About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Roush

525 W. David Brown Dr , Westfield , Indiana 46074
Sales: (800) 891-3056

Makes: Lincoln|Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

130 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Roush
525 W. David Brown Dr ,
Westfield , Indiana 46074
Tom Roush Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
star1d
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stan & Chris are great in Lincoln Service"

Always impressed with Stan. Tommy Roush was very helpful. Nice to see Chris on-board. Thanks to the mechanic that worked on my '14 MKZ. Special thanks to Susie for prompt email replies and setting up appointment. Thanks to parts guy for touch-up paint too! BTW, is "topping off" engine fluids included with oil change/service? Thanks Darren Klingler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan, Chris, mechanic?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula87
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wolf in sheep's clothing"

This review is for the Tom Roush budget center on 132 west main street Westfield, IN 46074, Don't ever trust a kind voice and a slick talker, I bought my first car from them that was finance through a bank and it's a beautiful Mazda cx9 which I'm pretty happy with but had some minor problems with the 6 disk CD player which didn't work the day I drove the car off the lot and I called them and they told me to take it to the Mazda dealership on 31 for services and I would be taken care of, which I did and then they try to charge me a $95 fee to diagnose the problem which I would have to pay and if it needs fixing I have to cover it so I call the budget center and they give me the run around and the same day I tale the car for that it needs an oil change already and I just bought the car, they sold me the car without even servicing it which they was billed for but they wouldn't address my CD player issue which I called multiple times and nothing for weeks, finally on a day off I decided to stop in and get some answers or help and the general manager BOB pretty much told me I'm S%it out of luck cause I signed an as is warranty and they aren't required to fix it even if he sold me it broken, and he said to me before I purchased the car he would take good care of me cause that's the type of business he does and literally weeks later he was a SNAKE after the conversation got a little loud and I told him I would seek legal help he said to me good luck that's what an as is warranty is for their protection, so after putting my money down and signing the papers I'm stuck with a $18,000 car loan and a $95 diagnosis fee and a possible $1500 to replace the CD unit my first car on my own and financed by a bank and i get a snake as a sales man and repairs on a car I just purchased so not a good business place and definitely not a place to trust that you are getting good quality and trust worthy service for your money. The guy even told me they are part of the major dealership the Mazda and Lincoln and they lied to me about that when I asked the major dealership the manager said they are in no way affiliates the budget car lot only services their cars there no partnership so be careful and don't make the same mistake I made if you have the money and the credit don't waste your time at rinky dink budget car lots that bare a huge dealership name just go to the major dealership and buy new cars. Lesson learned and my next car will come from the Mazda Lincoln they are professional and I look forward to buying my next car from them and they service is quick and excellent stay away from the budget center and the manager is dishonest don't give your business to wolves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geat Service
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership / Awesome Experience / Highly Recommended "

"Tom Roush is the only dealership to purchase a car and have it serviced" My wife & I love these people. We have purchased many Lincolns from them and would not think of going to another dealership to purchase a vehicle. After the sale, there service people are knowledgeable and extremely responsive to our needs. We have dealt with both Brian & (sorry I do not know his name) and they have taken care of my wife & I with awesome professionalism. Ford Motor Company should be extremely pleased to have Tom Roush as a dealership representing them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great , as usual"

Appointment made, call from dealership worried about possible bad weather wondering if I wanted to change the appointment. Roads were OK so I was able to keep the appointment. Loaner car was waiting and repairs were ready when promised. The dealership gives you a feeling of "family" or a "club" - not in an exclusive way, but in friendliness. I have owned many brands of cars from many dealerships and I would say that this is the nicest dealership that I have ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Burnham, Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Disappointed. ...."

After good experafter good experiences the last couple visits this one was so unpleasant I'm pretty sure I won't be back. Even though the sign on the wall promises prompt service and competitive prices I received neither. My car stalled on the highway I had it towed there because I was told that they probably could look at it the next day. Scott said I didn't need to make an appointment. Once you get towed there they know you're trapped. It didn't checked till three days later. I was quoted $850 then $1,150 he didn't even check to see if the parts were in before calling me with the diagnosis and cost. Late the next afternoon he called to say it's almost ready but you really should replace these two rings and two nuts because they're old. Since I wasn't there to inspect the part, I had to agree. He said there are around 60 dollars (but probably cost $5 to make),each so your new total is $1450. I asked for the old parts. When I got home I opened the bag and realized there really was no reason to replace those four parts. very disappointed....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mostly Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdines
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales Experience Ever"

Brent and all of the staff at Roush took great care of me. I began my search for a new car back in October of 2014 and when I had finally driven about 20 cars and been to at least a dozen dealerships9 (including multiple Lincoln dealers), it was clear that Tom Roush and Brent Cassady were the best. I will be back for my next car and I recommend Roush to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Cassady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
"Bud"
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3 & 6"

You sold us a Mazda 3 in 2012 and we've loved it! Made many trips back and forth between Michigan and central Indiana and many 100 mile round trips between Indy and where we live without a hitch. Now we have a 2015 Mazda 6 and we wonder why it took so long to trade in our other brand 2nd car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iminor
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I looked at 4 brands of vehicles before deciding on the Maxda 6. When I started looking the Mazda was not my first choice. However, after reading Car and Driver and after dealing with Jacob at Tom Roush I definitely wanted the Mazda 6. The price was best, the lease deal was best but most of all the customer service was light years ahead of Honda, Toyota or Hyundai. Jacob has gone above and beyond to make this a great experience for me and when he was on vacation Matt covered for him and did a great job. Many thanks for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Terwilliger, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobbeck
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

My Lincoln rarely needs service, but when it does I can count on Tom Roush Lincoln for great service. My service writer, Stan Burnham, knows my voice when I call and sets up an appointment that is convenient for me. They always have a loaner car waiting for me when the repair will take any length of time. This particular visit I had some illness issues develop during the service and they were kind enough to bring my car home to me and pick up the loaner car thanks to Susie Cole. Amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Burnham, Susie Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susanmagna
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless "

I really liked my Honda but I LOVE my new Mazda 6! John worked with me so I could get the car I wanted without any hassles. I'm glad my brother in-law referred me to Tom Roush. Now I have a car I LOVE and a lower payment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john bodell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 130 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory