About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thomas Team Honda

4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

1920 Bedford St, Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904 Directions
Sales: (814) 262-2140

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of Thomas Team Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"New Honda CRV"

- purchaser

We purchased a new Honda CRV and Samantha Cornell was so patient with us and it was a pleasure purchasing a car from her. The experience at the dealership was great. Samantha was very helpful in explaining all the features to us. I would recommend her and Thomas Team Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Cornell, Denny and John Cyck
June 16, 2017

"Great Recent Purchase!"

- New2017CRV

My family and I have been customers of Thomas Honda for the past eleven years, more specifically Rich Berkey. We have always been treated fairly and given the best values on our trades allowing with a no pressure sales experience. My recent vechile purchase of a 2017 CR-V was no exception. I highly recommend Rich and the rest of the team at Thomas Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey
May 31, 2017

"Excellent sales experience and exceptional vehicles"

- Kay

We bought the CR-V Touring and are very pleased with it, it's gorgeous! We have 2 CRVs now:. a 2006 and a 2017. We always loved Honda vehicles. Rich was very helpful and knowledgeable in the vehicle's features, financing and the whole buying process. He is very personable, friendly and professional in his manner and will always deal with him. Thanks, Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and the finance officer
May 30, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Russells

The great customer service, transparency on pricing, and welcoming atmosphere made the trip to the dealership worthwhile. Ben provided excellent service in person, chat and email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
May 17, 2017

"Great Sales Experience!"

- Elaine Moran

I would highly recommend this dealership. Rich Berkey was our salesman. We live 3 hours away, and he coordinated the whole sale process. He was very responsive to all communications leading up to our sale completion today. The whole experience was pain-free. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berkey
May 09, 2017

"Professional the best car buying experiance ever in 58 Years"

- Judy Mangiafico

Purchasing cars since the age of 16 from dealerships, individuals, and auctions this was the best dealership and buying experience ever encountered, Ben as all the staff is professional, truly helpful and knowledgeable if you shopping for a new or used vehicle it would be a huge mistake to not include Thomas Team Honda as one of your shopping locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben & Entire Staff
May 07, 2017

"Great experience staff was helpful and friendly. "

- jess2002

The staff was very professional and answered all of our questions. Jon Dunmyer was great to work with in finding the right vehicle for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dunmyer
May 01, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Wonderful Wanda

Because everyone including Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends or family interested in purchasing a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deano, John,finance person
April 26, 2017

"Fast and friendly"

- Robin

When I decided to go with the car I only had a small windwow I had plans they had paperwork done car washed and ready to go in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and john
April 25, 2017

"Friendly sales staff"

- Larry2013

I emailed Sean late Monday afternoon about a 2013 Ridgeline I saw online. Sean worked up the numbers that fit our budget and we took it home on Tuesday. Also many thanks to Rich for getting the best financing available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Barodone , Rich Berkey
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results