About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Victory Nissan West

2.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

2219 Highway 46 S, Dickson, Tennessee 37055 Directions
Sales: (615) 446-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Victory Nissan West

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Very unprofessional"

- Shannon Yarbro

I went buy a 2014 nissan truck I seen on Website.it had been thru their 160 something check,nissan certified, price 32500 ,set app for 6:00 a day after I seen on site. Got in drove truck ,noticed cab caved in scratches and dents all up sides. We seen after bring out of dark,salesman said oh yeah thats the way we got it bare In mind I drove 60 miles to look at it. After that wife and daughter seen another vehicle right beside they want to drive ,salesman said we tried starting earlier ithis wouldn't start,he tried to jump again it was a no go neither. Best I can tell that check they do on no good if they do it or intentionally misleading. U decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mckenzie Internet manager
February 16, 2017

"AWFUL SERVICE"

- Bartender4512

I first took my car to Victorh Nissan in Dickson on December 27th, 2016. We were on our way back from Texas when I started having transmission issues. My car had to be towed there. Luckily, I had an extended warranty that would cover the transmission. I was informed that the service manager would be in charge of my car and would call me once they had it diagnosed.. NEVER GOT A CALL. I called them every day for a week before I finally got someone on the phone that would give me some answers. It took them almost a month to "approve" the warranty from Nissan, although I called the 1800 number and confirmed the warrant within 10 minutes?? Okay. Then it was always something. I would call to ask about any info on my car "oh we don't know. Sorry." "Oh the part is being ordered.. sorry." "Oh more cars came in after yours, but theirs comes first." We're almost 2 months in & they call to say there's rust on the catalytic converter (which is normal) but they're going to have to break it to get to the transmission and I have to pay for it--- but don't worry. They're willing to split the price and only charge me $677!!! WHAT A JOKE! After wasting almost 2 months of my time, I finally got it towed to Action Nissan in Nashville who is going to fix it for me and ALSO give me a rental car to drive until it's fixed (which according to them, Dickson should've done in the first place.) thank you for wasting my time! I will NEVER come back and I will not recommend ANYONE coming to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Jones
December 21, 2016

"The service victory Nissan was great!!!!"

- William Lucas Reddick

I called them on Saturday 12-17-16 and spoke with Gene Aloi and set up an appointment to speak with him in person I figured I didn't have good enough credit then before I knew it I was speaking with Michael Ladd with the finance department!!! They had me in a 2012 Nissan versa in no time!!! Great Service!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Aloi and Michael Ladd
November 22, 2016

"Bad Credit No Problem, they will help you"

- nickthestick4

I went to Victory Nissan and was afraid to try and get a car because I had bad credit. After spending some time working with Jeff Jones he informed me that the dealership will try to help anyone. I allowed them to try and help me out even though i already had a repo on my credit, and Jeff was able to sell me a brand new car with really low payments that I can afford. I just wanted to display my gratitude from me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Seiber, Jeff Jones, & Sean Morales
June 21, 2016

"Service Dept is a joke!"

- DicksonGG

Driving down the interstate on a Friday afternoon, and I start having a transmission problem. My husband and I tow the car since I was 75 miles away from home. I drop the car off first thing Saturday morning at Nissan of Dickson. They inform me that there's not a mechanic working that day, but that they'll look at it first thing Monday morning. I say that's fine, no problem. Monday rolls around, and no word by lunch. I call and inquire about the car, but the guy in service I talked to doesn't have a clue, nor does he care enough to go find out. My husband called a little while later, and the guy that he talked to said he couldn't find the ticket so he didnt know what was going on, but he would have the service manager call right back. Guess what? No call came. Now it's Tuesday afternoon, and still no word. We ended up going and getting the car and taking it elsewhere. And when we picked up the car, no apologies, nothing. They didn't seem to care about wasting my time at all. You would think that the best place to take your Nissan would be the Nissan dealer, but this place is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 10, 2015

"POOR SERVICE"

- dzeringue

Sad when your 77 Year Old Mother purchased her vehicle there and has only trusted the Dealership to take care of her vehicle for her every need from replacing her tires to her oil changes any thing pretaing to this vehicle and she gets mistreated by the service department. Oh and I did I mention it was the Manager Andy..Really.! Who takes over 3 hours to replace 2 tires and then refuses to give paper work on the new tires seriously and charges a disposal fee for the two tires taken off and put in the back of her SUV..OH WAIT FOR THE GOOD PART...THEY PUT THE OLD TIRES ON TOP OF HER WALKER AND SHE COULDN'T GET HER WALKER OUT TO GET INTO HER DOCTOR APPOINTMENT THE NEXT MORNING. .. BY THE WAY SHE MISSED HER DOCTOR APPOINTMENT THAT AFTERNOON DUE TO HAVING TO WAIT SO LONG AND IT WILL BE 6 WEEKS BEFORE SHE CAN GET ANOTHER APPOINTMENT WITH THE CARDIOLOGIST. . WAY TO GO VICTORY NISSAN AND OH BY THE WAY THEY HAVE YET TO RETURN A PHONE CALL TO MYSELF OR MY MOTHER NOR HAVE THEY REFUNDED HER DISPOSAL FEE..IT'S BEEN A WEEK. .BEWARE...!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
August 21, 2015

"Poor Customer Service and very rude."

- Beau Bryan

I purchased a vehicle on July 12 and they have had it a total of 23 Days since that day. I have had to take it to them 4 times now. There was paint specs and scratches on the side when I bought it that were not seen due to the rain on the day of purchase. They had it 2 days then, buffed it and returned it to me. I got it back and a week later I noticed the paint was melting on the side up above the exhaust. They took it and painted it and there was overspray on the bumper and runs in the paint and it was covered in sanding dust. They washed it to see if it was just dirt and you could see the scratches again as well as the runs in the paint and overspray on the bumper. I waited a few days and took it back to them on August 8th. It is now August 21st and after 3 promised dates to return the vehicle and they have missed all three. Now they are saying that it will be Monday before I get my truck. I have asked for a replacement truck and they are giving me the run around. The General Manager (Jason) has been very rude to me on 2 occasions and I am a return customer. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them over the last 5 years and I am ready to never buy another vehicle from any of the 30 Victory Automotive Group Dealerships. I have contacted Nissan North America as well and they keep saying that they have to review the case before I can speak to a supervisor. I have asked for the contact information for the management of Victory Automotive Group and no one seems to know who to call or has any information on them. I am ready to call an attorney at this point to see if he can get anything out of them. Victory Nissan West Sales Lemons. They also gave me a loaner that smells like wet dog and had not been cleaned. It took my wife and I around 4 hours to clean the interior and I have had numerous people complain of the smell coming from the vehicle. 1 guy refuses to ride in it because if we go to lunch and eat, it makes him sick after we eat and go to return to work. I have caught them in numerous lies since and I will never deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason (GM). Jeremy (Salesman) and Andy (Service)
June 11, 2015

"Victory Nissan in Dickson "

- italianmomma

I purchased a new 2015 Nissan Altima . It was by far the best experience I have ever had. No pressure and very knowledgeable sales team there. I will continue to make all of my future purchases from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia Smith and Nick Kubik
June 21, 2014

"Fantastic Service!"

- Roastedpixel

I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! It was a great service! I am looking forward to bring my car and my wife's in for its regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kubik
April 08, 2013

"SCAMS THE ELDERLY: Sold my 79 yr old dad a vehicle with..."

- kbachmjan

SCAMS THE ELDERLY: Sold my 79 yr old dad a vehicle with multiple problems knowingly. When I called they were rude and disrespectful. Even said his on salesman was not the sharpest knife in the drawer. NEVER buy from them! Show them it is not ok to take advantage of someone just because they are older.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman Smith & Sales Manager Vier
1
1 - 10 of 13 results