About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Unique Ford

4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

330 S Mast Rd, Goffstown, New Hampshire 03045 Directions
Sales: (603) 641-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Unique Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2017

"New truck buyer "

- Dave Atamian

Unique Ford was really great to work with. No hard pressure sell. If we ever buy another vehicle we will defenitely use them and pass on there name. Thank you Marvin & Glen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin martin
January 30, 2017

"Highly recommended"

- PatzFan

I highly recommend Unique Ford. They are exactly that. Unique. From the first interaction when I spoke with Heather over the phone, I felt welcomed. She was incredibly friendly. When I arrived, I felt like a person, not just a number. I was never pressured, which was wonderful. Jerry was amazing. Incredibly personable, he answered all of my questions, took the time needed without me feeling rushed. He went to bat for me & I truly felt he was on my side & had my best interests in mind. I have found my new home for the future when purchasing cars for my family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Joe
January 21, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Marfi1000

Awesome service no pressure and they went above and beyond to get me the best deal!!! They made sure I got a vehicle that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Leary
December 10, 2016

"Great experience "

- llee10

Great, local dealership with great service. Jerry was awesome and made sure everything was all set for when we went to pick up the vehicle. There was some confusion was a family discount plan I was able to use, but Joe and Jerry went to bat for us and got it all squared away. Would definitely go back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Joe
December 05, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Joe m2468

Top shelf no hassles Dennis was pleasure to deal with. I was interested in a 2016 model and was pleased with the selection. Dennis went out of his way to explain the vehicle featured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis cousins
October 30, 2016

"Mike's Focus"

- downessr

Courteous, professional and no pressure. A delightful experience. Took the time to introduce me to all the technology that comes with the car. All interfaces were good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kestner, Heather and the finance guy.
October 29, 2016

"Even better the second time around"

- Nickik123

This is the second time I've purchased a ford from unique. It's a nice small dealership with friendly, informed sales and service people. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Leary, Joe Martin
September 28, 2016

"Best Dealership Around!"

- Lwall1287

What an amazing dealership this is! Everyone here was so helpful when I bought a car. They really care to make sure they get the best deal for you and that you leave satisfied. Big shoutout to Jerry and Glenn for all their amazing help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Glenn
September 19, 2016

"Great service, nice people to deal with. "

- Ed

Excellent experience with this dealership. Heather was our first phone contact and she was excellent. She called right back, very pleasant and answered all our questions. Joe Martin, the Business Manager greeted us when we arrived and introduced us to Bill, our salesman. He was a very pleasant salesman and very helpful. Glen the Sales Manager processed the financing pieces and was also very helpful. They were all great to work with. Very welcoming place. We received a fair deal. We love the Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Templehof
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Bill Kestner,Salesman and both Sales Managers.
July 25, 2016

"Best buying experience"

- Carol

I knew I was going to buy a new car -- but was not sure where. I wanted a dealer close to home, and there were two nearby to choose from. I picked Unique Ford because of the message on their web site about "no pressure", "no games", and so forth, plus their philosophy of how they treat customers. In my experience, the employees met the stated expectations and then some, and better than the best of my previous experiences with buying a new car from other dealers. I am very pleased with my purchase. I'm looking forward to continue doing business with this dealership for maintenance service. I’m glad I found them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Glen, Heather
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results