About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Sales: (203) 284-7400
Service: (203) 284-7410
Parts: (203) 284-7415

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

888 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Wallingford

Hours: Closed

859-861 North Colony Road,
Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Toyota of Wallingford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Wallingford

Choose your dealership as carefully as you choose your vehicle! We welcome you to come discover the Toyota of Wallingford difference. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service before and after the sale. We don’t just sell and service cars we make customers for life. This is why we are DealerRater Certified. We sell and service new, used, and certified Toyotas including the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Prius, Camry, Avalon, Venza, Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tacoma, Landcruiser,and Tundra. We are a Connecticut Toyota dealer serving the Wallingford, New Haven, Cheshire, Meriden, Hamden, North Haven, and Durham areas. We are only a short drive from Hartford, Middletown, Southington, Bristol, Old Saybrook and Woodbridge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Wallingford Learn More

Choose your dealership as carefully as you choose your vehicle! We welcome you to come discover the Toyota of Wallingford difference. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service before and after the sale. We don’t just sell and service cars we make customers for life. This is why we are DealerRater Certified. We sell and service new, used, and certified Toyotas including the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Prius, Camry, Avalon, Venza, Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tacoma, Landcruiser,and Tundra. We are a Connecticut Toyota dealer serving the Wallingford, New Haven, Cheshire, Meriden, Hamden, North Haven, and Durham areas. We are only a short drive from Hartford, Middletown, Southington, Bristol, Old Saybrook and Woodbridge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Lifetime Free Oil Changes, Battteries and Car Washes on any New or Certified Toyota
  • Childrens Playscape
  • Free Wi Fi
  • Free Manicures on Mondays 9-12
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
888 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
espinf4
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service"

i got a great deal and the attentions were excellent. Toyota is a premium product. Had a GREAT experience! Tim was very patient.He listened and understood what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJMcG01
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They quickly fixed damaged rocker panel"

While getting my 2011 Camry serviced, the technician scratched the lower passenger rocker panel on the curb. It was a Tuesday and I asked if they could replace the damaged panel by Friday before my wife came home from vacation. Service Manager Mickey Blank responded quickly and had the car fully repaired by Friday. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rodriguezb94
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying my first car"

Jonathan is an awesome sales man. He listened and understood what I was looking for, and he wasn't pushy! He made sure we would find the exact car I wanted. They all worked with my mom and I to make sure we were happy and get the deal we wanted. It meant a lot to see how much everyone truly cared about us. This is the second car we leased from them and we will continue recommending this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karen 16
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Had a GREAT experience! Dan Roberts was our salesman . I was dreading the whole buying a new car experience but he made it fun and comfortable. He answered all our questions and knew everything there was to know about the two cars we were interested.That helped to make the right decision .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrpasqua
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Parts & Service Dept."

Purchase new running boards for my 2015 Toyota Highlander. Parts came in the next day after ordering. They Called me first thing early that morning. I picked them up that same day at 3:45pm. When I arrived there I was asked if I wanted them installed. They took it right in and I was on my way soon after. I dealt with Irvin C. and Paul Z.. They were very helpful and had know problem answering questions I had about future accessories I was looking to purchase. They even printed out a 30 page instruction book for me. I will buy all my accessories here as long as these two gentlemen are there. They even went out of there way to be apologetic after they thought the install was going longer than they thought, several times at that. It took exactly the time I thought it would. Was very comfortable with this service dept. & there valet type drive up service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Zion, Irvin Cerna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"can't beat the gas mileage!! :)"

We drove to Jacksonville FL from CT to visit our son, and it only cost $75.00 for gas for the trip....wow, so glad we took the Prius instead of our minivan!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tullos5
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE LOVE LOVE MY NEW CAR!!"

WOW, what a fabulous experience. How many times can someone actually say that at a car dealership. I can say it a hundred times! Ron Jackson and Dan Roberts were fantastic. They were very knowledgable in helping me find the right car for me. It was such an easy and enjoyable experience. I love my car and the two of them for getting me exactly what I wanted. Don't hesitate, see them today and you will not be disappointed! Thank you so much guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

These guys by far are the best! Look nowhere else and buy here! Great service, great sales experience and fair pricing. I love my Tundra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rinny
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience!"

Tim Roy at Toyota of Wallingford was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. He also listened to my needs and wants (a rare commodity in a salesperson) and put me into a new car that I could afford. Tim made leasing a Corolla so easy and I walked away feeling like I was part of the Toyota family. I am truly grateful for the outstanding, quality service I received from Tim Roy and the entire dealership's team. Thank you! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Couldn't have been easier or more pleasant! Will definitely be going back in the future. Everything about going there was nice and easy. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 888 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Roberts
Dan Roberts

Internet Sales Consultant

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Jackson
Ron Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lexi Zila
Lexi Zila

Internet Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Roy
Tim Roy

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cote
Mike Cote

Sales Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  DiChello
Bill DiChello

Sales Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Rypysc
Rob Rypysc

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Marella
CJ Marella

Internet Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Zion Jr
Steve Zion Jr

General Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Internet  Sales
Internet Sales

Internet Sales

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory