About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Roush

525 W. David Brown Dr , Westfield , Indiana 46074
Sales: (800) 891-3056

Makes: Lincoln|Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

121 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Roush
525 W. David Brown Dr ,
Westfield , Indiana 46074
Tom Roush Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
susanmagna
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless "

I really liked my Honda but I LOVE my new Mazda 6! John worked with me so I could get the car I wanted without any hassles. I'm glad my brother in-law referred me to Tom Roush. Now I have a car I LOVE and a lower payment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john bodell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MKCdogs
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lincoln MKC Purchase"

During our time at the Roush Lincoln dealership, Darryl Cox was extremely helpful in assisting us with our new vehicle purchase. He ensured that my wife and I understood all aspects of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Cox, AJ Roush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy Whie
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent as always"

Enjoy my experiences at Roush. Stan is great on the phone with my questions and in person for service. the entire dealership is excellent. Tom and Jeff included. I always drove a Mercury until this Lincoln and I LOVE it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawn Pala
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Long Term Customer"

I have been getting my 2008 Mercury Mariner serviced at Tom Roush for the past 6 years and always trust their quality of work. I especially enjoy working with Stan Burnham in Service and his quality of customer care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Burnham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anevco
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ray Contee"

Working with Ray Contee, and AJ was a very pleasant experience. I have always had good interaction w/all of the staff and have referred other buyers too Roush.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Contee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anevco
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kirk Carpenter"

AJ is the consummate pro! Always on top of his game.as it relates to customer interaction. Service forgot my 100k mile checkup. A part needed to be ordered so they will do the checkup when part arrives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ, Tommy and Brian Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kev6918
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great place"

Nice friendly staff very clean and comfortable love the dealership wish navigators were closer to the front entrance hope you give away popcorn day but I love it here anyway I love my Lincoln

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ostrow1122
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick & Friendly"

The service I recieved was quick, friendly, & accurate. Everything is set up to make the experience easy & comfortable. I am a lifetime Mazda owner thanks to Tom Roush Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trentl
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a good experience"

There was a problem with my car the day after i bought it. I called the dealership the same day and they got my car into the shop as soon as they could. They gave me a rental for the day while it was in the shop. Lance was a really nice guy, they worked with me while i got on their computer to print some information they needed. All around it was a good experience and i would definitely go back and purchase another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulphoosreal
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Servicing"

As always car was serviced flawlessly.Only caveat being I wasn't informed as to price of 15k checkup and had a bit of sticker shock,.that being said work was done and only minor issue I can think of was car wasn't cleaned inside as well as washed. I am very satisfied. Paul Polackin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 121 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory