About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Sales: (203) 284-7400
Service: (203) 284-7410
Parts: (203) 284-7415

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

957 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Wallingford

Hours: Closed

859-861 North Colony Road,
Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Toyota of Wallingford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Wallingford

Choose your dealership as carefully as you choose your vehicle! We welcome you to come discover the Toyota of Wallingford difference. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service before and after the sale. We don’t just sell and service cars we make customers for life. This is why we are DealerRater Certified. We sell and service new, used, and certified Toyotas including the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Prius, Camry, Avalon, Venza, Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tacoma, Landcruiser,and Tundra. We are a Connecticut Toyota dealer serving the Wallingford, New Haven, Cheshire, Meriden, Hamden, North Haven, and Durham areas. We are only a short drive from Hartford, Middletown, Southington, Bristol, Old Saybrook and Woodbridge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Wallingford Learn More

Choose your dealership as carefully as you choose your vehicle! We welcome you to come discover the Toyota of Wallingford difference. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service before and after the sale. We don’t just sell and service cars we make customers for life. This is why we are DealerRater Certified. We sell and service new, used, and certified Toyotas including the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Prius, Camry, Avalon, Venza, Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tacoma, Landcruiser,and Tundra. We are a Connecticut Toyota dealer serving the Wallingford, New Haven, Cheshire, Meriden, Hamden, North Haven, and Durham areas. We are only a short drive from Hartford, Middletown, Southington, Bristol, Old Saybrook and Woodbridge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Lifetime Free Oil Changes, Battteries and Car Washes on any New or Certified Toyota
  • Childrens Playscape
  • Free Wi Fi
  • Free Manicures on Mondays 9-12
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
957 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Iandr09
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service I had buying a car "

Jonathan was very helpful and explain everything very well me had a wonderful experience I would recommend all my friends and family to buy here. Barb fackas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hasting156
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used tacoma"

I bought a preowned Tacoma from Jonathan last month, he did a great job and provided really good customer service. I was overall very satisfied with my purchase and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hlburt21
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

The whole staff was absolutely wonderful, professional and respectful. They took their time to allow me to understand all options and worked to get the pricing that i needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dan roberts sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scrubdo
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jonathan Mejia"

My sales representative was great, as well as the financial managers working with me. My 3rd purchase from Toyota. I was given some to think about how I wanted buy or lease my vehicle. Thank you Tawana L Staton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
talim31
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"superb customer service"

CJ the internet sales guy was extremely helpful. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle this time, I will come back to Toyota of Wallingford in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"6 toyotas purchased at this dealership"

We just bought another Toyota from Toyota of Wallingford. Second new vehicle purchased within 12 months. Total of 6 have been purchased by ourselves or family members. Tim Roy was our salesman for both vehicles, He is easy to work with, knows the product and works on your behalf, with his finance people to get you the best deal. Also, Tim Roy has been and is there to help you after the sale

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bobncoral
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"educational"

We started our quest to find a new truck at Toyota of Wallingford, the first stop in many in our day. We are pleased to say our experience with your sales man Isaac was one of the best, he was knowledgeable well spoken. We were impressed in how through he was and how he took time to go thru the truck and how your maintenance and service area work, very impressed This test drive With Isaac made car shopping enjoyable THANK YOU This puts you guys at the top of our list ~~ A plus Great job Isaac

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

isaac cardona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall an excellent experience"

The sales staff and everyone with whom I dealt were professional, friendly and very helpful. All my questions were answered clearly and fully. The salesman went out of his way to find exactly the truck I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay (can't remember his last name).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy manny123
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

I enjoy my experience with Toyota. A very well trained staff that's efficient and friendly. Vehicle that are good quality and great services plans. I would recommend to a friend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ialicea3308
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Lease"

The staff at the dealership were very honest and upfront and most of all, very kind and polite. They made sure that I received great customer service and answered any question I had. I highly recommend them to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 957 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Roberts
Dan Roberts

Internet Sales Consultant

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Jackson
Ron Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lexi Zila
Lexi Zila

Internet Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cote
Mike Cote

Sales Consultant

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  DiChello
Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Roy
Tim Roy

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Rypysc
Rob Rypysc

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mejia
Jonathan Mejia

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Pagliuca
Frank Pagliuca

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sohail Butt
Sohail Butt

Finance Director

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory