About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

356 Court Street, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Sales: (508) 746-3100
Service: (508) 927-5209
Parts: (508) 927-5212

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

Hours: Closed

356 Court Street,
Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth

A word from the Tufankjian family Welcome to Hyundai of Plymouth, the newest member of the Tufankjian Family of dealerships. Our family is proud to have been serving the needs of our friends and family on the South Shore for over 50 years. Now in our 4th generation, our family is committed to exceeding your expectations at every touch point in your sales and service experience. Delivering exceptional service and value in an environment of mutual respect and trust, honors our pledge to be HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND EASY. Our business continues to grow thanks to our associate's customer first focus and your loyalty. At Hyundai of Plymouth we never lose sight of the fact "WE ARE DRIVEN BY YOU." Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your families automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MARK_BILLARD
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honesty, fairness, and integrity!"

I shop cars online all the time. I do my homework and I'm prepared when I enter a dealership. I've purchased 2 new cars from these guys now, and they were right on the money with price and service! These guys have long term customers with my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stannal
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellant exprerience"

2003 Honda Pilot. 175,000 miles. My service history was reviewed for previous and upcoming maintenance by Barry Siegal Very knowledgeable, pleasant and work completed quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Siegal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmm123
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful and easy experience"

This dealership is employed by the nicest people. I immediately felt comfortable working with Loretta. She was honest and worked hard to get my payments where they needed to be. When she was busy making my purchase happen, the other gentleman in the dealership were accommodating and helpful. After having multiple poor experiences at other dealerships in the area, I was relieved to find people who were willing to work with me. I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was. I would highly recommend this dealership, and working with Loretta!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
windyseablue
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience. No hard sell"

We wanted to compare dealerships before making a final selection, but Tufankjian gave us exactly what we wanted. Why bother going elsewhere we figured. The staff is friendly, and Carey made it a very positive experience She even drove to Connecticut to pickup the car. No one in the dealership was pushy, which is a big deal breaker for me. Joe handled the financing in no time. I would not hesitate to buy another car from these folks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SEABREEZE88
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I found your dealership to be friendly and non pushy. I felt Carey listened to what I wanted and helped me look at the cars on the lot meeting my needs. I was never frustrated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership by which others should be measured"

I walked in and was immediately greeted with a smile and a handshake by Carey Worrall. I said I am not sure you can help me but I thought I would ask. I explained my [unique] situation and Carey assured me I had come to the right place. We tested vehicles within my budget and I was NOT INFLUENCED to look beyond my needs. Carey helped me BUY a vehicle, NOT SELL me a vehicle. She is professional, customer focused, and friendly. The Finance person, Joe quickly provided me pricing and terms within my budget which eliminated that painful process found at other dealerships. I made my decision and the paperwork was completed. The entire process was stress free because of the integrity and honesty of Carey and Joe to ensure my needs were met. They are an asset to the Tufankjian team and I will return for my family's next vehicle and in the interim I will recommend this dealership and it's team to everyone I know who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THERESA121
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Review"

Overall, I had a great experience with the purchase of my car. The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. I will recommend this dealership in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
benjamindel
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great professionalism"

My husband and I were very impressed with the service and professionalism we received. Sam Brandt went beyond helping us and making us feel comfortable and fulfilling our needs with the car we purchased. I would definitely buy my next car from him. The service was top notch, and the staff was great. We also worked with Mark on financing, was greatly impressed with him. We were definitely satisfied buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied buyer
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service from the sales person"

Plymouth Hyundai handled the purchase of our new car and the trade in of our older one with the highest level of professionalism. I would highly recommend this dealer as well as the new Hyundai Santa Fe Limited we bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joan9093
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

I am so pleased with each car and the service I have always gotten with you. Your staff is wonderful. Everyone is so friendly. And you make buying a car such a wonderful and easy experience. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Marcus
Joe Marcus

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Worrall
Carey Worrall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Brandt
Sam Brandt

sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loretta Feeney
Loretta Feeney

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Danner
Marc Danner

Used Vehicle Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stewart MacKenzie
Stewart MacKenzie

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santino
Frank Santino

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Macrae
David Macrae

New Vehicle Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Robertson
Jason Robertson

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory