About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tonkin Gresham Honda

24999 Southeast Stark Street, Troutdale, Oregon 97060
Sales: (503) 667-7077
Service: (503) 676-7070

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
88% Recommend
4.4

106 Lifetime Reviews

Tonkin Gresham Honda

Hours: Closed

24999 Southeast Stark Street,
Troutdale, Oregon 97060
Tonkin Gresham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tonkin Gresham Honda

Tonkin Gresham Honda is Oregon & SW Washington's only back to back Honda President's Award Recipient for customer satisfaction, 2 Consecutive Years in a row! Get your next Honda in Gresham. Serving Portland Honda shopers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tonkin Gresham Honda

Tonkin Gresham Honda is Oregon & SW Washington's only back to back Honda President's Award Recipient for customer satisfaction, 2 Consecutive Years in a row! Get your next Honda in Gresham. Serving Portland Honda shopers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HondaLife
10/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Bought a new car got exactly what i was looking for and the price was right. The salesman i went to Marcus was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George C Hilt9
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sweet deal, awesome car!"

I had come in to just look around and with the help of Andy i found the perfect car. Not only that but i got a killer deal. Thanks Andy i wish the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondamama
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and helpful"

Looking for a car for our son heading to college. Andy was super helpful, easy to work with and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Andy and Tonkin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I had a great experience coming to Honda the other day. I got excellent customer service and I received all the information I needed to purchase my vehicle. Would definitely recommend this place to others, and ask for Marcus to help you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
InnaZ98
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love it! "

Tonkin Gresham Honda is a great dealership, the employees are very helpful and professional! Everyone has a great & positive attitude! A lot of my family members bought from Gresham Honda, you will not regret it! I highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julz96
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love it! "

Almost everyone in our family had bought a car from Tonkin Greaham Honda and we all love it! I recommend everyone to get a car from them, trust me you won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondafitlover
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome 🙆 "

Ron Reddy always takes really good care of us. He is always willing to go above and beyond the normal salesman. We will always go back to him for all our car purchases. Thank you Ron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee Jones
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Convenient"

I strongly recommend this dealership. Great environment and customer service. Will be visiting again to look at a civic. Make sure to ask for Marcus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThaDno
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful, with a lot of great knowledge "

They let me test drive the car, and gave me detailing information that was very useful. I would definitely recommend this place to my people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kbiggsjr
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy car buying experience"

Price was what I expected. No haggling and I was in and out with my new car in less than an hour. No pressure sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andy Watson
Andy Watson

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Macrus Aguilera
Macrus Aguilera

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shelly Troiano
Shelly Troiano

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Honda
Paul Honda

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Wildman
Scott Wildman

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scotty Hiltz
Scotty Hiltz

Floor Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ozdemir
Andre Ozdemir

Internet Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Westrand
Jeff Westrand

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Deason
John Deason

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Reddy
Ron Reddy

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Fit, $18777
2016 Honda Fit

Price$18,777

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20999
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,999

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26477
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,477

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Honda Accord, $27377
2017 Honda Accord

Price$27,377

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Fit, $21500
2016 Honda Fit

Price$21,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$31,477

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26477
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,477

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20999
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,999

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.