About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Bush BMW

4.6

199 Lifetime Reviews

9876 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 371-4790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Tom Bush BMW

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2017

"Fantastic Dealership"

- arletta stewart

I have purchased many cars from Tom Bush from used cars, two Minis, and now a new 2016 BMW 528i. My sales person, Bill Stewart, always makes the process simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stewart, Steven, Andrew
March 06, 2017

"Bill Stewart"

- Ron

We worked with Bill Stewart at Tom Bush BMW. He was a pleasure to work with and we ended up purchasing a 2016 BMW 528. I would highly recommend him of you are in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stewart
March 04, 2017

"Fantastic, No Hassle Service"

- Jaxredhead

Ron Mascio was wonderful. We are so pleased with the service he provided, and are extremely happy with the vehicle we chose. Thanks for such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Mascio
February 16, 2017

"Tom McBride at tombush"

- Corey1234

Tom McBride was very helpful picking out the exact car I wanted! Very friendly and honest person! Very Smooth transaction. Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
February 01, 2017

"Tom McBride amazing BMW representative!"

- Sandy W.

Thank you Tom McBride for helping me get into my FIRST BMW! The experience was amazing. Thank you for your time (even after hours) to get me into my Ultimate Driving Machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
January 25, 2017

"Tom McBride Was a great help in the purchase of my vehicle!"

- RealtorRayFLA

Tom McBride was very helpful from start to finish during my vehicle purchasing process... I would recommend using this dealer, and salesperson to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
January 24, 2017

"Sales experience was amazing , thank you ! "

- jdrojas

The gentleman that helped us at Tom Bush B M W in Jacksonville was Tom Mc Bride. We were impressed by his professionalism and desire to help with our transaction. Thank you for all your time and the assistance you provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom M
January 13, 2017

"Great Service rep-- Stephen Kounoupas"

- Mckinn

Had unexpected service problem come about that could have left me stranded. There were no service appointments available for days. Seeing the urgency of the issue, Stephen Kounoupas jumped right on it and helped solve a very stressful situation . That's what I call quality customer service! Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kounoupas and others
January 04, 2017

"Tom McBride was the BEST!!!"

- Julia L

Tom was excellent!! Provided thorough overview of all the cars that I test drove and was very patient. Best experience yet in buying a car. Would highly recommend. He is very knowledgeable!! Made the purchase in less than 24hours. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
January 03, 2017

"Thomas McBride.....in a word....AMAZING!"

- drjacklyn23

My husband and I recently purchased a BMW from Tom Bush on Atlantic Blvd in Jacksonville, Florida. Our sales consultant was Tom McBride and he was exceptional. He made us very comfortable with the transaction and was extremely professional. I would highly recommend Mr. McBride to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.....give him a call....you'll be glad you did!!! JSJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas McBride
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results