About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

United BMW of Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-8800
Service: (770) 622-8346
Parts: (770) 622-8333

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

United BMW of Gwinnett

Hours: Closed

3264 Commerce Ave,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
United BMW of Gwinnett Info
Hours
Amenities
About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ToyaMitch
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Great quality customer service was provided. Peter my salesman and the finance team was great! I would definitely come again. They are number 1 in my book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Eidenberg
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice experience"

Went in because my tire was low, ended up buying a car. Dealt with Salesperson Josh Capps. He was very professional and made the experience pleasant. I normally hate the car buying process, but Josh kept things fun and made the whole process easy. Sabina did my paperwork. She was also great. She was very thorough with explaining the paperwork and answered all of my questions. I would recommend both Josh and Sabina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Mike, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We understand how stressful car buying can be, so we are thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one. We will be sure to share your kind words with Josh and Sabina. Happy Driving! United BMW Gwinnett

Jay
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dissapointing Experience"

My husband and I purchased a pre-owned BMW and was disappointed overall with the level of service during the process. Sales Rep seemed inattentive to our needs as we noted a few deficiencies that needed to be corrected before we picked up the car officially after purchase. Didn't bother to note these deficiencies or inspect to ensure they were corrected prior to pick-up of vehicle. As the customer I had to bring them to the attention of the sales rep and had to make 2 additional visits to get the items addressed by the team. We were never informed of the BMW credit card (which I did not want) that we were signed up for without being notified or informed until it arrived in the mail. Overall experience was not one that we had come to expect from previous purchases of an ultimate driving machine. The interactions needed for the corrected deficiencies at times seemed bothersome when they actually should have been handled properly at the beginning. I am confident that this is not the normal experience when purchasing at the dealership and look forward to additional opportunities when getting the vehicle serviced in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Jay, We would like to extend our personal regrets regarding your experience with our Sales Department and assure you that we take your feedback seriously. Our Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Stephen Matz, would appreciate the chance to speak with you, apologize, and get more feedback. You can email him at smatz@penskeautomotive.com . If you would rather give us your preferred contact information, once received, he is happy to contact you. We appreciate your time and are looking forward to earning back your trust in our dealership. Thank you, United BMW Gwinnett

rrichardsjm
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Sukus Walker is the sales rep to see. he is very polite and insightful, he made the car buying process easy. I honestly can say, if it wasn't for him, I would not have bought a car from this dealership. Great job Sukus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sukus Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

August 24, 2015

rrichardsjm, Thank you for sharing your story with us. We are pleased to hear Sukus was able to make your experience with us an enjoyable and positive one. We will be sure to share your kind words with him. Happy Driving! United BMW Gwinnett

Carbuyer321
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David Matheus was perfect"

My husband and I purchased a used Ford Explorer from United BMW.David Matheus was the person we dealt with.He text me,emailed me and kept me up to date on everything.We live about an hour away and he even done a pre purchase contract that showed everything we would be paying for and what we got for our trade.We had an issue with the car the night after we bought it but he even had that taken care of,which he did not have to do.It was a used vehicle with no warranty but he fixed the minor issue anyway.This transaction could not have been easier.We have purchased several cars over the years,this is the best experience I have ever had doing it!David was the best salesman I have ever seen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Carbuyer321, Thank you for sharing your positive experience while working with David. We will be sure to share your great feedback with him and the rest of the team and thank them for making your experience so enjoyable. Happy Driving in your new Ford Explorer! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

CorinCPA
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jonathan is very helpful, courteous, and NOT pushy."

Thank you for helping me buy my new BMW. You were very helpful every step of the way and I never felt pressured to buy. Sabina in financing was very nice and answered all my questions. It is an awesome dealership although they do need a slight facelift. I wasn't impressed by Mr. Dunbar. He just seemed disingenuous. Overall it was a great experience. Just tell Mr. Dunbar to stay in his office!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

August 16, 2015

Hello, We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience. Would you mind providing your contact information? If you'd rather, please email our Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Stephen Matz, at smatz@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you so much. We look forward to talking with you. Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

Banker wc123
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying experience "

Best experience purchasing a car we have ever had. Competent and qualified staff worked with us and stayed past closing time to agree on terms.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to hear when our guests have a great visit to our dealership! We are always here to help with any of your automotive needs. Thanks again, United BMW of Gwinnett

Proud owner, John
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First pre-owned BMW"

Very friendly people. At your service every step of the way. Informative when needed but allowed time for questions and followed with very knowledgable answers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

August 10, 2015

John, Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to thank our team for providing friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. We will always be here for you! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

dalcita
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great buying experience "

Very professional and knowledgeable sales associates. We were greeted with a great attitude, he listen to all of our questions and was very patient. In the finance office i was very impressed documentation was ready and the state of the art technology feature for viewing and signing the document was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Dalcita, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend them for their outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW of Gwinnett

larry
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"superb experience"

Salesperson and overall experience top notch. Will definitely use and recommend sales person to family and friends. Rohan provided ezcellent financial service and ensured we completely understood all aspects of our deal...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Larry, We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Rohan and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, United BMW of Gwinnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Lanham
Terrence Lanham

Pre-Owned Sales Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Horcicka
Peter Horcicka

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabina  Dervisevic
Sabina Dervisevic

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hoskins
Jeff Hoskins

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Johnson
Rohan Johnson

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Chromek
Ryan Chromek

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sukus Walker
Sukus Walker

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Lankford
Jonathan Lankford

Internet Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Andreica
Lee Andreica

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Matheus
David Matheus

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory