About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Village European

5.0

27 Lifetime Reviews

50 Concord Turnpike, Concord, Massachusetts 01742 Directions
Sales: (978) 369-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Village European

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Help in a pinch"

- Martha4

Last week I had a problem with my husband's Mercedes and was panicked. I drove over to Village European without an appointment on the chance they might be able to assist me, or direct me to someone that could. They could not of been nicer!! Jacob asked me to come back in a half hour in order to empty out a space to assist me. Upon my return he worked in my husband's car and was able to fix the problem . I was so grateful for his understanding and kindness ! I would recommend them to anyone experiencing difficulty with their vehicles. They are wonderful! They saved the day for me!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
July 29, 2016

"Flat time "

- ced2016

I got a flat tire while driving and I was able to make it to Village European just as the last bit of air left my tire. The employees there was so nice and helpful. I explained that I was late to pick up my son and they immediately tried to fix my tire for me. When they realized that it could not be fixed in time, they offered to drive me out to Sudbury so I would not be late to get my son. When I got back my tire was fixed and ready to go. They were not expecting me to come in but they helped me with my situation right away and they could not have been nicer about. Everyone there was fantastic and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond, Frank, Jeff
July 20, 2016

"Service Department - Outstanding"

- Benz

This team at Village European is the real deal. Most drivers of a European Luxury car do so for the experience of having something "special". The service team at Village European compliment the great car you drive. They appreciate you and your car. I've found my new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Joyce
October 02, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- saygoodbye

Village European has done a great job getting my husband's 1981 SLC ready to ship to his son in New York. It's in perfect shape and the transfer is going smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond McGowan
August 28, 2015

"1989 Mercedes-Benz 560SL purchase"

- 1989 Mercedes-Benz 560SL purchase

After almost two years, I finally found the car which fulfills a lifelong passion. A red 1989 560sl was sitting in the showroom just waiting for me. Perfect! Previously a one owner local car with low miles with an outstanding service history from Village European, it was delivered to me in near pristine condition. Ray McGowen and Village European owner Dave Clark really know how to put it all together for the customer. Ray is the quintessential sales manager who takes the time to understand the passion one has for a particular model. No detail too small when it comes to customer satisfaction. Dave Clark, in addition being the owner and head mechanic, made sure the car was as mechanically close to perfect on the day I took delivery. Ray took care of any cosmetic details and was great to work with right from the outset beginning with my first phone call and visit to Village European. And of course Jake took care of the service details in the background. I not only have the car of my dreams, but also new friends who will always be there for the continued service of my 560sl and for my future purchase considerations. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond McGowan
Jacob Joyce
Other Employees : Dave Clark
August 12, 2015

"Audi A6 Timing belt & tune-up"

- achmidt01742

Timing belt replacement and engine lubrication and tune-up were done with consideration for cost of parts that were special ordered to eliminate dealer complex part assembly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Joyce
June 30, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Jesse

I was referred to Village European by a friend who takes his BMW to the track and has all his service done here. I have been bringing my M3 here since I got it 5 years ago and the service has always been outstanding. They describe exactly what needs to be done and the work it top notch. They have done work on my tires, brakes, suspension, cooling fan, and even the variable timing system on the engine, I brought my car here after a local dealer stripped the oil drain plug in the aluminum oil pan and wanted over $2000 to fix it. Chip was able to repair the oil pan and save me a ton of money. When the cooling fan failed, my car overheated across the street from a local BMW dealer and I paid to have it brought to Village European on a ramp truck to be sure the work was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Joyce
Other Employees : Dave, Chip
June 11, 2015

"excellent service"

- rodney

I went to Village European to buy a truck for my wife I seen online.The service there was great. My daughter and I went there for a test drive and we met Jacob who was real cool guy. Then we met Ray, he is a stand up guy that went above and beyond what I expected. He was really cool and informative. He was quick and reliable. He made sure everything was everything. He's definitely not the type of guy to sell you a lemon because he won't give you the car until its 100% serviced. He held great conversation too. My daughter loves him and wants to come back when she gets a car. My wife is in love with the truck. Overall if you want a trustworthy and friendly dealer Village European is the way to go. So thanks Ray Sincerely, Rodney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond McGowan
Jacob Joyce
May 22, 2015

"They saved my day!"

- Teresa

I recently pulled into Village European when I got a flat tire on my Toyota while driving in rush hour on Route 2. I was in a jam because I've let my AAA membership lapse and can't change a tire. The service manager, Jake fixed it for me with no problem! I can't say thank you enough to him for helping me. I had never been there before but I could tell they are knowledgeable and caring, especially after hearing the customer before me picking up his car. He seemed pleased with the explanation of the work done. I would definitely recommend Village European!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
April 15, 2015

"Professional, accurate and on time"

- TK

I had my older Mercedes E serviced at Village European. Jake explained everything that was needed done on the car and what I should consider getting done. They provided me with an estimate on the work and on how long the work would take. Both the cost and the time were accurate and the car was delivered as promised. I can really feel the difference in the ride of the car now that the service was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
1
1 - 10 of 27 results