About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

United BMW of Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-8800
Service: (770) 622-8346
Parts: (770) 622-8333

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

255 Lifetime Reviews

United BMW of Gwinnett

Hours: Open Now

3264 Commerce Ave,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
United BMW of Gwinnett Info
Hours
Amenities
About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About United BMW of Gwinnett

Welcome to United BMW, the nation's largest Pre-Owned BMW dealer! We have the largest inventory of Pre-Owned BMW's in the Southeast and you'll find that they are all priced aggressively online! With an average of 400 Pre-Owned vehicles in stock at any time, we always have a great selection of Certified BMW inventory as well as a huge selection of current model-year Factory DEMO's and Loaner Vehicles! We are Georgia's only BMW Center of Excellence and have won the award for 4 consecutive years! The Center of Excellence award is reserved for dealers who distinguish their operation through exceptional performance, brand representation, and outstanding customer experience. This year, only 33 out of 339 BMW dealers nationwide were awarded the “2013 Center of Excellence” “All BMW dealerships offer a premium experience to our customers, but the 33 Center of Excellence winners excelled in the way they take care of their customers and represent the BMW brand,” said Peter Miles, Executive Vice President of Operations, BMW of North America, LLC. “It’s a highly coveted award and our top dealers worked hard all year to achieve this high honor – we congratulate them.” OUR CORE VALUES We exist for our customer and do our best to make every customer happy. We require honesty and integrity in everything we do. We will live up to our commitments. We believe and practice the Golden Rule with employees and customers. We believe that employees who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by giving their best. We will maintain the reputation of being the place at which employees want to work. We are understanding of employees that make "Good Mistakes" (best effort, bad result). We will not tolerate "Bad Mistakes" (sloppiness or lack of effort). We conserve and protect the Company's and Customer's resources. We contribute to the well-being of our community through philanthropy, and by facilitating the philanthropic efforts of our employees.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Juanchi01
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was pleasure to purchase my new BMW from United"

I feel good with my car the and the costumer services at United was excellent, the check engine light is on 3 days after i left the dealer, I'll come back to the dealer and the fixed for me?. thanks to peter Horcicka and his team for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Hello, We would love to help service your car and see what is going on with your engine. Please stop by anytime! We will always be here for any of your automotive needs. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our Service Manager, Mike Militello, at mimilitello@penskeautomotive.com. We look forward to hearing from you! Thank you, United BMW of Gwinnett

bee_kay
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy 2nd time customer!"

I just purchased my second vehicle from United Gwinnett and can absolutely say it was another impressive experience. I knew the exact vehicle I wanted and expected a quick, hassle-free transaction... I was not disappointed. When I entered the dealership, I was greeted immediately and graciously by several sales team members. I worked with Peter Horcicka, who was extremely efficient yet perfectly thorough. Peter was knowledgeable in all areas - about the vehicle itself, current financing promotions, warranty, options, etc., and I felt very comfortable throughout the process. Peter was very straight forward and direct while still delivering what I felt to be elite customer service. I also spent some time with Jeff Hoskins in Finance and cannot say enough great things about that part of the sale. Like Peter, Jeff was very efficient and respectful of my time (which I sincerely appreciated), and was also exceptionally personable and friendly. I honestly enjoyed what could have been (and unfortunately, most often is) a very dry, tedious process. Everyone I encountered at the dealership was friendly and courteous, and the entire time I was on property was actually quite pleasant. I navigated the often dreaded car buying experience with a smile, thanks to Peter, Jeff, Tony, Greg, and the entire team at United Gwinnett.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Hello, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Peter, Jeff, Tony and Greg for their outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW of Gwinnett

Janae311
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service From Terrance Lanham"

If you're looking for a new car Terrance Lanham is th go to guy. Great customer service, he's honest and patient. He's not going to rush you and won't stop until he finds you something you LOVE! He's not just looking for a commission he wants you to be happy and satisfied with your purchase. I'm telling you Terrance the guy, you won't be disappointed! TRUST ME!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Hello, We appreciate your kind words about your visit to our dealership and we're so glad to hear Terrance took excellent care of you. Welcome to the United BMW of Gwinnett family! We’re always here for you. Best wishes, United BMW of Gwinnett

mtots
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Peter very capably handled our used car purchase at the dealership, from double-checking that the car was on the lot (had just been traded in and had not even been photographed for the website) to providing a very smooth transaction. He treated me and my fiance respectfully & as professionals, staying above any of the "typical" tactics car dealers. We discussed the top-line price and then worked from there. I would recommend Peter and United BMW to any of my associates for any car purchase transaction. However, I do think the sales process could have been sped up - from the financing office being severely understaffed (and apologized/explained several times) on a Saturday, adding to an hour-long wait, to the price negotiation stage lasting for likely a half hour extra due to the lack of a counteroffer to my initial price offer. We are overall thrilled with our used car purchase and thank Peter and Jeff (in the financing office) of United BMW for very capably & forthrightly assisting us in our vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

May 12, 2015

mtots, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Peter and Jeff for their outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! United BMW of Gwinnett

Kat
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best!"

In 45 years of purchainsg vehicles, my expereicne with Unted BMW and Peter were by far the best. I purchased a used vehicle that was just traded in. I viewed it in it's "As received" condition. When I came back - the vehicle detailing was excellent - was new car perfect. Peter understood what I was looking for and made sure the transaction was smooth all the way through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

May 10, 2015

Kat, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. We’ll be sure to give Peter your kind remarks. We're thrilled your experience was a positive one and look forward to seeing you again! Best, United BMW of Gwinnett

tyallah84
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best salesman ever Terrence Lanham."

Terrence Lanham made sure I was very comfortable and I got exactly what I wanted and payment that I can afford. The best salesman ever!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

May 10, 2015

tyallah84, We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Terrence and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Best, United BMW of Gwinnett

Raga
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Great service met some good people will defiantly refer and come back for new cars. I love my car! They all made the process very easy for me. I'm very happy with the outcome! Go see Peter he is great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Raga, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We will be sure to share your kind words with Rohan, Peter and the rest of the team and thank them for their excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Best, United BMW of Gwinnett

Arand12
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent car purchase"

This was the best auto purchasing experience we have ever had. Peter (sales) was excellent. Very helpful, low stress purchasing experience. We'll return for our next vehicle. Peter addressed every question we had before it had to be asked. The business office was equally friendly (Jeff) and the final paperwork was simple. Many thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Hello, We are thrilled to hear about your 5-star experience while working with Peter and Jeff. We will be sure to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. We look forward to helping you find your next vehicle. Happy Driving! United BMW of Gwinnett

carguy12
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was the best car purchasing experience we have ever had"

This was a wonderful, low stress experience. Peter was very helpful and addressed my questions before I asked. He was forthcoming with information about the car and dealership. He provided a very good purchasing experience and we would certainly return to find another car at some point. The business office was equally accommodating and paperwork was accomplished in short order. Many thanks to your dealership and the environment you have created. We are very happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
masondrake
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience at United BMW Gwinett"

Peter Horcicka, David Matz, and Jeff Hoskins worked hard to put together a deal that was satisfactory to me. The car was priced reasonably. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

United BMW of Gwinnett responded to this review

April 23, 2015

masondrake, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to hear when our guests have a great visit to our dealership! We are always here to help with any of your automotive needs. Thanks again, United BMW of Gwinnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Horcicka
Peter Horcicka

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hoskins
Jeff Hoskins

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrence Lanham
Terrence Lanham

Pre-Owned Sales Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabina  Dervisevic
Sabina Dervisevic

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Johnson
Rohan Johnson

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Matz
David Matz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Miller
Casey Miller

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Furlow
John Furlow

New Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Andreica
Lee Andreica

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Xiang
Daniel Xiang

New Car Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory