About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Village Cadillac

4.9

79 Lifetime Reviews

2431 US Hwy 19, Homosassa, Florida 34448 Directions
Sales: (800) 365-3028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Village Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Cadillac ATS"

- Presley,Elvis 123

I have bought many new cars, and this is the best experience in buying a new car I have had. Mr. Kenneth Walls was my salesman. He is a very nice person, and a very good salesman. The whole transaction went very smoothly. This is the first Cadillac I have owned. It is quite a fine machine. I will be enjoying it for many miles down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Walls
April 07, 2017

"2016 Cadillac ct6"

- caddy girl

Joe Ceparano and Debbie Henry are the best. They are the main reason we got the car there. They are so helpful and understanding and they took their time to explain things when asked questions, even after we bought the car. Thanks for having people like them Village Cadillac.. Judy and Paul C. from Spring Hill, Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ceparano and Debbie Henry
March 15, 2017

"Service Cadillac CTS"

- Jennis

My experience with Village Caddilac service department is very positive, and the person I have had contact with each time I have serviced my Caddilac is Debbie Henry. She is excellent and must be an outstanding employee for Your Company. She always gives me a very positive and safe feeling. Jan-Erik Nilsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
March 04, 2017

"Leased XT5"

- ARTXT5

Joseph Ceparano was our sales consultant. He listened to us to determine our needs and what we wanted. he than did an excellent job of making our needs to the XT% that met those needs. I would highly recommend Joe and Village Cadillac if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ceparano, Sean and Chad Herd
January 29, 2017

"routine maintenance"

- vscala

As usual when I bring my SRX in for service at Village Cadillac I am greeted by the service rep Debbie Henry. I am always greeted with an a warm hello and a smile. This always makes me feel like more than a customer when people in the customer service environment greet you in this manner. She is always respectful and very knowledgeable when I have a concern about my vehicle. My last visit was for routine oil change and rotating of the tires. I mentioned to Debbie of a noise that I thought was my tires which she quickly determined after asking me a couple of questions that is was something more.She quickly informed me and ordered the part and would contact me when it arrived. Two days later she called me that the part was in and set up an appointment that fit my schedule. I have been going to Village Cadillac to have my car serviced since I purchased my SRX in 2012 and Debbie Henry has been there every step of the way. I have been buying cars for over 50 years and have visited many service departments and by far and because of Debbie, Village Cadillac service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
January 21, 2017

"Outstanding Cadillac Service"

- RobertN

Debbie and the rest of the team always provide outstanding service for my wife's 2011 CTS Coupe. Their service prices are very reasonable and I know they are committed to providing excellent service at a very fair price. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
January 02, 2017

"Excellence personified"

- Stan the man

Debbie Henry has been my service manager for several years and she has always been constructive, supportive and on the money when it comes to recommendations. If she were not at Cadillac I would miss her dearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
December 18, 2016

"Completely satisfied with Debbie Henry. Have been for year"

- Marilyn

This dealership has always been a great place to purchase and service my vehicles. Have known Debbie Henry for years. Great personnel on board there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
December 13, 2016

"Schedule Maintenance"

- skydiverm15

I was notified that my Cadillac was due for its schedule maintenance before I was even aware, which makes me feel like Debbie Henry is a very good service rep.She always goes the extra mile in checking the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
October 03, 2016

"Love Working with Debbie Henry"

- Gail Cooper

Every time i go to Village Cadillac, it is a pleasure to work with Debbie Henry. She is courteous, honest and helpful. She always provides me with a loaner, if one is available. I appreciate her thoughtfulness as I need a car with my work. I have been using Village Cadillac since 2005. I am on my third Cadillac and hoping to continue buying Cadillacs in the future. The service provided by Village Cadlillac is one of the reasons I choose to buy a Cadillac. Gail Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ceparano was my sales person and he was fantastic!
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results