About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2158 Washington Road, Thomson, Georgia 30824
Sales: (706) 383-0332
Service: (706) 986-5600
Parts: (706) 986-5601

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

174 Lifetime Reviews

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2158 Washington Road,
Thomson, Georgia 30824
Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • We make service easy!
174 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
larry bradford
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"windows and doors leaked water when it rained"

The windows on my 2016 JEEP WRANGLER leaked from the start. I took it in DEC>JAN>FEB>MAR>APR>MAY>JUNE. each time a small amount of work was done or parts were ordered. each time work was done the problem seemed to get worst. While the service department seemed to want to help there hands were tied by company rules. I figured that over 6 months was long enough to but up with this. sales management did not seem to care . I had enough and traded it in for a GMC truck. this trade cost me good money but I would lose money and get away from this dealership. I have and will continue to share this story with everybody who will listen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

charles laddie speigt was salesman. he tried to help

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VickieTravis
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to do business with!!"

I really enjoyed doing work with these guys!! Everyone was so nice and helpful!! This is my 3rd car with these guys!!My last car came from Mel, which he was very friendly and this car Charles Speight did an an excellent job by getting me in the car I wanted!!! Job well done!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Speight

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray1954
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase "

Salesman did a excellent job in getting my wife the car she wanted. He went above and beyond to fill her expectations. Job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Speight

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdlowe79
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

This is my second vehicle I've bought from Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I highly recommend them. Both of my buying experiences have been great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lander10
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was very good fast friendly and professional."

It was good. It was quick friendly and professional. Didn't mind buying the truck. Very helpful group had paperwork and all ready to be signed when I got there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie1103
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Purchase"

The dealership should inform the customer that when stating your tradein would be paid off only later to find out you are upside down in your loan due to money carried over from a previous loan. I did realize I would be upside down by $5000.00 when signing the contract but I was not informed prior to my purchase. My salesman was great as always; but I am disappointed with my loan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarlWilsonDrives
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got it done!"

Tommy was a huge help after the last car I got from him got totaled in a not at fault accident. Not only was he able to find me a newer version of what I had, he got it for less a month! Blessed to have gotten him twice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terry Senesac
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Tommy Jackson was a pleasure to work with. I came in at closing time and he stayed late to get a good deal on my new Challenger. Thanks, Terry Senesac

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CWhoke
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever"

I'm 56yrs old with 11 new vehicle purchases under my belt. Over the years I've come to think of buying a new vehicle much the same as I do a trip to the dentist - a painful necessity - anything but easy & stress free. However this was the easiest, most stress free, no pressure purchase I've ever had. Our Salesman, Mike Crook (Really... Crook! lol), honestly seemed more interested in getting us into the right vehicle for our needs than in moving company stock or meeting his monthly number. He listened to what we had to say: why we were looking; what we needed; what we thought we wanted; and what we wanted to spend. He asked the right questions about what was most important and he made sensible & reasonable recommendations. He showed us/tested drove what fit and didn't push us towards things that didn't. We made several trips to/from the dealership deliberating, and I suppose Mike could've gotten frustrated with us. He even joked "They'll think I'm not doing my job because you keep leaving". But every visit he remained helpful, patient and hospitable like our satisfaction was the most important part of his job. End game: We got everything we needed & wanted; well under sticker and several hundred below the Internet-Price, plus what we wanted for our trade. Also working the finance piece with Terry, was my first buying experience were I didn't feel like I was being badgered into buying something extra I didn't need, want or could afford. The whole experience became very pleasant. I am recommending Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to several family members in the market to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmgordon
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

CJ made me feel very comfortable right away. He was very upfront and genuine. I would recommend him to anyone! I did feel a little put off when there was a big sign that said "Free TV when you buy a New Car" When I asked about it I was told I was already getting a great deal on the vehicle so no TV. Then they had me sign a waiver. My experience with Charles Jones more than made up for that though.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Crook
Mike Crook

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry  Wilson
Terry Wilson

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Dukes
Kenneth Dukes

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Platt
Matt Platt

Internet Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Sterling
Ronnie Sterling

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Myricks
Michael Myricks

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy  Benson
Troy Benson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mel Wall
Mel Wall

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Wilmoth
Paul Wilmoth

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Blair
Angela Blair

VIP Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Dodge Avenger, $11740
2013 Dodge Avenger

Price$11,740

Mileage 35,354

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chrysler 200, $14240
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$14,240

Mileage 28,609

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Ford Fusion, $12190
2012 Ford Fusion

Price$12,190

Mileage 89,150

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado, $18950
2007 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$18,950

Mileage 138,742

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Nissan Altima, $9740
2012 Nissan Altima

Price$9,740

Mileage 127,940

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country, $9990
2008 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$9,990

Mileage 103,327

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Dodge Avenger, $13240
2013 Dodge Avenger

Price$13,240

Mileage 54,652

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Dodge Ram, $32240
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$32,240

Mileage 22,731

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.