About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Titan Auto Sales

11201 South Harlem Avenue, Worth, Illinois 60482
Sales: (708) 671-9140

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

55 Lifetime Reviews

Titan Auto Sales
11201 South Harlem Avenue,
Worth, Illinois 60482
Titan Auto Sales Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Chignoli Auto Sales

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Chicago Motor Cars

357 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
55 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jerry malady
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my SUV"

I felt completely comfortable with my salesman James. He was very patient I showed up a little late due to traffic . Even so James walked me through several different vehicles and options and did not rush me a bit even though it was late. Finally we settled on a 2009 Tahoe and I've been vey happy with the vehicle and personalities with all the employees at Titan and their services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moneyiac
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Grand Prix GXP"

They have great customer service and great prices also they are willing to work with you and try their best to get you in a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aureilno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathy marsh
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant used car purchase experience"

I was looking for a Nissan Altima because I had one years ago and never had problems. I really didn't want to get away from the luxury I had in the last few cars, but wanted to go back to Altima. Since Titan Auto Sales is less than 2 miles from my house I went there in September, 2015. Not only not did I find what I wanted as for as style, luxury, and low miles, I got the low monthly payments I wanted and a lower interest rate the previous financing. I have since recommended my brother and son to Titian Auto Sales. My only regret is that at that time they didn't have the color I wanted. My last five cares have been gray or silver and I was looking for a brighter color than the charcoal color I got. All and all I am pleased with my purchase and runs really well and burns minimal gas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mattpaps
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I received a very fair trade in value for my vehicle. The staff was kind and courteous. I liked the no haggle approach. Everything is straight forward and shown to you ahead of time. I bought a Infiniti suv at a fair price. There were a few minor issues with the truck the first week, headlight out AC not very cold. They fixed these issues with no problem at all. Overall a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross. Golbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yessir
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to work with. "

I had a very smooth transaction here with Anna and Michelle. I would recommend this dealership, and I will come back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deandre05
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a 2013 Honda Civic"

I had this car for about 3 weeks and I've fallen in love with it. Great gas mileage. Great tech system. Overall great car. The service that I received was also amazing. Nothing but nice people with happy faces. Returned to receive my plates and they put them on for me and washed my car. Overall great great customer service and a great business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenyatta Glasper
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience!!!!!"

I love my new truck from Titan Auto..... The entire staff were absolutely amazing friendly funny and down to earth. They made my car buying experience so comfortable because they were understanding and quickly approve me for the car that i want. They never gave me a hard time about fiximg any minor things to my vehicle and they stand behing their warranty 100%. I love is place and would recommend any and everyone to go buy a vehicle from them. In fact my next vehicle will be purchase from them when and if i decide to do a trade in. Thanks Titan Auto you rock!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloria29308
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over all an excellent experience, with great help!"

My family had been searching for a new vehicle for about a month, but every other dealership we visited was more interested in making a sale then actually helping us improve our vehicle situation. Most vehicles we saw were too pricey and had high milage , yet those vehicles were still being pushed on us even after we declined their offer. After that experience I decided to look online to avoid pushy sales reps. That's when I came across Titan Auto sales. From the beginning the ambience was very warm and the people there were very pleasant. That same day I bought my new truck very well priced and very low miles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yodaman
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealership!"

The moment you walk into Titan Auto you feel appreciated and respected. Great dealership with friendly staff... not pushy at all, which is a big complaint about most dealerships. Feels like I got a great deal for a showroom car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jose83
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got a great deal"

Was looking for Ford Fusion and came to Titan. The staff was willing to let me drive 3 Fusions they had in stock and were very patient with me. Never was I pressured and they answered all my questions. I don't like dealing with car dealers but Ross and Anna were great to work with. Very happy with my purchase and just recommended my sister to Titan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross and Anna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.