About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Universal Toyota

4.5

96 Lifetime Reviews

12102 I-35 North, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 654-1515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Universal Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Great Service "

- Rey

I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a good deal and good service. The salesman Was awesome I will be coming back to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Hardin
September 07, 2017

"Excellent rep"

- D

Could not have asked for a better salesman Need more people like him. Can you clone him so others can experience the great service he provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Otero
August 30, 2017

"The Realest Deal...."

- SRXPROCTOR100

Called universal Toyota to speak with HAANS about a car that I purchased from him while working at another dealership,.. surprisingly he remembered who I was and he was willing to help me trade in my 2011 Hyundai equus and get into a 2015 fully loaded Cadillac SRX...HAANS was very knowledgeable when it came to finding the perfect suv/crossover to fit my needs. He made the buying experience a very smooth process with no hassles or haggles. If your interested in getting in a car I recommend going to talk with HAANS AT UNIVERSAL TOYOTA..YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haans
August 21, 2017

"Great service"

- Carlos neira

The sales representative provided great service and was super knowledgeable about the vehicles. I will be recommending universal to anyone interested in buying toyota vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isak
August 06, 2017

"Mature Toyota"

- Mature Toyota

Amanda a service rider, and Bree in Express, at Universal Toyota in San Antonio, have been taking care of this single Mom and teacher very well for many years......teacher discounts, help with rental cars, being straight forward without upselling, and great communication. My 2005 Sienna has 210,000 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Bree
August 06, 2017

"Sienna number 2"

- Matt Balfour

Overall experience was great... we went in to get a new one but found a great used one and they even delivered it to our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans
July 30, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Donnarcw

My daughter and I recently visited Universal Toyota to lease a Corolla LE and trade in my car. We were fortunate to meet two wonderful salesmen, Samson and Kirk. We also met their supervisor Luis. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They made our car shopping experience fun and stressless!! We also met Amanda in service, she continued the already great experience by being equally as professional and personable. We are repeat customers and plan to stay that way!! 😊 Keep up the great work Universal Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson, Kirk, Luis
July 28, 2017

"Kirk at Universal Toyota is the best car salesman ever!"

- Alora Valadez

Kirk is amazing at Universal Toyota. He makes the car buying/leasing process enjoyable and smooth. He doesn't try to talk fast to confuse you like a typical salesman. He takes the time to make it a good experience, he is even great with kids! I will definitely refer anyone who is buying a car to go to Universal Toyota and ask for Kirk. He is the best salesman I have ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
July 20, 2017

"Was Just looking"

- Bill

I was thinking about buying in a few months. Came in just to look. Test drive and i loved it, i bought it and I am so happy with the deal. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
July 19, 2017

"Will only deal with place for cars from now on"

- Alice

Great sale team and accounting. Very easy to deal with and understand. No run around or going back and forth with a deal. Will come here and no were else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results