About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Kirkland

4.2

91 Lifetime Reviews

12612 Northeast 124th Street, Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Sales: (425) 814-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Toyota of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2017

" Best customer service!"

- Alice G.

I was having alarm issues with my RAV4. The alarm went off while parked for no reason (few times randomly in one day), and my key couldn't shut it off. I live in a quiet neighborhood, and I don't want the alarm to disturb my neighbors. So it was crucial for me to have it addressed ASAP. First, I called Michael's Toyota Bellevue, because that's where I get my services, but unfortunately, the service department receptionist pretty much told me that they are swamped and I am welcome to call any another Toyota, that I don't need to stick with Bellevue location. Okay...what can I say? Then, I called Toyota KIRKLAND, everyone was so nice and I was able to bring my car in right away! Long story short, yes, Toyota Kirkland addressed my issues, fixed it, all within couple hours. I wanted to thank their Service Manager Matthew Vena and the team for their BEST customer service provided! I'm switching my service location to Kirkland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Vena, Becky
June 01, 2017

"No hassle car purchase with trade in "

- SMN58

Best experience buying a car. The trade in values were quick and quite fair. Dealership even met the USAA new car price. The sales team and manager (Romeo, Tia, Brian) made the process easy and took time to answer all questions. The team approach was awesome and I appreciate the deal that was put together. The finance mangager, Alina, was personable and funny. She did a fabulous job explaining the upgrades available for purchase. I couldn't turn her down, she made the process too fun to walk away without upgrades. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo, Tia, Brian, Alina
May 30, 2017

"Ask for Matt Wingate!!!"

- Jan & Mike in Kirkland

If you want to meet a salesperson who listens to your requirements, is eager to please, and hustles to make the sale, just ask for Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wingate
May 28, 2017

"Excellent! "

- Leslie

I would recommend this place to all of my friends to get their car service done.. very happy with their service. Got great new tires with a very good deal.. friendly employees....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scion?! Not sure the spelling sorry
May 28, 2017

"Great car repair services!!"

- Pat

I brought my car in for service. Oscar Gonzalez was professional, attentive & provided prompt services on a very very busy day.. I recommend this dealership for any Toyota car. Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Gonzalez
May 26, 2017

"Great service"

- Monica Dedhia

The staff was friendly, professional. Waiting g area w w was clean, comfortable. Free drinks and chips. Shuttle service was friendly and on nn nn time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Becky
May 25, 2017

"Thom is fantastic!"

- TOKfan123

I will only let TOK work on my car. Thom is my "go to" service advisor. He is knowledgeable, honest, and truly cares about what he does and the quality of service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Klein
May 23, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Rav4 buyer

I just bought a Rav4. It was a positive experience from start to finish. I am now adding a few words to complete the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yung Yoon
May 23, 2017

"Oil change with Linda Pike"

- M

Typically when I come here service is brisk and unfriendly, but this time I met with Linda Pike and she was great! After my last visit I was considering going elsewhere for my oil changes, but I decided to give it one last try. Linda was very friendly and really understands cars, which is nice because I have minimal knowledge on the subject. I will be asking for Linda every single time that I return because she is the only reason that I plan on using Toyota of Kirkland! Thank you for the above and beyond care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda pike
May 18, 2017

"Flexible schedule and good service"

- Au5hir

Ryan did a good job on the regular service for my Sienna. I have to go back for more service for some hidden issues that I was not aware of. One thing I would point out is that other dealership sometimes offer discount for this type of extended service so I would like to propose the change. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results