About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota On Nicholasville

2100 Lexington Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (888) 843-7316
Service: (859) 885-3501
Parts: (859) 881-3055

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota On Nicholasville

Hours: Closed

2100 Lexington Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Toyota On Nicholasville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota On Nicholasville

Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Toyota of your choice. At Toyota On Nicholasville, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional staff members are here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we're here to help with your search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Toyota models, including Camry, Rav4 and Tacoma. Our service department has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the area and offers multiple amenities such as a customer lounge with free Wi-Fi, television, lounge seating, free coffee and popcorn, an in-store café, and much more. Wherever you live in the Nicholasville area, or if you're driving from Lexington, Richmond, Georgetown or Frankfort, we're ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota On Nicholasville

Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Toyota of your choice. At Toyota On Nicholasville, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional staff members are here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we're here to help with your search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Toyota models, including Camry, Rav4 and Tacoma. Our service department has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the area and offers multiple amenities such as a customer lounge with free Wi-Fi, television, lounge seating, free coffee and popcorn, an in-store café, and much more. Wherever you live in the Nicholasville area, or if you're driving from Lexington, Richmond, Georgetown or Frankfort, we're ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Restaurant
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amr21459
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Booth rocks at Toyota on Nicholasville"

From the moment I parked my old car to the moment I drove off in my new Avalon Bill was a dream. No pressure, great personality, didn't treat me like a girl just answered my questions and showed me the inventory. I could not have asked for a nicer guy to get me through the process. I have nothing to say but good things about the dealership, my new car or Bill. If my experience was a movie it would get two thumbs up

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here with Bill Booth! We thank you for your kind words and look forward to working with you in the future!

dodgerampickup
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth"

The whole experience was smooth. I was great before entering the front door. My interests were considered and they didn't try and push me towards a more expensive vehicle. I was prepared to be firm and leave as soon as they began the whole "salesman" thing. It wasn't necessary; the salesman was very personable and made the process very enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so pleased to hear that you had a smooth and enjoyable experience here with Bill Booth. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you in the future!

Mike0929
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales ans Service Experience "

I recently ordered a Tundra Limited from Vicky Cooper. She was very professional, courteous and fun to work with throughout the entire process. Although it did take longer than expected for my new truck to arrive be ause of the special color my wife wanted, it was definitely worth the wait. We got a much better deal than what Greens offered us for our Tacoma, we wont go anywhere else. Dave Padgett is a wonderful and outstanding service advisor. We always feel welcome and like family. MICHAEL M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Padgett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Hi Michael! Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your patience and loyalty and look forward to working with you in the future! Enjoy your new Tundra! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

campbellrobin
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic and Professional. WILL GO BACK!!!!!."

I purchased a used vehile from TON last month and feel compeled to write a review because the service I received was fantastic. Bill Booth along with Yogi, Steve and Chris were top notch. I was actually very hesitant of buying a vehicle from a dealership due to previous experiences......but I left there with a whole new image and understanding of the industry. It was actually a pleasure working with them and I can say without a doubt this is where I will buy vehicles in the future! Thanks Bill, Yogi, Steve and Chris!!!! I love my car and am actually anxious to come in for oil changes, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience here at our dealership. We look forward to working with you in the future! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

jake91405
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Shenanigans!"

They were straight-forward and honest, even showing us their "cheat" sheets. We know we got a good deal and were treated wonderfully. I highly recommend this dealership, and our salesman, Bill Booth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Hi Jake! Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with Bill Booth. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! Enjoy your new Toyota! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

grinch4om
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealer!"

I am impressed with this Toyota dealer. President award winner many times over. They were honest, forthright and Bill Booth didn't blow any smoke...honest, fair...good deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and your kind words and thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Toyota! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

Lhc
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Satisfyed "

I came in knowing what I wanted and Bryan was great! He was knowledgeable and helpful, never pushy or pressured. Quick and easy and they helped me get the best deal. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thank you for your review! We are so excited to hear that you had a satisfying experience here with Bryan! We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

willisjr
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Visit"

We had gone to the dealership a few days before looking to rent a minivan, but they were booked solid for the summer. A few days later I searched online trying to find a Toyota minivan in our price range. When we showed up first thing in the morning they pulled Bryan out of a meeting; we told him where we wanted to be on payments, looked at the vehicle we found online, and test drove it. By lunch we had purchased it and signed all the paperwork. They kept it for an extra day to detail it, but overall it was a very smooth transaction; none of the going back and forth. Bryan was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him and when we need another car, we will be going back to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here with Bryan. We looking forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your Toyota! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

E.H.
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THANK YOU Steve and Bryan! :)"

I simply cannot condense the experience I had at "Toyota on Nicholasville" into a review that could really give anyone a true comprehension of how helpful both Steve Jennings and Bryan Wytiaz were to my family and I. Upon arriving at the dealership Steve made it a point to walk clear across the lot provide my "meet and greet". This was much appreciated as he then started guiding me through my needs and wants, applying No pressure whatsoever regarding me making a decision on what I was looking for. The visit I had with Mr. Jennings on the first day was very relaxed and informative. He took an ample amount of time and effort to ensure that I received the best customer service! He was very prompt in calling me the very next morning with the information I had requested. Not only was he extremely patient with me but with three other family members who were involved in the deal as well. However as I found myself returning a third time to the lot, I felt stressed and simply not excited about purchasing a new car. Bryan Wytiaz took immediate notice of my stressed mental state and saw fit to soothe my ragged nerves. His confident and calm demeanor walked me through any uncertainties I had. Even more so, the true concern Mr. Wytiaz demonstrated for wanting me to have a happy and smiling experience was a blessing in and of itself. After making my decision Steve treated both, my Aunt and I, to a small luncheon as we waited on the paperwork! Bryan was extremely attentive and filled the wait with information about my warranties, service work that the dealership provides, and even found my cell phone after I had lost it! WOW! He took the time to sit with us and filled out my paperwork for me so that all I had to do was leave signatures. Even made the effort to make sure I understood all features that my new car offered; connecting my phone to the car via Bluetooth, etc, etc... I feel strongly that this was truly valuable help and led to an absolutely amazing car buying experience! I will be returning to Toyota on Nichoalsville to purchase any and all future vehicles. I highly recommend that you visit these guys, not only does the dealership have an amazing inventory that rivals all other lots, but Bryan W. and Steve J. really care about helping you find what you can afford, need, and want. Happily driving my new 2015 Camry! Erica

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Hi Erica! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with Bryan and Steve. Thank you so much for sharing your story and all of your kind words. We thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your new Camry!! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team

Van Toyota 123
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice"

I went to another Toyota dealer in town and was not treated very mce came there got my first van and a car for my daughter . Just got my number two van will buy there again and send others there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota On Nicholasville responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you chose TON and had a great experience! Thank you for your loyalty and recommendation! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Booth
Bill Booth

Sales Associate

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Wytiaz
Bryan Wytiaz

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Lanham
Shane Lanham

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Jennings
Steve Jennings

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicky Cooper
Vicky Cooper

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Bowman
Carlos Bowman

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Williams
Bryan Williams

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Samaan
Tony Samaan

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Benjamin Miller
Ian Benjamin Miller

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Fryer Rivas Prado
Melissa Fryer Rivas Prado

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory