About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

356 Court Street, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Sales: (508) 746-3100
Service: (508) 927-5209
Parts: (508) 927-5212

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

326 Lifetime Reviews

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

Hours: Open Now

356 Court Street,
Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
326 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
charliewehner
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car dealership"

Salesman was great and explained every thing about the options with the new car and made every effort to make the sale a good one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lori.agri
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman"

Frank was great. He wasn't pushy. He waited patiently while I processed all the info he gave me and I came to a decision. Aside from his selling experise I just loved the way the car drove. Hugged the road and I felt very safe in it. Enjoying my car very much. I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mr.olive123456
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of plymouth"

This was the best experience ive ever had working with a salesman he made it so simple and easy for me and my wife to purchase our new car! If your looking for great customer care i highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony tartaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nadiageorges
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Service & Experience"

This is a great dealership. Friendly professional folks. No BS or attitude. I got what I want for the price I wanted. So different from other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Szumita

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tagordon3275
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professesion and Courtesy"

Again as I said prior, my experiences with Tufankjian and Carey were most satisfying. I received a deal I could work with and no hassle. If the Service Dept. is as good I will be back again and refer my friends to Tufankjian Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccurtin94
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience buying my new car at Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth. I was not there for long hours and was treated with respect. The process was less stressful than I had expected and I would definitely recommend buying a car at this dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sam1220g3
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The Hyundai dealership was very accommodating to our needs and the sales people extremely polite I would definitely refer someone to you to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie1963
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Review"

I totaled my car and was not planning on getting a car, but I loved my Hyundai so I thought I would go with it again. I told them what I was looking for and they did not try to up sell me anything that I couldn't afford. Carey was so great and patient with me, there was not pressure and I felt like I was not alone in the process. Which in purchasing a car, can seem overwhelming at times. Derek in Financing was great too. Everything went smooth and I would recommend them to anyone !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debestandish
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"plymouth"

Like this dealership. neighborhood friendly, close to my home. excellent service department. This is my second Hyundai. Love the quality. Sam Brandt is very competent and would definitely call him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcia Dokurno
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

Told Carey what we needed and was able to make the purchase without any problems or pressure. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They all were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carey Worrall
Carey Worrall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Brandt
Sam Brandt

sales

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Danner
Marc Danner

Used Vehicle Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santino
Frank Santino

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stewart MacKenzie
Stewart MacKenzie

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Macrae
David Macrae

New Vehicle Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Petrucci
Franco Petrucci

Internet Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Robertson
Jason Robertson

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Hyundai Veloster, $26985
2014 Hyundai Veloster

Price$26,985

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlue

New 2015 Hyundai Elantra, $22715
2015 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,715

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19525
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,525

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $32930
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,930

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19400
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,400

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $39400
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$39,400

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCamel

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19555
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,555

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26250
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,250

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorGraphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.