About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2158 Washington Road, Thomson, Georgia 30824
Sales: (706) 383-0332
Service: (706) 986-5600
Parts: (706) 986-5601

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

163 Lifetime Reviews

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2158 Washington Road,
Thomson, Georgia 30824
Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • We make service easy!
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AGS1952
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Mike was very helpful in getting the price right for my new truck. It took a few days and several phone calls, but he got the job done. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjklima
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a lot of fun"

I felt at home. yes a longer drive but well worth it. what I can't put in words will be told verbally. the word of my experience can not be put down on paper . the only way to experience the home town kinship and the knowledge of the staff is to tale a drive. people looking for a car or not need to drive out and visit . thank you for the experience and will be out some time just to say hi. jeff. klima

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessie
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Wanted a v8 at the same price,but I'll deal whit this, Larry Smith was a great salesman, thanks larry,bought my first used truck here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bennett,tina1955
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MADE EASY!!"

They found the vehicle I was looking for and had it brought to them. The overall experience from making the deal to closing the deal was so easy! Where we normally have to pack a lunch and spend half a day at any other dealership, we were out in under 2 hours. Mike Crook was our salesman and Terry did all the paperwork in record time and didn't try to pressure us into anything. I highly recommend this dealership and when we need another vehicle we will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuck38
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb customer satisfaction!"

Mike was courteous, very helpful and put a great deal of effort into helping us find the right car for the right price. He is a true professional at customer satisfaction!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denise12961
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service & perfect vehicle for my needs!"

Excellent in all aspects! I would highly recommend this dealership as well as Mr. Conner! I will definitely consider using them again on my next vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Conner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papa123
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new vehicle"

They were very helpful. I was greeted friendly. He worked really hard with me, because I really needed a vehicle. Thank you for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep16
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Friendly no hassle service. Not our first time dealing with Thomson. Helped us find just what we needed. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was worth the drive to do business with Thomson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray123
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Treated Great"

My wife and I saw the car online a 2013 Chrysler 300 Motown Edition, beautiful car. We went to see it on a Saturday, we test drove it we bought it. Great deal on the car, Mike Conner the sales rep. treated us great and worked to make the deal happen. Drove the car to Atlanta and back last Monday on the interstate 378 miles round trip we got 29.6 miles to the gallon at interstate speeds, Great dealership experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Conner and Jeremy Rhoden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAN YOU HEMI
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

Mike was a great person to work with. Very knowledgeable of the products and services. He made us feel comfortable and made sure that anything that I needed was provided. Thanks Mike... Great Job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Crook
Mike Crook

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry  Wilson
Terry Wilson

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Sterling
Ronnie Sterling

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Myricks
Michael Myricks

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Smith
Larry Smith

Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Dukes
Kenneth Dukes

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Platt
Matt Platt

Internet Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy  Benson
Troy Benson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mel Wall
Mel Wall

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Wilmoth
Paul Wilmoth

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory