About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Bush BMW

4.6

192 Lifetime Reviews

9876 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 371-4790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of Tom Bush BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Great Service rep-- Stephen Kounoupas"

- Mckinn

Had unexpected service problem come about that could have left me stranded. There were no service appointments available for days. Seeing the urgency of the issue, Stephen Kounoupas jumped right on it and helped solve a very stressful situation . That's what I call quality customer service! Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kounoupas and others
January 04, 2017

"Tom McBride was the BEST!!!"

- Julia L

Tom was excellent!! Provided thorough overview of all the cars that I test drove and was very patient. Best experience yet in buying a car. Would highly recommend. He is very knowledgeable!! Made the purchase in less than 24hours. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
January 03, 2017

"Thomas McBride.....in a word....AMAZING!"

- drjacklyn23

My husband and I recently purchased a BMW from Tom Bush on Atlantic Blvd in Jacksonville, Florida. Our sales consultant was Tom McBride and he was exceptional. He made us very comfortable with the transaction and was extremely professional. I would highly recommend Mr. McBride to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.....give him a call....you'll be glad you did!!! JSJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas McBride
December 29, 2016

"Great Buying Experience "

- Klogan84

Tom McBride was very helpful and prompt throughout the buying process at Tom Bush BMW! I recommend this dealership and Tom for your future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
December 15, 2016

"Thanks Tom McBride and Tom Bush Dealership!"

- Cookie50

Thank you Mr. McBride and Tom Bush Dealership for helping out my daughter and myself on getting her first car. It's beautiful and she loves it! Also, thank you for helping her out the next day when she forgot how to do something in her new car...so many bells and whistles. You were great ....going above and beyond with customer service and making us feel right at home. YOU ROCK :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
December 08, 2016

"Tom McBride and Tom Bush dealership"

- Barbiedean

Tom McBride, as our salesman did an excellent job of finding the vehicle we desired, explaining all features, costs and pertinent information to us. Everyone we dealt with at the Tom Bush dealership were very professional. Michael in finance was also very professional. We purchased a used car and consequently we had some cosmetic issues which were taken care of to our satisfaction. We are pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride, Michael in Finance
December 07, 2016

"Thanks to Tom Bush BMW"

- Michael K

Amazing car bought at an amazing price from true professionals! The staff was attentive and delivered the car I was looking for at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
November 30, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Yinyyyyy

I went to Tom Bush looking for a new car. What I got was a great car buying experience led by Tom Mcbride. He help me find the perfect car at a great price. I will definitely go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mcbride
November 30, 2016

"Awesome experience! Thanks Tom McBride!"

- Danilynnm

I love my new car from Tom Bush BMW. I worked with Tom McBride, who was so wonderful to work with! This was definitely the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! The facilities were great and everyone was so friendly. Definitely will recommend this dealership to everyone looking to buy/lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
October 31, 2016

"Great Experience "

- George Murphy

I just purchased a certified car from Tom McBride at Tom Bush. He made the experience quite a pleasure. I recommend anyone looking for a certified BMW to go see Tom McBride at Tom Bush BMW. He will make it worth you time and a great experience!! best Geordy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results