About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thomas Team Honda

4.9

377 Lifetime Reviews

1920 Bedford St, Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904 Directions
Sales: (814) 262-2140

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Thomas Team Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2017

"Great Sales Experience!"

- Elaine Moran

I would highly recommend this dealership. Rich Berkey was our salesman. We live 3 hours away, and he coordinated the whole sale process. He was very responsive to all communications leading up to our sale completion today. The whole experience was pain-free. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey
May 09, 2017

"Professional the best car buying experiance ever in 58 Years"

- Judy Mangiafico

Purchasing cars since the age of 16 from dealerships, individuals, and auctions this was the best dealership and buying experience ever encountered, Ben as all the staff is professional, truly helpful and knowledgeable if you shopping for a new or used vehicle it would be a huge mistake to not include Thomas Team Honda as one of your shopping locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben & Entire Staff
May 07, 2017

"Great experience staff was helpful and friendly. "

- jess2002

The staff was very professional and answered all of our questions. Jon Dunmyer was great to work with in finding the right vehicle for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dunmyer
May 01, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Wonderful Wanda

Because everyone including Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends or family interested in purchasing a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deano, John,finance person
April 26, 2017

"Fast and friendly"

- Robin

When I decided to go with the car I only had a small windwow I had plans they had paperwork done car washed and ready to go in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and john
April 25, 2017

"Friendly sales staff"

- Larry2013

I emailed Sean late Monday afternoon about a 2013 Ridgeline I saw online. Sean worked up the numbers that fit our budget and we took it home on Tuesday. Also many thanks to Rich for getting the best financing available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Barodone , Rich Berkey
April 25, 2017

"Purchased my first Honda!"

- Whitney Lichty

The atmosphere in Thomas Honda is welcoming. Everyone smiled at me and right away asked me if I needed assistance. I was already referred to Rich and I'm thankful that I was. He took me for a test drive. During the drive, He had me test the different controls, like the lane assist. Not only did he explain to me how everything worked but I got to experience it myself. After that, I was sold. Then we talked about pricing. I had to wait for the vehicle to come in because the color I wanted was not there. We talked about the price twice. Both times Rich got me to where I needed to be. I've never had that happen, it's usually take it or leave it. Even after I bought the car, again Rich went through everything in the car with me. Overall, I could tell he didn't want to just sell me a car. He wanted me to be happy with whatever I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey
April 20, 2017

"Honda is the best price for the best quality!!"

- jlfritz

I bought a 2017 Honda HRV and it is amazing. Don't look any farther if you looked at this vehicle. No Nissan or Kia comes close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey
April 16, 2017

"Buying made easy!!!!!!!!"

- Brian77

Stopping at the dealership to look not sure if we were going to buy or not yet but after talking to the folks and them going above and beyond to make our visit great we bought a new civic and couldn't be happier so Thanks to all that was involved !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 06, 2017

"Wonderful experience and extremely helpful"

- wesley91

I was going into the dealership knowing I was going to have a hard time not losing a ton of money on my trade. They understood my situation and did everything they could to get me into something I could afford and would work well for me and by far gave me the best trade value for my truck. Highly recommended. Thank you Sam for getting my new blue Honda Civic Hatchback. ITS AWESOME!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results