About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

United BMW of Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-8800
Service: (770) 622-8346
Parts: (770) 622-8333

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

278 Lifetime Reviews

United BMW of Gwinnett

Hours: Closed

3264 Commerce Ave,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
United BMW of Gwinnett Info
Hours
Amenities
About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dalcita
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great buying experience "

Very professional and knowledgeable sales associates. We were greeted with a great attitude, he listen to all of our questions and was very patient. In the finance office i was very impressed documentation was ready and the state of the art technology feature for viewing and signing the document was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Dalcita, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend them for their outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW of Gwinnett

larry
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"superb experience"

Salesperson and overall experience top notch. Will definitely use and recommend sales person to family and friends. Rohan provided ezcellent financial service and ensured we completely understood all aspects of our deal...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Larry, We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Rohan and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, United BMW of Gwinnett

Yolady
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service "

Thank you United BMW for such great customer service. Everyone was so friendly and helpful from the beginning to the end. My salesman, Louis Dymant, was excellent and very patient. I will definitely refer United BMW to anyone in the market for a BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Dymant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Hello, Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We will be sure to thank Louis and the rest of the team for making your experience so enjoyable. Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

gabfil
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second Pleasant buying experience"

For the second time within 2 years I had the pleasure to deal with Peter Horcica that helped me to get the car I wanted at the price I expected! Ms. Sabina Dervisevic was very kind and helpful to work on the financial part.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Hello, Thank you for sharing your story with us! We strive to provide every guest with a 5-star experience and are thrilled to hear you received just that. We will be sure to thank Peter and Sabina for their excellent customer service. Best, United BMW Gwinnett

cazbound
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant buyng experience."

The advertising was clear, the vehicle was exactly as described, the asking price was fair, there was reasonable negotiation on the price, the salesperson was responsive, and the finance process was quick and effective. I am referring my son to Peter for his next BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear your experience was so enjoyable while working with Peter and the rest of the team. We look forward to helping your son find his next BMW! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

97passatb4
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience "

I bought a car from sukus walker about 3 yrs ago he's a really nice person 3 yrs later still keeps up with me and let's me know of any good deals, definitely recommend him and the service he provides

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Hello, Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We will be sure to share your kind words with Sukus and thank him for his outstanding customer service. Best, United BMW Gwinnett

vled26
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Experience Ever"

I had an absolute great experience working with Jeff Hoskins and Kalesa Basden at United during the recent purchase of my X6. Both were extremely professional and great to work with. Never have I ever had a pressure and stress free, customer centric experience where I tell all of my friends and family that when considering buying their next car, that they should go to United BMW and ask to work with Kalesa Basden and Jeff Hoskins. They have both extremely helpful and have continuously followed up with me as scheduled to ensure that I had a favorable and happy total experience. They have re-established my faith in the car buying experience. I will forever be a customer and highly recommend them to any potential buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Hello, Congratulations on your new BMW X6! We know how stressful it can be to buy a car, so we are thrilled to hear Jeff, Kalesa, and the rest of the team made your experience so enjoyable! Happy Driving! United BMW Gwinnett

KaySwoopes
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best New Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

Painful and dreadful are typically the words used to described the purchase of a new car however the only words I can use here are AMAZING and PHENOMENAL. I worked with Terrance Lanham and Jeff Hoskins who made this a seamless process. Thank you both for your hard work and making sure I left more than happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Kay, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Terrance and Jeff. We love to hear when our guests have a great visit to our dealership! We are always here to help with any of your automotive needs. Thanks again, United BMW of Gwinnett

MPitoniak
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Very Happy"

Peter was very helpful and knowledgeable. I also found the website very useful and easy to navigate when doing my research. Only complaints were it took four and a half hours to complete the purchase and the car was not detailed before we saw it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Hello, We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience while working with Peter! We will be sure to share your kind words with him and thank him for his excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and making it a 5-star experience! Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

Cindy
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership and staff"

After finding the 428i convertible I was interested in on the internet I decided to make the 3 hr Trip to see the car in person. We were greeted the moment we arrived and worked with Peter Horcicka, who is a great asset to United BMW. He made my purchasing experience enjoyable! The 3 hr drive to Gwinnett was well worth it. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. This is truely a no pressure, honest dealership, which is hard to find. This is my first BMW vehicle and I knew how everything worked before I left the dealership. Peter even gave me his cell number in case I had any questions. The next morning he sent me a text to make sure my son and I made it home safely. They know the meaning of service after the sell! I will definatly recommend United BMW and Peter to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Mac in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Cindy, Congratulations on your new BMW 428i convertible! We are thrilled to hear Peter took such great care of you and was able to find the car of your dreams. We will be sure to pass along your wonderful review to him and the rest of the team and thank them for making your experience so enjoyable. Happy Driving! United BMW Gwinnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Lanham
Terrence Lanham

Pre-Owned Sales Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Horcicka
Peter Horcicka

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hoskins
Jeff Hoskins

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabina  Dervisevic
Sabina Dervisevic

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Miller
Casey Miller

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Johnson
Rohan Johnson

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sukus Walker
Sukus Walker

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Andreica
Lee Andreica

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg   Walker
Greg Walker

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kalesa  Basden
Kalesa Basden

Internet Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory