About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of South Florida

9775 NW 12th St, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (305) 261-2181
Service: (305) 261-2181
Parts: (305) 261-2181

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of South Florida

Hours: Open Now

9775 NW 12th St,
Miami, Florida 33172
Toyota of South Florida Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
18 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jagmeister1951
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Help Inn Purchasing My New 2015 Camry SE"

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish in assisting me in purchasing my new car. Lindsay Machado made me feel I was in very good hands during the time I spent at Toyota of South Florida. She never treated me like a number, but like "family," while she helped me look at different vehicles, take a couple of test drives during the purchase process. I never felt pressured to hurry up and make a decision in purchasing a new vehicle Even the employees that I briefly came in contact with, were very friendly and asked me if they could possibly help me. I can definitely say that Toyota of South Florida fosters a very friendly and helpful atmosphere while at their dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsay Machado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dolores
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPERRR!!"

Mi experiencia fue muy positiva, desde que entras ellos hacen todo el esfuerzo para acomodar el precio y lo que tu quieres, el hecho fue que sali feliz!! Sali con el carro que me gustaba y quede pagando lo que se me ajustaba a mi presupuesto de vida. Alex Cuervo y su companero que no recuerdo el nombre me ayudaron un monton, tambien Bernie. Los recomiendo ampliamente son una maravilla. Y con los ojos cerrados volveria a comprar otro TOYOTA!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Cuervo, Bernie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ms99
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated like a VIP"

Purchased another new vehicle from this dealership. I was prepared and I knew what I wanted, one call and everything was set up - probably my smoothest car purchase. When I arrived the next day, the truck was washed, fueled up and the paperwork was ready. They took the time to explain all the features of my new Sequoia including setting up my phone and Toyota Entune app. I was very impressed with the extensive knowledge of the staff, it was if they drove the same car every day. Thank you once again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Yorio
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales VIP Experience"

My wife and I have been loyal customers since 2007 and just leased our fourth and fifth vehicles from Toyota of South Florida! The courteous VIP treatment by Mr. Alex Cuervo was outstanding. We walked in and drove out with the new vehicles and all documents--insurance, lease, etc. in the same afternoon. Thanks a million--Paul & Jaqueline Yorio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Cuervo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marioeduardo
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GeoMan"

Tuve una experiencia muy agradable en el lease del Toyota Camry 2015 Los emleados fueron extremadamente profesionales y atentos. Gracias a ellos puede hacer una buena seleccion para obtener el tercer carro en Toyota of South Florida

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CUERVO Y FIGUEROA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flecomateo
4/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in to this dealer just to see what my options..."

I went in to this dealer just to see what my options were.I was treated with no pressure and straight foward answers, after visiting a couple of more places the numbers I had recieved the same ball park figures give or take a few bucks. When I went back to buy my new Corrola because of the way I was treated it was a quick, easy, and smooth process. I am very happy!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Corbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
212krunner
4/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"after much research on a prius i decided to go into the..."

after much research on a prius i decided to go into the dealer (toyota of south florida) and had the pleasure of dealing with a superlative salesman, alex corbo. not only did he take his time in showing me the ins and outs of the car, he also answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. mr corbo has restored my faith in salesmen. thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alex corbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAltamirano
4/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience with my purchases of a Lexus..."

I had a great experience with my purchases of a Lexus and a Mercedes, we had a great customer service and an excelent attention, Freder is very knowledgeable, I will recomment TOTOTA OF SOUTH FLORIDA to every body in my family and friends. Freder Figueroa is an Excellent Sales Person. Thank You for your excellent customer service. Darwin and Nydia Altamirano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freder Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
love my 4Runner
4/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent professional service, friendly attendants upon..."

Excellent professional service, friendly attendants upon entering the service area. Our salesman, Freder was friendly, professional and took the time to answered all our questions and willing to work out the price for the car I was looking a Toyota 4Runner. It was a great experience to buy a car from this dealership, I never once felt pressure into buying a vehicle nor did I feel like I was "just a number." I have recommended Toyota of South Florida to many of my friends. I'm very happy with my 4Runner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freder Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beth_oscar
4/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently bought a Toyota RAV4 2012 this is my first..."

I recently bought a Toyota RAV4 2012 this is my first sales experience with Freder Figueroa. He was a wonderful salesman because he remains focused on the buyer for the duration of the transaction, he knows all about every model available and he is absolutely fair. He worked with me on price and accessories to my satisfaction. I was very comfortable dealing with him and I would Highly recommend a visit to this dealership. Thanks to Freder for the great service and for your patience with my kids running around us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freder Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos  Chirino
Carlos Chirino

Internet Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory