About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Chevrolet

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 696-5884
Service: (480) 991-4567
Parts: (800) 477-9233

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

183 Lifetime Reviews

Van Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Van Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
183 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carguy, Joe
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Dave Seifer was an excellent salesperson. He was very knowledgeable on the car we desired and he went out of his way to find us the automobile that we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Seifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for the five star rating! Dave will be happy to know you appreciated his help. Thank you for choosing Van Chevrolet!

Jennifer
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Good service, I left my car in the morning and picked it up after 3. I had to wait about 20 min but not a big deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thanks for the feedback, Jennifer! Sorry about the wait - our aim is to have it out in 5 - just time enough to bring it out for you. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to providing an even better experience next time! -Your friends at Van Chevrolet

RobandJenAndrews
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to Deal With"

Van Chevy was a great dealership to work with in buying our Chevy Cruze. I especially enjoyed Smiley, the GM. They understood what we were looking for and made the entire process easy and quick. We are very happy with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daddydave2
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service "

I recently had my 2006 Corvette serviced at Vans. I am a repeat customer. Service as done and completed as promised. They always keep me informed along the way. Customer lounge is comfortable and has expected beverages and snacks. And free WiFi. My service advisor Tom Kaskas is the best. He is focused on customer service , and keeping you informed along the way. Vans always exceeds my expectations

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Kaskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LovinVan
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So amazing"

Loved working with Adrian and Marek! They are both so amazing! This is the second vehicle I have gotten through Van Chevrolet and will continue to come back in the future. The staff there treat you so well :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Owens, Marek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
80v
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Silverado"

Very helpful. Sean and Brett took time to show me all the features and details of my new truck. They worked with me so I could get a good deal and into a new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean And Brett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're pleased that Sean and Brett helped you get everything you were looking for in a new truck! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Van Chevrolet!

Nedra E Keener
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Pleasant Experience"

I bought a new car last week and for once, I didn't feel as though I was being sold a case of bull! I honestly wasn't interested in purchasing a new vehicle, but after driving the Malibu and then weighing my options based on my needs, it then became an easy decision. And, I LOVE my Malibu!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell Fare

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Congratulations on your new Malibu! Enjoy the drive, and please let us know when you’re ready to schedule your first service appointment!

Klaudioceliju
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Rebecca was our sales rep and she was great she understood what we wanted and made the presses very easy, we had a fun time buying a car from her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thanks for letting us know that Rebecca is doing a great job! She’ll be happy to know you appreciated her help!

Dmaciag
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

To make a long story short...I have 2 kids under 2.5 years. I had to get them and their seats out of the car and take w me to service waiting area. I got NO HELP whatsoever! My service consultant took the notes down and told me to meet him in the waiting area....then left. My kids had to stand next to my car in the service lanes while I took out their seats then I had to carry the seats across the traffic w them walking behind me. I couldn't hold their hands in traffic. And no one opened a door for me either as I got 2 kids and 2 large car seats in the door. No one directed me where to go as I stood there looking around. There were at least 10 employees outside that witness me walking and 15 in my direct view sitting at their desks when coming in the door. Then another waiting client had a dog in the waiting area. It bit my 1.5 year old, broke the skin and left a big bite mark on his stomach. Why are dogs allowed in the waiting area? It was not a service dog! Asked for a first aid kit, got a heavier blue cloth soaked w water to wipe my sons belly. Thankfully he seems to be ok and the situation wasn't worse. Sheila in HR was very nice and had me fill out an incident report for the dog bite. She offered us water and tried to keep my babies busy and happy while I filled out paperwork. She also walked us to our "loaner" and made sure we were good to go. I give her an A! The customer service was not what I would expect being in North Scottsdale. You would think they'd be overly pleasant! Their ability to handle an "accident" was awful. I am definitely not a happy with this dealership experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gabe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emery
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Job!"

Every sales rep made you feel like you are part of the team that pushes for the best deal for your money worth and product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tajuan Boyer, Tony Delevic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2016

We’re so glad you are pleased with our services Emery! Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again soon! -Your friends at Van Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Smiley  Elturk
Smiley Elturk

Used Car Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Cerreta
Matt Cerreta

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck  Mullins
Chuck Mullins

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Knase
Richard Knase

Internet Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trena  McEniry
Trena McEniry

Customer Service

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Schneider
John Schneider

Controller

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheilah  Keilman
Sheilah Keilman

Human Resources Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Raspiller
Tim Raspiller

New Car Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Express, $33065
2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$33,065

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorGry/C

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $53488
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,488

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTungsten

Interior Colorjet black

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $62625
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$62,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior Colorcocoa

2012 Chevrolet Volt

Price$14,988

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro, $44350
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$44,350

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorjet black

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro, $38785
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$38,785

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $31120
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$31,120

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver Ice

Interior Colorjet black

New 2017 Chevrolet Equinox, $28785
2017 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$28,785

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior Colorjet black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.