About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titan Auto Sales

4.6

61 Lifetime Reviews

11201 South Harlem Avenue, Worth, Illinois 60482 Directions
Sales: (708) 671-9140

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Titan Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2017

"I got the Diamond Dealer Experience!!!!"

- murrellp

Hey everyone, my name is Mr. Porche. I just picked up my new and very clean Infinity QX56 from Diamond J. over at Titan! She went above and beyond to see what she could do to get me approved and driving the vehicle today! We even traveled two hours in the truck for me to gather all of my paperwork to get the deal done and it drove amazing! I had a few objections along the way, but the GM, James, was willing to work with me from beginning to end. Also, Anna in finance is wonderful! She originally got me approved with an 11.9% interest, but went back to the banks a SECOND time and got me done at 8.9%. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Adams, Anna Krzysiak
March 22, 2017

"Very pleased !!! "

- Infiniti q56

I found this dealer by accident...and pleased that I did. What brought me to the dealership was there website. All there vehicles looked very clean and well-maintained. I know that's just pictures , but on arrival the pictures where proven to be true. Had a great selection of used cars. I ended up purchasing a Infiniti q56 (very nice,clean in and out) Aureliano was my salesman. I ended up liking him a lot (good guy) ! Everyone I talked to there ending up being very pleasant and laidback. The purchasing experience itself was awesome !!! It took only about 1 hr. SERIOUSLY!!!! to be in and out and down the road. I had 1 problem with the vehicle which they took care of no problem like they said the would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aureliano
March 02, 2017

"Wonderful customer service!"

- Ms. Ross

Everyone at Titan Auto's is so friendly. 1st oil change was FREE!. If you're Looking for a great used car, look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Adams
October 11, 2016

"Very nice people to do business with!!!"

- JeromeSheppard

I have been buying cars from Titan auto sales for 3 years now! When my credit score wasn't the greatest. They worked with me and I always had a vehicle to drive!! Now I have a decent credit score and and purchased a newer vehicle thanks to the sales team at Titan!! Thank you Ross, Anna and Michelle for working with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Anna and Michelle
October 07, 2016

"First car buy"

- Bill

Great service and took care of all questions. Daughter happy with her first car. Will come back here again. Tell everyone to shop here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
September 29, 2016

"Great dealership. Got a great deal"

- Joe82

Came in looking for a SUV with a third row. Went to several dealerships and found the trucks in poor condition with check engine light or other mechanical issues. Arrived at Titan and found a very clean Tahoe for a better price than some of the others we looked at. Staff was very helpful. I have had my Tahoe for over a month now and absolutely love it. No problems. I would recommend Titan if you are in the market for a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Aureliano
July 09, 2016

"Love my SUV"

- Jerry malady

I felt completely comfortable with my salesman James. He was very patient I showed up a little late due to traffic . Even so James walked me through several different vehicles and options and did not rush me a bit even though it was late. Finally we settled on a 2009 Tahoe and I've been vey happy with the vehicle and personalities with all the employees at Titan and their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
June 17, 2016

"Grand Prix GXP"

- Moneyiac

They have great customer service and great prices also they are willing to work with you and try their best to get you in a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aureilno
June 12, 2016

"Pleasant used car purchase experience"

- kathy marsh

I was looking for a Nissan Altima because I had one years ago and never had problems. I really didn't want to get away from the luxury I had in the last few cars, but wanted to go back to Altima. Since Titan Auto Sales is less than 2 miles from my house I went there in September, 2015. Not only not did I find what I wanted as for as style, luxury, and low miles, I got the low monthly payments I wanted and a lower interest rate the previous financing. I have since recommended my brother and son to Titian Auto Sales. My only regret is that at that time they didn't have the color I wanted. My last five cares have been gray or silver and I was looking for a brighter color than the charcoal color I got. All and all I am pleased with my purchase and runs really well and burns minimal gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna and Michelle
May 17, 2016

"Great experience"

- Mattpaps

I received a very fair trade in value for my vehicle. The staff was kind and courteous. I liked the no haggle approach. Everything is straight forward and shown to you ahead of time. I bought a Infiniti suv at a fair price. There were a few minor issues with the truck the first week, headlight out AC not very cold. They fixed these issues with no problem at all. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross. Golbert
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results