they can't type nothing correctly I guess I'm over 1000 yrs old since I was born in 1899 this place lied about me being a buyer and my brother the cosigner so aggravated this place should not be open for giving FALSE information. I have contacted the bbb and attorney General hopefully no one else has to suffer like I did horrible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skyler Roff and Cliff
November 05, 2015

"recommended for everybody "

- ashcon91

I just love The car company! Ive been here about 3 times and every time is a good experience! seriously If you are in the market for a car come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adam
June 22, 2015

"Perfect and Friendly Sales Experience"

- Panthers.Guy661

I was referred to this dealership by a friend who recently bought there looking for a truck at a reasonable price, i was met by a salesmen who seemed professional and knowledgeable about the cars he was showing me. I was able to purchase a truck without a hefty down payment, even with bad credit! I will always return here, i felt down the earth and didnt feel pressured into purchasing a car i didnt want once! Customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Cole
May 21, 2015

"Land of broken promises and incompetent sales men"

- 3kids4dogs

The sales man like to promise things they don't know if they can deliver. Lynn can not even run a fax machine properly let alone mail things to you. This car lot is horrible. Always have an excuse for things they don't do but never any satisfactory answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynn, Adam
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results