About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Kirkland

3.6

73 Lifetime Reviews

12612 Northeast 124th Street, Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Sales: (425) 814-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Toyota of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Easy and painless deal. "

- Avo12_9

Johnny was absolutely awesome in helping me trade in my old car for a new one. Right away they came with fair trade in price for my old car and didn't pressure me into agreeing with anything until he knew that I was on board with the deal. Great dealership and again Johnny was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Nyguen
April 24, 2017

"No pressure"

- SOD 2008

Went in just looking and ended up purchasing 2 vehicles. They had the one vehicle and found the other one which was not even a Toyota in Tacoma and went and picked it up. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Cannon
April 18, 2017

"Reliable and efficient."

- TOK customer

I brought my 2015 Camry in for a routine maintenance appointment, and as always, was very pleased with the high level of service I received. Thomas Klein, the service consultant who handled my appointment, was knowledgeable, professional, and extremely customer oriented. He looked up the color of touch-up paint which I need for a second Toyota, and took it upon himself to ensure it was hand-delivered and available for me before I left the service department at the end of my appointment, also taking the extra time to carefully explain the best way to apply the paint. I was impressed with the quality customer service he provided. This, combined with my confidence in Toyota of Kirkland's maintenance expertise, is why I am a loyal TOK customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Klein.
April 14, 2017

"Awesome!"

- ht123456

Great place, and great people. The facility was cleanly and the process was easy. I left extremely satisfied with my purchase! I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone looking to purchase a Toyota/Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galo, Liz
April 09, 2017

"Best dealership in the state!"

- Ali Amira

Thanks to Toyota of Kirkland I am now a proud Toyota customer. For the past few years I have been to many dealerships around the state. Toyota of Kirkland sets itself apart from the rest of the competition. From their huge lot of cars to their extremely friendly staff, this dealership is out to impress. I was greeted by one the staff members upon my arrival. Ali was the first to help me choose a new car. Greeted by a smile and a handshake we went to go look at the new 2017 models. He promised to give me the best deal out ther. I was originally interested in the carolla base model (LE) but then Ali showed me the SE (one tier up) and said he could work out a deal with me to make the payments a few dollars above the base. After looking at the car and test driving I knew it was the one for me. Sitting down and signing the paperwork was a breeze. The manager came out of his office to personally get to know me and reach out to get to know me and congratulate me on the deal. He was more focused on the the fact that he gained a new loyal customer and a friend then just selling another car. I had let them know I was in a rush because I had work to do later that day. They sped up the process and within a couple hours I had closed the deal and drove off the lot a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali (sales rep) and the manager of dealership
April 05, 2017

"Great convenient service"

- mwyoung

I have been to this Toyota dealership twice to service my Prius. They have been efficient and honest about what my car needs, and it gets done in about an hour. Nothing special about the waiting area but there is free wifi and some areas to sit around to wait. Overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 03, 2017

"Hyundai Veracruz. Pleasant and Quick buy"

- Veracruz

Matt Wingate was the guy who helped us through this process. He is really good and very patient. Will definitely recommend everyone this place. Huge collection of cars and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wingate, Guy
March 27, 2017

"Painless experience"

- Highlander owner

Buying a car is not something most people look forward to. If you are one of these people, you must go to Toyota of Kirkland. Galo Martinez was friendly, efficient, patient and not pushy at all. Our car buying experience was great. My 8 year old was able to play basketball in the dealership while we went over the details and Jesse in finance was funny and personable. We left there feeling excited about our new purchase and looking forward to continuing business with everyone we dealt with. We are very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galo Martinez, Jesse (Finance), Jim Rose
March 27, 2017

"Replace defective airbag & restraint "

- Smiley

This is the second callback for my car. Both were quick and efficient. Rob met me immediately and informed me of what was going to occur and the amount of time. He came back to inform me the vehicle would be completed within minutes, and it was! Toyota has been fantastic when my mother owned this vehicle and now that I own this vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
March 25, 2017

"Slimy"

- Josh K

I had several interactions with a salesman there that I thought seemed trustworthy. As the process went along, he got his sales manager involved. This gentleman must have lied or deceived my at least a half a dozen times within a 20 minute conversation. They brought me three different sets of numbers, all supposedly based on the same pricing, with different monthly payment, blaming the computer for miscalculating the math. Also, when I started to see through their BS and call them on it, the salesman started to aggressively argue with me and lie to me even more. It was a horrible experience. He told me on several occasions the price I was tryin to get the car for was ridiculous and if he could sell the car for that price he would sell tons of them. I went to another Toyota dealership a week later, and within 10 minutes got the price I wanted. Toyota of Kirkland are slimy, shady liars. Be careful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy, and Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results