About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Lewisville

1547 Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Sales: (866) 939-8321
Service: (888) 599-0465
Parts: (888) 599-0475

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

197 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Lewisville

Hours: Closed

1547 Stemmons Fwy,
Lewisville, Texas 75067
Toyota of Lewisville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • The Avalon Cafe
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Lifetime Oil Changes
  • Plasma Satellite TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • 300 Gallon Saltwater Fish Display
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
197 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
none
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASING A NEW TOYOTA HIGHLANDER FROM JACK MITCHELL"

I contacted USAA describing the new Toyota vehicle I was interested in purchasing. The next day I was contacted by Toyota Lewisville (JACK MITCHELL) who invited us to the dealership for discussion and consultation. From our first contact with Toyota Lewisville we were impressed with their operation. All employees we made contact with at this facility were very friendly and helpful. Our sales person was Jack Mitchell. We have been buying various new cars since 1957 in many parts of the U.S. I would rate Jack as one of the best sales person we have worked with in buying a car. His personality, demeanor and kindness help him in being a great salesman. No oversell, or high sales pressure, just a strong presentation of his product in a knowledgeable manner that builds trust with the customer. At delivery of the vehicle, he made a very complete demonstration of the new features on the vehicle and has been quick to assist us since the delivery. His professionalism made our purchase an enjoyable experience and I would quickly recommend him to others seeking a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Most Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

My son-in-law highly recommended Jack Mitchell when he learned that I planned to buy a new car. Jack handled the sale as the professional that he is. He was also a gentleman. Everything went smoothly and promptly compared to other car buying experiences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
casabonita5
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable"

I WAS a first time car buyer. i had been to MANY dealers before i was recommended to Mr. marmolejo. He made me feel very comfortable and confident in my buying process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikitha
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Car Salesman - Jack Mitchell"

I have been dealing with this dealership and Car Salesman Jack Mitchell for 2 years. I always can call and count on Jack to answer any of my questions and concerns. He is always very friendly and helpful which makes my experience go smoothly. I would recommend Jack Mitchell to anyone for their car buying needs. Thanks Jack for just being AWESOME!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RachaelSis
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!!"

Nick was awesome! Helped me find my first car and the one I really wanted!! Toyota Corolla 2006!l I would definitely ask for nick, get is really personal and gets to know you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Madere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Jack Mitchell at Toyota Lewisville"

Jack was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk with. We just dealt with Jack on selecting our car and the price. No manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance guy was great also, but I don't recall his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sl
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota Venza"

We knew what we were looking for, they had it and it was easy and painless. Jack was very friendly with my 8 yr old.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjpod8
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Just bought a 2015 Corolla LE and it was a great car buying experience. My salesman Jack Mitchell was awesome. Excellent dealership and I will be a repeat customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tlaw17798
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HORRIBLE AND HUMILIATING EXPERIENCE"

It's been a few weeks since I visited this dealership, and had told myself I wouldn't comment on them online after my HORRIBLE experience, but the lack of contact makes me think I need to warn others what they might be getting themselves into. I visited the store one evening with my family to meet with "Ashley" that was misteriously gone when we showed up. Who knows if "Ashley" even works there. All my communication had been with her, so the fact she wasn't even there made me uneasy, as I had brought my wife and two young kids and wanted it to go smoothly. We were also informed that the vehicle Ashley had assured us would be ready for a test drive was not available at the dealership. By this point.... Over 30 minutes at the dealership, my 2 kids were going crazy, and I felt like a moron for dragging my poor wife and kids on a 1/2 hour drive to possibly get the "car of our dreams." The icing on the cake was myself being walked up to a manager named Chris by my salesperson that was completely condescending and unapologetic to me in front of my family, and we walked away with them snickering at us in the background. I felt so uncomfortable and embarrassed for my family. This might be an iscolated incident, but I just wanted others to know what they might be in for prior to this happening to them and there family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Lewisville responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for reaching out to us online about your experience with our team. Ashleigh is an actually person at the store if you can reach back out to her at 4436136812 and email awilliams@toyotaoflewisville.com. We would like to speak to you about your experience in more detail. Looking forward to hearing from you. Again thank you for connecting with us.

lewisville honda
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very unfriendly to customers now"

Toyota of lewisville was my favorite shop before. The service center used to give me an idea about my car before. Now when I reach there for oil change they just change oil very fast and let me go. For any other checking, the service man says, he need $100 diagnosis fees. Before they would give me a recommendation paper and I could pick one or two very important one. It was good for you and me. This time they just changed oil and gave me a paper of small safety inspections. I was willing to do a work of $200. But the shop right now is concentrating on $100 diagnosis fees. Also the salesman talk like "there is nothing free". It sounds like you will do either a major problem or oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't Know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Lewisville responded to this review

February 25, 2015

To whom it may concern, We have read you review and want to be able to better understand what happened when you took your vehicle in to be serviced. We just have a few questions to ask you, What did the service department tell you that we need to diagnose? Also what is the name on the account, and what kind of vehicle did you have serviced?

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Mitchell
Jack Mitchell

Sales Professional

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Song
Derek Song

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selena Coffman
Selena Coffman

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Calix
Angel Calix

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Vodicka
Thomas Vodicka

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karim Padamsee
Karim Padamsee

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Xavier Marmolejo
Xavier Marmolejo

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Okeke
Caleb Okeke

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin McAdams
Collin McAdams

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Broudy
Carey Broudy

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory