About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Underriner Motors

4.8

78 Lifetime Reviews

3671 Pierce Parkway, Billings, Montana 59106 Directions
Sales: (406) 255-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Underriner Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2017

"No pressure sale"

- mschwend5

Thanks to Paul Domina I have my second lease that I have worked with him to get and will work with him on my third. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Domina
July 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- wyalinda

This dealership is in a great location with easy access and the staff is very friendly and professional. The facilities are clean and easy to navigate. I was impressed with the shop staff and the sales staff who were knowledgeable and willing to help. There is a wide selection of inventory available aranged in a way that is easy to veiw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Ken (55357)(56397)
July 26, 2017

"Awesome Dealership"

- kristinbauwens1

I had a great experience and Underriner Hyundai is awesome to work with. They worked hard to meet my needs and make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, sales manager and then Tracy.
July 12, 2017

"Easy"

- kskeslien

We were looking for an all wheel drive vehicle after our other car let us down this past winter. While we were running some late errands one evening we decided to swing in and just have a look at what underriner had to offer. It was closing time but the sales staff still took the time to answer some questions. After we talked about it over the weekend we came back to do a test drive and decide on the vehicle we wanted. In just a few short negotiations we came to an agreement and purchased our saints fe. We will definitely head to underriner first when we begin the search for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and John
July 12, 2017

"Was a painless experience."

- bethepick

Just traded and bought a new Hyundai Tucson from Underrriner and Dan Chumney. It was a painless experience and one that I would do all over again. Did not feel pressured or hurried, or like I didn't have half a brain when dealing with it all like some dealerships make you feel. I am an older female that had done her homework on all aspects and it went just fine. They made money on me, but I made out ok too. It's the nature of the sale. But all in all, was a gentle good experience. It was not the cut-throat type of selling, at least not with the salesman I dealt with. Would recommend Dan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Chumney, salesman
July 09, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

- dominicahodge

The dealership, sales staff (Jody) and the finance department went above and beyond in ensuring all if my needs were met! I would definitely recommend Underriner to anyone looking for fast, friendly and knowledgeable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
July 06, 2017

"Pleased"

- wyguyc

This is my second vehicle purchased at Underriner Hyundai. I will probably return for a third, when it is time. They are very comfortable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Chumney
June 30, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- rachellorretta

I was looking around for somethong and I wasn't quite sure what I wanted. Jason called asked a few questions, then he called back within the hour and had the perfect vehicle picked out. He ran my credit and had me approved with 2 hours. I drove up the next day, went for a test drive (only because Dan insisted, which was nice) and we were on our way to lunch in our brand new Santa Fe. I was treated with dignity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Dan, Mark
June 27, 2017

"Great support and sales staff"

- jmtcouger

I have been to dealership twice both times they were very helpful and every service appointment they are straightforward Hyundai sonata has been my favorite cars to date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Jason
June 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- ritahulsey

Everyone at Underriner was very friendly and helpful. Buying my car was a very pleasant experience.I will definitely do business with them gain in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennett
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results