About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

356 Court Street, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Sales: (508) 746-3100
Service: (508) 927-5209
Parts: (508) 927-5212

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

278 Lifetime Reviews

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

Hours: Closed

356 Court Street,
Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ricky61
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new sonata sport"

From the moment I began the process.The sales person listened to my preferences and delivered exactly what I wanted on the very first car I was shown.I was very happy with the whole process.This is my second purchase from Tufankjian Hyundai and I'll be back.These people are courteous, friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick/donna
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing experience"

Salesman Stuart Mckenzie and finance manager Tony are very professional and courteous. Very pleasant transaction will relay this to friends and will definitely return to purchase again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony finance mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happycamper
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Peazy Bill R."

I have purchased many new vehicles in my lifetime but this purchase was by far the easiest, quickest and most pleasant experience ever. I had my doubts I would buy a car today but Carey Worrall was a pleasure to deal with. Carey comes across as pleasant and knowledgeable with no pressure and listens to your wants and needs. It took a total of 90 minutes to trade my old car, test drive a new vehicle and process the paperwork and I drove home in my new 2016 TUCSON !!! I would recommend Carey and Hyundai of Plymouth's staff to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. You will not regret it !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ROBINJEANHOBSON
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Experience"

This is my third vehicle purchase/lease from this particular dealership. They are professional, courteous, non intimidating, and easy to work with. As a female, I've never felt pressured into purchasing a vehicle that doesn't suit my particular needs at the time. Their service is fantastic as well. I would recommend this particular dealership to anyone and will continue to return their for business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane55
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My husband and I shopped around for a leasing program that would work for us. We were sold on the 'no money down' for a 2016 Sonata and Sam was our salesman who helped us through this process. He was more than helpful and knowledgeable with answering our questions. We would definitely return to this dealership and would HIGHLY recommend anyone to talk with him. We never felt rushed or pressured to purchase any add ons and overall we were very satisfied with our entire experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SINC132
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no pressure, listen well. met our needs. comfortable "

found Stewart very friendly and professional. listened to our needs. no pressure. very comfortable experience. would highly recommend this dealer and sales person to a friend or family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SSBN619B
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth"

Went in looking for specific. Sam and other staff members worked quickly and we flew through the whole process. Would recommend them highly. Very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trish & Doug
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We keep coming back!"

Over the top service by Carey Worrall. She was so friendly the entire time and made it a pleasant experience for us! Not your typical dealership, never was there a moment when we felt pressured or lied to! We will be back again and again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mark P
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unlike Any Other Buying Experience"

We've purchased many cars over the years, whether they're new or used the dealership experience always seemed to be a tense transaction. Not at Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth. From salesperson introductions through the financing and the paperwork phase of a sale, all was calm and very genuine. Our salesperson Carey Worrall was very knowledgeable concerning the car we were interested in, she was very pleasant to deal with and throughout the process was with us, By this I mean that we were never in the dark pertaining to the bargaining and pricing. Many times at other dealers, a barrage of data and numbers fly past you and we've found ourselves in the past having to ask what we actually being asked to pay. This is the second auto our family has purchased at Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth, the first purchase experience was the same. We wondered if it was a fluke instance of buying a car. This second purchase shows us it was not. Please visit this dealership if you're tired of the usual car buying experience, it doesn't happen here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
know2607
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Hyundai Experience"

I tend to be a very difficult client and work in sales myself. Therefore, it takes quite an experience to impress me. This was a classic case of don't judge a book by the cover. The dealership is not the most eye catching, however they more than make up for it in friendly service, listening, and understanding a client's needs or wants. Sam was knowledgeable and more than willing to take the time to show and demo all the car bells and whistles. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Brandt
Sam Brandt

sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Worrall
Carey Worrall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santino
Frank Santino

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stewart MacKenzie
Stewart MacKenzie

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Danner
Marc Danner

Used Vehicle Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loretta Feeney
Loretta Feeney

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Petrucci
Franco Petrucci

Internet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Macrae
David Macrae

New Vehicle Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Robertson
Jason Robertson

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory