About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Chevrolet

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 696-5884
Service: (480) 991-4567
Parts: (800) 477-9233

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

195 Lifetime Reviews

Van Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Van Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pamd61
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Maintenance "

Everyone there was courteous, helpful and professional. They got me in and out quickly and did an excellent job with my car. They made sure to tell me everything my car needed before doing it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Thank you for giving our Van Chevrolet service department this recognition! We look forward to your next visit!

Jlrharley
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional "

Treated me with respect even though I am an old crazy redneck. Took forever to get the car but not the fault of the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Ridley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you for the high ratings and for sharing your positive experience with our staff. -Your friends at Van Chevrolet

Shirley
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service !"

They took care of my oil change and my recalls in one visit, saving me a lot of time. It was done in a few hours. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Glad to be of service, Shirley! We look forward to seeing you again! -Your friends at Van Chevrolet

Shellyfruth
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick"

Great deal and very quick. It did not take all day to get everything completed. They gave me a great price for my trade. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Daly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase, Shelly! Thank you for choosing Van Chevrolet!

Michael Kinnaird
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service in the valley"

I've now purchased and serviced two vehicles at Van Chevrolet and Kosta has been the best. Thanks to all of you for being flexible and understanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kosta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy M Mapes
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely satisfied with our experience"

Felt welcomed from the time we pulled up. All staff friendly. David Seifer was great to work with. All our ques were addressed & everything explained thoroughly. We never felt pressured or rushed throughout the transaction. We will highly reccomend David to friends /family in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne who went over extended warranties with us was helpful. Thor Lyons was great to work with too.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Congratulations on your new purchase, Amy! Thank you for taking the time to post this feedback. We're pleased that you enjoyed working with David, Wayne and Thor! We look forward to your next visit! -Your friends at Van Chevrolet

Jose Lara
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good review "

The service on my car was completed correctly and in a timely manner, suggestions for future services were given. The service advisor is courteous and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Agnos Kosta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Jose thank you for the review of your recent service visit. Your friends at Van Chevrolet.

Carol
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying used car for my son"

Just wanted to say thank you to Michael Nations and Tim Raspillar for the awesome service we received while buying a used car for my son. Mike was great at explaining how important it is to build your credit to my son who had never done this before. It was a very painless process! You guys rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Nations

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thanks Carol, for leaving us this five star review on your used car buying experience. Your friends at Van Chevrolet.

Doug123
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Highly recommend Van's Chevrolet"

Great service and sales personnel - highly recommend Van's. Honest and detailed in all communications. Schedule for service completion was on time and vehicle was ready when I required. I especially like their courtesy shuttle service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Hodder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thanks Doug for bringing your vehicle in for service. We are glad our shuttle service helped you out. Your friends at Van Chevrolet.

Dave C.
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty work--on a tight time frame"

Very helpful . Was under a tight timeframe and needed to coordinate the warranty work on new car and return of leased car. Scott gave it the extra touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Santos--excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Dave, we are happy to hear that everything went well with the warranty work and lease return. Thanks for recognizing Scott in your review. Your friends at Van Chevrolet.

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard  Knase
Richard Knase

Internet Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck  Mullins
Chuck Mullins

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Smiley  Elturk
Smiley Elturk

Used Car Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Cerreta
Matt Cerreta

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trena  McEniry
Trena McEniry

Customer Service

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Schneider
John Schneider

Controller

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheilah  Keilman
Sheilah Keilman

Human Resources Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Raspiller
Tim Raspiller

New Car Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic, $21445
2017 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$21,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOrgn

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic, $17330
2017 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$17,330

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic, $20475
2017 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$20,475

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior Colorjet black dark titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $61790
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$61,790

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTungsten

Interior Colorcocoa

New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu, $23945
2017 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$23,945

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior Colorjet black

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $62890
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$62,890

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior Colorcocoa

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro, $52845
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$52,845

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorjet black

New 2017 Chevrolet Cruze, $25815
2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$25,815

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior Colorjet black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.