About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

United BMW of Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-8800
Service: (770) 622-8346
Parts: (770) 622-8333

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

238 Lifetime Reviews

United BMW of Gwinnett

Hours: Closed

3264 Commerce Ave,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
United BMW of Gwinnett Info
Hours
Amenities
About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
238 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ukisava
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

This is my second time buying BMW. Peter took excellent care of us from the beginning till picking up the car. It was such a great experience working with the enthusiastic salesperson like Peter knowing that he would try to work with us and give us the best deal and services. I am definitely going to recommend my friends to come to this dealer and see Peter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Hi Ukisava, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to hear when our guests have a great visit to our dealership! We are always here to help with any of your automotive needs. Thanks again, United BMW Gwinnett

Eneisha
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

Special thanks to Client Advisor Peter Horcicka & Finance Manager Sabina Dervisevic at @BMWGwinnett they are the best I can't thank them enough for being patient & kind with me I never once felt like a customer I felt like family as they were very very kind and patient with me they both made sure I was happy with my purchase they truly went the extra mile from me I live out of state but I will only purchase my vehicles from Peter and Sabina as it's truly rare that you find genuine great pple like them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Eneisha, We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Peter and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

John
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent, efficient and enjoyable."

After using BMW' website to build the the car I would have ordered, I went on the Internet to try and find it in dealer stock. I kept coming back to one car. I called on a Saturday and was referred to Peter Horcicka. From that point on I had the most pleasurable car buying experienceI have had since purchasing my first car 48 yeas ago. After a number of conversations with Peter and Sabina Dervisevic, I flew to Atlanta and about three and a half hours after landing, I was on my way back to Maryland with my new car. During that time I had a test drive and extensive instructions from Peter on the features of a 428i convertible. I enjoyed meeting both Peter and Sabina and but for a 700 mile drive, I would have spent more time with them. The followup since my return home has been significant. I do not have the impression I had of some other dealers I have dealt with over long distances, that once I left they no longer had any interest in me or the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

March 17, 2015

John, We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership! We'll be sure to notify our team of your kind words. Thanks for taking time out of your day to write such a great review! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

dee
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"cust. survey"

Peter was knowledgeable and very helpful all the way through process very satisfied with his svc would recommend peter to others and feel comfortable doing so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Hello, Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad Peter was able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, United BMW Gwinnett

JPaul
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Selection of New & Used Vehicles in the South! "

Great Sales Team & Finance Team- Overall just a great experience from a great dealership. I will recommend all my friends and family to come and see Peter Horcicka and his Team. The finance dept was exceptionally accommodating as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 25, 2015

JPaul, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Peter and the rest of the team for their outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW Gwinnett

mark cain
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was good"

I would buy a car from there again . it was good everyone was friendly Peter and the finance guys where the best . next car i buy will be from united

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Mark, We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership! We'll be sure to notify Peter and the rest of our team of your kind words. Thanks for taking time out of your day to write such a great review! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

anandh
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Management Lacks Ethics"

This dealership treated me very unfairly. The sales person Nick Green was awesome in dealing but the manager Dave Matz showed no respect for our deal. He first agreed a deal with me in the morning at 11AM for a car at a certain price and we agreed to meet at 4PM to close the deal. I submitted the paper work like credit application with the dealership. At 2PM the sales person calls and quotes the manager that the car was sold to another party because they offered more money. Another example why dealing with dealerships is nothing but nightmare. No respect for people. Let me remind you that a verbal agreement is an agreement in the court of law, but the manager Dave Matz denied it and told me that they only honor the signed agreement. The whole time and effort was a waste. I will never deal with this dealership, and I will never trust Dave Matz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Hello, We would like to apologize for your experience with our Sales Department. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to apologize and connect with you directly to address your concerns. Would you mind providing your contact information to our General Manager, Chris Dunbar, at BMWGwinnett@gmail.com? Thank you so much. We look forward to talking with you. Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

Trob4bmw
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New 5 series!"

We had an overall good experience at United. We were able to negotiate the price down on the car and each step of the process we received great service no matter how tired we were. It was a lengthy process when ready to meet with the finance manager, but our final deal was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Hello, Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad they were able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, United BMW Gwinnett

NeTashStar London
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Real Customer Service"

Terrance L. provided real customer service with sincere follow up and assistance with my car purchase decision. I will definitely refer him to my friends and family. Thank you TL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Hi, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Terrence and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, United BMW Gwinnett

Rekadon
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

We’ve had great experience working with Peter purchasing my 2014 X6, he was extremely helpful in providing what was needed. He took his time to work with us to get us exactly what we needed. We’ll definitely advise our friends and family to look for your dealership and for Peter and Sabrina on their next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Rekadon, It was a pleasure reading your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your visit was met with excellent customer service! Thank you for choosing United BMW Gwinnett, enjoy your X6! Best, United BMW Gwinnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Lanham
Terrence Lanham

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Horcicka
Peter Horcicka

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabina  Dervisevic
Sabina Dervisevic

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Johnson
Rohan Johnson

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hoskins
Jeff Hoskins

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Matz
David Matz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Miller
Casey Miller

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Lee
Tony Lee

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Furlow
John Furlow

New Car Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Andreica
Lee Andreica

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory