About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of South Florida

9775 NW 12th St, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (305) 261-2181
Service: (305) 261-2181
Parts: (305) 261-2181

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of South Florida

Hours: Closed

9775 NW 12th St,
Miami, Florida 33172
Toyota of South Florida Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sfman
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This was the 6th time I buy a new car and this was the best one of all. Felt no pressure, had answers for all my questions, and great attitudes. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo & Damian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you, for your five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us here at Toyota of South Florida! Congratulations on your new purchase as well! If there is anything we can help with in the future, don't hesitate to ask! Toyota of South Florida

agent-cart
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Once again satisfied!!"

I have leased cars from this place for over ten years and always drive away happy. Very pleasant, and professional atmosphere. They try to make the process as seamless as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Hidalgo, Freder Figueroa.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Toyota of South Florida

cgonza18
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

I am a loyal customer of Toyota of South Florida. They have the best sales personnel, financing is easy and always have great offers to buy or lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a five star rating. We are pleased to hear our staff did such a great job. Toyota of South Florida

Mayra Del Toro
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Execellent service from Lindsey Machado--A Star for LIndsey"

I want to thank Lindsey Machado for her wonderful service and excellent attentiveness of every detail in finding the right car. My family is grateful to her and I will recommend her to all my friends. She certainly has what it takes to be a Sales person seeing you as an individual and not as a number. I 'm requesting that she's recognized for her excellent service. Myra Del Toro and family..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsey Machado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Mayra, thank you for your recommendations, time, and allowing us to work with you! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Toyota of South Florida

gilbert
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, friendly, excellent service"

Lindsay was very kind, and showed the best options! Same Armando and Benito. I will come soon for a Toyota Tacoma. Nice place ,good inventory

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsay Machado,Armando Martinez,Benito Corpus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Toyota of South Florida

dns0008
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Javier Vinals was an excellent sales person who was willing to meet my bottom line and work with me to buy a new car. I would totally recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Vinals

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

We appreciate you recommending Toyota of South Florida! Our team does an excellent job at making sure all the needs of our customers are met. Toyota of South Florida

Fisherman
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My best experience so far"

Just purchase a new 2015 Sienna van with all the possible equipment, the entire transaction took about 3,5 hrs from the beginning to end , the treatment, speed on the process was fantastic, after purchasing more than 20 cars in my life , this was the most pleasant experience, only one complain the cafeteria doesn't have lactose free milk , just a small detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write to us a positive review. Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you! Toyota of South Florida

Maria VFadhel
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

I kept delaying my car purchase because buying a car can be such a painful experience. Armando Martinez is an excellent sales person. He listened to me and helped me choose the perfect car for me. I was able to buy a 2014 Jeep Patriot within my budget. From the second I walked into the dealer I felt at ease. I never felt pressured at all. I was out of the dealer within two hours and that's just because it took a bit to receive my proof of insurance from my broker. They sell insurance within the premises but I had my own and they never pressured me to choose one over the other. I had an extremely pleasant experience. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Go ask for Armando. You will not regret it. I also want to mention that Gretel is an amazing manager as well. She is there available within plain view and accessible to help and answer questions. Toyota of South Florida is the dealer to go. Thanks Armando and Gretel. I am enjoying my jeep very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armando Martinez, Internet Sales Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fabulous review Maria! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of working with you! It's always great to hear back from our customers and know that they felt taken care of, and were able to get what they were looking for! We truly hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again! Toyota of South Florida

Miami55
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Corolla"

Many thanks to Leo and Guillermo...Your time & effort made all the difference. I will recommend Toyota of South Florida without hesitation. Yours truly, RH.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo/Guillermo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for leaving us a five star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you recommend our dealership! Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with! Toyota of South Florida

rob
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lindsey Machado, Lindsey Machado!!"

Lindsey was amazing. I have bought a lot of cars for me, my wife, my kids, my grandkids, and Lindsey is the best that I have seem. I will buy from you again and again. Rob Hopson,Miami, Florida

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsay Machado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a positive review. If there is anything else that we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know! Toyota of South Florida

1
1 - 10 of 28 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gretel Santana
Gretel Santana

Internet Sales Manager/BDC Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Chirino
Carlos Chirino

Internet Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory