About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

The Car Company

3932 E US 30, Warsaw, Indiana 46581
Sales: (219) 269-3637

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
74% Recommend
3.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

The Car Company
3932 E US 30,
Warsaw, Indiana 46581
The Car Company Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jordan Pre-Owned

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bart's Car Store - Fort Wayne

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Catherine
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Great Experience "

Overall I have had a good experience. I have been treated very nicely and fairly this is why I am a repeat customer with this company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gayle
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Experience has been Painless"

Overall experience has been painless this far. We have recommend this dealership to other people. Adam has been a good help and also has a good sense of humor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam T

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debra
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Great Experience"

My husband I both bought a vehicle through this dealership and we both have had a great experience with the whole process. Would definitely recommend Cory as a sales person as well. He did great with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donald
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Good Experience"

This is my second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership they have done very well with helping find what it was I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Experience Great"

This is my second vehicle I have bought from here. Has been a very good experience. Cory was very pursuant and finally got me to purchase a vehicle after 2 weeks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Good Experience"

Overall experience was good. Cory was a very good salesman we have good product and good incentives. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Good Experience"

They worked well with us on financing our vehicle. And very friendly in the service department. The lady at the front desk is absolutely fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Broost

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Good Experience"

Overall good experience I worked with Clif and Adam and they took very good care of me. Bought my first vehicle from this dealership when they first opened up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam T and Clif Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erica
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Good experience"

Overall good experience. Adam treated us very well and had us laughing through the whole thing. I would recommend him to anyone that comes here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam T

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cory
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Good experience although when I visited the first time the car was unable to be located but they made it right for me and gave me the first chance at it when it became available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.