About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Roush

525 W. David Brown Dr , Westfield , Indiana 46074
Sales: (800) 891-3056

Makes: Lincoln | Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Roush
525 W. David Brown Dr ,
Westfield , Indiana 46074
Tom Roush Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dillow
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Transaction as always from Tom Roush"

It's always a pleasure to deal with everyone at Tom Roush. Darryl Cox has sold me many cars and he is knowable and a pleasure to work with. They don't play games at negotiation and a fair deal is easily and quickly arrived at. AJ in finance is accommodating and helpful in making the entire car buy experience a smooth process at Tom Roush. I will definitely will be back for future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Cox, AJ Roush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeD
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Short and sweet."

Test drove car, short "negotiation", closed deal and took possession. Made evening appointment, when I arrived salesman went with me for test drive, very friendly and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Morales, Tarek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greek7
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Knotch Service"

Its always been such a pleasure to have our Mazda serviced at Tom Roush. The service and customer care is fantastic. We have had two Roush Mazda's and have been with Roush for 15 years and its always the same. Professional consistency and quality. Thanks Roush!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Plumbowler
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unacceptable helping customers I'm pissed "

I just purchased a F-150 5 2116 they camouflaged it to make it seem as to be a good truck its a 2004 after driving it for a week finds out that it needs a new engine I have had the truck for 3 weeks and they are not trying to help me at all they tell me well it's my problem now I can understand that I bought it as is but with no help no assistance and not even trying that's very unprofessional yes I'm highly pissed off it needs an engine for 7500 and 14000 into the truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John & Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cx-5
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly Service"

We were greeted with a smile by Brad, they are professional and courteous and the service is priced fairly. I always recommend them to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeC5420
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Went in need of a good used car, and found a car with 100k miles, but in very good shape for a fair price. The guys at the dealership were nice & personable and made it an easy purchase. I would recommend a friend, and would buy another car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick, John & Mick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HarryDHowe
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Personal touch exceeded my expectations"

I appreciated the personal touch recently with my emergency visit to the Mazda service department with my RX-8. Thanks to all who made this incident as pain-free as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad and Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CX3buyer
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Mazda CX-3 GT new car purchase."

Overall a pretty good experience. We spoke with two salespeople over the week or so that we took to make our purchase decision. When we returned to make our purchase, Tony Morales handled our purchase and made everything easier without any hassle. We had a great experience working with Tony! After much research and shopping other vehicles we decided the CX-3 GT was the vehicle we wanted and Tom Roush was reviewed as a reputable dealer in our area to make our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Morales, Mr. Roush in finance office.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles1
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"TAREK was the reason I picked Tom Roush"

I'm a handicap person and my 2006 ford truck was getting difficult to get into. I purchased the truck from TAREK at Byrd Ford. 7 people have purchased vehicles from where ever TAREK worked. He's a great and Honest man and I trust my life with him. I came away with a great car a ford Flux I can get in and out of it great. Thank you sooooo much for all your help. Sending Gods Blessings to all and your great business. Mark Scott Sr.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toney the salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sprinks
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit"

Everyone was quite friendly and helpful. That's why I keep coming back. I have never been dissatisfied with sales OR service at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 198 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.