About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Roush

4.8

220 Lifetime Reviews

525 W. David Brown Dr , Westfield , Indiana 46074 Directions
Sales: (800) 891-3056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Tom Roush

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2016

"Top notch communication from beginning to end"

- Miles Anthony Smith

Roger Pitcock was superb in responding to my requests throughout the process, and the dealership was fair in their negotiation on items that needed minor repair before delivery. Overall great communication, sales, and financing for a customer who drove 6 hours from Green Bay, WI for a good deal on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Pitcock
October 01, 2016

"1st service trip"

- teestwo

1st oil change service at Roush and 1st time at the dealership. Very good experience! I would be inclined to go back for further service when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Matt
September 25, 2016

"Great to work with"

- Mazda1234

I bought 4 Mazda's from Rouch an IV always had great service. They always have my car cleaned an filled up ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Pecock
September 24, 2016

"Good service!"

- Cynthia

I always get personalized service! They all know me and listen to my wants and needs, very accommodating. I absolutely love my Lincoln MKT!!!!! Best car ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Jeremy, Mark
September 23, 2016

"Personally Professional"

- StormyIN

Scott and the crew at Mazda service are unparalleled in customer service. I was greeted by name, and my experience left me with the feeling as though I were the only customer they were taking care of. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 21, 2016

"Kirk Carpenter"

- anevco

AJ and the entire crew always deliver in the customer service arena. Have always experienced a friendly family like relationship with Roush. Kudos, Kudos, Kudos!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ and Matt
September 16, 2016

"Great Mazda CX5"

- jerry39

We just leased a 2016.5 CX5...a great and fun car to drive. Our salesperson, Brent Cassidy, was wonderful! He met us when we pulled into the dealership, answered every question, and took care of our every need...going the extra mile. The leasing process was efficient as well. We highly recommend the car, Brent, the Business Manager, and Tom Roush Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Cassidy
September 13, 2016

"Fantastic Service "

- Courtney

Every time I visit this location they always greet me with a smile and always fit me into their busy schedule! I Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not for sure
September 03, 2016

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Shelley Chamberlain

Went in for an oil change and tire rotations service was completed in less than an hour with no appointment, very satisfied with my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
August 30, 2016

"Great Service "

- Beisycle

Took my CX 5 in for routine service and got the complimentary car wash. The service writer appears and helps me squeegee the entire car. Above and beyond service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bumgarner
11 - 20 of 220 results