About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of the Black Hills

4.6

138 Lifetime Reviews

1920 East Mall Dr, Rapid City, South Dakota 57701 Directions
Sales: (605) 342-2490

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Toyota of the Black Hills

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2017

"Used vehicle "

- Chadm

Good process no pressure just overall good would not go anywhere else. Paperwork process was fast and I was in and out quickly. This is the 3rd car I bought from Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy S
March 21, 2017

"4 Runner"

- Tafritz8871

Nate was an awesome person to work with. He was able to find me a 4 Runner that interested me. He was willing to work with me on price. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
March 01, 2017

"A very friendly and helpful dealer. "

- Happy

I didn't have much time to spend on the day we purchased a car from Toyota of the Black Hills. They did everything necessary to make the deal happen fast and fair, I was on the road home in no time and made it to my prior commitment on time Very happy with the deal Ben & Lezlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie
December 03, 2016

"Back again "

- Beaux

Been buying Toyotas for years. Keep going back to Toyota of the BH. Good place to deal. Look forward to future business here at Toyota of the BH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
November 22, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- Spearfish

Worked with Nick Jacobs. Great salesperson. Although the original car we were interested was sold the same day we were coming in to see it - Nick got us a list of other vehicles with our specifications and we ended up liking one. He listened to our needs, was honest, and never pressured us. Appreciate his passion for what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jacobs
November 19, 2016

"Pleasant Experience"

- janet0134

This was our usual pleasant experience with professionals at Toyota of the Black Hills. Patrick was exceptionally helpful with the purchase of our third Prius 4. He answered all of our questions and showed us the things we needed to know to drive safely home to Spearfish. Preston was very fair in the trade-in of our 2011 Prius. Hillary was knowledgeable in explaining the services available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Preston, Hillary
October 26, 2016

"New Tacoma "

- Jsnflynn

My experience with Toyota of the black hills was excellent. Cory was very easy to deal and took great care of us. Very nice car shopping experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Fischer
October 25, 2016

"Excellent"

- Dw

Joel went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. Preston did an incredible job getting the payment we needed to be at and financing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Preston
October 19, 2016

"Simplest car deal with no hassle "

- Bartconc

Nice people ,will go back for our next car . No pressure ,fair deal quick great car. Never liked dealing with car dealerships ,but this dealer was so good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial department
October 17, 2016

"Picture perfect!"

- Ilovemycar

I can't even begin to describe how amazing my experience with Toyota of the Black Hills was. From the moment I called them, to the moment I first walked through their doors, to the moment I drove home in my new car...it was all picture perfect. The service I experienced and the price in which I was able to purchase my vehicle were too good to be true. Toyota of the Black Hills is a phenomenal dealership, that is loyal and truly cares for their customers. If you want a car, there's no better place to shop then here :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Weaver
11 - 20 of 138 results