About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Masano Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.5

181 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Lancaster Ave, Reading, Pennsylvania 19607 Directions
Sales: (877) 866-6272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Tom Masano Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2014

"Tom Masano Ford Lincoln"

- Jtclhc03

I had a wonderful experience at Tom Masano's dealership. I would purchase another Lincoln from them in the future. I can't wait for our son to drive the Lincoln. Sincerely, Lena H Clavin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Spense
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Curtis Sites
August 28, 2014

"Our 2011 Lincoln Navigator L Purchase from Tom Masano"

- ingewb

We live in Lynchburg, Virginia and were looking to replace our 2002 Cadillac Escalade which had been rear ended and subsequently declared a total loss. We have three grandchildren and wanted a large SUV. One gripe we had with the Escalade was the fact that the rear seats do not fold down flush. Both of us love the Lincoln Navigator and decided we wanted an L model. After spending over 50 hours on the internet with autotrader.com and cars.com, we discovered that Tom Masano had the largest and best selection of used Navigtor L's on the east coast. After emailing the dealership, we were first put in touch with Sandy Madera, the Internet Customer Care Representative. She in turn assigned Jim Quaglia to work with us. We left early Saturday morning and drove nearly 4 1/2 hours where Jim was waiting for us with the 2011 Navigator L that we had picked out over the internet. After the test drive, we purchased it and drove back to Virginia that evening. Mind you, we did not arrive at the dealership until 2 in the afternoon and they close at 5. We did not leave until about 6:20. Jim was just wonderful!! Extremely polite, professional, not pushy at all!! He really took great care of us and made sure everything was to our liking and satisfaction. He even filled it up for us before we left!! Because the Navigator was a certified model, we got a great loan through Lincoln and a fantastic 6 year, 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. Shawn took care of all the paperwork and did a great job explaining everything. He was there until until about 6 as well. Three weeks later, we are just thrilled with our beautiful Navigator L! I told Sandy that down the road, we are looking to buy a convertible for weekend trips and when we do, we will definitely go back to PA to see Jim Quaglia at Tom Masano!! This was one of, if not the best dealerships I have ever dealt with and I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Quaglia
May 17, 2014

"Buying Experience"

- topaco

My buying experience at Tom Masano Ford began when I received a phone call from Sales Associate Curtis Sites in reference to an inquiry that I had made about a used F150 pickup truck. Mr. Sites was very helpful with setting up a time frame for my wife and I for the following day even though he already had customers that he was helping. When we arrived the following morning, and it was raining very hard out, he still managed to present the vehicle to us (under the overhang) so that we could do a thorough inspection without getting soaked. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of its features. At no time did we have to endure any kind of hard sales pitch even when we were negotiating monetary issues concerning the purchase. At all times he was polite and helpful and a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to recommend that any of my friends who might be interested in either a new or used Ford vehicle, to take a ride to Tom Masano Ford in Reading, PA and see Mr. Curtis Sites.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Sites
May 17, 2014

"Not that great"

- Tlk31

I've purchased two cars from the tom masano dealerships over the past 8 years and referred my best friend to them.. my wife and I found a car we really liked on their web site, called to see if they still had and and the price since it was not listed. Arrived at the dealership to not even be acknowledged by the lady at the front desk. The salesman had no idea where the car was on the lot or even looked at it. car was listed as excellent condition, scratches all over it, front bumper needed to be repainted. Inside was very dirty, we were told they didn't have time to clean it. during the test drive I found features that didn't work in the car, salesman didn't even seem surprised. Salesman didn't bother to cover all financing options with me, until I called asking questions. once again waiting for a sales manager to call me about the price and financing terms on the car. Almost at the point of saying screw it and going to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
April 21, 2014

"Ford Edge Sport, Tom Masano, Reading,PA "

- Rachel19

On Saturday, April 19,2014 I purchased a ford edge sport from Tom Masano. My salesman name was MAtt Kreitz. He was exceptional. At notime did he pressure me but extremely knowledgable of the ford edge. He was professional, well organized, and spent considerable time sitting in the car with me explaining all the features. When i pulled out of the lot, thanks to Matt Kreitz, i knew i had made the right purchase and had an understanding exactly of all the features on my car. Rachel Boone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kreitz
March 19, 2014

"Immediately upon my arrival to the dealership, Vince..."

- SamLutz25

Immediately upon my arrival to the dealership, Vince Marzano was available to assist in my search for a Ford Edge. The first one he showed us was the one my husband and I ended up purchasing that day. The car is in immaculate condition from the inside out. They detailed it nicely and I couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Marzano
January 20, 2014

"I am giving this rating because this by far is the BEST..."

- gia2235

I am giving this rating because this by far is the BEST dealership that I have ever dealt with. I have bought brand new hummers, Mercedes, land rover, lexus and caddilacs and this was the easiest, most friendly dealership and sales rep, Brian Schiavo that I have ever dealt with. He definitely went out of his way for me and the experience was not stressful at all. I will recommend him and this dealership to anyone I know who is in the market for a car. Im very very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schiavo
January 18, 2014

"The website/car search site is easy to use. Prices..."

- datdo

The website/car search site is easy to use. Prices listed beat any other dealers right up front. Brian is the guy I worked with. He was responsive an inspired confidence throgh out the experience. I left feeling that I was treated very fair and that they really wanted the experience to ve a good one. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Brian is a decent guy and one who conveys trust and sincerity. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian shiavo
January 12, 2014

"We were looking to buy a NEW/USED Ford F-150 Super Cab..."

- quale42

We were looking to buy a NEW/USED Ford F-150 Super Cab Truck and had been to several of the dealers in the York/Lancaster/Reading area. Although a couple of the dealers we had met with were good Mike Ludwig impressed us the most. Mike sales approach with respect and honesty and listening skills real makes the difference. He wasn't just trying to sell a truck. He was building a relationship with his customer that makes you want to go back.. He is a true value salesman to Tom Mason Ford Dealership.. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car or truck.. Sincerely, Quinton Collins/Dale Senft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ludwig
December 29, 2013

"My husband and I went into this dealership thinking we..."

- ljvmom

My husband and I went into this dealership thinking we would end up walking out because of our situation. Christopher took the time to talk to us, get our information, see what we wanted, learned of the situation we were in. He spent the ENTIRE day to get us into a brand new car. Never in my life would I have thought that would be possible. He was on the phone, talking to people, doing whatever he could to help us. The entire time never once did he make us feel hopeless or bad. He was encouraging, didn't pressure us into the final decision, and was in one word AMAZING! We would definitely go back again without a doubt. My husband and I still can't believe the magic that has happened yesterday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher karr
51 - 60 of 181 results