About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Veterans Ford

7201 W Linebaugh Ave, Tampa, Florida 33625
Sales: (877) 495-0171
Service: (813) 962-1100
Parts: (813) 962-1100

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

101 Lifetime Reviews

Veterans Ford

Hours: Open Now

7201 W Linebaugh Ave,
Tampa, Florida 33625
Veterans Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Veterans Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Veterans Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RUSTBUCKET1
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A VET @ VETERANS FORD"

GREAT TEAM @ VETERANS FORD ROBERTO GUTIERREZ, CLOSE THE DEAL ON MY VEHICLE, ROBERT COKER STARTED THIS DEAL..I DIDNOT MEET TOM MYERS ,THE INTERNET DIRECTOR. THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH THIS DEAL IS AND WAS THERE WAS ONLY ONE KEY ..THIS (IE ) SECOND KEY WILL COST ME ALOT. MY INTEREST RATE WAS A LITTLE HIGHER THAN IN PLAN.OTHER THAN THAT A GREAT PLACE FOR ALL VETERANS TO DO BUSINESS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
corretjer
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good purchase experience, but..."

Overall a good purchase experience. Tim was patient and provided all documents I requested. Everyone was polite and not pushy. I contacted the dealer the next day to ask about a spare key because I purchased late at night and everyone was ready to go. I feared that I may have forgotten to ask for it or the team forgot to provide it. After making contact I was told I would get an answer and I have not received an update on the spare key. The car was purchased with just one key. I would appreciate an update on availability of a spare key (858-361-0647)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mode336
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast oil change"

The overall process was quick and easy. And while I was waiting I got some work done in the quiet waiting area and thanks to the free wifi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rruscetta
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

My repair was done quickly and accurately. The car was serviced at the scheduled time and I was kept abreast of the repair. I highly recommend this dealership for your car repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tato
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good people great service. "

I always like going to Veterans ford whenever i have to get my truck serviced. Good people with great service. Look forward to my next visit. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Ive been going to Veterans Ford for routine service and repair since I purchased my F150 new from them in 2006. The reason I keep going back is that you can trust them and don't get pressured with up sells you that you don't need as other dealerships are famous for in this area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Veterans Ford responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave Travis a review. We appreciate your business

Lisa R
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Rep"

Roberto worked diligently to find a good fit for my son. He talked about all of the features of the vehicle and helped my son understand the responsibilities of purchasing his first new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Veterans Ford responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your Veterans Ford experience. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs in the future.

satisfied customer
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They were able to fix a hard to detect noise in the front "

My Fusion was making a noise in the front passenger wheel, and they found the issue and fixed it. I had taken my vehicle to another dealer previously on 2 different occasions, and they were unable to detect the issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Veterans Ford responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time give us a review. We appreciate you business, and look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs in the future.

mommatbca
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil and check engine light service "

Found a need for oil in my vehicle a few weeks after the purchase. Brought it in and waited while it was serviced. Within the hour, it was found that the oil filter seal was defective. An oil service was completed. As I drove away, the check engine light was still on. It had been listed on the initial sign-in report. I turned the car around and went back and asked the attendant if I had to drive a mile or two before the light would go off because it was still on. The car was taken back in the shop immediately and returned with the engine light off. It is working well now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marlattjohn
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent New Car Purchase Experience "

The staff at Veterans Ford are so friendly and respectful. They made a good deal for me. The receptionist even made me a pot of decaf coffee because I can't drink regular coffee. If you are thinking about buying a Ford I would highly recommend you come here first and check them out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Roberto Gutierrez
Roberto Gutierrez

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Bergen
Sean Bergen

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Griffith
David Griffith

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorenzo Pena
Lorenzo Pena

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Smallwood
William Smallwood

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Whitaker
Tim Whitaker

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Coker
Robert Coker

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Seith
Joshua Seith

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Pawlow
Matt Pawlow

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold  Reedman
Harold Reedman

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory