About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of South Florida

9775 NW 12th St, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (305) 261-2181
Service: (305) 261-2181
Parts: (305) 261-2181

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of South Florida

Hours: Open Now

9775 NW 12th St,
Miami, Florida 33172
Toyota of South Florida Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of South Florida

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
44 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rmerseguel
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Fast, excellent salesman, Very good car options, fair negotiation, amazing people. Got in and got out within 2 hours, including 4 test drives. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

I have purchased 2012 Toyota Camry SE for my son, very happy with the negotiation with Joel Cordova, excellent skills and very professional!.Will see you soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Cordova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iamjohnne
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Choosing a Toyota"

My first contact was through email. I then was given an appointment and went to the dealership. I enjoyed working with Orlando Martinez, he showed me several cars, but really let me choose the one I wanted. When the color was not available, he contacted me as soon as the car arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Orlando Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1105
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Freder Figueroa is the BEST salesman!!!"

I have purchased two cars at Toyota Of South Florida with Freder Figueroa and both experiences have been amazing! Freder was very professional and patient! I highly recommend him for your next car buying/ leasing experience! He will get you the best deal! More than satisfied with my new 2016 Toyota Camry! THANK YOU FREDER!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FREDER FIGUEROA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Thank you for the rating and the recommendations! We're sure you'll love your new Camry; let us know if you have any questions. Toyota of South Florida

Louie S
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Deal Negotiations for 2015 Toyota Sienna Mini-van "

I had a very good negotiation process with Johnathan Alvarez from the Internet Department with Gretel his manager. It was a little longer buying process than I expected but I persevered. I do have to say that the time for ascertaining the value of my trade-in before final trade-in negotiation did take a lot longer than was necessary. It was almost 1 hour and 20 minutes. The time with the Finance Officer was a breeze since I already had my pre-approved credit union voucher in hand. Total time from Hello to Driving Off in my New Sienna [including the initial day for test drive and initial price negotiation was 1h:10m (1st day) plus 2h:30m (next day) ] for a total of 3 hours and 40 minutes. I don't know if this is good timing but I know that when I was younger, my negotiation process needed more training. I have bought four new cars previous to this Sienna and a least six private used car deals. I would like to recommend all whoever go to any car dealership, to research all they can about the price of the car model they are searching. An informed car buyer is better off when negotiating their final out-the-door price (TRUECAR.COM , EDMUNDS.COM, etc). If possible, go to your credit union, and get approved with a check in hand. I would still recommend working with Johnathan Alvarez from the Internet Dept

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnathan Alvarez * * * * *

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Thank you for your thorough feedback Louie. Your advice is spot-on, and we appreciate you leaving us a review. Give us a call if there is anything else we can assist you with. Toyota of South Florida

DxA
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rudy gave us the best deal"

We bought a Toyota Camry from Rudy the whole process took less than an hour. Rudy was great he was very professional we will go back and do business with him next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for the review and 5 star rating! Our staff strives to make the buying process as quick and simple as possible. Enjoy your Camry, and give us a call if anything comes up. Toyota of South Florida

judyth
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best salesman Enique Alvares"

I have buyer two cars in this Dealer and am very satisfied with my salesman Enrique Alvarez, is very professional and a great seller, we will soon buy another and we will always seek to Enrique. Thanks to all. Judith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for your kind words about Enrique! Enjoy your cars, and don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions! Toyota of South Florida

rperdomo09
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesperson "Enrique Alvarez".."

I bought 2 Toyota Corolla 2016 in Toyota of South Florida in Doral. The sales associate Enrique Alvarez was great. He did a very good job. If I will buy another car, I will do it in the same place with the same salesperson. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for your honest feedback! We hope you enjoy your new cars, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Toyota of South Florida

Bellerina
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant"

I haven't had to buy a car in 15 years. I have a 2001 Camry - still in great condition but my husband thought it was time for me to upgrade. I was afraid of walking in to a dealership (reputation of being "sharks") but I did my homework online of what I wanted. Our experience from the moment we entered the showroom to the time we picked up my 2016 4Runner. Jonathan Alvarez was our "internet" salesperson. Young, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. He treated us like he had known us forever. I had expected to be at the dealership for 4 hours but surprisingly, we were out of there in 2. Jonathan has been a real pleasant vehicle shopping experience. We will recommend him to anyone we know is in the market for a Toyota. Thanks Jonathan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Alvarez, Rene Demoya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for sharing your story and leaving us a great review! We hope you enjoy your Toyota as much as you enjoyed your last you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Toyota of South Florida

Elsi Gonzalez
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Salesperson I ever had! "Javier Vinales"."

I am a Toyota client for almost four decades, in my family we have had Celicas, RAV4s, Corollas, and a Matrix. Including a couple of cars from other makers; therefore, our experience with salespersons at a dealer is big; however, when we met Javier Vinales as the salesperson of Toyota of South Florida in Doral city, we learned a different experience about buying a car. Javier is calmed, he allows you to talk and explain what you want, he is super professional, he is knowledgeable, he listens, and he transmits confidence and support while the processing is in progress. He made our experience of buying a car so smooth and pleasant that later during the year our family needed another car and we returned to Javier. Both purchases were completed at our most satisfaction. Javier, we appreciate your good services! Thank you, Elsa Gonzalez and Cary Oses.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Vinales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of South Florida responded to this review

January 04, 2016

Thank you for your honest and exceptional positive review! It really brings us joy to hear back from our customers and hear about their wonderful experience! Thank you for sharing your story! We are thrilled to hear that you really enjoyed working with Javier, here at Toyota of South Florida! If there is anything more that we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gretel Santana
Gretel Santana

Internet Sales Manager/BDC Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Chirino
Carlos Chirino

Internet Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory