About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Universal Toyota

4.4

88 Lifetime Reviews

12102 I-35 North, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 654-1515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Universal Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Was Just looking"

- Bill

I was thinking about buying in a few months. Came in just to look. Test drive and i loved it, i bought it and I am so happy with the deal. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
July 19, 2017

"Will only deal with place for cars from now on"

- Alice

Great sale team and accounting. Very easy to deal with and understand. No run around or going back and forth with a deal. Will come here and no were else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest
July 16, 2017

"Very professional "

- Mrmoon53

Sale people are very professional they do what they do to get you a good deal.I would recommend this dealership to everybody nice cars too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David & Harry
July 11, 2017

"Visit."

- Juliac

Experience was exceptional. Both sales persons and and finance contsct wete extremely knowledgable and helpful. Went out of their way to expedite the sales process so we could make a scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Whitefield, Mr. Ayala and Trevor.
June 26, 2017

"Super happy"

- Mayemerald57

So estactic with my new 4runner. Best salesman Daniel Ortega he gave us his undivided attention, a great deal and awesome Customer service. Never had a Toyota before but best choice I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ortega
June 20, 2017

"Sales "

- Megan245

Bought a new car from Demitrious Nanez and he was the best salesman I have ever worked with. I would recommend you to ask for him when you go in. The dealership was really nice and understanding would deffently go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitrious
June 19, 2017

"Buying new cars"

- AshleyMac

This place is amazing, they make buying a car an easy process! Best Toyota dealership by far! If anyone needs a new vehicle Universal Toyota is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Herrera and Jon Henry
June 18, 2017

"Sales"

- Mherrera

My sales person Kasey was one of the best I've ever had working with me and exhausting very option to get me into a vehicle. By far one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had he listened and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Will be recommending this place to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Dean
April 26, 2017

"Used Rav 4"

- Hdnavy2016

My salesperson, Candelario, was great and got me a really great deal. The dealership was very professional and spoke business well. I would recommend this to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candelario Suarez
April 26, 2017

"Service"

- Jampy123

Candelario was pf great help he has great customer service and cared about me had a great deal of urgency when dealing with me as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candelario
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results