About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

356 Court Street, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Sales: (508) 746-3100
Service: (508) 927-5209
Parts: (508) 927-5212

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

234 Lifetime Reviews

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

Hours: Closed

356 Court Street,
Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joan9093
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

I am so pleased with each car and the service I have always gotten with you. Your staff is wonderful. Everyone is so friendly. And you make buying a car such a wonderful and easy experience. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WORRALL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHOCHREK
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Carey Worrall. Will recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. It was a pleasure to deal with her and all other memebers of the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dunleavy William B. Sr.
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of 2015 Genesis"

The salesman Frank Santino was a big help. I was impressed with his sincerity .i would give him 5 stars out of 5. We worked well together to find the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELOISECLAWSON
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the new car...."

As stated in the previous survey questions this was a pleasant experience and the staff at the dealership were very helpful with answers to any of my questions or doubts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EVERTONCELIA
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad experience"

I had a very bad experience with Huyndai of Plymouth. My first brand new car that was supposed to be a time of joy turned into frustration. After many attempts finally solved the risk problem in my windoshield. The problem was solved only after I got in touch with the costumer service of Huyndai. But the risk on the rear bumper has never been resolved. So I never want to go back this delear who are not representing well Huyndai. I hope I can enjoy my new vehicle even with the damage that has never been solved completely. Please I do not want to talk to anyone of HUYNDAY OF PLYMOUTH I do not trust them anymore. Thank you for attention costumer service Hyundai. Sorry for my objection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANDREISTARK
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good service"

The service was very good and all people working there a very friendly! I'm very happy with my new car they have offered to me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Loretta, Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDARLING613
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was good"

Very convienent and best dealership south of boston... went to alot in the area and they all were sketchy and xxxxxxxx trying to cheat m3 into buying a vehicle... plymouth was the only dealership that didn't lie to me and worked out a quality deal in a good amount of time... other dealerships were very rude and tried to tell me I didn't know what I was talking about because I'm young

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FEENEY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Texbon
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Hyundai Dealership"

My wife and I went here to look at vehicles and ended up purchasing two instead of one. Great staff to work with!! Bruce the general manager, Davis new car manager, Joe the finance guy and Danielle the sales consultant were the best people. No hassles, just honestly wanting to work with you, get you into the car you want and make you happy. The guy that does the detailing on the vehicles is the best, not one streak! You not only leave there happy with your car but it shines. Would definitely recommend them and will purchase from them again. Best car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GAGNON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MONIQUE_NATOLA
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure!"

From the minute I called the dealership I felt very comfortable. We were looking to lease a car for my daughter that just graduated college. I have been the proud owner of a Sonata and now I drive a 2014 Elantra. We leased a 2016 Elantra for her. The experience for her was painless. Stuart was the salesman I talked to on my first call and took very good care of us. He gave us the college grad discount, a trade-in on her car and also the loyalty discount! I have to say that this was the easiest time we ever had walking into a dealership. Everyone was extremely nice from the minute we walked through the door until my daughter drove off the lot with her car! I will definitely be back in 2016 for the new Tucson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MACKENZIE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
valplym
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Purchase at Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth"

Who would believe that with all the mythology about buying a car that it could also be one of the best experiences in your life. We cannot say enough about Carey Worrall and all the other employees of t Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth. From beginning to end it was great - and so is our new Sonata Hybrid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carey Worrall
Carey Worrall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Brandt
Sam Brandt

sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Marcus
Joe Marcus

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Danner
Marc Danner

Used Vehicle Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santino
Frank Santino

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loretta Feeney
Loretta Feeney

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Robertson
Jason Robertson

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory