About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota On Nicholasville

2100 Lexington Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (888) 843-7316
Service: (859) 885-3501
Parts: (859) 881-3055

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota On Nicholasville

Hours: Closed

2100 Lexington Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Toyota On Nicholasville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota On Nicholasville

Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Toyota of your choice. At Toyota On Nicholasville, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional staff members are here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we're here to help with your search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Toyota models, including Camry, Rav4 and Tacoma. Our service department has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the area and offers multiple amenities such as a customer lounge with free Wi-Fi, television, lounge seating, free coffee and popcorn, an in-store café, and much more. Wherever you live in the Nicholasville area, or if you're driving from Lexington, Richmond, Georgetown or Frankfort, we're ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota On Nicholasville

Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Toyota of your choice. At Toyota On Nicholasville, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional staff members are here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we're here to help with your search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Toyota models, including Camry, Rav4 and Tacoma. Our service department has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the area and offers multiple amenities such as a customer lounge with free Wi-Fi, television, lounge seating, free coffee and popcorn, an in-store café, and much more. Wherever you live in the Nicholasville area, or if you're driving from Lexington, Richmond, Georgetown or Frankfort, we're ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Restaurant
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
273 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Van Toyota 123
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice"

I went to another Toyota dealer in town and was not treated very mce came there got my first van and a car for my daughter . Just got my number two van will buy there again and send others there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you chose TON and had a great experience! Thank you for your loyalty and recommendation! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Joey Mann
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

My experience with Bill Booth and the staff was a great one. Bill was actually on his way out the door but stuck around to take us on a test drive. He was very personable and answered all mine and my wife's questions about the vehicle. I will definitely recommend Bill to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Hi Joey! Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with Bill Booth. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

LRS2013
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I came in needing to trade in my vehicle for something that could fit a growing family and allow the space we needed. I ended up trading in for a 2012 Toyota Sienna that had great mileage and was in perfect condition. Bill and the used cars manager were absolutely amazing and worked really hard to get me exactly what I was looking for at a price that was reasonable for both my family and them. Even after the purchase Bill continues to be helpful with any issues or concerns I have and is always willing to help out where he can. I would definitely recommend working with him if your interested in someone who will actually listen to what you want and not try to pressure you into buying a vehicle that your not 100% satisfied with. Thanks Bill!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here with Bill. We thank you for your recommendation and we hope you enjoy your Sienna! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

mray
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance buying my first new car"

I strongly recommend buying a car a Toyota on Nicholasville. I bought my first new car there today. Bill Booth was my salesman. Bill is not only a great salesman he is a great friend that I grew up with and he is an all around amazing person, one of the best people I know. He made my car buying experience a great one. If anyone needs a car he is the man to talk to. Thanks for all your help Bill, Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Hi Mike! Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here with Bill Booth. Thank you for all your kind words and recommendation! Enjoy your new Toyota! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

Kevin
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience I've had buying cars"

Needed to find a reliable used car for our daughter and began searching the internet. Found a 2011 Ford Fusion and was blessed to find Bryan Wytiaz to help us through. Bryan was knowledgeable, honest, patient, and did not apply the typical "car salesman" pressure as we looked. Asked our daughter her likes and dislikes in cars and told her if she didn't like this one, he would be glad to call her if he got something on the lot she might like. Bryan stayed late the first night to ensure he answered all questions, even contacting his finance team to help with numbers. I recommend everyone stop and see Bryan at Toyota on Nicholasville if you are looking for a vehicle. We drove in from Shelbyville and are glad we did. Thanks Bryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with Bryan. We thank you for your kind words and recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

Maggie
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful :)"

This was my first time purchasing my own car and Bill Booth made it an easy and enjoyable experience. I felt like I was treated very fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 09, 2015

Hi Maggie! Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with Bill Booth. We look forward to working with you in the future! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

Lexington Lady
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incredibly patient and helpful salesman"

I went with my husband to look at cars, Bill Booth was our helpful guide through this daunting process. He was patient as we looked and looked, test driving many. He stayed late to explain all the numbers to me and even later to make sure I drove away in a vehicle that I was happy with. I have gone back several times and he has been helpful and always ready no matter what crazy thing I need now. It is a refersing change to meet someone who values me as a customer even after the sale is made, not just until the contract is signed. When my mom looks for her next Toyota, I will be sure to have Bill Booth help her!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here with Bill Booth. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to working with you in the future!

Michael Lockard
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Received a great deal from an honest salesman"

Bought a used Dodge Ram from Bill Booth. He went out of his way to find me something in my price range and met almost all of my criteria. He really cared about his customers and is not going to put anyone in a vehicle they don't love. Check out Toyota on Nicholasville

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 02, 2015

Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here with Bill. Thank you for your recommendation! Enjoy your new truck! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

Sarah & Nancy
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shane Lanham was our sales person and he was awesome!!"

Shane showed us our new 2015 Toyota Avalon. We went on a test drive and he told us a lot about the new car. He showed my daughter how everything worked. He is good at his job:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 02, 2015

Sarah and Nancy, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience here with Shane. Enjoy your new Avalon! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

jsteeleinlex
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience shopping for new Rav4 for our graduate"

Salesman Bill Booth at Toyota On Nicholasville made our new car purchase a stress free one from the first contact to multiple returns to the dealership, test drives, and discussions. He was very knowledgeable on comparable cars that we're interested in and quickly helped us arrive at the perfect model. We were looking at vehicles at 4 total Toyota and Jeep dealers but TON offered or matched the best deal and then some! They really went out of the way for us finding every dollar available to us including incentives, low interest financing, and graduate rebates. They even gave me the most for my trade-in vehicle and were truly consultative on what options made the most sense for us. I will shop here again and wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Bill Booth and team. Great job TON!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are pleased to hear that you had a great car buying experience here with Bill. We thank you for your business and your kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Booth
Bill Booth

Sales Associate

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Wytiaz
Bryan Wytiaz

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Bowman
Carlos Bowman

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Lanham
Shane Lanham

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Williams
Bryan Williams

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Jennings
Steve Jennings

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Samaan
Tony Samaan

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Benjamin Miller
Ian Benjamin Miller

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Fryer Rivas Prado
Melissa Fryer Rivas Prado

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Valencia
Carlos Valencia

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory