About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2158 Washington Road, Thomson, Georgia 30824
Sales: (706) 383-0332
Service: (706) 986-5600
Parts: (706) 986-5601

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

177 Lifetime Reviews

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

2158 Washington Road,
Thomson, Georgia 30824
Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • We make service easy!
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Briankcabe
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend"

Staff was very friendly. I shopped around at all dealers in and around the Augusta area and they offered the best price on the Jeep I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Ivey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW1958
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience at Thomson Jeep Dealership "

My husband and I were greatly blessed to have had the opportunity to both meet and conclude a deal with each of the sales personnel at your dealership. However, the tire that both Ben and myself noticed had a problem still seems to be on our new vehicle. I was surprised for that to be so. A new vehicle in my opinion should not have a tire acting like ours. Otherwise, so far we are happy to be the owners of our Fiat 500L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Ivey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandrajane
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good sales associate."

The best thing this dealership has going for it is Charles Speight, the sales associate with whom I had the pleasure of doing business. He offered every option for my consideration, and was polite throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Speight

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry bradford
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"windows and doors leaked water when it rained"

The windows on my 2016 JEEP WRANGLER leaked from the start. I took it in DEC>JAN>FEB>MAR>APR>MAY>JUNE. each time a small amount of work was done or parts were ordered. each time work was done the problem seemed to get worst. While the service department seemed to want to help there hands were tied by company rules. I figured that over 6 months was long enough to but up with this. sales management did not seem to care . I had enough and traded it in for a GMC truck. this trade cost me good money but I would lose money and get away from this dealership. I have and will continue to share this story with everybody who will listen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

charles laddie speigt was salesman. he tried to help

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VickieTravis
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to do business with!!"

I really enjoyed doing work with these guys!! Everyone was so nice and helpful!! This is my 3rd car with these guys!!My last car came from Mel, which he was very friendly and this car Charles Speight did an an excellent job by getting me in the car I wanted!!! Job well done!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Speight

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray1954
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase "

Salesman did a excellent job in getting my wife the car she wanted. He went above and beyond to fill her expectations. Job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Speight

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdlowe79
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

This is my second vehicle I've bought from Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I highly recommend them. Both of my buying experiences have been great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lander10
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was very good fast friendly and professional."

It was good. It was quick friendly and professional. Didn't mind buying the truck. Very helpful group had paperwork and all ready to be signed when I got there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie1103
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Purchase"

The dealership should inform the customer that when stating your tradein would be paid off only later to find out you are upside down in your loan due to money carried over from a previous loan. I did realize I would be upside down by $5000.00 when signing the contract but I was not informed prior to my purchase. My salesman was great as always; but I am disappointed with my loan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarlWilsonDrives
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got it done!"

Tommy was a huge help after the last car I got from him got totaled in a not at fault accident. Not only was he able to find me a newer version of what I had, he got it for less a month! Blessed to have gotten him twice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Crook
Mike Crook

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry  Wilson
Terry Wilson

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Dukes
Kenneth Dukes

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Platt
Matt Platt

Internet Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Sterling
Ronnie Sterling

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Myricks
Michael Myricks

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy  Benson
Troy Benson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mel Wall
Mel Wall

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Wilmoth
Paul Wilmoth

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Blair
Angela Blair

VIP Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Dodge Avenger, $10490
2013 Dodge Avenger

Price$10,490

Mileage 35,354

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chrysler 200, $13490
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$13,490

Mileage 28,609

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Dodge Avenger, $11740
2013 Dodge Avenger

Price$11,740

Mileage 54,652

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Dodge Ram, $28740
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$28,740

Mileage 22,731

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $12990
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$12,990

Mileage 22,609

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Fiat 500, $11240
2015 Fiat 500

Price$11,240

Mileage 21,013

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Lexus ES, $14990
2010 Lexus ES

Price$14,990

Mileage 81,222

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2014 Toyota Tundra, $28990
2014 Toyota Tundra

Price$28,990

Mileage 30,959

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.