About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

United BMW of Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-8800
Service: (770) 622-8346
Parts: (770) 622-8333

Makes: BMW|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

190 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
United BMW of Gwinnett
190 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
United BMW of Gwinnett Info
Hours
Amenities
About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 3 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 3 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
190 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lsully
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Sales experience"

Peter was a pleasure to work with. Throughout the whole sales process Peter kept me informed and the whole process on task. Great experience. I would recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cary
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience - professional, friendly, no pressure "

I was a complicated sale due to my personal situation. Trying to rush through a decision and force peter into cramming paperwork on financing dept. was not something I wanted to do. Peter dealt with me very carefully and methodically. I recommend peter Horcicka to anyone looking for a BMW. Peter is the face of BMW sales in my opinion=- THANKS PETER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and knowledgable "

Peter Horcicka was outstanding to work with. He was extremely knowledgable, was able to answer all my questions and ensured everything was completed to perfection. If you are in the market for a BMW, give Peter a call. Lee Andreica made finance an enjoyable experience. United BMW has an exceptional team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Steve, It was a pleasure reading your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your visit was met with excellent customer service! Thank you for choosing United BMW Gwinnett, enjoy your vehicle! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

Christian
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Speedy, professional and friendly service. "

Peter was a joy to work with. He let me take the car for the day to show to my family and was very understanding when I didn't buy it the first night. He worked with myself and my family on multiple occasions to make sure that the car was one that I was going to like. He and I signed an agreement that the car was going to be re-vamped inside and outside. At first I was afraid that the promise wouldn't be kept, but after getting the car back in exemplary condition I knew that I wasn't going to have to worry about anything else. I and my family will continue to buy a BMW from United Bmw as long as there are people like Peter there. Thank you again Peter for the exceptional work with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Christian, It was a pleasure reading your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your visit was met with excellent customer service! Thank you for choosing United BMW of Gwinnett, enjoy your BMW! Best, United BMW of Gwinnett

Kmdunams
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrence is the best!!!"

I've purchased 2 cars from this dealership and referred many. I highly recommend this dealership and would strongly recommend Terrence Lanham as your sales person. He's very charismatic, knowledgeable, friendly and will get you out in a timely fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Hello, We're so glad that Terrence was such a great help with finding you new vehicles for yourself and your friends! Happy Holidays! United BMW Gwinnett

Marcus22
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful "

Terrence Lanham was very helpful and knowledgeable when I asked him various questions about the BMW I was going to purchase. He made my first of many BMW experiences a great one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Hi Marcus22, We are excited that your experience was so wonderful with us! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Best Wishes! United BMW Gwinnett

S. Haseeb
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BMW Purchase - Terrence Lanham"

I had a wonderful experience at United BMW thanks to Terrence Lanham. He answered all of my questions and was extremely patient with me. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and was not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KARATBARS
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional and knowledgeable"

Great experience at United BMW I had referred several friends there. Awesome customer service.. Also many different options on lot that was shown by Mr Lanham.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
samuelcrumbyjr
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recommend Terrence Lanham"

Mr. Lanham is was truly a godsend. His commitment to excellemce did not cease at the completion of the sale. He ensured I received the full BMW experience and he made it simple. Terrence is truly an asset to the Penske brand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Minkov
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!Great place!"

I bought BMW M5 few days ago,I am very impressed with the guys,great people.Couple days later I I had a minor problem with sensor,they provide 30day warranty,I just came back and they fixed everything for free!Thanks to the customer service,it was great! Rosen Minkov

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Mastroine ;Waheed Allahdini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Lanham
Terrence Lanham

Pre-Owned Sales Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Horcicka
Peter Horcicka

Pre-Owned Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hoskins
Jeff Hoskins

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabina  Dervisevic
Sabina Dervisevic

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Johnson
Rohan Johnson

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Matz
Stephen Matz

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Miller
Casey Miller

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Andreica
Lee Andreica

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Chromek
Ryan Chromek

New Car Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Furlow
John Furlow

New Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory