About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

TruWorth Auto

4.8

756 Lifetime Reviews

3006 E 96th Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240 Open Now 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Hours
Call (317) 853-6700

756 Reviews of TruWorth Auto

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Pretty simple!"

- willie

I didn't waste hours with, "Let me take this offer to my boss." The price is the price. They offered extended warranties, etc. but were not pushy about me declining those. Greg (Rhyner) was very straight forward and genuine. Thanks, Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rhyner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pautsch
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"My experience"

- awest91

Robert was very helpful, and made my process of buying a vehicle quick, convenient, and stress free. I will recommend TruWorth to anyone buying or selling a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaSalle
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"Very professional and modern buying experience"

- LucasP

They were all very nice and professional. Dave walked me through the Carfax report and lot of other information. I went back the next day and worked with Casey. He was also very nice and answered all of my questions. Big Mike the finance guy was also great to work with and was able to get me a very good rate. They showed me options for additional coverage but weren't pushy when I opted out of certain items. The car was well-priced and overall it was a great experience. Would recommend everyone visit them and understand their selling strategy. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Niles
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pautsch
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Great"

- Truckin

They fixed the issues with the truck. Simple but important items. Melissa was great to talk to and service manager Tom was splendid if not more so. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellissa Howrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Thurber
4.1
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Clark
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mechanics don and others
March 23, 2017

"Great service "

- bbronson3

Their team worked really well with my needs, great service, and really friendly staff. I was driving by on my way to another dealership and tru worth caught my eye, and sealed the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rhyner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Acura TSX "

- Boilermaker10

Salesman was honest and forward. Don't be afraid to ask questions. All of my wuestions were answered promptly. Would recommend to a friend to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Bought a vehicle"

- Beam

Jake helped me with the buying experience. He was down to earth, personable, and didn't pressure me in anyway. I would recommend him to a friend. They had the car I wanted and worked with me to get the numbers fair for both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Ford
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Quick and friendly"

- Bakers

We came to TruWorth after visiting multiple dealers. We had a specific vehicle in mind and found it right away on the lot. Jake Ford greeted us soon after entering the lot. He was friendly and helped us get the info we needed for the vehicle. This was the quickest car-buying experience we have ever had. They were upfront with reasonable pricing and worked with us on our trade-in. Most of the time spent there was test driving and making our decision. Paperwork was quick and painless. Thanks Jake and Nick for helping us move into our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Ford
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Overall good experience"

- car

Jake worked with us to get the right offer on our trade in so we could make a deal. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Ford
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2017

"My BEST carbuying experience ever "

- Happy customer

I was looking for a family SUV. After a bad experience that same day with another dealership out of town, this experience was everything I was looking for. They had exactly what I wanted, an SUV with low mileage in my price range. Mellissa and the team at truworth were wonderful! We had just happened upon truworth by chance. A Jeep caught our eye as we were about to drive away from a neighboring dealership and we stopped to look at it. What a lucky turn of events! The Jeep wasn't for me but Mellissa met us while we were looking and it turns out they had 4 or 5 vehicles that fit my criteria. My Ford Escape was hands down the car for me! It had everything I wanted within my budget. Mellissa and her team were fantastic! Very pleasant, straightforward and honest about everything, no haggling. The whole process was smooth and pleasant. I found exactly what I wanted at the right price without any negotiating. I was leerie of the no haggle mentality initially, thinking I could negotiate my way into a better price. But Truworth was very well priced. Truly no haggling was required! I had been car shopping online for some time and had stopped by a couple dealerships before going to truworth that day. No one had an SUV with as low mileage, all the bells and whistles, and as new and nice for this price. I'm so glad we wound up there, I would definitely go back there first for our next vehicle purchase! And Mellissa was terrific! I highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellissa Howrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results