About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Chevrolet

8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 696-5884
Service: (480) 991-4567
Parts: (800) 477-9233

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Good
61% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.6

133 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Van Chevrolet
133 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Van Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Chevrolet

Our experienced sales staff is here to share its knowledge of the Chevrolet and GM Brands with you. As a leading dealership we also carry a fine selection of used cars and trucks. Need service? We are also a leading GM and Chevrolet service facility with the latest technology in repair and restoration and inventory of parts. We pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience and have been doing it for many years and will continue to serve the communities of Scottsdale,Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John K
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with Shawn McEniry"

Brilliant service experience. Shawn is experienced and very knowledgeable. Whenever service is required, I always learn something new about my vehicle, from Shawn. He is a solid, trustworthy service advisor, and I never hesitate to have my wife drop off a vehicle because I know that she will be treated professionally. Well done Vans Service Dept! John K.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn McEniry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjason97@gmail.com
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing"

Had my truck serviced at Van's Chevrolet and couldn't ask for better service. Robbi is such a professional and stays on top of everything. He had my truck back to me before I finished my coffee. You seriously can't ask for a more pleasant experience. Thank you Robbi and Vans!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbi Ritter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie A
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service work completef"

I am very happy with the service that I get from Tom Kaskas. He is always on the ball and gets me in and out quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Kaskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scott
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience! "

Brought my 2007 Silverado in to get some service work done. I was greeted by Kevin Martin who was extremely helpful and nice through the whole process. Had my truck done quick and was very satisfied with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
starwilliams
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I will be back!"

Kevin Martin finally fixed the noise I've been hearing! Best service advisor in the valley! I highly recommend Van Chevrolet service dept.ask for kevin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kevin martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skyleigh
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"great place! "

I took my car in to get an oil change, and the service writer, Kevin Martin greeted me and was super helpful and really knew what he was talking about. I would recommend this place to anyone with a Chevy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wyatt Rutt
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome!"

I went and got my oil changed and Kevin Martin was extremely helpful in getting what I need done! Definitely will recommend this location! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matthew Bernard
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ralph"

He was amazing and needs a promotion. Did everything possible to get me a car even when it didn't look good and got me one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peterdebrie
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience"

The dealership gave me a good deal and a good trade in value for my car. Sales person mr. Luck did a good job. I would recommend the dealership. They were very polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael J. Luck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mick Walker
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third Major Car Purchase."

Getting a Deal, caught between My Bean counting Wife, and The Dealer is a work of Art. Worked many differant options. In The end We all Worked it out. Go a GM Supplier Deal. Working for a Major Airline for oveer 28 Years has its Benifits. TY All The Staff at VAN Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael, Jake. Brian.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Smiley  Elturk
Smiley Elturk

Used Car Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Cerreta
Matt Cerreta

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory