About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of the Black Hills

4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

1920 East Mall Dr, Rapid City, South Dakota 57701 Directions
Sales: (605) 342-2490

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Toyota of the Black Hills

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"good good good good good"

- rcbronco

was treatedvery very well each time I go to dealership I am impressed everyone is knowing and helpful all staff is very very good that I encounter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine and Hilery
July 23, 2017

"Very pleasant"

- Thebestchef1

Made things easy.... Not pushy an not annoying.... When you go car shopping it should be fun an easy .... They make that happen......... Would visit again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 30, 2017

"Experience purchasing my vehicle was very positive."

- nhinek

Never owning a Toyota, Salesman Ed S. was one reason that I decided to purchase a Tacoma. The friendliness of the staff made me fell very comfortable and a business that showed concerned about their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed S
June 15, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- kdshepsus

They have always been courteous and work within the parameters of my needs. The salesman was patient and friendly. The transition into a new lease was smooth and I will continue to do business with them for future new and used car purchases when able.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Marquez pm
May 19, 2017

"Great"

- Jim

Experience was great the Salesman, Colby Anderson was very helpful. We believe that we got what we were looking for. Thank You. Will Continue to look at this dealership for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby Anderson And Receptionist
May 08, 2017

"Good experience "

- RogersSunshine

Sales man and financing were great. Cleanliness and friendly. Our 5th vehicle from them. Parts guy is not the best but service is good and Touotas are great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe brown
May 05, 2017

"Great replacement for my Prius!! "

- Tmccaskell

After losing a fight with a deer, my Prius was a total loss. Gage found me a great replacement, a RAV 4. Another Toyota was just want I wanted! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Daniels
May 04, 2017

"Newer vehicle "

- Chris6574

Excellent company. Got a car 4yrs ago from Toyota of the Black Hills. Would highly recommend them. Very courteous and professional. Very happy with the professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Schuman
April 25, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- RAE7775

Non ageessive salespeople, fast approval, friendly staff. I will be recommending Toyota of the Blackhills to all my friends and family. I love my new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 13, 2017

"Best salesman ever! "

- Family Man

Deal was easy, and uncomplicated. The salesman went way above and beyond and made sure we loved the I love our new Sienna! Highly recommend Tim Lee and Toyota of the Black Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results