About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Roush

525 W. David Brown Dr , Westfield , Indiana 46074
Sales: (800) 891-3056

Makes: Lincoln | Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Roush
525 W. David Brown Dr ,
Westfield , Indiana 46074
Tom Roush Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Impressed
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Peace of mind"

The facility is spotless, the technicians knowledgeable and courteous. You can leave the car in their capable hands and know the work will be done correctly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dean5791970
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"MKX repairs, oil change, wiper blades"

wish it was faster but service was great. given what was done I think time spent was not excessive. I would have been happier with 5 minutes as unrealistic as it sounds :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
No
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service Department"

My family received the best and most professional service experience. The technician called us, gave us the reason that we needed the repair and called us when the repair was complete. The service department is professional and we appreciated the friendly customer service. We would come back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susie Cole, Corey McDole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLW
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience."

I found them to be friendly, professional, and efficient. It is a nice clean environment. I like the hot chocolate and it is a pleasant place to spend time waiting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swykoff
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with our purchase"

We have worked with Roger before and been pleased. They (Roger & TJ Roush) stayed well after closing time on Sat night, on holiday weekend to finish the deal and prepare the paperwork since we live 2 1/2 hours away. This was our 4th Mazda and I thought we might change to a different make but after driving it, it just wasn't right so we came back to Mazda for its style and value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Pitcock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kschultz
9/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and Friendly"

Marko was very helpful and thorough. Others came over to introduce themselves. Everything was completed very quickly and professionally. It was a very pleasant and enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marko, Lainey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wjirwin
9/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Had a great experience purchasing our new Mazda CX-9. We knew exactly what we wanted, which Roush had in stock, and we contacted the dealer in the morning and picked up later that afternoon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Wildermuth and AJ Roush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coleen
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service work"

Very friendly people... As long as workmanship holds up, I am very happy.. Have had work done here before and I have been very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimS
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tom Roush has the World's greatest service department!"

I always get my cars serviced at Tom Roush. I would never go anywhere else. Been using them for about 30 years now. They can even service my Ferrari.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susie Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RDH
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

great service, love the WIFI so I can continue to work. Even enjoyed a hot cup of coffee. With the coupon the service is very competitive with other options without the extra's mentioned earlier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 169 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory