About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

United BMW of Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-8800
Service: (770) 622-8346
Parts: (770) 622-8333

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

245 Lifetime Reviews

United BMW of Gwinnett

Hours: Closed

3264 Commerce Ave,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
United BMW of Gwinnett Info
Hours
Amenities
About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
245 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gj
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service"

What a great buying experience with Daniel Xiang! I appreciate the time and effort he put to help me with my car buying experience! great service, the following -up has been excellent as well! will definitely recommend Daniel to my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Xiang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Gj, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that Daniel provided you with professional customer service and was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Sincerely, United BMW of Gwinnett

Freeman
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I didn't plan to buy a car. But glad I did!!"

Peter was great! I really came in to just look around. I had actually already bought an X5 from another dealership and came in to compare. Peter made me feel comfortable and was really listening to me. So, I took the other X5 back to the dealer and picked up the X5 Peter showed me the next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Freeman, Congratulations on your new BMW X5! We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Peter and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, United BMW of Gwinnett

Brooks
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

What a great buying experience we had today with Peter horcicka. We drove down from South Carolina this morning to purchase an X5 that we could not find anywhere else. His hospitality and knowledge of the vehicle made our family's purchase an easy one today. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle. We will definitely go back to him for our next vehicle. Great job Peter! Thanks again, The Brooks family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Brooks, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Peter for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW of Gwinnett

Canda
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Customer Care"

Peter provide my husband and I exceptional service. We really appreciate his interest and attention to our needs. Will definitely reach out to him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Hello, Thank you for choosing United BMW of Gwinnett and taking the time to review your experience and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Peter. Happy driving! Sincerely, United BMW of Gwinnett

TeliciaG
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Remarkable service "

With the dual help of the Jeff & Terrance, my second experience at BMW was remarkable. I appreciate all the informations they provided me with to help me in the future as well as my temporary problem that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

April 03, 2015

TeliciaG, We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership! We'll be sure to notify our team of your kind words. Thanks for taking time out of your day to write such a great review! Best, United BMW of Gwinnett

Nikoo
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Customer Service"

Peter is exceptionally good at his job. He is friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. In a world of pushy car salespeople, who force a sale down your throat, Peter takes a step back, removes the pressure, and allows you to make a decision you can be comfortable with later. Lee is extremely friendly and knowledgeable also. He is not pushy and explains all the financing options in great detail. When you reject a certain add-on, he does not try to force it upon you. Overall experience with the staff was exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Nikoo, Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad Peter and Lee were able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, United BMW Gwinnett

Ron
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and great car !!!"

Peter Horcicka was an absolute pleasure to work with in buying a new car. The whole experience was wonderful and the follow through service was excellent. Will definitely plan on working with Peter and United BMW for all our future car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Ron, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Peter for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW of Gwinnett

Ukisava
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

This is my second time buying BMW. Peter took excellent care of us from the beginning till picking up the car. It was such a great experience working with the enthusiastic salesperson like Peter knowing that he would try to work with us and give us the best deal and services. I am definitely going to recommend my friends to come to this dealer and see Peter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Hi Ukisava, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to hear when our guests have a great visit to our dealership! We are always here to help with any of your automotive needs. Thanks again, United BMW Gwinnett

Eneisha
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

Special thanks to Client Advisor Peter Horcicka & Finance Manager Sabina Dervisevic at @BMWGwinnett they are the best I can't thank them enough for being patient & kind with me I never once felt like a customer I felt like family as they were very very kind and patient with me they both made sure I was happy with my purchase they truly went the extra mile from me I live out of state but I will only purchase my vehicles from Peter and Sabina as it's truly rare that you find genuine great pple like them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Eneisha, We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Peter and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

John
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent, efficient and enjoyable."

After using BMW' website to build the the car I would have ordered, I went on the Internet to try and find it in dealer stock. I kept coming back to one car. I called on a Saturday and was referred to Peter Horcicka. From that point on I had the most pleasurable car buying experienceI have had since purchasing my first car 48 yeas ago. After a number of conversations with Peter and Sabina Dervisevic, I flew to Atlanta and about three and a half hours after landing, I was on my way back to Maryland with my new car. During that time I had a test drive and extensive instructions from Peter on the features of a 428i convertible. I enjoyed meeting both Peter and Sabina and but for a 700 mile drive, I would have spent more time with them. The followup since my return home has been significant. I do not have the impression I had of some other dealers I have dealt with over long distances, that once I left they no longer had any interest in me or the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

March 17, 2015

John, We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership! We'll be sure to notify our team of your kind words. Thanks for taking time out of your day to write such a great review! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Horcicka
Peter Horcicka

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrence Lanham
Terrence Lanham

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabina  Dervisevic
Sabina Dervisevic

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Johnson
Rohan Johnson

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hoskins
Jeff Hoskins

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Furlow
John Furlow

New Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Matz
David Matz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Andreica
Lee Andreica

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Miller
Casey Miller

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Lee
Tony Lee

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory