About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Bush BMW

4.5

185 Lifetime Reviews

9876 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 371-4790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Tom Bush BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Yinyyyyy

I went to Tom Bush looking for a new car. What I got was a great car buying experience led by Tom Mcbride. He help me find the perfect car at a great price. I will definitely go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mcbride
November 30, 2016

"Awesome experience! Thanks Tom McBride!"

- Danilynnm

I love my new car from Tom Bush BMW. I worked with Tom McBride, who was so wonderful to work with! This was definitely the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! The facilities were great and everyone was so friendly. Definitely will recommend this dealership to everyone looking to buy/lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
October 31, 2016

"Great Experience "

- George Murphy

I just purchased a certified car from Tom McBride at Tom Bush. He made the experience quite a pleasure. I recommend anyone looking for a certified BMW to go see Tom McBride at Tom Bush BMW. He will make it worth you time and a great experience!! best Geordy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
October 27, 2016

"Tom Bush Service"

- Rae Wardrop

I have taken my BMW 328i hardtop convertible for all service. Every customer service agent I worked with was knowledgeable and explained to me what was going on. If a fleet car was unavailable a ride home and back to the service center. The driver was very friendly. I will purchase my next car from Tom Bush BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
October 23, 2016

"Service department dishonest and unconcerned"

- Stephen

I see a trend with the reviews. Positive feedback on sales and negative reviews on service. My experience has been no exception to the trend. I too have left messages with no return calls. I have just incurred $2,800 in charges with no tangible results. I have had my car in for service 4 times since it was purchased last November. At each visit I brought up strange noises and burning oil. I was consistently told there was no issue. This last visit I brought the car in stating there was engine noise and the engine was lugging. Again, my advisor Steve stated that they could not identify any problems and suggested I get the spark plugs changed. Furthermore, he stated the tech took my car out for a drive and did not hear any noise. I picked my car up and a day later experienced "drivetrain failure" message and a check engine light. Immediately called and took it in the next morning. Now, understand that a day ago there was nothing wrong with the car. The diagnosis according to Steve was that the error codes could not give the enough information and they would need to break down the engine to know exactly what was going on - at a cost of $2,200. Understanding that they now have charged me $2,800 for no tangible result. So, the findings from the $2,200 breakdown was that they think the engine needs to be replaced. I asked for a detailed breakdown and estimate of the work to be performed, waited a day and a half for this information and finally called to get the estimate since I was obviously not going to get a call back. When I called, Steve did not have the quotes pulled together and gave me rough estimates for repairs. $8-10k to replace the engine that I would have to buy... so, this was how a customer gets treated? Keep in mind they have serviced my car since purchase and let the car go out of warranty with my complaints to come back and attempt to charge me $2,200 for engine breakdown, oil change and spark plugs at $600, engine replacement at $8-10k. This is in addition to my buying an engine at another $8,500. This, in my opinion, is the definition of screwing your customer. I hope that this makes everyone the wiser and nobody finds themselves in my position. I also asked since I was out of warranty if Tom Bush would assist in speaking with corporate on my behalf, which also was met with no response. I escalated to Brian, and also left messages for the general manager, Teles. No response or assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 19, 2016

"My experience was wonderful with BMW and Luis Cruz!"

- Kathy Davenport

Luis Cruz was my salesman recently when I bought my first ever BMW hardtop convertible! I cannot tell you how much fun Luis made it for me! He answered all my husband's detail questions with professionalism and completeness! Luis made sure I understood all the details of the operation of this complex automobile! He is the best care salesman my husband and I have ever had! We look forward to sending our friends to him and to buying our next BMW from Luis!!! BMW don't let him retire! Sincerely, Charles and Kathy Davenport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cruz
October 14, 2016

"Superior Service"

- Dennis

Alan Kerr was great he went above and beyond to get me my BMW x5 I would highly reccomend him to my friends and family thank you tom bush bmw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Ker and Finance Director
October 06, 2016

"Great customer service!"

- ashleymaynard

Really loving my new 535i. I worked with Tom McBride, who did an amazing job finding exactly what I wanted. And his customer service is first class!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
September 30, 2016

"Purchase"

- mark_mark_see

Tom McBride was awesome. He went above and beyond for me! From the moment I stepped on the lot, until I drove off in a car. He aimed to please and he did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
September 30, 2016

"Great experience at buying a used BMW"

- Vito Augusta

Thanks to Tom McBride for assisting me finding my 550i and creating a deal that everyone was happy with. I never felt any pressure to do anything and truly felt that Tom was truly a professional sales executive. I am a sales guy and I actually don't like working with other sales people. However something just clicked with Tom and I would so sides him a friend. I highly reccomend working with Tom at Tom Bush should you be looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results