About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

United BMW of Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-8800
Service: (770) 622-8346
Parts: (770) 622-8333

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

327 Lifetime Reviews

United BMW of Gwinnett

Hours: Open Now

3264 Commerce Ave,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
United BMW of Gwinnett Info
Hours
Amenities
About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
petey06
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service appt/ eval of tire damage"

Scott Green was assigned as my service advisor. He is rude, condescending and very insulting to sum up the worst customer service experience I have ever had in my life. This is my 4th and LAST BMW... I will spend my money else where. Penske Automative should terminate this person. Sale department is great.... Service department is horrible and is getting worse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcr2252
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman but really bad experience on my car. "

I bought a brand new 2015 535i on may, actually my car have 6500 miles on it, this is the 3rd time that i had to bring my card to service, I'm not judgement bmw quality but on this model i do have a lot of problems on it, at the shop they're very friendly but im tired to be on this shop back and forward for a new car, i don't really get it. Nobody help you after you do your purchase. Im thinking seriously to try another manufacturing company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Hello, We would like to extend our personal regrets regarding your experience with our team and assure you that we take your feedback seriously. Our New Car Sales Manager, John Furlow, would appreciate the chance to speak with you, apologize, and get more feedback. You can email him at jfurlow@penskeautomotive.com. We appreciate your time and are looking forward to earning back your trust in our dealership. Thank you, United BMW of Gwinnett

HR Dr. Lorna T
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Peter Horcicka makes car buying stress free"

Just bought my first BMW (2016 x5) and I was very lucky to have such an awesome salesman as Peter. He was very knowledgeable about the car that I liked and was attentive to my needs and questions. He made me feel at ease as my past car buying experiences was less than pleasant. Peter Horcicka is an asset to United BMW and I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Hello, Congrats on your new 2016 BMW X5! We will be sure to share your kind words with Peter and thank him for providing friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. We will always be here for you! Best Wishes, United BMW Gwinnett

adakwf
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Our salesperson was Sukus Walker. Sukus could not have been easier and more accommodating to deal with and answered all of my many questions about the car, dealership and BMW with great patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

November 17, 2015

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to share your kind words with Sukus and thank him for answering all of your questions. We will always be here for you. Thanks again! United BMW Gwinnett

Nightmare dressed like a daydream
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome sauce!"

Mano was a great help. He explained things to my understanding and never tried to force me on just anything. He was very respectful and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

November 13, 2015

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. We’ll be sure to give Mano your kind remarks. We're thrilled your experience was a positive one and look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, United BMW of Gwinnett

dkkch
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrence Lanham"

My husband and I decided to stop and look at the used car lot on the way home. We saw the BMW dealership from the highway. We are glad that we decided to look one more time. Terrence Lanham gave us excellent service and made sure we left with a great vehicle that would meet our needs. We were out looking all day for a BMW and left with a Lexus. Thanks Mr. Lanham

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

November 12, 2015

Hello, That's fantastic to hear! We also think Terrence is great and will be sure to thank him for providing you with excellent service. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate it! Best wishes, United BMW of Gwinnett

dominique72
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had"

My sales person, Terrence Lanham was the most professional and helpful salesman that I've ever encountered during a car purchase. He epitomized what it means to be a true professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

November 12, 2015

dominique72, We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear Terrence took excellent care of you. Welcome to the United BMW of Gwinnett family! We’re always here for you! Best wishes, United BMW of Gwinnett

demeakeyw@gmail.com
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New purchase experience "

Excellent experience working with Sukus. I suggest you request him directly. We had an amazing transaction with BMW of Duluth. Perfect place to purchase your BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. We’ll be sure to give Sukus your kind remarks. We're thrilled your experience was a positive one and look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, United BMW of Gwinnett

Jon30143
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great prices"

I am very pleased with the customer service and price of my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and quality customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

November 05, 2015

Hello, Thanks for the wonderful review and recommendation, which we have shared with the team. We are thrilled your experience was a positive one and wish you many happy miles in your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thanks again! United BMW Gwinnett

CaliLauren
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Deals on Vehicles & Trade-Ins!"

The dealership had really good deals on their vehicles and they gave me a really great price for my trade in. My sales Rep, Peter was very nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

November 04, 2015

Hello, Thanks for the review and recommendation, which we have shared with Peter and the rest of the team. We strive to provide a 5-star experience to every guest and are thrilled you received just that during your visit. Best, United BMW Gwinnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Lanham
Terrence Lanham

Pre-Owned Sales Advisor

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Horcicka
Peter Horcicka

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sukus Walker
Sukus Walker

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hoskins
Jeff Hoskins

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabina  Dervisevic
Sabina Dervisevic

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Matz
Stephen Matz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Johnson
Rohan Johnson

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Chromek
Ryan Chromek

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Lankford
Jonathan Lankford

Internet Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tolli Poff
Tolli Poff

New Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory