About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of South Florida

9775 NW 12th St, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (305) 261-2181
Service: (305) 261-2181
Parts: (305) 261-2181

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Toyota of South Florida
14 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Toyota of South Florida Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
14 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marioeduardo
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GeoMan"

Tuve una experiencia muy agradable en el lease del Toyota Camry 2015 Los emleados fueron extremadamente profesionales y atentos. Gracias a ellos puede hacer una buena seleccion para obtener el tercer carro en Toyota of South Florida

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CUERVO Y FIGUEROA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flecomateo
4/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in to this dealer just to see what my options..."

I went in to this dealer just to see what my options were.I was treated with no pressure and straight foward answers, after visiting a couple of more places the numbers I had recieved the same ball park figures give or take a few bucks. When I went back to buy my new Corrola because of the way I was treated it was a quick, easy, and smooth process. I am very happy!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Corbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
212krunner
4/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"after much research on a prius i decided to go into the..."

after much research on a prius i decided to go into the dealer (toyota of south florida) and had the pleasure of dealing with a superlative salesman, alex corbo. not only did he take his time in showing me the ins and outs of the car, he also answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. mr corbo has restored my faith in salesmen. thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alex corbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAltamirano
4/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience with my purchases of a Lexus..."

I had a great experience with my purchases of a Lexus and a Mercedes, we had a great customer service and an excelent attention, Freder is very knowledgeable, I will recomment TOTOTA OF SOUTH FLORIDA to every body in my family and friends. Freder Figueroa is an Excellent Sales Person. Thank You for your excellent customer service. Darwin and Nydia Altamirano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freder Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
love my 4Runner
4/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent professional service, friendly attendants upon..."

Excellent professional service, friendly attendants upon entering the service area. Our salesman, Freder was friendly, professional and took the time to answered all our questions and willing to work out the price for the car I was looking a Toyota 4Runner. It was a great experience to buy a car from this dealership, I never once felt pressure into buying a vehicle nor did I feel like I was "just a number." I have recommended Toyota of South Florida to many of my friends. I'm very happy with my 4Runner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freder Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beth_oscar
4/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently bought a Toyota RAV4 2012 this is my first..."

I recently bought a Toyota RAV4 2012 this is my first sales experience with Freder Figueroa. He was a wonderful salesman because he remains focused on the buyer for the duration of the transaction, he knows all about every model available and he is absolutely fair. He worked with me on price and accessories to my satisfaction. I was very comfortable dealing with him and I would Highly recommend a visit to this dealership. Thanks to Freder for the great service and for your patience with my kids running around us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freder Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AMC03
4/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After leaving a Toyota Dealer in Kendall very upset, due..."

After leaving a Toyota Dealer in Kendall very upset, due to treatment and price, I went to Toyota of South Florida with my guard up in pursuit of a new Prius v. I was pleasantly approached by Alex Corbo and he reassured me that not all dealers and salesman were the same. Well, he was right. Alex was very professional and willing to help me get my Prius v at the monthly payment I could afford. I left very satisfied with my new car and a new friend. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Corbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drdavid
2/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is a shark tank, very unprofessional sales team, one..."

This is a shark tank, very unprofessional sales team, one word today another tomorrow. They should be flipping burger instead of selling japanesse cars, the japanesse people do not deserve such representation in US. If you want to be treated like sh.. go to this place, if you value your money and be treated with respect go to Honda (very nice people), Hiunday (very pro client team) or somewhere else. They have not realized what a client represents for them, they need to improve their attitude, this is a selling business nor a torture or a burger business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Freder and Corbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
lala561
10/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dina was awesome to work with! She was super nice and she..."

Dina was awesome to work with! She was super nice and she really knew her stuff when it came to the cars. I would definetly come back to her for my next car and i will recommend her to all my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dina filice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
idempsey
10/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dina was so great to work with. She is very..."

Dina was so great to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the products, patient, and friendly. Would highly recommend working with her. Pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dina Filice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory