About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Sales: (203) 284-7400
Service: (203) 284-7410
Parts: (203) 284-7415

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,019 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Wallingford

Hours: Closed

859-861 North Colony Road,
Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Toyota of Wallingford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Wallingford

Choose your dealership as carefully as you choose your vehicle! We welcome you to come discover the Toyota of Wallingford difference. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service before and after the sale. We don’t just sell and service cars we make customers for life. This is why we are DealerRater Certified. We sell and service new, used, and certified Toyotas including the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Prius, Camry, Avalon, Venza, Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tacoma, Landcruiser,and Tundra. We are a Connecticut Toyota dealer serving the Wallingford, New Haven, Cheshire, Meriden, Hamden, North Haven, and Durham areas. We are only a short drive from Hartford, Middletown, Southington, Bristol, Old Saybrook and Woodbridge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Wallingford Learn More

Choose your dealership as carefully as you choose your vehicle! We welcome you to come discover the Toyota of Wallingford difference. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service before and after the sale. We don’t just sell and service cars we make customers for life. This is why we are DealerRater Certified. We sell and service new, used, and certified Toyotas including the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Prius, Camry, Avalon, Venza, Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tacoma, Landcruiser,and Tundra. We are a Connecticut Toyota dealer serving the Wallingford, New Haven, Cheshire, Meriden, Hamden, North Haven, and Durham areas. We are only a short drive from Hartford, Middletown, Southington, Bristol, Old Saybrook and Woodbridge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Lifetime Free Oil Changes, Battteries and Car Washes on any New or Certified Toyota
  • Childrens Playscape
  • Free Wi Fi
  • Free Manicures on Mondays 9-12
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,019 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CraigsRAV4
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unexpected and quick personal service."

Stopped by Toyota of Wallingford this morning to see if my Bluetooth could be re-established after 15K service out-of-state. Just happened to meet Bill DiChello in the parking lot as i drove in. He asked if he could help and inquired if he could hop in and set it up for me. In no time at all we were up and running. Thanks Bill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thebaron104
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I dealt with Phil Orzel when getting a Toyota RAV4. He was very helpful and polite. Answered all of my calls and emails. I would recommend dealing with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richy234
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase "

I loved the no hassle environment. Jonathan did a great job at explaining all the benefits of purchasing a vehicle at Toyota of wallingford, he sold the store very well and was really informative on the Rav4. I will definitely be returning to Jonathan and this dealership for future buisness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meggytoyota
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership ever"

I dealt with Dan. He helped me to find the car I wanted at a price I could afford. He was my trusted advisor and I would recommend him to everyone I know. I love my new Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phillipsantavenere1970
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent , quick"

From sales to finance , friendly , honest and quick results , excellent service , great pricing , low pressure , answered all question s and presented all options with truck and finance .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lorenmarozas
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another new car.. Another great experience"

I went back, as I always do, to WOW Toyota to pick out the 4th car I've purchased from them. As always, I had a great experience. CJ is a very knowledgeable sales rep and when it came time to show me the ins and outs of the car, he was entirely versed on the specs of the car and every technological intricacy. I will always refer my friends and family to WOW Toyota as well as have my car serviced at in the future. Thanks as always!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob7
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Love buying Toyota Cars at this Dealership!!!"

I gave this dealership an excellent rating because I always have an excellent experience every time I go there. Everyone is very helpful and cares about the customer. I bought 13 cars from here and have great relationships with the employees. I will always come here and I'm going to get my son to come too. Nothing but the best at Toyota of Wallingford!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie24
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Tim and Frank!"

I've never had luck with cars and especially car sales make me incredibly intimidated. Working with Tim Roy and Frank was the best experience I could have hoped for. No intimidating, welcoming, but what sold me was these guys going the extra mile. Tim came in on his day off to help me finalize my car, Frank drove me an hour away and back to drop off my rental! Customer service is so under done these days, but not here. Thank you all, you have a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DC 148
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

We came to Toyota of Wallingford while looking for a car for our daughter to use while commuting to school. We had looked at some other cars already and were unhappy with the prices. Isaac approached us and I immediately felt comfortable speaking and joking with him. After telling Isaac what we were looking for, he recommended two vehicles and quickly set up test drives. I never expected that I would buy a Toyota, as I had believed them to be overpriced. I was pleasantly surprised and found that I could get into a lease at an affordable price with no money down. Although I usually dislike car shopping, and had already left some other local dealers unhappy, I found that I enjoyed dealing with Isaac and Toyota of Wallingford. I will definitely come back when looking for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Cardona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
af1180
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE BEST AROUND"

Just leased a new 2015 Camry...I have used this dealership in the past for for quite a few purchases & leases...they never disappoint...It all starts with Frank Pagliuca the sales manager..he is always ready to listen to your needs and set the whole process off on the right tract. My salesman was Mike Cote. Very professional and knowledgeable...showed me a number of vehicle options that would suit my budget. At the end of the process Mike got me the car i was happy with and Frank got me the price within my budget..Quite the team..A very easy and painless experience..After the delivery of the Camry Mike took the time to go over every aspect of the car. Do not hesitate to use this dealership if you are in the market for a Toyota..Make sure you ask for Frank and Mike..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,019 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Roberts
Dan Roberts

Internet Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  DiChello
Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cote
Mike Cote

Sales Consultant

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Roy
Tim Roy

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Rypysc
Rob Rypysc

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mejia
Jonathan Mejia

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Pagliuca
Frank Pagliuca

Sales Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Jackson
Ron Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sohail Butt
Sohail Butt

Finance Director

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Marella
CJ Marella

Internet Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory