About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Village Cadillac

5.0

83 Lifetime Reviews

2431 US Hwy 19, Homosassa, Florida 34448 Directions
Sales: (800) 365-3028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Village Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2017

"Unbelievable, and I mean that in a good way!"

- ZoomZoom123

I don’t usually write reviews, but this time I’m making an exception. I just closed a deal for a used Volkswagen GTI with John DeLoach of Village Cadillac in Homosassa, FL. The reason for the exception is that the experience was unbelievable, and I mean that in a good way. The process of buying cars, especially used cars, tends to be unpleasant at best, and at times can get to be downright brutal. I can remember the first used vehicle that I purchased; I had no idea what I was doing. Two veteran salesmen saw me coming from a mile away, grabbed their cudgels, and got to work. I paid for the beating that I received that day for years. I’ve come a long way since those days, which makes me appreciate the qualities that John DeLoach of Village Cadillac in Homosassa, FL brings to the table all the more. Outgoing and ever-genial, John was born to sell cars. He loves his job! He is himself a car enthusiast, so he knows his facts. He knows why the manufacturer has made certain decisions and what the implications of those decisions are for the buyer. Raised in a military family, John is respectful, patient, and astonishingly honest, almost to a fault. John has a pleasant demeanor, is quick to laugh, is never mean or biting, and never misses a beat if your behavior should slip a bit during negotiation. John realizes that your time is valuable and he doesn’t waste it. All of these qualities together made the negotiation for the GTI a pleasant experience, instead of the usual dread and loathing. When the deal was closed, I walked away pleased, not only with the final terms, but because of what John brings to the table, I actually enjoyed the process! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DeLoach
July 15, 2017

"Great customer service! Salesman Darrin Mercer"

- toyotafam

Internet sales Darrin provided up front, great customer service. I would send my family members to see him (specifically, the family members I like:) This was our first visit to Village Cadillac. When we are in the market for another vehicle, we'll see Darrin. We have done business with a Toyota dealership in Wesley Chapel, but we decided to try Village Cadillac (and Toyota). So glad we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Mercer
June 23, 2017

"VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLANT EXPERIENCE"

- JUDITH54

I COULD NOT MAKE UP MY MIND RIGHT AWAY, AND THEY WERE SO HELPFUL AND PATIENT, NO PUSHY SALESPEOPLE, JESSE HELPED ME AND HE WAS EXTREAMLY KIND AND PATIENT, WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME BUY A NEW TOYOTA. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMENT THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSE,
May 24, 2017

"simply the best"

- tnc guy

I just want to say I have bought many cars before and this transaction was flawless. Annamaria Psihas was absolutely wonderful. Fulfilled all my needs with a smile. Worked with me seamlessly to provide a wonderful experience and my kids even loved her. If your in need of a vehicle, as for Annamaria and then just sit back. Paul Barlow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annamaria Psihas
May 19, 2017

"Cadillac ATS"

- Presley,Elvis 123

I have bought many new cars, and this is the best experience in buying a new car I have had. Mr. Kenneth Walls was my salesman. He is a very nice person, and a very good salesman. The whole transaction went very smoothly. This is the first Cadillac I have owned. It is quite a fine machine. I will be enjoying it for many miles down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Walls
April 07, 2017

"2016 Cadillac ct6"

- caddy girl

Joe Ceparano and Debbie Henry are the best. They are the main reason we got the car there. They are so helpful and understanding and they took their time to explain things when asked questions, even after we bought the car. Thanks for having people like them Village Cadillac.. Judy and Paul C. from Spring Hill, Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ceparano and Debbie Henry
March 15, 2017

"Service Cadillac CTS"

- Jennis

My experience with Village Caddilac service department is very positive, and the person I have had contact with each time I have serviced my Caddilac is Debbie Henry. She is excellent and must be an outstanding employee for Your Company. She always gives me a very positive and safe feeling. Jan-Erik Nilsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
March 04, 2017

"Leased XT5"

- ARTXT5

Joseph Ceparano was our sales consultant. He listened to us to determine our needs and what we wanted. he than did an excellent job of making our needs to the XT% that met those needs. I would highly recommend Joe and Village Cadillac if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ceparano, Sean and Chad Herd
January 29, 2017

"routine maintenance"

- vscala

As usual when I bring my SRX in for service at Village Cadillac I am greeted by the service rep Debbie Henry. I am always greeted with an a warm hello and a smile. This always makes me feel like more than a customer when people in the customer service environment greet you in this manner. She is always respectful and very knowledgeable when I have a concern about my vehicle. My last visit was for routine oil change and rotating of the tires. I mentioned to Debbie of a noise that I thought was my tires which she quickly determined after asking me a couple of questions that is was something more.She quickly informed me and ordered the part and would contact me when it arrived. Two days later she called me that the part was in and set up an appointment that fit my schedule. I have been going to Village Cadillac to have my car serviced since I purchased my SRX in 2012 and Debbie Henry has been there every step of the way. I have been buying cars for over 50 years and have visited many service departments and by far and because of Debbie, Village Cadillac service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
January 21, 2017

"Outstanding Cadillac Service"

- RobertN

Debbie and the rest of the team always provide outstanding service for my wife's 2011 CTS Coupe. Their service prices are very reasonable and I know they are committed to providing excellent service at a very fair price. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results