About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota On Nicholasville

2100 Lexington Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (888) 843-7316
Service: (859) 885-3501
Parts: (859) 881-3055

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

330 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota On Nicholasville

Hours: Closed

2100 Lexington Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Toyota On Nicholasville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota On Nicholasville

Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Toyota of your choice. At Toyota On Nicholasville, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional staff members are here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we're here to help with your search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Toyota models, including Camry, Rav4 and Tacoma. Our service department has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the area and offers multiple amenities such as a customer lounge with free Wi-Fi, television, lounge seating, free coffee and popcorn, an in-store café, and much more. Wherever you live in the Nicholasville area, or if you're driving from Lexington, Richmond, Georgetown or Frankfort, we're ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota On Nicholasville

Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Toyota of your choice. At Toyota On Nicholasville, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional staff members are here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we're here to help with your search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Toyota models, including Camry, Rav4 and Tacoma. Our service department has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the area and offers multiple amenities such as a customer lounge with free Wi-Fi, television, lounge seating, free coffee and popcorn, an in-store café, and much more. Wherever you live in the Nicholasville area, or if you're driving from Lexington, Richmond, Georgetown or Frankfort, we're ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Restaurant
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
330 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MattC
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New to the Toyota Family"

Being new to the Toyota family has been such a pleasant experience. From the superb customer service given by Tony Samaan to the ease of leasing a new and attractive Toyota Corolla, I am proud and impressed with this dealership and its staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sydneypitma
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I gave a 5 star rating based on the professionalism, ease, and genuine service I recieved. It was my first time buying a new not used car, and the process was streamlined and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your brand new car! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience. We wish you many happy miles, and hope to accommodate all your vehicle needs in the future.

Satisfied Customer
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I first bought a car from Toyota on Nicholasville in October 2007. I moved 2 hours away in August 2008. Their customer service is so good that I rather drive these 4 hours total just because making business with them is always an enjoyable experience. I have other Toyota dealers near by, and I have tried their service. I keep coming back to Toyota on Nicholasville, and I will keep coming back as long as they keep being the best in customer service, prices, and fairness, and courtesy. If I'm going to be giving my money to any business I will chose the best. The driving is just a little price to pay for years of satisfaction. Thank you guys! You truly are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cassinelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience.We are pleased to know that we have satisfied you for the past few years!

Elf
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very pleasant experience. "

The salesman was very pleasant to work with. I did not feel pressured to buy any vehicle. One of the few times that I have dealt with a dealership and felt that I was treated with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Anderson in fiancé office.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we would be happy to help :)

Big Dog
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I worked with Tony Samaan and Lance Royalty and they were incredible. Ended up buying 3 new cars in two days and they made the car buying experience better than anywhere else I've been. My family buys a lot of cars and mostly Toyotas. This is the place to go!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance Royalty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that Tony and Lance did everything they could to make your Toyota on Nicholasville experience a great one.

Karen69
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new 2016 Toyota Camry "

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle. Tony Samaan & Lance Royalty worked with me on purchasing my new vehicle. Both are very professional & nice. Tony is an awesome salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance Royalty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and sharing your experience. Congratulations on the new vehicle and we hope you will return to us with all your vehicle needs in the future.

kelleyroberts10
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience with Toyota on Nicholasville"

I had a wonderful experience buying my new Highlander from Toyota on Nicholasville! I worked with Tony Samaan, who was exceptional. He wasn't pushy but did a thorough job of showing us all of the features of the Highlanders. He answered all of our questions and gave us time and space to make our decision. He was honest and truthful throughout the entire process. Lance Royalty was also very helpful when we were deciding whether to lease or buy. He was very knowledgable and patient. I appreciate both of them for making the process smooth and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance Royalty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. We are happy to hear the Tony took great care of you and he was honest! Welcome to the Toyota family :)

carbuyer123
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony was very nice"

Lots of options with regard to payments. Tony, our salesman, was very nice and helped us through the entire process. I would buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L & K
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Manager-Lance Royalty, Katherine went the "EXTRA MILE"!!!"

This dealership gets the "highest rating" because of the outstanding service they gave us every time we stopped by to look at their selection. They always went the "extra mile" to help us and answer our questions. They made us feel like family and still do when we return for car washes, oil changes, etc. This was a most excellent and positive experience for us. If you want to experience a happy and easy experience, which will exceed your expectations, go to Toyota on Nicholasville and you definitely will not be disappointed. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LANCE ROYALTY and Katherine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wsj321
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience, great dealership"

I recently purchased a new 2016 Camry XLE. After a lifetime of buying many cars over the years, I have experienced a spectrum of less than pleasant encounters with various dealers and sales agents. My car buying experience with Toyota on Nicholasville was the best ever. Ian Miller was my sales consultant who helped me select the exact car I was looking for and made the entire transaction from start to finish the best car buying experience ever. Could not be happier with price, convenience and courtesy offered by all from Ian, the business office and all other employees who asked if they could help with anything. I have never written a review before-- this is a first for me. I want to share this with others looking for a new Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Samaan
Tony Samaan

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Booth
Bill Booth

Sales Associate

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Wytiaz
Bryan Wytiaz

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Purvis
Chris Purvis

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Bowman
Carlos Bowman

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Jennings
Steve Jennings

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Williams
Bryan Williams

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson

sales associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Benjamin Miller
Ian Benjamin Miller

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Passafiume
Joe Passafiume

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory