About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2158 Washington Road, Thomson, Georgia 30824
Sales: (706) 383-0332
Service: (706) 986-5600
Parts: (706) 986-5601

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

170 Lifetime Reviews

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

2158 Washington Road,
Thomson, Georgia 30824
Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • We make service easy!
170 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lander10
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was very good fast friendly and professional."

It was good. It was quick friendly and professional. Didn't mind buying the truck. Very helpful group had paperwork and all ready to be signed when I got there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie1103
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Purchase"

The dealership should inform the customer that when stating your tradein would be paid off only later to find out you are upside down in your loan due to money carried over from a previous loan. I did realize I would be upside down by $5000.00 when signing the contract but I was not informed prior to my purchase. My salesman was great as always; but I am disappointed with my loan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarlWilsonDrives
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got it done!"

Tommy was a huge help after the last car I got from him got totaled in a not at fault accident. Not only was he able to find me a newer version of what I had, he got it for less a month! Blessed to have gotten him twice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terry Senesac
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Tommy Jackson was a pleasure to work with. I came in at closing time and he stayed late to get a good deal on my new Challenger. Thanks, Terry Senesac

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CWhoke
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever"

I'm 56yrs old with 11 new vehicle purchases under my belt. Over the years I've come to think of buying a new vehicle much the same as I do a trip to the dentist - a painful necessity - anything but easy & stress free. However this was the easiest, most stress free, no pressure purchase I've ever had. Our Salesman, Mike Crook (Really... Crook! lol), honestly seemed more interested in getting us into the right vehicle for our needs than in moving company stock or meeting his monthly number. He listened to what we had to say: why we were looking; what we needed; what we thought we wanted; and what we wanted to spend. He asked the right questions about what was most important and he made sensible & reasonable recommendations. He showed us/tested drove what fit and didn't push us towards things that didn't. We made several trips to/from the dealership deliberating, and I suppose Mike could've gotten frustrated with us. He even joked "They'll think I'm not doing my job because you keep leaving". But every visit he remained helpful, patient and hospitable like our satisfaction was the most important part of his job. End game: We got everything we needed & wanted; well under sticker and several hundred below the Internet-Price, plus what we wanted for our trade. Also working the finance piece with Terry, was my first buying experience were I didn't feel like I was being badgered into buying something extra I didn't need, want or could afford. The whole experience became very pleasant. I am recommending Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to several family members in the market to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmgordon
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

CJ made me feel very comfortable right away. He was very upfront and genuine. I would recommend him to anyone! I did feel a little put off when there was a big sign that said "Free TV when you buy a New Car" When I asked about it I was told I was already getting a great deal on the vehicle so no TV. Then they had me sign a waiver. My experience with Charles Jones more than made up for that though.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AGS1952
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Mike was very helpful in getting the price right for my new truck. It took a few days and several phone calls, but he got the job done. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjklima
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a lot of fun"

I felt at home. yes a longer drive but well worth it. what I can't put in words will be told verbally. the word of my experience can not be put down on paper . the only way to experience the home town kinship and the knowledge of the staff is to tale a drive. people looking for a car or not need to drive out and visit . thank you for the experience and will be out some time just to say hi. jeff. klima

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessie
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Wanted a v8 at the same price,but I'll deal whit this, Larry Smith was a great salesman, thanks larry,bought my first used truck here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don't Be Fooled
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest Dealership"

I saw the 2006 Toyota Tacoma. I was told it was going to be SENT for wholesale, because there was something WRONG with the ENGINE, "We don't knowingly sell an auto like this from our lot". I thought that was very nice of them to admit up front. Wow...how honest. ---Less than 24 hours later it is on the internet FOR SALE from their lot! That is a management decision. I would not trust them!---

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Will not name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Crook
Mike Crook

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry  Wilson
Terry Wilson

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Dukes
Kenneth Dukes

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Myricks
Michael Myricks

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mac  McAlister
Mac McAlister

Business Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Platt
Matt Platt

Internet Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Sterling
Ronnie Sterling

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy  Benson
Troy Benson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mel Wall
Mel Wall

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Wilmoth
Paul Wilmoth

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Fiat 500, $17990
2015 Fiat 500

Price$17,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior Coloraluminum

Used 2015 Dodge Challenger, $22490
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$22,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Honda Accord, $17990
2015 Honda Accord

Price$17,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $15240
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$15,240

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $17190
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$17,190

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $16990
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$16,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Volvo XC90, $22990
2011 Volvo XC90

Price$22,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $26990
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$26,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A