About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Union Park Volvo

4.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

1704 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, Delaware 19806 Directions
Sales: (302) 429-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Union Park Volvo

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Volvo Test Drive"

- zx123

Test drove a Volvo SUV today with Mark Visconti. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and also extremely professional during his presentation. When I am ready to make a purchase I would definitely choose Mark as my consultant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Visconti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2017 -

Union Park Volvo responded

Thanks for your great review! We'll pass your kind words along to Mark!

July 24, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Cheyenne

Had a wonderful car buying experience here. My sales rep Mark was so easy to work with, knowledgeable, and showed exemplary customer service. Would highly recommend buying a car from Union Park Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Visconti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2017 -

Union Park Volvo responded

Cheyenne, thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled we could give you such a wonderful car buying experience. We will be certain to let Mark know how grateful you were for his help and knowledgeable service. We appreciate the recommendation and welcome you back anytime.

July 24, 2017

"Certified Pre-Owned Experience"

- francois ballou

The sales staff at Union Park Volvo is top notch. Henry Sibernagel was very accommodating, he listen to our concerns and matched us in the perfect vehicle, never did we feel pressured or pushed into something that didn't fit our needs and budget. Phenomenal job!!! I'd also like to recognize Micah Molin their sales manager. He was able to get us reasonable financing even though our credit was far from perfect. He also set up for us to take delivery of the vehicle one day early on a day Henry was off. We purchased a preowned vehicle and he bent over backwards to make sure the car was in pristine condition upon delivery. I've found a new home for all of my future Volvo purchases. Well Done Union Park Volvo !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Silbernagel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micah Molin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2017 -

Union Park Volvo responded

Francois, we are grateful you took the time to write us this excellent review! Henry and Micah will be happy to hear how thankful you were for their accommodating and professional service. We work hard to provide the kind of no-pressure stress-free car buying experience you had and to ensure that sort of above and beyond care. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 05, 2017

"Our first experience with this dealership .... it was great!"

- Rick

We had not purchases a vehicle in ten years ... You can imagine the differences in new cars from what we were used to. Mark Visconti was amazing at explaining the car features and capabilities to us. He is the most patient man in the world. We are very pleased with leasing a new Volvo. This was a major change in how we purchase cars from the past and Mark made it quite enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Visconti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 07, 2017 -

Union Park Volvo responded

Congratulations on the lease of your new Volvo, Rick. Mark will be pleased to hear how pleased you are with your sales experience. Thank you for your kind review and your business, we look forward to working with you again soon.

May 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- Nick

Micah and Henry were a pleasure to work with! I would not hesitate to refer them to my friends and family. Thank you both for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Silbernagel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micah Molin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017 -

Union Park Volvo responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Nick! Micah and Henry are great assets to our team; we'll tell them to keep up the good work! Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance.

May 04, 2017

"This is the 6th Volvo I have purchased from Union Par Volvo."

- PHOULE123

THE SALES TEAM, FINANCE AND SERVICE DEPARTMENTS ARE ATTENTIVE, FRIENDLY, TIMELY AND DO A FANTASTIC JOB. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND UNION PARK VOLVO TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A QUALITY DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gadsby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Praksti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micah Molin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"New Cabin Filter"

- Volvo Owner

Dave Praksti went out of his way to find a coupon for a service I needed. He wasn't even the one taking me order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Praksti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 21, 2017 -

Union Park Volvo responded

Thank you for your review! I am pleased that Dave went out of his way to help you find a service coupon. We hope to see you again in the future!

October 10, 2016

"Very pleasant and professional."

- Kathir Suppiah

Bought a new S60 inscription, and found the dealer to be very professional, courteous, and very helpful with questions and requests. Excellent deal on the Volvo helped even further. Never pushy or overbearing. Excellent experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Visconti, Micah Molin
September 25, 2015

"Dealership of choice for a new Volvo"

- Jim and Tracy Bellamy

Our purchase of a new 2016 S60 cross country was exceptional , as well as outstanding. My wife and I have purchased double digit vehicles from Union Park Volvo. Mr. Molin and Mr. Reagoso were great and completed our transaction very swiftly. Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Molin
Mike Reagoso
August 25, 2015

"Union Park is honest and the techs are very good. "

- dan326

Union Park is a great dealership. I have had my vehicles serviced there for years. Everyone in the dealership is very friendly, (especially the service center).... they are honest and do not rip anyone off. My vehicle has been completed on time and the work has been done correctly. If you haven't had your vehicle serviced or bought from Union Park then that's your fault. I will not deal with another dealership then Union Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Crowley and Joe Poppiti
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results