About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Village Toyota

4.7

285 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448 Directions
Sales: (352) 628-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"The service needs to improve and be more thourgh to satisfy"

- foster

I would like to complain on the Labor charge that was duplicated the first time I was charged $269.00 and then I returned for the same problem I was charged an additional $169.00 Therefore I will challenge the charge that is on my credit card, Unless you refund the credit to me???? the Invoice # 440164\ costomer # 512042 I was considering to trade my auto, but now I have second thoughts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Becwar
April 18, 2017

"Travis was great!"

- Rangerfan

Satisfied with all aspects of visit. Will come back again. Thanks for asking. Don't like the twenty five word minimum though. Have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
March 30, 2017

"Great service "

- bbryant1307

Great service and awesome staff who were very helpful and easy to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership for any service needs. They were very accommodating and do great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
March 30, 2017

"Great. "

- Erik

Very profesional, great with costumer, would recomend.. Bob in sales was very understanding of my needs and requests and work to accomodate them.. Dani was great in making sure my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Sherrod
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Bob
March 30, 2017

"Good day"

- PaulDean

Everyone was friendly and efficient. A very pleasant experiences. Our sales team of Darien & Anna helped us through the entire process. The finicial process was also very quick and painless. Thanks to all of your team at Village Toyota. A strong #10 for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Sherrod
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Darian, Anna, Yvonne, Travis
March 29, 2017

"why you should go to Village Toyota "

- Toyota lover

Village Toyota never lets you down. Whether you are buying a new car... thank you Darian.. you couldn't have done a better job..thank you very much. Or.. service.. been dealing with Debbie for years with my other Toyota.. I recommend your dealership to all my friends. Some whohave become customers. Thanks to all your staff for making it easy to take my new Avalon home.. enjoyed working with all of you.. Yvonne too.. a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darian, Debbie, Yvonne.. all your sales staff
March 25, 2017

"It didn't suck."

- tony747

We saw the car on an internet ad and two hours later I was driving it home. Thanks to Dana for the expert help and for answering all the questions my wife had for him. I got top dollar for my trade-in. That didn't suck................in fact I loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Sherrod
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 24, 2017

"Service was great"

- AwesomeAj24

Jen was great and made sure I got the best deal on tires. They always maintain my vehicle and never had an issue. Will always recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Geith
March 24, 2017

" Service department is awesome especially The girls!!"

- Tiffany1825

I can sum up into one word "awesome " The girls in the service department are amazing!! Debbie Tiffany and jenn are a great asset ...great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
March 11, 2017

"Service advisor/David Becwar"

- mysienna

Thanks for keeping my Toyota in good running order The new tires are great...thanks for the recommendation... I always feel comfortable with advice that you give me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Becwar
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results