About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

1006 N. Beal Parkway, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547
Sales: (850) 275-4006

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.4

445 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Fort Walton Beach
1006 N. Beal Parkway,
Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547
Toyota of Fort Walton Beach Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Tyler Toyota

284 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bob Tyler Scion

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
445 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2016_4x4
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good until on the lot"

Talked back and forth through email and True Car buying service with Marisa and Debbie (ZT Motors). Had made an offer on a Tacoma for 2K less than invoice. Also my trade in showed around 8K. The offer on True Car was accepted but when I got to the dealership I was offered half the value for my trade and none off the MSPR. Somehow I was still looking at financing the full MSPR of the vehicle. I had to walk away. To make matters worse, Marisa said she didn't have anything showing we agreed to the 8K trade in. I didn't have the paper with me but I did resend the offer to her to show that we did. Surprising that I'm still awaiting a reply from her. STAY AWAY. They are here only to make the dollar and are not willing to earn lifetime business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marisa Healy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Maureen F
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

They have been servicing our cars for the past six years. The Managers have consistently provided excellent service. Always a pleasure - I highly recommend working with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Service Managers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boyer1
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer!"

Excellent experience! ZT motets sold me my Mercedes and they service our BMW. Excellent sales and service departments. Thanks ZT motors! I will continue to recommend ZT motors to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Holifield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doc
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Anthony the best service person"

I can't give enough credit to Anthony & I would give him the shirt off my back. He is the one who should run the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwb99001
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Avoid this place"

I don't even know where to begin. This place is so horrible that it's chilling. The finance guy decided to message and harass my wife on Facebook. I'm just not sure it gets any worse than that. Oh, that was after he demanded that we pay him an additional $500 after the deal was signed. It was a constant struggle with the sales people. They made it a 2 two day process to buy a car. This is not the first time we've had a problem. We've brought other cars in for service, only to drive it away with a major oil leak due to the technician breaking a bolt off the oil pan. Of course, the dealer took no responsibility for it. This place gives me the creeps just driving by. I highly recommend you visit another dealership, for your own safety.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Corey, Shawn, Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

rwb99001 responded to this review

July 25, 2016

We decided to go to Hill-Kelly in Pensacola. What a wonderful experience. We bought a car from there.

rwb99001 responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Update on this review - I got a call from the "manager", they claim to be under new ownershup, but that is a complete lie. Oh, and we bought a new car from another dealership.

Brad
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales and service. "

Excellent sales and service. Sales and service are extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend delearship. This survey only allows to chose Toyota/Scion; however, I bought a Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EJ Smith, Richard Martinez, Anthony G.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
0lavikina0
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service "

Customer service in the Service department is second to none. Great experience and they made sure my car was fixed and working like it was designed to :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty Depue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark S
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing dealership to do business with!"

I always buy from private party, until I saw a excellent condition Tacoma on their lot, I decided to give them a chance. My sales person was John G. He was very professional, yet friendly. I didn't feel forced, or obligated to buy. By the end of our talks, I wanted to buy. I welcome anyone to give these guys, and specifically John G a chance to earn your business! I'm a happy owner of the vehicle I wanted, at the price I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gschwendner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brewski
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Quickly and efficiently lead my wife and I through a test drive of the make and model of Toyota of interest and, later, the vehicle purchasing process for the Toyota we ordered. Extremely clean showroom and service department provided confidence in continued high satisfaction with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Vanderwest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schnitz
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Exp."

New to the area, and visited several car dealerships. I have personally ran very large dealerships, and understand the whole process well. I was looking for a car, but more than that a salesperson that was kind, considerate and knowledgeable. I found all those things in Cory. He made the whole experience easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.