About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of South Florida

9775 NW 12th St, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (305) 261-2181
Service: (305) 261-2181
Parts: (305) 261-2181

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

47 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of South Florida

Hours: Closed

9775 NW 12th St,
Miami, Florida 33172
Toyota of South Florida Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
claunegri
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy!!!!!!"

July 26 buy a Toyota Camry 2007 thanks to my seller Enrique Alvarez, he is an excellent person, a very good seller. he helped me find what I was looking for, I had patience and always trying to be better each time more... my car is in perfect condition... always I will be thankful to the dealer because in the truck I found that I liked, but I'm going to be thankful to Enrique Alvarez for his help. not going to doubt ever if I buy another car going to the same dealer and with the same person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyrav
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying without stress"

I walked into the dealership to have a closer look at a RAV4 which was one of the short listed car which I planned to lease. Within 2.5 hours I drove out of the dealership in my new RAV4. This was a stress free experience thanks to Mr. Rudy Ramirez who was the salesperson who was with me from start to finish. Later he helped me get the registration transferred and my insurance done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy Ramirez, Rene De Moya III and Bernie.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lianne
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience"

I had leased 2 Camry's before from Toyota of South Florida and was looking into leasing a Rav4 this time. Met with salesman Eloy Alonso and had a great experience. He was calmed, patient, diligent and professional. Got me the deal I was hoping for and I am very satisfied. If you want a fair deal and a smooth experience when getting a new car I would recommend Toyota of South Florida and Eloy Alonso very highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eloy A. Alonso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmerseguel
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Fast, excellent salesman, Very good car options, fair negotiation, amazing people. Got in and got out within 2 hours, including 4 test drives. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

I have purchased 2012 Toyota Camry SE for my son, very happy with the negotiation with Joel Cordova, excellent skills and very professional!.Will see you soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Cordova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iamjohnne
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Choosing a Toyota"

My first contact was through email. I then was given an appointment and went to the dealership. I enjoyed working with Orlando Martinez, he showed me several cars, but really let me choose the one I wanted. When the color was not available, he contacted me as soon as the car arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Orlando Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1105
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Freder Figueroa is the BEST salesman!!!"

I have purchased two cars at Toyota Of South Florida with Freder Figueroa and both experiences have been amazing! Freder was very professional and patient! I highly recommend him for your next car buying/ leasing experience! He will get you the best deal! More than satisfied with my new 2016 Toyota Camry! THANK YOU FREDER!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FREDER FIGUEROA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Thank you for the rating and the recommendations! We're sure you'll love your new Camry; let us know if you have any questions. Toyota of South Florida

Louie S
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Deal Negotiations for 2015 Toyota Sienna Mini-van "

I had a very good negotiation process with Johnathan Alvarez from the Internet Department with Gretel his manager. It was a little longer buying process than I expected but I persevered. I do have to say that the time for ascertaining the value of my trade-in before final trade-in negotiation did take a lot longer than was necessary. It was almost 1 hour and 20 minutes. The time with the Finance Officer was a breeze since I already had my pre-approved credit union voucher in hand. Total time from Hello to Driving Off in my New Sienna [including the initial day for test drive and initial price negotiation was 1h:10m (1st day) plus 2h:30m (next day) ] for a total of 3 hours and 40 minutes. I don't know if this is good timing but I know that when I was younger, my negotiation process needed more training. I have bought four new cars previous to this Sienna and a least six private used car deals. I would like to recommend all whoever go to any car dealership, to research all they can about the price of the car model they are searching. An informed car buyer is better off when negotiating their final out-the-door price (TRUECAR.COM , EDMUNDS.COM, etc). If possible, go to your credit union, and get approved with a check in hand. I would still recommend working with Johnathan Alvarez from the Internet Dept

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnathan Alvarez * * * * *

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Thank you for your thorough feedback Louie. Your advice is spot-on, and we appreciate you leaving us a review. Give us a call if there is anything else we can assist you with. Toyota of South Florida

DxA
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rudy gave us the best deal"

We bought a Toyota Camry from Rudy the whole process took less than an hour. Rudy was great he was very professional we will go back and do business with him next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for the review and 5 star rating! Our staff strives to make the buying process as quick and simple as possible. Enjoy your Camry, and give us a call if anything comes up. Toyota of South Florida

judyth
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best salesman Enique Alvares"

I have buyer two cars in this Dealer and am very satisfied with my salesman Enrique Alvarez, is very professional and a great seller, we will soon buy another and we will always seek to Enrique. Thanks to all. Judith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for your kind words about Enrique! Enjoy your cars, and don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions! Toyota of South Florida

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gretel Santana
Gretel Santana

Internet Sales Manager/BDC Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Chirino
Carlos Chirino

Internet Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.