About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tom Masano Ford Lincoln Mercury

1600 Lancaster Ave, Reading, Pennsylvania 19607
Sales: (877) 866-6272
Service: (610) 777-1371
Parts: (610) 777-1371

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

156 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Masano Ford Lincoln Mercury

Hours: Closed

1600 Lancaster Ave,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19607
Tom Masano Ford Lincoln Mercury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tom Masano Ford Lincoln Mercury

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tom Masano Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FordNew
4/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Tom Masano Ford dealership is the best around!!! I..."

The Tom Masano Ford dealership is the best around!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. I have always received the best deals here, the entire staff is top-notch. I will always buy my cars here. This dealership is what others should model themselves after. A great experience overall !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

entire staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
StephenTrapp
4/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good selection of pre-owned vehicles. Initially..."

Very good selection of pre-owned vehicles. Initially went to look at a VW Jetta and ended up buying a Honda Accord. Very nice and easy going staff. Bought the car on the spot, without a thorough inspection. I live 70 miles away. On the way home I noticed that a service light was on that required service by my local Honda dealership. Even though Tom Masano Ford had no obligation to do so, they paid for necessary service. Extremely honorable, more than you would expect when buying a car, especially a used car. A very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MIke Lydwig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
safetyflan
4/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Curtis was extremely courteous and professional. We..."

Curtis was extremely courteous and professional. We bought a great vehicle for a fantastic price. I traveled approximately 150 miles and could not be more satisfied. I would recommend this dealership to everyone if I could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Sites

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattandelena
4/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony was WONDERFUL! I would highly recommend him to..."

Tony was WONDERFUL! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car! He spent over an hour going over the details of the car and letting us test drive the car before we even were 100% certain this was the car for us. Had he not shown us all the features we may have went with a far inferior/over-priced car from another dealership.We ended up coming back two days later and finalizing the deal. Experience was laid back. Masano also offers a lot of extras with purchase. Tony's enthusiasm and honesty is a huge part of what brought us back. With a large purchase like this we felt very comfortable trusting him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Valeriano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindaknep
3/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went to this dealership to just look at a car. Andrea was..."

Went to this dealership to just look at a car. Andrea was my sale person and she was so friendly and someone I could talk with. She answered all my questions and was very polite. Well I took the Kia Sportage for a ride and fell in love with it. I also was trading a Kia Sportage in. When she came to me with the amount of payments and years including my trade I couldn't swing those payments. Andrea then asked me what I was looking for in payments and I told her. So she went back to the person she was dealing with and returned with plastic bags and told me to clean out my car. I said why did you get me to where I want to be and she said again just go out and clean out my car. So I did. When returning paper work ready for to sign and Andrea did get my payments to where I wanted to be. I was so happy. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone out there looking for a car. Very friendly and nice people to work. Thank You again Andrea Miller :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reneemc987
3/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Andrea welcomed us right away and showed us exactly what..."

Andrea welcomed us right away and showed us exactly what we wanted. She took us for a drive and was very helpful and personable. She worked with us to get the monthly payment we wanted. Easiest (and most fun) car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terihope
3/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We just drove home our truck purchased from Tom Masano..."

We just drove home our truck purchased from Tom Masano Ford at 1600 Lancaster Ave in Shillington. This dealer serviced, one owner, 2004 Ford Ranger XLT 4WD was a great find! With only 29,600 miles it feels barely broken in and looks amazing!! Our compliments to the detailing team! Our 2000 Ford Ranger XLT 4WD was totaled in an accident early in February (fortunately no one was seriously injured). Our sales Rep, Dottie Mattioni, was extremely helpful! Dottie provided us with all of the vehicle's service records and answered our (many) questions before completing a no hassle, quick, very fair deal! We could not be happier with our purchase! Free lifetime state inspections as well as free first and every fifth oil change is an added bonus! If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, we highly recommend stopping by Tom Masano's dealership and asking for Dottie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dottie Mattioni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjhewett_53
2/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went into the process a little nervous about getting a..."

Went into the process a little nervous about getting a good deal and not being taken on a junk car. So far I would say that I got a great deal. Everything is put out there for you to see. Brian actually showed me the kelly blue book price as well as the car fax before I had the chance to ask him for it. Their prices are fair, and the employees make you the focus while you are there. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable, and will do everything possible to get you financed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidshefterjr
2/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shopping for a car with Brian Schiavo was like shopping..."

Shopping for a car with Brian Schiavo was like shopping with a friend. Brian greeted me the minute I walked in the door as if he knew me. The environment was friendly and pressure free. Brian listened carefully to my needs and was able to guide me to the perfect fit. When I chose to tweak some choices a bit, he was fully receptive to making those changes possible and still fit my budget. The staff that Brian works with was just as friendly and "family-like". They too, worked hard to help make things work for me. I left feeling very happy with my decision. I appreciated Brian's guidance, honest approach and friendly attitude. The care, courtesy and politeness I received from ALL at Tom Masano Ford left me with a feeling of peace. I feel safe, stable and also very comfortable in my new pre owned Mercury Mariner!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Schiavo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshuakalwat
2/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall my wife and I had a great experience purchasing a..."

Overall my wife and I had a great experience purchasing a certified used car from Masano. Paul was very helpful, friendly, and understanding of our situation. We were able to work together to get the deal we needed to take a car home. Paul had a great attitude and was someone we were able to relate to. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Screvane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
51 - 60 of 156 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Spense
Jeff Spense

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ambrosi
Joe Ambrosi

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Garner
Fred Garner

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Kring
Jamie Kring

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory