About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Bush BMW

9876 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 371-4790

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

177 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Bush BMW
9876 Atlantic Blvd,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Tom Bush BMW Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Capital BMW

308 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fields BMW Lakeland

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mark_mark_see
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase"

Tom McBride was awesome. He went above and beyond for me! From the moment I stepped on the lot, until I drove off in a car. He aimed to please and he did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vito Augusta
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at buying a used BMW"

Thanks to Tom McBride for assisting me finding my 550i and creating a deal that everyone was happy with. I never felt any pressure to do anything and truly felt that Tom was truly a professional sales executive. I am a sales guy and I actually don't like working with other sales people. However something just clicked with Tom and I would so sides him a friend. I highly reccomend working with Tom at Tom Bush should you be looking for a BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monica T
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Encore Delivery with Don Newell Tom Bush BMW"

Thank you Don Newell for an excellent Encore Delivery!! I love my New 2016 3 Series Msport Don is professional and did a great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Newell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shivanand8
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thomas McBride, Salesman of the year!! "

UPDATE: Second car purchased last week. Thomas Mcbride is the guy to talk to. Wasn't even planning on buying one walked in, felt like family. Saw a car I loved and walked out knowing I had the best deal I could possibly get while feeling comfortable with a my buy. GREAT AMAZING SERVICE! LOVE YOU GUYS! First car purchase was hands down the best experience! Thomas McBride took care of us with professional and personal manner. Will be back very soon for second car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Mcbride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlmcq24
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor Service"

Tire warning came on, brought it in and was told tire needed air, 4 days later tire was flat, had a screw in it. if they would have checked the tire they would have found the screw and I could have had tire repaired but because it went 4 days or so the screw worked its way in and screwed the tire, now I have to buy two new tires $500.00. Thanks Tom Bush BMW Service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tom Bush BMW Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom McBride"

First time we visited The Tom Bush dealership and had a great experience thanks to your sales person Tom McBride. We purchased a new BMW x5. Tom, was aery professional and personable. Will recommend him to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fritzigirl123
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

I recently bought a car from Tom McBride at Tom Bush BMW Jacksonville. The level of customer service was unsurpassed by him. I've bought many cars over the years and he was by far the most pleasant salesman I have ever dealt with. He made the process easy and stress free. I would definitely buy a car from him again. He was extremely trustworthy and very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randall W Hoffman
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding service and follow-up."

My wife and I first met with Tom BcBride, Sales Consultant for Tom Bush BMW in June, 2016, looking for a 528i or 535i. After our first meeting with Tom, my wife and I told him we'd be buying a BMW from him; we just needed some time to explore and find the car that fit both our needs.On Friday, July 29, we purchased a beautiful 2014 BMW 535i, meeting all our requirements. Without Tom having taken the time to listen to our needs and understanding the individual importance to me of 400 horsepower and staying with a 6 cylinder for my wife, we would have missed the opportunity to own this great car. Over many conversations and staying close in texts, as I travel a good deal, and after discussions of the M Series, the 550, and the 535, I had asked Tom to find me a BMW 550, for the horsepower. Working with his technical team at Tom Bush BMW, Tom found a solution to meet both my wife's insistence on a 6 cylinder and my desire to have at least 400 horsepower. I stopped by Tom Bush on Friday afternoon on my way home from JAX, and purchased the BMW 535i, 6 cylinder, 400 horsepower, Twin Turbo! Tom answered all our questions, showing us numerous BMW's throughout this search period, involving his technical Team when needed. He never gave us the feeling that we needed to make the deal soon -- it was as important to Tom that we found the car we needed as it was to us. We have two BMW's, and our next BMW's will be purchased from Tom McBride. He's personable, ethical, knowledgeable, and we trust him implicitly. How's that for a car salesman! I'm a 67 year-old businessman, and I will honestly recommend Tom to anyone looking for a great BMW. Sincerely, Randy Hoffman St. Augustine, FL 32080

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monica T
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tom McBride was Awesome!!"

I needed to trade in my old BMW for a newer model. Tom Mcbride assisted me in finding the right car for all my needs. Super professional and honest . Excellent experience !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lady 6
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superb"

Salesman was outstanding, and was patient with me until I made the decision to buy. He communicated with me to see if I still wanted the car and to let me know the status of the car, and its availability. Patience was the key in giving me the information and time to make a decision. Mr. Stewart is an excellent salesman, & his appearance is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.