About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

356 Court Street, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Sales: (508) 746-3100
Service: (508) 927-5209
Parts: (508) 927-5212

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

295 Lifetime Reviews

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

Hours: Closed

356 Court Street,
Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
295 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joan9093
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

I couldn't be happier about the new car. I love it. Carey I truly am thank full for the way you always seem to be there to help me. You make purchasing a car easy. Thank you and everyone else at Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth. I am sure you will be seeing me again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddibona45
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

Sam Brandt was polite and professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicles.The remainder of the staff was also helpful including the service department.I was very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessicasmith617
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Can't wait to visit them again"

I had a seamless experience during my visit here. Carey was very personable and able to answer all of my questions. They seem to really care about what you're looking for and they go out of their way to make sure you leave happy. I bought a 2016 Accent that I absolutely love, and I would come back here for service, even though I live very close to a different Hyundai dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra 324
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

salesman was excellent and communicated clearly about car. friendly staff and easy going. got the car i wanted to purchase and were very straight forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dustin.reardon
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

The Staff did a great job. Our sales person was fantastic. I would highly recommend buying or leasing a car from this dealership. These are the 3rd and 4th cars we have bought from them in the past couple years and every time it is better then the last great job everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marsstemp
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy New Hyundai Owner!"

"Frank was honest and easy to work with! We were in and out with our purchase in no time.. My husband even said ""This was painless!"""

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra 324
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"really nice experience"

I just bought a 2016 Hyundai Tucson and I really love it. I worked with Sam Brandt and he made my experience a pleasant one and easy. He was friendly, not pushy and easy to deal with and everyone of the other employees were pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and I am going to tell everyone I know to visit Sam at Hyundai Plymouth. Great experience that you can't find anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayla219
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!"

I just bought a 2013 Hyundai Sonata limited and am so happy with it! The dealership was great, everyone there is friendly, easy to talk to and totally not what you'd expect. No pressure, great pricing and my salesperson, Carey made everything so easy! This is my first new car and I couldn't be happier. She came highly recommended and I can see why! Thank you Carey and Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joseph.wessling
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

Very impressed with my experience!!!! Sorry I am not a wordy person. I would strongly recommend this dealership. I had done my research . Also this was third dealership we traveled too. This is my fourth Hyundai I have bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pajomccoy
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good work!"

I felt very comfortable buying my first new car ever. (At my age, can you imagine!) The whole staff was friendly and helpful. Sam Brandt did a very good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Brandt
Sam Brandt

sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Worrall
Carey Worrall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santino
Frank Santino

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Danner
Marc Danner

Used Vehicle Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Macrae
David Macrae

New Vehicle Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stewart MacKenzie
Stewart MacKenzie

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Petrucci
Franco Petrucci

Internet Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Robertson
Jason Robertson

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory