About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Chevrolet

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 696-5884
Service: (480) 991-4567
Parts: (800) 477-9233

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
87% Recommend
4.4

188 Lifetime Reviews

Van Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Van Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carol
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying used car for my son"

Just wanted to say thank you to Michael Nations and Tim Raspillar for the awesome service we received while buying a used car for my son. Mike was great at explaining how important it is to build your credit to my son who had never done this before. It was a very painless process! You guys rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Nations

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug123
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Highly recommend Van's Chevrolet"

Great service and sales personnel - highly recommend Van's. Honest and detailed in all communications. Schedule for service completion was on time and vehicle was ready when I required. I especially like their courtesy shuttle service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Hodder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave C.
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty work--on a tight time frame"

Very helpful . Was under a tight timeframe and needed to coordinate the warranty work on new car and return of leased car. Scott gave it the extra touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Santos--excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Russel Ramirez
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair window."

I always have a great experience with Van Chevrolet. Adam has been the person to help me each time I go in for service. This time he arranged for a loaner car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam in the service department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thanks for your feedback, Russel. We're proud of the high level of customer service provided by our entire team, and happy to hear that Adam has been taking such good care of you. Thank you for continuing to choose Van Chevrolet for your service needs!

brannon reed
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ryan was terrific. "

I wasn't the easiest transaction, bringing back one vehicle after a day. But Ryan and Brett were nice enough to replace the original with another that I liked much better. Kudos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan and Brett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy, Joe
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Dave Seifer was an excellent salesperson. He was very knowledgeable on the car we desired and he went out of his way to find us the automobile that we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Seifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for the five star rating! Dave will be happy to know you appreciated his help. Thank you for choosing Van Chevrolet!

Jennifer
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Good service, I left my car in the morning and picked it up after 3. I had to wait about 20 min but not a big deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thanks for the feedback, Jennifer! Sorry about the wait - our aim is to have it out in 5 - just time enough to bring it out for you. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to providing an even better experience next time! -Your friends at Van Chevrolet

RobandJenAndrews
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to Deal With"

Van Chevy was a great dealership to work with in buying our Chevy Cruze. I especially enjoyed Smiley, the GM. They understood what we were looking for and made the entire process easy and quick. We are very happy with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daddydave2
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service "

I recently had my 2006 Corvette serviced at Vans. I am a repeat customer. Service as done and completed as promised. They always keep me informed along the way. Customer lounge is comfortable and has expected beverages and snacks. And free WiFi. My service advisor Tom Kaskas is the best. He is focused on customer service , and keeping you informed along the way. Vans always exceeds my expectations

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Kaskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LovinVan
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So amazing"

Loved working with Adrian and Marek! They are both so amazing! This is the second vehicle I have gotten through Van Chevrolet and will continue to come back in the future. The staff there treat you so well :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Owens, Marek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Raspiller
Tim Raspiller

New Car Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Smiley  Elturk
Smiley Elturk

Used Car Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Cerreta
Matt Cerreta

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck  Mullins
Chuck Mullins

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Knase
Richard Knase

Internet Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trena  McEniry
Trena McEniry

Customer Service

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Schneider
John Schneider

Controller

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheilah  Keilman
Sheilah Keilman

Human Resources Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $60625
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$60,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior Colorcocoa

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado, $46615
2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$46,615

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorjet black

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $24895
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$24,895

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorChampagne Silver

Interior Colorjet black

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado, $45830
2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorjet black

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro, $48485
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$48,485

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorred

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $29355
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$29,355

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorjet black dark ash

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse, $31940
2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$31,940

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTungsten

Interior ColorDark Titanium/Light Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $30125
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$30,125

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior Colorjet black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.