About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2925 Auburn Way N, Auburn, Washington 98002
Sales: (866) 785-4809
Service: (866) 842-1111
Parts: (888) 378-4109

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

44 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge
44 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Auburn, Buckley, Dupont, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Hobart, Issaquah, Kent, Lakewood, Mercer Island, Preston, Puyallup, Renton, Seattle, Spanaway, Sumner, Tacoma, University Place and Vashon find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Tom Matson Dodge has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. As a premier Washington Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Tom Matson Dodge online and offline customers enjoy special vehicle offers every day. We offer Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Tom Matson Dodge the preferred dealer for Auburn, Buckley, Dupont, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Hobart, Issaquah, Kent, Lakewood, Mercer Island, Preston, Puyallup, Renton, Seattle, Spanaway, Sumner, Tacoma, University Place and Vashon Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Auburn Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership in Auburn, WA today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Auburn, Buckley, Dupont, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Hobart, Issaquah, Kent, Lakewood, Mercer Island, Preston, Puyallup, Renton, Seattle, Spanaway, Sumner, Tacoma, University Place and Vashon find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Tom Matson Dodge has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. As a premier Washington Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Tom Matson Dodge online and offline customers enjoy special vehicle offers every day. We offer Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Tom Matson Dodge the preferred dealer for Auburn, Buckley, Dupont, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Hobart, Issaquah, Kent, Lakewood, Mercer Island, Preston, Puyallup, Renton, Seattle, Spanaway, Sumner, Tacoma, University Place and Vashon Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Auburn Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership in Auburn, WA today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Ram Bistro
44 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
me
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

Our service person has always been bill and he has been always excellent. Good employee should get some kind of correct. Thank Bruce and Sandi ladwig

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for your positive service Review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience here at Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Make sure you visit our website at www.matsondodge.com for valuable service coupons. We look forward to seeing you again!

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for your positive service Review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience here at Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Make sure you visit our website at www.matsondodge.com for valuable service coupons. We look forward to seeing you again!

C.Strickland
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

If your looking for a friendly dealership, you have found the place. Not only are they friendly, but they continue to work for you, the customer. I highly recommend Daniel Siddall, if you want someone to go the extra mile. He even called days later to check in. Once we found a minor glitch, he attended to it in an urgent manner. We are so happy with the choice of dealership and working with Daniel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel siddall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for choosing to write a review about your sales experience at Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are please to hear that you had a great experience here at Tom Matson.

Mark Fristo
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Under promise and over deliver."

We took the van in for an oil change and discovered it needed new parts for the power steering. We were told that the parts were in California and by the time they arrived and they began to work on the van we might be able to get it back by Friday of the following week. The parts arrived on Wednesday I checked with the parts department and they had passed them on to the service department. My wife spoke with Mark in the service department and he said they may be able to get the van done by today. They also found out the van needed brakes front and back. Everything was done by Wednesday not Friday. We were very happy and we have always been satisfied by the work this dealership has provided. My wife is also purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and this would be the dealership we would come to 1st if and when we decide to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that our Parts and Service department took such great care of you. Thanks again for you comments and review.

Joe6s1d9
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"He gets my family the best deals"

Me and my family have bought several cars from Michael. He's always showed us the ins and outs of deals. Michael always made sure we could afford the cars my family bought. I personally have bought three cars from him..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that Mike Shearman took such great care of you. We try to make the car buying experience as easy as we can. Thanks again for your comments and review.

bigdog
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"saftey x means nothing"

Had van in for service saftey check said brakes good. Came back when part I need arrived and then told my brakes were metal to metal.Since this was not caught before hand or previous visits I had to replace everything. I only drive this van less than 2500 miles a year. I took it too Les Schaub to put the brakes on since I can't trust them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jessica flick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amon47
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""The Guy You Want To See""

If you find yourself wanting to purchase a vehicle from Tom Matson Dodge, Michael Shearman is the sales guy you want to see. I have purchased several vehicles from him and I can honestly say I have been extremely satisfied with every purchase experience thanks to him and the great staff at Tom Matson. Michael worked very hard to get me in the right vehicle for the right price and payment that I needed and never made me feel pressured. I highly recommend him. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for your positive feed back about your visit to Tom Matson. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and car buying experience. Welcome to the Tom Matson Family.

Cerajoy
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Won't try to waste your time "

Michael is by far the best salesman I've ever dealt with. I trust him so much that I have purchased 3 new cars from him in the past 13 months. He doesn't try to sell you what you don't want, so he won't waste your time looking at things you don't want. I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 20, 2014

We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your new car and your experience here at Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Don't forget to tell your friends, family and Co works about us. Have a great day and thanks again for the Review.

emwoods11
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service "

These days it's hard to find an honest and trustworthy salesman. From the start I knew Michael wanted to help me get a great deal. He even brought me back to make sure I got everything I needed in a car. He had everything prepared, walked me through my options so that I felt confident in my purchase. From the test drive, to the paperwork to working with Bob in finance (who stayed way past business hours to help)... I had great service. I got a brand new car at the payments I wanted and am happy that it was a purchase I won't regret! Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 20, 2014

Thank you for choosing to write a review about your sales experience at Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Thanks again for the Review and Welcome to the Tom Matson Family!

Denis
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

Mike did a great job checking me in and seeing to it my jeep was serviced quickly. I really like the system of being able to drive right in, with no appointment necessary. Nice waiting room and Mike was pleasant, polite, and efficient getting me in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Garner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Denis, Thank you for your positive Review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience here at Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Make sure you visit our website at www.matsondodge.com for valuable service coupons. We look forward to seeing you again!

Phillip Sandoval
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience with Wolf"

Wolf was quite helpful, and very knowledgeable. I had had a good experience earlier this year, and this experience was also quite pleasant. Your finance representative was also quite helpful and thorough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for choosing to write a review about your sales experience at Tom Matson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are please to hear that you had a great experience here at Tom Matson.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael "Mike" Shearman
Michael "Mike" Shearman

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Combs
Bill Combs

Service

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wuensch
Bob Wuensch

Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon Muchow
Damon Muchow

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rory Siebert
Rory Siebert

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Schneider
Dan Schneider

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wolf David
Wolf David

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles White
Charles White

Service

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Fernandez
Peter Fernandez

Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Turner
Alicia Turner

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory