About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Chevrolet

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 696-5884
Service: (480) 991-4567
Parts: (800) 477-9233

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
80% Recommend
4.2

153 Lifetime Reviews

Van Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Van Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
153 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Caroline
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service of vehicle"

The work performed was done in a timely fashion. Clint kept me up-to-date on all the work the needed to be performed-very courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clint

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Az_Bruce_Wayne
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"06 GTO"

As always great work, great team & much appreciated! The caddy rides nice! Been buying from Van Chevy for years and look forward to the next and a awesome deal on buying my 06 GTO :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trudy816
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truly exceptional experience"

Kevin Martin and the entire crew of your service department has always made my experience exceptional. No matter what the circumstance they are always professional courteous and kind. This means the world to me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikethorpe96
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't ask for more"

Had an overall great vibe, from start to finish . Plus free lunch on Saturday! My salesman was very knowledgeable and had no trouble answering any question I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike luck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
badman
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"corvette warranty work"

work was done to my satisfaction and Tim Hodder the service consultant was very polite and professional..........positive experience..would recommend this dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Hodder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mqfellows
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Once Again, Excellent Sevice"

Kosta Agnost has always been extremely knowledgable, trustworthy and caring. Whenever my car needed service, he did a great job fitting me in and getting me back on the road. He is a pleasure to work with & Van's is a great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kosta Agnos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My service manager "

My service manager, Costa Agnew, went out of his way to get my car serviced and cleaned up after I told him it was not necessary to wash it, in record time when I had little time to spare. He is excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Costa agnew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarkR
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"happy customer"

Was able to squeeze me in on a busy day, very helpful. I had to leave town the following day and needed to get in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tahoeguy
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service at Van Chevrolet"

Van Chevrolet continues to provide exceptional service, from a simple and pleasant purchasing process to professional comprehensive maintenance and service. Our family has purchased multiple vehicles from Van Chevrolet starting in the 1990's and we always return to Van Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Martz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcox331
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Legendary customer service "

Honestly, I needed a truck, so I picked one out online from my recommendations of my loan provider. I received an email and a phone call from salesman Colby who made my deal exceptional. On top of getting my specific truck, the dealership finance team including Wayne, and Thor beat my loan percentage rate! It was literally a few hours process over the course of a day and half at my convienance. You guys killed it and I love my new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colby, Thor, Wayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chuck  Mullins
Chuck Mullins

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Knase
Richard Knase

Internet Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Smiley  Elturk
Smiley Elturk

Used Car Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Cerreta
Matt Cerreta

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory