About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Roush

525 W. David Brown Dr , Westfield , Indiana 46074
Sales: (800) 891-3056

Makes: Lincoln | Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

183 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Roush
525 W. David Brown Dr ,
Westfield , Indiana 46074
Tom Roush Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

183 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lou
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Roger was very helpful in the purchase of our new car. There was absolutely no pressure and I feel he went above and beyond in finding us exactly what we had in mind. We will definitely recommend Roger to any one who we know looking for a new car and will seek him out when we are ready for another purchase. Also the gentleman (I believe his name is Tetrick) who assisted us with our lease was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Pitcock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rollmops 1941
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair treatment after it was disclosed I had the lowest price"

It was the price for the vehicle that attracted me for I already had an R class Mercedes for which I paid in excess of twice what I paid for the one I bought at Tom Roush. The vehicle does have some issues that need to be addressed but overall I am happy with my purchase as I know it will give me many more years of satisfied service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mik or Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Johne14
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change Tire rotation"

Did everything as expected in a timely manner. Beverages were available at no charge. Waiting area was comfortable. Cost favorably surprised me. Overall good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter R
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect new car buying-leasing experience"

All pricing and other details of lease, including trade-in, explained clearly and accurately. Zero pressure. Sales and financing personnel well-informed, courteous, efficient. Have purchased or leased a number of vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt R, Jim Skinner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmdick44
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great Service Department, friendly , they make sure you are satisfied. The most comfortable chairs to sit in to wait for your vehicle. Free WI-I actually worked some while I was there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad @ Service Desk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cobweb11
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and efficient. Waiting room comfortable."

I have purchased 3 cars at TR, and have always been treated very well. I hope the changes in highway access does not negatively affect business. Service has remained consistently excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emmacar
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EASY IN / EASY OUT"

I've dealt with Roush for years and much of that has to do with the service dept. They are easy to work with, they keep you up to date, they explain things in people words.....it's just a great place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

xxxx - there were only 2 when I came in and the nice woman at the cashiers desk...that help?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimK
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Tom Roush has a great service department that goes to great lengths to make sure your experience is positive. I always come back because of Stan:

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a new car"

Chris was really easy to work with. Looking forward to making this relationship work long term. My daughters were given great insight about car leases

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Bettis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gail1004
10/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Drop in Service Visit"

Having problems with windshield wipers on Mazda 2008 - Left side not working and right side working only 50%. Dropped in for service around 2pm - was waited on right away and car taken to shop for evaluation and repair. Minor service needed and car was finished within an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Setvice Advisor - Brad Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 183 results

Need a new car?