About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

United BMW of Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-8800
Service: (770) 622-8346
Parts: (770) 622-8333

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

United BMW of Gwinnett
234 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

United BMW of Gwinnett Info
Hours
Amenities
About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dee
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"cust. survey"

Peter was knowledgeable and very helpful all the way through process very satisfied with his svc would recommend peter to others and feel comfortable doing so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Hello, Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad Peter was able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, United BMW Gwinnett

JPaul
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Selection of New & Used Vehicles in the South! "

Great Sales Team & Finance Team- Overall just a great experience from a great dealership. I will recommend all my friends and family to come and see Peter Horcicka and his Team. The finance dept was exceptionally accommodating as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 25, 2015

JPaul, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Peter and the rest of the team for their outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW Gwinnett

mark cain
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was good"

I would buy a car from there again . it was good everyone was friendly Peter and the finance guys where the best . next car i buy will be from united

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Mark, We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership! We'll be sure to notify Peter and the rest of our team of your kind words. Thanks for taking time out of your day to write such a great review! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

Trob4bmw
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New 5 series!"

We had an overall good experience at United. We were able to negotiate the price down on the car and each step of the process we received great service no matter how tired we were. It was a lengthy process when ready to meet with the finance manager, but our final deal was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Hello, Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad they were able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, United BMW Gwinnett

NeTashStar London
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Real Customer Service"

Terrance L. provided real customer service with sincere follow up and assistance with my car purchase decision. I will definitely refer him to my friends and family. Thank you TL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Hi, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Terrence and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

Rekadon
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

We’ve had great experience working with Peter purchasing my 2014 X6, he was extremely helpful in providing what was needed. He took his time to work with us to get us exactly what we needed. We’ll definitely advise our friends and family to look for your dealership and for Peter and Sabrina on their next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Rekadon, It was a pleasure reading your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your visit was met with excellent customer service! Thank you for choosing United BMW Gwinnett, enjoy your X6! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

Littlec1
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Terrance was very helpful throughout my whole car buying process. I look forward to referring my friends and eventually purchasing an additional vehicle for my girlfriend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Hello, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Terrence for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW Gwinnett

Mrs. H
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" My Go to Place for a new car"

Between my family and friends we have purchased 6 cars from this dealership over the last 2-3 years. I look here always first. Everyone that I have referred, including my husband and myself have all had a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Mrs. H, Thank you for choosing United BMW Gwinnett and taking the time to review your experiences with us. Happy driving! Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

Ragin
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Overall Experience"

I was very impressed with the exceptional overall experience I received at United BMW of Gwinett! Everyone was very friendly! My Sales Rep, Terrance Lanham went above and beyond to provide me with excellent customer service. He gave me all of the necessary information so that I could make the best decision for me and my family. I am very pleased with my beautiful new car! I would recommend United BMW of Gwinnett to all of my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that Terrence provided you with professional customer service and was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

JackieK
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First BMW experience "

I was shopping for a car for my birthday and went to Audi ,Lexus and Carmax before coming to Bmw. I loved the car I purchased as well as the customer service from Peter Horcicka. He took the time to show me every car I wanted and was very knowledgable about each feature.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 18, 2015

JackieK, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. We’ll be sure to give Peter your kind remarks. We're thrilled your experience was a positive one and look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, United BMW Gwinnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Lanham
Terrence Lanham

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Horcicka
Peter Horcicka

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabina  Dervisevic
Sabina Dervisevic

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Johnson
Rohan Johnson

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hoskins
Jeff Hoskins

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Miller
Casey Miller

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Matz
David Matz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Andreica
Lee Andreica

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Lee
Tony Lee

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Matz
Stephen Matz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory