About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Titan Auto Sales

11201 South Harlem Avenue, Worth, Illinois 60482
Sales: (708) 671-9140

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.6

29 Lifetime Reviews

Titan Auto Sales
11201 South Harlem Avenue,
Worth, Illinois 60482
Titan Auto Sales Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Chignoli Auto Sales

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
AutoMatch USA

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Avengerguy
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kinda disappointed "

If I knew then what I know now I would have just went to a new car lot. I purchased a 2013 Dodge Avenger from this dealership and I wasn't as thorough as I wanted to be when checking the vehicle. The sales people were combative while I was calling out the noticeable damage and we're trying to divert my attention by excessively talking, too friendly if you know what I mean. Anyway after I purchased the vehicle I noticed there was no jack for the spare, one of the windshield wipers was damaged. I also figured out that they bought it at auction and repaired the front end collision damage that they neglected to mention and it doesn't show up on car fax report because it was not reported to the insurance company. Looking closely I can see the hood and headlights are misaligned and has at least one aftermarket fender. For the amount of money I spent there I would have been better off buying a certified vehicle from the dealer. There were other problems as well but this review is getting lengthy. In short buyer beware, look closely At body alignment and paint for damage or replaced parts and bring a checklist.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scravens13
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied"

Titan auto took very good care of me. The engine went out on my old car, which I thought, after a check it came out that it wasn't the engine. Even though they gave me a quote for the engine being bad they went back and gave me more for my old car and they didn't have to do that. I highly recommend titan auto. Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jesuscardoza72
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"satisfied"

i had been looking for a Tahoe for a while, and had gone to about six dealerships, everybody was willing to sell me a Tahoe, but wouldn't come down on the window price,and all were giving me a interest rate in the low teens. I stopped at titan after finding them online. I found a Tahoe I liked,they were willing to come down on the asking price and to my surprise they got me a much lower interest rate than the other dealers. I was very happy with my whole purchase experience. they treated me and my family very nice,i am happy with my Tahoe., I would recommend them to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

julio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boricua1
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great Salesman"

I was looking for an SUV, and i found it at Titan. Truck was in great shape. Julio made it possible for me to get it with a low monthly payment. They took care of me in a professional way. In the near future i will come back to Julio to get my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TR82
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Titan Auto Sales"

Friendly staff and great pricing on their used vehicles! Staff was acomidating before, during, and after the sale! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car at a good price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jp
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The staff went above and beyond"

Was trying to find a good car and to stay within my budget. I went to several other dealers who couldn't work within my budget and tried to sell me cars with over 100,000 miles. Went to Titan and bought a 2012 regal for under $300 a month. I love my car and appreciate how the staff worked hard to stay within my budget. I love my regal and had a wonderful experience. Check these guys out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna, Michelle and Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place!"

First time car buyer and it was great. The people are great and helped a lot. It's hard for a young 19 year old to finance a car by myself but they made it easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernabejesus
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service"

Was looking for a truck and I couldn't find it. Rand across Titan Auto Sales and they help find exactly what I wanted and for the price I wanted too! They were also able to do the same for a good friend of mine!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Cipolla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Micipolla
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't go Anywhere else but Titan!"

My car unexpectedly had some issues this winter and Titan helped me figure out a solution. I needed something right away and they were able to show me what I qualify for and show me my options. I narrowed it down and was able to leave that day in a car I love! Didn't feel any pressure to buy just them trying to help my situation. I will definitely tell people and get my next car here!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle, Anna, Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rheinhardtwolfgang
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Titan Auto Sales is Great!!!!!"

I was looking to purchase a nice used full size luxury vehicle but I wasn't looking to pay an arm & leg for it. I stumbled across a Titan Auto Sales ad on Facebook and they had some really nice vehicles listed so I decided to stop in their dealership to check things out. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt very comfortable and and was pleasantly greeted by every employee who was working. I purchased a 2011 Mercedes-Benz S550 4matic for a very good price. Ross Paulos, the gentleman who worked with me, was very courteous, professional, and just down right friendly. I definitely would recommend anyone who is searching for a quality vehicle to go and check Ross and the guys at Titan Auto Sales out............I promise you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross Paulos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory