About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Transitowne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Elma West Seneca

4.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

2989 Transit Road, Elma, New York 14059 Directions
Sales: (716) 668-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Transitowne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Elma West Seneca

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2016

"So, so happy!"

- Sillyblonde3

Easy to work with. Friendly staff. Great experince. This is the 2nd time I've bought from a Transitowne. I love my new set of wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
October 18, 2015

"Got my Grand Cherokee "

- DawnieT

After shopping several dealerships Bill Sienkiewicz treated me in a professional, and respectful manner. Not only did I get the best price on the vehicle I wanted but also the best experience out of every dealership. I should have seen Bill Sienkiewicz first, could have saved alot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sienkiewicz
March 05, 2014

"I wanted to purchase a pt cruiser. They said they went..."

- eyoung63

I wanted to purchase a pt cruiser. They said they went over it mechanically. Took it to my mechanic. Had a broken motor mount, oil leak, sway bar bushings, air conditioning fan did not work. After spending 4 hours and paying a mechanic. I told them the problem and they said. oops Im sorry. Is that it. Im seriously thinking about call the attorney general

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
clayton
October 16, 2013

"We were given a Chrysler to test drive. I took it to my..."

- lancasteruser

We were given a Chrysler to test drive. I took it to my mechanic. He said if we bought it he would never work on it for me. Either my sales man didn't know anything about those cars or he did and triedbto sell us a bad car. Either way I consider them to be quite dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure
December 04, 2012

"Wow, not a lot to say. You go to any retailer and expect..."

- Oaky

Wow, not a lot to say. You go to any retailer and expect to be treated fairly. So you could only hope they feel the same about you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
February 15, 2012

"I went there to buy a 2008 Honda Fit. I heard all the bad..."

- Lordilly17

I went there to buy a 2008 Honda Fit. I heard all the bad things about this place before I went in there but I fell in love with the car so I thought...how bad could it be? Well... Firstly, they tried to charge me 12999 for the car, even though online said it was 10663. After arguing with them for half an hour, they reduced it to that price. Then we discussed my trade in which was was described exactly as it is. I even showed pictures to the guy! And he told me they could give me $1,000 for it. When my trade in vehicle got to the lot, they said they could now only give me $100 for it. What the hell am I supposed to do with $100?!?! I already had all the money to pay for the car in my hand. I financed through my own credit union because I didn't want to associate myself with this place any more than I had to. Now I am forced with the decision on whether or not to buy the car and get another $1000 financed. This place is a joke, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Leary
November 02, 2011

"I had a problem with my car a few weeks ago and I brought..."

- Cars3434

I had a problem with my car a few weeks ago and I brought it into service and talked with Murdock and had the problem diagnosed so quickly. It was easy to pull right it and have the service employees ready to take care of you. They did a great job and it was a great experience. Im lucky to have transitowne of west seneca so close to me. Thanks Transitowne USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Murdock, Service
October 21, 2011

"I thought PAT was the best sales guy that i have had in..."

- tommyboy52

I thought PAT was the best sales guy that i have had in the last twenty years. He took the time with my wife and I and we really enjoy the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
patrick wolcott
October 06, 2011

"worst car buying Experience of my life. rude lazy people..."

- harry123456

worst car buying Experience of my life. rude lazy people who do not take pride in their work. it took two months to get a ding on my new car fixed, and instead of correcting the problem they made it worse, terrible paint job, they painted over dirt, i now have dirt under the paint. they said they will not paint it again. I now have to try to get this fixed thru dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael guindon
September 12, 2011

"In the Buffalo News there was a listing for a 2010..."

- Silveradoman

In the Buffalo News there was a listing for a 2010 Silverado, Crew Cab, 40k, V8 and I emailed inquiring on it. That was at 8am. By 9am I received a email from a George saying someone would be in touch with me. I didn't hear from anyone and I decided to call the number in the news paper. The number connected me with David in the used car lot on Transit Road. David said he would locate the truck and I asked for a printout and carfax. I was really interested in this truck. I didn't hear anything till the next day and David was very short and rude. He said he couldn't find the truck and didn't exist. WTF........... I told him it was still in todays paper and he said to call the number in the paper. I told him I was calling that number and it connected me to him. So the truck was false advertising. I called and asked for a manager and was bounced around. I spoke to one person named Ben and said he would forward my complaint to someone and I would be getting a call. Still waiting a week later. So Transitowne has lost my business and I ended up buying a truck at David Chevrolet in the Falls. Beware of false advertising at Transitowne USA............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David/Used cars Transit Road
1
1 - 10 of 14 results