About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tom Roush

525 W. David Brown Dr , Westfield , Indiana 46074
Sales: (800) 891-3056

Makes: Lincoln | Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

Tom Roush
525 W. David Brown Dr ,
Westfield , Indiana 46074
Tom Roush Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bkaser1
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Went in to have my oil changed/tires rotated on my car and they noticed a missing lugnuts. Was given a new one free of charge since I always get my oil changed there they felt it may have been partly their fault for it coming off. Always inform me of any needed service and never feel pressured to purchase it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Bumgarner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet Lome
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Tom Roush! "

We love Tom Roush! It is like old home week when we walk in the door. Since 2007 we have purchased 6 cars from them! They have our best financial interests in mind when talking about purchasing vs leasing and we greatly appreciate that. Jim Skinner and Lance are the best. AJ does a great job running through all of the numbers with us,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Skinner, Lance and AJ.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judyhe78
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First service appt"

The service dept was on time and incredibly fast. I was in and out in 45 minutes, which is quite impressive to me. Well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlady
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, courteous, no pressure experience"

I had researched small SUVs online and was impressed with the description of Mazda's drive ability. Tom Roush was close. This was my first time to lease. The salesman Marko was great. Answered all my questions. No pressure. Gave me time to think. Didn't treat me like I was stupid since I was a woman buying a car which I really appreciated. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marko Gruber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven64
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service."

Excellent service and detailed statement of issues with vehicle .Thought service was timely and informative and they had the car back to me the next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Bumgarner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry Salsman
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Great at Tom Roush"

Their service is excellent. Have purchased two new CX-5s from them. Great car. Never had a serious problem....just normal maintenance. Most full synthetic oil changes with coupon from Castrol are around $40. Expect to purchase our next CX-5 from them as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesmen and Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christine Sovich
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tom Roush is THE place to buy your next car!"

Just purchased our 5th car from Tom Roush Lincoln Mazda. As usual, the entire experience was seamless from beginning to end. Their customer service is second to none! And AJ Roush makes us feel like family! If you are looking for a car, this is the only place to go. We wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (We actually went in for a service call and found and bought another vehicle in the 20 mins while our Navigator was being serviced).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Wildermuth, Brent Cassady and AJ Roush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniel v.
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant, not at all pushy, but rather, quite helpful."

Nice place, both the manager and owner stopped by to introduce themselves, shake hands, and thank us. The salesman was a pleasure to work with. Well worth the few extra minutes drive time to get there. And they were fast! I think this was the fastest we have ever bought a car, and that includes the time spent showing us how to use the electronics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my CX-5
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service - oil change, tire rotation and alignment."

As usual, the staff was very friendly and professional. My only problem was making myself NOT buy the cute little CX-3 in the showroom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Helene
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient friendly service"

We have been pleased by the service we have received from Tom Roush Mazda. From the sales experience and continuing through visits for service, the service has been excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Williams, woman arranging appointment on phone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 209 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.