About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of the Black Hills

4.7

134 Lifetime Reviews

1920 East Mall Dr, Rapid City, South Dakota 57701 Directions
Sales: (605) 342-2490

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Toyota of the Black Hills

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- RAE7775

Non ageessive salespeople, fast approval, friendly staff. I will be recommending Toyota of the Blackhills to all my friends and family. I love my new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 13, 2017

"Best salesman ever! "

- Family Man

Deal was easy, and uncomplicated. The salesman went way above and beyond and made sure we loved the I love our new Sienna! Highly recommend Tim Lee and Toyota of the Black Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lee
April 11, 2017

"A good experience."

- Prius2017

Salesman, Cory Fisher is a pleasure to work with. He is a gentleman, makes the customer feel comfortable. He is knowledgeable. Always willing to answer any questions or be of help with any issues that may arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Fisher, salesman. Hillary,finance.
April 10, 2017

"Purchase of a Rav 4 from Toyota of the Black Hills"

- Randy

Great experience working with the sales staff. Colby found us a great vehicle and made us a fair offer on our trade-in. I'd recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Anderson
April 10, 2017

"Positive "

- Ramblin' Roadster

Tim, my salesman, was well informed and offered me options that I hadn't considered. That resulted in me leaving the dealership with a new Tacoma, that fit my needs perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lee
April 10, 2017

"Trading in my car"

- JVB

The wifi was very slow and we had to wait around way longer than was necessary. Why waste your customer's time???? Salesman and customer were frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Weaver
March 31, 2017

"Used vehicle "

- Chadm

Good process no pressure just overall good would not go anywhere else. Paperwork process was fast and I was in and out quickly. This is the 3rd car I bought from Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy S
March 21, 2017

"4 Runner"

- Tafritz8871

Nate was an awesome person to work with. He was able to find me a 4 Runner that interested me. He was willing to work with me on price. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
March 01, 2017

"A very friendly and helpful dealer. "

- Happy

I didn't have much time to spend on the day we purchased a car from Toyota of the Black Hills. They did everything necessary to make the deal happen fast and fair, I was on the road home in no time and made it to my prior commitment on time Very happy with the deal Ben & Lezlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie
December 03, 2016

"Back again "

- Beaux

Been buying Toyotas for years. Keep going back to Toyota of the BH. Good place to deal. Look forward to future business here at Toyota of the BH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results