About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

356 Court Street, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Sales: (508) 746-3100
Service: (508) 927-5209
Parts: (508) 927-5212

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

320 Lifetime Reviews

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

Hours: Open Now

356 Court Street,
Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
320 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sam1220g3
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The Hyundai dealership was very accommodating to our needs and the sales people extremely polite I would definitely refer someone to you to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie1963
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Review"

I totaled my car and was not planning on getting a car, but I loved my Hyundai so I thought I would go with it again. I told them what I was looking for and they did not try to up sell me anything that I couldn't afford. Carey was so great and patient with me, there was not pressure and I felt like I was not alone in the process. Which in purchasing a car, can seem overwhelming at times. Derek in Financing was great too. Everything went smooth and I would recommend them to anyone !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debestandish
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"plymouth"

Like this dealership. neighborhood friendly, close to my home. excellent service department. This is my second Hyundai. Love the quality. Sam Brandt is very competent and would definitely call him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcia Dokurno
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

Told Carey what we needed and was able to make the purchase without any problems or pressure. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They all were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hass143
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata"

She made sure we found a car that was in our budget as as suited our needs.. Wasn't our first choice but we love it after she showed us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura Z.
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rocky start, happy ending!"

Initially we were EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED in the unprofessionalism of 1 of the sales managers, until Sam Brandt took over and helped us make a deal! Sam was very knowledgeable about the cars and was excited to do his job! Would recommend Sam any day! The sales manager who initially made the process a rocky start, made things right in the end and all ended up working out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Myers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosebud8739
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

This is the third purchase for my family from Hyundai of Plymouth. They are great, friendly, and give no pressure. Highly recommend Sam and the people at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryvwarren
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I highly recommend going to the dealership and asking for Sam Brandt as the salesperson. I never felt pressured into buying or leasing and I wasn't sure about leasing, as I have never gone this route before, however, I feel I made the right choice by leasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TANSR
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy senior citizen"

I was a bit apprehensive when I first entered the showroom as I had not purchased a vehicle in many years. Sam Brandt guided me thru the process in a thorough and professional manner. Taking the time to answer any questions that came up. This no pressure way of selling allowed me to make the decision to buy without any reservation whatsoever. This dealership really knows how to treat a customer. They even give discount oil changes to seniors on Wednesday. I would recommend this dealership to anyone ,and I am extremely happy with my new Elantra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craig13
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my Elantra"

I was looking for a Elantra and went online to three places, Hyundai of Plymouth had what I was looking for at a very good price. Both Franks were great, I would use them again and recommend them to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carey Worrall
Carey Worrall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Brandt
Sam Brandt

sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Danner
Marc Danner

Used Vehicle Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stewart MacKenzie
Stewart MacKenzie

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Macrae
David Macrae

New Vehicle Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santino
Frank Santino

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Petrucci
Franco Petrucci

Internet Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Robertson
Jason Robertson

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $46245
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$46,245

Mileage 110

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2014 Hyundai Veloster, $26985
2014 Hyundai Veloster

Price$26,985

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlue

New 2015 Hyundai Elantra, $22715
2015 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,715

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19525
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,525

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $32930
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,930

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19400
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,400

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $39400
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$39,400

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCamel

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19325
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,325

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.