About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Kirkland

4.2

95 Lifetime Reviews

12612 Northeast 124th Street, Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Sales: (425) 814-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Toyota of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- angel

Troy was very helpful in explaining what services my car needed and the costs. He listened and offered help for any questions or concerns I may have in the future. I am very grateful for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
July 25, 2017

"two bad experience on sale and service"

- car

I had airbag recall, and scheduled an appointment. After 3 times of verification to make sure that the airbag can be replaced, I went to the dealer for the appointment. I was told that the dealer has the parts but they will not replace on my car, because it should be 2011 or earlier and my car is 2012. What! If the dealer can not replace the airbag, why schedule the appointment at the first place, and verify the appointment two days before the appointment by phone and e-mail? The dealer's service is not there at all, and values customer's time and effort for nothing. When my son in law tried to buy a highlander XLE moths ago, I suggest this dealer in Kirkland. He went and came back with bad experience with the sales man. He ended buy the car from Toyota dealer in Lake city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
did not have it
July 22, 2017

"Over the top service!"

- Happy customer

Quick easy in and out. Did not feel upsold. Great communication. Overall good value. I am a repeat customer for a good reason. Recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Troy
July 06, 2017

"Great place, and great service, buying my next truck there."

- Coraanne 7

They are right on top in the service dept. Came out and asked questions, then we went inside. She got the rest of the information. Told me about how long it would be . So I went over to the waiting area got a coffee and a bagel. Felt very relaxed. And before I knew it my truck was done. I signed a few forms, she gave me a free car wash. That was very nice, I did not but my truck there. But if I do get another car or truck. I will start there first. It was a great experience thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S
June 05, 2017

" Best customer service!"

- Alice G.

I was having alarm issues with my RAV4. The alarm went off while parked for no reason (few times randomly in one day), and my key couldn't shut it off. I live in a quiet neighborhood, and I don't want the alarm to disturb my neighbors. So it was crucial for me to have it addressed ASAP. First, I called Michael's Toyota Bellevue, because that's where I get my services, but unfortunately, the service department receptionist pretty much told me that they are swamped and I am welcome to call any another Toyota, that I don't need to stick with Bellevue location. Okay...what can I say? Then, I called Toyota KIRKLAND, everyone was so nice and I was able to bring my car in right away! Long story short, yes, Toyota Kirkland addressed my issues, fixed it, all within couple hours. I wanted to thank their Service Manager Matthew Vena and the team for their BEST customer service provided! I'm switching my service location to Kirkland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Vena, Becky
June 01, 2017

"No hassle car purchase with trade in "

- SMN58

Best experience buying a car. The trade in values were quick and quite fair. Dealership even met the USAA new car price. The sales team and manager (Romeo, Tia, Brian) made the process easy and took time to answer all questions. The team approach was awesome and I appreciate the deal that was put together. The finance mangager, Alina, was personable and funny. She did a fabulous job explaining the upgrades available for purchase. I couldn't turn her down, she made the process too fun to walk away without upgrades. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo, Tia, Brian, Alina
May 30, 2017

"Ask for Matt Wingate!!!"

- Jan & Mike in Kirkland

If you want to meet a salesperson who listens to your requirements, is eager to please, and hustles to make the sale, just ask for Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wingate
May 28, 2017

"Excellent! "

- Leslie

I would recommend this place to all of my friends to get their car service done.. very happy with their service. Got great new tires with a very good deal.. friendly employees....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scion?! Not sure the spelling sorry
May 28, 2017

"Great car repair services!!"

- Pat

I brought my car in for service. Oscar Gonzalez was professional, attentive & provided prompt services on a very very busy day.. I recommend this dealership for any Toyota car. Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Gonzalez
May 26, 2017

"Great service"

- Monica Dedhia

The staff was friendly, professional. Waiting g area w w was clean, comfortable. Free drinks and chips. Shuttle service was friendly and on nn nn time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Becky
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results