About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Roush

525 W. David Brown Dr , Westfield , Indiana 46074
Sales: (800) 891-3056

Makes: Lincoln | Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Roush
525 W. David Brown Dr ,
Westfield , Indiana 46074
Tom Roush Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

149 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent and Excellent"

This is the fourth time I have had service performed. Consistent customer service, always meeting my expectations in a friendly and professional atmosphere. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Burnham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missyb
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very east and well done"

Brad was very nice to work with - handled all my requests, answered all my questions and all the routine maintenance and inspections were done just fine and in less time than I had anticipated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelleygrl
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"5-Star Dealership!"

I think the reason for the wonderful customer service at Roush is due to the hands-on care and leadership of this longtime family-owned business. They go the extra mile for their customers and it shows.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smokingjoe23
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another quality service visit!!"

Called on thiursdsy late afternoon and was given an appointment for Friday morning!! Quick and professional just like the service work on my car. I was quoted and hour approximately for my service and I drove away in 45 minutes. Very pleased as always with the work and the people at Tom Roush Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt and Susan.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mazda617
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure "

The staff is always so friendly and helpful and keeps you posted on estimated completion time . I have been doing business with them for years and many more to come !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad , Brent , Dana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike1787
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Manufacturer Notification"

Two software updates. Took less then an hour. Car working fine. Dealership clean. Great coffee bar. All information was in the system when I showed up for my appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dannyp70
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The team was helpul"

I did my research upfront. When I arrived at the dealership, I felt the team was helpful and supportive of my journey to lease a new Mazda 3.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance Easley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new caar smell, yea. great sale helpfull"

Went to leased Mazda cx5 was in the dark about this both Jim and lance were very helpful with this matter, we've been buying Mazda now for quite some time, good dealer, good folks. Better then most!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim,lance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elsie
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Way too Easy!"

My husband and I were visiting in the Indy area when we decided to compare the Mazda with the Lincoln products. From the moment we walked onto the lot we were treated so well...until two hours later when we drove off the lot with a new MKC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Barbour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iscsal
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Mazda Dealer"

Tom Roush Mazda in Carmel, Indiana, is without the absolutely best car dealer we have ever done business with us. Service is spot on and efficient. Everyone at Tom Roush is customer oriented and helpful. Explanations are complete and understandable. This is a family run and oriented dealership. Jeff Roush, the General Manager, is often out and about in the waiting area and talks with people waiting for their car to be serviced. Jeff's two sons are active in the day to day operation of the dealership and show the same care and helpfulness as Jeff. A totally customer oriented dealership with excellent service technicians.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 149 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory