About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Roush

4.9

229 Lifetime Reviews

525 W. David Brown Dr , Westfield , Indiana 46074 Directions
Sales: (800) 891-3056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Tom Roush

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Easy to work"

- Debbie D

This is my second lease on an MKZ hybrid. Our sales associate was great and worked with my husband and I to get us into two new Lincoln's in our price range. Tom Roush was easy to work with and we're very satisfied with our new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Easley
November 30, 2016

"Mazda 6 buying experience "

- Moosa Khan

- I was given adequate information to help me decide about my purchase - I was given enough privacy and time to make calls regarding my purchase - The associate was willing to answer and answered all my questions with sufficient information - I was greeted and treated well as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 28, 2016

"Thirty years of great and dependable service!"

- lady driver

For all those years I have been well treated, had great service, proper repairs and service, and also a great deal of friendliness. I have been well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams, Scott
November 26, 2016

"Good Experience"

- Bob

In this and previous experiences, we have found the staff to be courteous, knowledgable, and fair, and helpful. Denny Leinhos fits all of the above. He made buying our car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Leinhos, his supervisor, and John in the business department.
November 15, 2016

"Great assistance"

- a_schools

Brad and the other service employees have been very helpful every time I've come in. Last time I was in Brad was able to make sure he got my the replacement parts I needed while under warranty and I have not gotten the impression that I'm being provided services that I don't need or don't come recommended by other professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 22, 2016

"MKX / Denny Leinhos"

- Benny

Dave Bilby was with another customer when I came to purchase the vehicle so Denny Leinhos went above and beyond to show me the many features of the vehicle as well as went with me on a test drive and completed all of the necessary paperwork for me. I would recommend him being a part of the Lincoln team because he is so well versed in those vehicles even though he doesn't sell them. He did a great job as well as AJ in finance who was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Leinhos; AJ Roush
October 21, 2016

"Non Pressure"

- Jake5

This was the first time purchasing a vehicle from Tom Roush. A very enjoyable experience. The Sales Associate, Brent Cassidy, was a joy to work with. There wasn't any pressure. He was very informative about the options and features on the SUV that we purchased. The negotiations were simple and fair. We were allowed to test drive the vehicle without a sales associate along and take as much time as we wished in making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Cassidy
October 17, 2016

"Top Notch!"

- tnjmcl2

This is the first vehicle I purchased from Tom Roush and will be back for more. They made the experience enjoyable and I didn't feel pressured. They took the anxiety I usually have out of the equation and allowed me to focus on why I was there. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bilby
October 12, 2016

"Very Satisfied"

- DPeter

I have always been pleased with the service, the quality attention to detail and the follow through. I trust the advice given and the practical approach to issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bumgarner
October 11, 2016

"Top notch communication from beginning to end"

- Miles Anthony Smith

Roger Pitcock was superb in responding to my requests throughout the process, and the dealership was fair in their negotiation on items that needed minor repair before delivery. Overall great communication, sales, and financing for a customer who drove 6 hours from Green Bay, WI for a good deal on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Pitcock
11 - 20 of 229 results