About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Titan Auto Sales

11201 South Harlem Avenue, Worth, Illinois 60482
Sales: (708) 671-9140

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.7

49 Lifetime Reviews

Titan Auto Sales
11201 South Harlem Avenue,
Worth, Illinois 60482
Titan Auto Sales Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Chignoli Auto Sales

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Chicago Motor Cars

325 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kenyatta Glasper
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience!!!!!"

I love my new truck from Titan Auto..... The entire staff were absolutely amazing friendly funny and down to earth. They made my car buying experience so comfortable because they were understanding and quickly approve me for the car that i want. They never gave me a hard time about fiximg any minor things to my vehicle and they stand behing their warranty 100%. I love is place and would recommend any and everyone to go buy a vehicle from them. In fact my next vehicle will be purchase from them when and if i decide to do a trade in. Thanks Titan Auto you rock!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloria29308
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over all an excellent experience, with great help!"

My family had been searching for a new vehicle for about a month, but every other dealership we visited was more interested in making a sale then actually helping us improve our vehicle situation. Most vehicles we saw were too pricey and had high milage , yet those vehicles were still being pushed on us even after we declined their offer. After that experience I decided to look online to avoid pushy sales reps. That's when I came across Titan Auto sales. From the beginning the ambience was very warm and the people there were very pleasant. That same day I bought my new truck very well priced and very low miles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yodaman
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealership!"

The moment you walk into Titan Auto you feel appreciated and respected. Great dealership with friendly staff... not pushy at all, which is a big complaint about most dealerships. Feels like I got a great deal for a showroom car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jose83
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got a great deal"

Was looking for Ford Fusion and came to Titan. The staff was willing to let me drive 3 Fusions they had in stock and were very patient with me. Never was I pressured and they answered all my questions. I don't like dealing with car dealers but Ross and Anna were great to work with. Very happy with my purchase and just recommended my sister to Titan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross and Anna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Enko
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BE AWARE"

BE AWARE …. SCAM!!! Not disclosing all the information! I purchased a vehicle from Titan Auto Sales a few months ago. The vehicle was a 2013 Nissan Altima and had one report on Carfax. The sale representative and finance manager both stated that it was a very minor accident and I had nothing to worry about since it was repaired “professionally”. Come to find out that the vehicle was involved in a Major accident. According to the police report the estimated damages were $10k-$15k. This would be still okay with me IF the repairs were done professionally, but NO. After taking the car to a professional the pointed out a lot of evidence to visible from the accident and repairs were done very poorly. I would not call them repairs more like cover ups until they find someone to buy the car who does not know much about cars. One example is that a door of the car was painted, there is no gloss applied and the color does not even match not even close! PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!!!! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DB
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleased with my tahoe"

Purchased 2003 Tahoe. Dealt with Gilbert and Ross who were both professional and were very pleasant to work with. Vehicle was exactly as advertised. Been very happy with the purchase. Would buy again from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gilbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tina,bless2016
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my experience at Titan"

Great customer service, great price on my 2013 Nissan Altima, car in great condition. The people I enter acted with like sales lady and person who got me in the dealership was Delisa very nice and informative. Sales Manager was nice and said if I need anything give them a call. My favorite person was Anna the finance manager, such a beautiful soul. She explain the paper work in detail, if I had questions she was able to answer, did not feel like any funny business. My experience was a great one. A dealership with integrity, great variety of vehicles to choose from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delisa and Anna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sof27
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful car buying experience"

I researched and read some reviews before heading over to Titan. Had high expectations which were exceeded by the staff. Anna and Michelle were very helpful and honest during the entire purchase. I got a great deal on a Nissan Altima and they were able to get me lower payments than expected. Definitely check them out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua23
10/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience. "

Awesome customer service. The process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Titan. Ross and Gilbert were very personable, up-front, and direct. I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross and Gilbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ondina
10/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great "

Great service good quality really good price a lot of selection to choose from very friendly I would definitely recommend this place Great customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Need a new car?