About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

United BMW of Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-8800
Service: (770) 622-8346
Parts: (770) 622-8333

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

214 Lifetime Reviews

United BMW of Gwinnett
214 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
United BMW of Gwinnett Info
Hours
Amenities
About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
214 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Juanes
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New audi s4"

Great experience, excellent service with peter. I will be sending a friend to get a fx50 that you guys have. You guys also made the process very easy for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mo
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mozi Pinzon's review "

I enjoy working with Gwinnete BMW .. They always take good care of me . 10s 10s 10s all the way ... Thanks again . I'll be back ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AgentCrowder
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellence"

It's hard to top excellence. From beginning to end, my experience was 2nd to none and I attribute that to Terrence and Rohan. My car drives effortlessly. I want to publicly express my sincere gratitude to both of these gentlemen for their impeccable service. My hats off to you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Misterrossgg
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrance Lanham was great!!!!"

My experience was great at United BMW couldn't have asked for better service. Mr. Lanham was amazing for my first car buying experience!! I am now a lifetime customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Misterrossgg, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that Terrance provided you with professional customer service and was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

Elena
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant experience"

We really enjoyed working with Peter. He was very helpful and even agreed to wait for us after hours so we could test drive a different car in another dealership. Overall we are very pleased and will gladly refer our family and friends to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gdrandolph
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

I appreciate Terrence and Jeff for the outstanding job. I love my new BMW. Terrence I really appreciate you going over the car with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atlred68
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrence Lanham provided me with a great experience!"

Three words come to mind when I describe Terrence Lanham...Excellent Communicator, Attentive to my needs and wants and Very Patient. I would highly recommend Terrence if you are in the market for a used BMW. Terrence is a true professional. He listens to what you have to say. He does not try to force you into something that you do not want. Terrence and his team of colleagues were all polite and sincerely made me feel like they wanted my business. If you're in the market for a nice pre-owned car, go see Terrence!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lsjc1001
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

These people were top notch! I was teated as if I was buying a 100K car. They were able to beat my bank in financing and the vehicle I bout was in pristine condition. I will definitely be coming back for that M3 soon. I must add that Lloyd Long was great! He picked me up at the airport and provided a smooth sail that day. I dont think there is anyone else I want to work with when I come back again. No high pressure sales nothing just a good Saturday at the BMW dealership. I dont think I wanted to leave!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Lsjc1001, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Lloyd for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW of Gwinnett

Mike McG
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

Amazing communication! Easy and smooth transaction! David was on point! Easily the best vehicle transaction I have ever had. David kept me up to date and really made everything I wanted to happen in a very fast and efficient manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sd
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"United BMW Service Department ie. SCOTT GREEN"

DO NOT GO TO UNITED BMW SERVICE DEPT. If you do, don't deal with Scott Green. I consulted with him on a simple service in regards to my BMW warranty. He not only spoke to me indigently but condescendingly. He is a disgrace not just to United BMW,but to the Penske Automotive Group as well. I have never seen such poor customer service in my life. He should be ashamed of how he handles customer and the fact that he bragged on the fact that he has been in the business for "15" years and never heard of the issue I was consulting with him about.! Complete slime ball and to treat and woman that way is an utter travesty, xxxxxxxx and un- warranted.I will be contacting corporate and would never wish how I was treated for anyone else! BEWARE OF THIS PERSON!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

SCOTT GREEN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Lanham
Terrence Lanham

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Horcicka
Peter Horcicka

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hoskins
Jeff Hoskins

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Johnson
Rohan Johnson

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabina  Dervisevic
Sabina Dervisevic

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Miller
Casey Miller

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Matz
Stephen Matz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Chromek
Ryan Chromek

New Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Furlow
John Furlow

New Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Andreica
Lee Andreica

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory