About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thomas Team Honda

4.9

387 Lifetime Reviews

1920 Bedford St, Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904 Directions
Sales: (814) 262-2140

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Thomas Team Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2017

"Great service "

- Sid@49

Great experience with my buying my Subaru WRX. Friendly staff were very knowledgeable with the purchasing process and answering my questions. No sales pitches, just good, honest service. I absolutely love my new car! Definitely would recommend Thomas team Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve kriss
August 02, 2017

"Great experience with Thomas"

- Patty Murphy

My experience with Thomas in the purchase of my Accord was very good. Sean Bernadone was extremely helpful in every area. He went over the features of the car. When I told him what color I wanted he said it would be better to come and look at the cars in person rather than looking at it online. I love Honda cars because they are do dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bernadone and staff
July 28, 2017

"Went in for one car and left with two. Great experience!"

- lg3mcp

We had a great experience at Thomas Honda. Ben was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We went there to lease one car and ended up also re-leasing a new Pilot for less than we were paying before. Jaime and Dino were awesome too. I can't say enough positive things about the entire experience and couldn't imagine going anywhere else now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kamnikar
July 05, 2017

"Highly recommended!!!!"

- Joel28487

Super fast deal! Very profesional, good enviroment to make this kind of deal! Friendly people, everyone was 100 helping me! Thanks to Rich Berkey for all the help, was worth it drive 350 miles to make this happen!! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey
July 02, 2017

"Great experience, awesome staff"

- Kids4612

Rich Berkey went above and beyond to help us get our vehicle! He answered all our questions and made our experience easy. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey
June 29, 2017

"New Honda Accord"

- Reddog1558

This is the second Accord we leased at Thomas Team Honda. We dealt with Rich Berkey on both occasions . We were very pleased with the way we were treated and felt that Rich was very professional and easy to deal with. (No hard sale). Thank you to Rich and the whole staff at Thomas Team Honda, this the way a car dealer ship should be run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, John and Jamie
June 26, 2017

"New Honda CRV"

- purchaser

We purchased a new Honda CRV and Samantha Cornell was so patient with us and it was a pleasure purchasing a car from her. The experience at the dealership was great. Samantha was very helpful in explaining all the features to us. I would recommend her and Thomas Team Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Cornell, Denny and John Cyck
June 16, 2017

"Great Recent Purchase!"

- New2017CRV

My family and I have been customers of Thomas Honda for the past eleven years, more specifically Rich Berkey. We have always been treated fairly and given the best values on our trades allowing with a no pressure sales experience. My recent vechile purchase of a 2017 CR-V was no exception. I highly recommend Rich and the rest of the team at Thomas Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey
May 31, 2017

"Excellent sales experience and exceptional vehicles"

- Kay

We bought the CR-V Touring and are very pleased with it, it's gorgeous! We have 2 CRVs now:. a 2006 and a 2017. We always loved Honda vehicles. Rich was very helpful and knowledgeable in the vehicle's features, financing and the whole buying process. He is very personable, friendly and professional in his manner and will always deal with him. Thanks, Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and the finance officer
May 30, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Russells

The great customer service, transparency on pricing, and welcoming atmosphere made the trip to the dealership worthwhile. Ben provided excellent service in person, chat and email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results