About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

The Car Company

3932 E US 30, Warsaw, Indiana 46581
Sales: (219) 269-3637

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
62% Recommend
3.5

39 Lifetime Reviews

The Car Company
3932 E US 30,
Warsaw, Indiana 46581
The Car Company Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Indy Auto Man

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
TruWorth Auto

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
39 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dfine117
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good place to buy a car"

Here's a dealer ship that knows how to find you what you need. Not what they want to sell you for a good sale. They put you before them. I HIGHLY recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfine117
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good cars at good prices"

Never had such an experience at a dealership like I did at the car company. They treated me like a friend. Not just a sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfine117
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect dealership does exist"

This place puts all the other dealerships to shame around Warsaw. They arnt shady car salesman that every other dealership seems to have. Will definitely be coming back here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfine117
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good cars at good prices"

Great place to buy a car. I was in dire need of a new car and they helped me find one even with my bad credit. They will do whatever they gotta do to help you get a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfine117
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

I came here just to kill time as I was waiting for my wife to get off work. But I ended up having her come to the car company because I ended up buying a truck at a deal I couldn't refuse. You want a deal on a great car. Come to the car company

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfine117
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not a scam people!"

Ok people give this place a bad rap. This place isn't a scam. I went in there and they treated me better than any other dealership has treated me in the past! They treat you like family. I HIGHLY recommend this place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfine117
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good cars at good prices"

I was told by a close friend that this dealership is a great place to find a good used car. And he was right. The thing that I like is that a car fax report is free so you know there car hasnt been in an accident which puts me at ease

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfine117
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales guys"

Great cars, great sales guys, and great customer service. I came looking for a truck and they got me all squared away out the door in less than a few hours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfine117
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales guys"

From the time I walked into the car company I felt like I wasnt pressured to buy a vehicle. They just showed me vehicles I was interested and I ended up leaving with a new truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bambam12345
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales guys"

From walking into the car company I felt like I wasn't pressured to buy a car or anything. I went in and they showed me vehicles that I said I was interested and I left with a new truck! Couldn't be happier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory