About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

4.1

77 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876 Directions
Sales: (908) 947-1850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"Extremely happy!"

- gc997335

Extremely happy with my last purchase. Great service, amazing car and the gas mileage is amazing. I definitely return to AMG again. Thank you, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 08, 2017

"Excellent!"

- mithel356

Extremely happy and satisfied with Amg Auto service. I got my vehicle a couple hours ago. My new car is awesome! Love it very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
September 07, 2017

"Satisfied"

- cumgod9

I decided to trade in my car and asked amg for help. Good service, fast&easy process. I got good price for my old car and I was able to by exactly that vehicle which I want at a good price. Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Snyder
September 05, 2017

"Convenient"

- robemadn

This car buying processes was convenient. I've found a car at the AMGauto and asked for test drive. Callback was in a short time. It took me only a couple of days to buy my new car. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donavin
August 31, 2017

"Excellent!"

- merwers085

I had heard about AMG from my friends but never looked into it. Once I just went to the website to check it out and I was completely surprised at how easy the process was. I was able to easily trade in my old used car for an awesome one in such a short time! It took a few days to get new vehicle. I got great price for my old car and delivery my new vehicle was on time. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso
August 29, 2017

"Good service "

- rd568881

Traded in my vehicle on amg. The whole process was fast and easy. All I needed – took photos of my car and send then though website. Well I was expected got a bit higher price for it. But it still was a good deal. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Snyder
August 29, 2017

"Good!"

- rh0398856

The only reason why I'm giving it a 4 star is because of delivery was late by 3 hours. Also there is rust that was not mentioned in the minor discrepancies. Nevertheless online buying was easy. I enjoyed my experience at amg auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
August 22, 2017

"Yahoo!!!"

- rodgmil6

It came early!!!! I fell in love with Camry when just saw it at amgauto.com. Now I'm crazy about it! She came early, and it was in great condition and it was even clean!! Everything was great! Will not hesitate to buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Snyder
August 18, 2017

"A bit disappointed"

- jeanbarker68

I was excited found the car I was looking for. On web looks it has good conditions. Car was delivered on time but vehicle has more scratches than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 17, 2017

"Pretty good"

- colandpaul59

I bought a Ford from AMG. It was good deal. Amg's financing/insurance people were reasonably easy to work with and the only hitch in the delivery was the literal hitch on the truck. The car arrived for 45 minutes later than they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results