About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

4.0

447 Lifetime Reviews

1006 N. Beal Parkway, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547 Directions
Sales: (850) 275-4006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

447 Reviews of Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2016

"Had a 2009 Toyota matrix type S with excesive oil consumpt"

- 2009ToyotaMatrixS

Several times I contacted Toyota about this ridiculous oil consumption. I change the oil every 3500 to 3600 hundred (synthetic oil) miles or so. Took car to Toyota at Forth Walton Dealer and after 4 hours they said that car pass the oil consumption test ( good limits). So, two weeks ago the wife said that car was shaking and engine service light came on, so when I check the oil had no oil (2600 miles aproxx on oil change). But they assure me that this car was good to go. Car has being like this since brand new and I had always blame the wife for this, but I know now that this engines are defective. This are some vehicles that are affected and I promise you that Toyota will denied this all day. Make Model Years Toyota Camry 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Camry Hybrid 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Corolla 2009 Matrix 2009 RAV4 2006, 2007, 2008 Solara 2007, 2008 Scion xB 2008, 2009 tC 2007, 2008, 2009

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toyota of Fort Walton Beach
October 07, 2016

"Zt motors "

- Johnnybeachzone

Great dealership , excellent service, and I'm very glad dealership has new owners , better selection of inventory and everyone is happy. Will have my business Allways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty depue.
September 05, 2016

"Good until on the lot"

- 2016_4x4

Talked back and forth through email and True Car buying service with Marisa and Debbie (ZT Motors). Had made an offer on a Tacoma for 2K less than invoice. Also my trade in showed around 8K. The offer on True Car was accepted but when I got to the dealership I was offered half the value for my trade and none off the MSPR. Somehow I was still looking at financing the full MSPR of the vehicle. I had to walk away. To make matters worse, Marisa said she didn't have anything showing we agreed to the 8K trade in. I didn't have the paper with me but I did resend the offer to her to show that we did. Surprising that I'm still awaiting a reply from her. STAY AWAY. They are here only to make the dollar and are not willing to earn lifetime business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marisa Healy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 24, 2016

"Great service"

- Maureen F

They have been servicing our cars for the past six years. The Managers have consistently provided excellent service. Always a pleasure - I highly recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Service Managers
July 31, 2016

"Satisfied customer!"

- Boyer1

Excellent experience! ZT motets sold me my Mercedes and they service our BMW. Excellent sales and service departments. Thanks ZT motors! I will continue to recommend ZT motors to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Holifield
July 26, 2016

"Anthony the best service person"

- Doc

I can't give enough credit to Anthony & I would give him the shirt off my back. He is the one who should run the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
July 19, 2016

"Avoid this place"

- rwb99001

I don't even know where to begin. This place is so horrible that it's chilling. The finance guy decided to message and harass my wife on Facebook. I'm just not sure it gets any worse than that. Oh, that was after he demanded that we pay him an additional $500 after the deal was signed. It was a constant struggle with the sales people. They made it a 2 two day process to buy a car. This is not the first time we've had a problem. We've brought other cars in for service, only to drive it away with a major oil leak due to the technician breaking a bolt off the oil pan. Of course, the dealer took no responsibility for it. This place gives me the creeps just driving by. I highly recommend you visit another dealership, for your own safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey, Shawn, Brandon
Jul 25, 2016 -

rwb99001 responded

We decided to go to Hill-Kelly in Pensacola. What a wonderful experience. We bought a car from there.

Jul 25, 2016 -

rwb99001 responded

Update on this review - I got a call from the "manager", they claim to be under new ownershup, but that is a complete lie. Oh, and we bought a new car from another dealership.

July 09, 2016

"Excellent sales and service. "

- Brad

Excellent sales and service. Sales and service are extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend delearship. This survey only allows to chose Toyota/Scion; however, I bought a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EJ Smith, Richard Martinez, Anthony G.
June 19, 2016

"Customer service "

- 0lavikina0

Customer service in the Service department is second to none. Great experience and they made sure my car was fixed and working like it was designed to :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Depue
June 14, 2016

"Amazing dealership to do business with!"

- Mark S

I always buy from private party, until I saw a excellent condition Tacoma on their lot, I decided to give them a chance. My sales person was John G. He was very professional, yet friendly. I didn't feel forced, or obligated to buy. By the end of our talks, I wanted to buy. I welcome anyone to give these guys, and specifically John G a chance to earn your business! I'm a happy owner of the vehicle I wanted, at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gschwendner
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results