About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Village Toyota

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Sales: (352) 628-5100

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

Village Toyota
2431 S. Suncoast Blvd.,
Homosassa, Florida 34448
Village Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota

1671 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Clermont

398 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bruced12
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintaince"

Robert Romero was very helpful and very inform able about my service.went over everything that was done to my vehicle and made another appointment for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vharrison
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2006 Solstice"

We recently purchased a 2006 Solstice with under 5000 miles on it! Gregg Nelson was a big help as we live 8 hours from the dealership. He took his time to make sure all the details were taken care of and had the car delivered to us within days. Thanks Gregg!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony C
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Door package add on to a new purchase."

I had the pleasure of dealing with Debbie Henry, for the first time. She was caring and demonstrated excellent people contact. She kept in telephone contact with me regarding the replacement of a driver side window. This minimized a 23 mile travel and wait time at Village. Debbie is an asset to the Village team. Tony Chiusa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimbilly
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional, Friendly Dedicated"

On July 28 I brought my car in for my 5,000 mile maintenance and was warmly greeted by David Becwar who has assisted me in the past. I have known Dave now for 10 years through my vehicle service appts and he has always been a first class advisor. When additional work needs to be done he explains what work is needed and gives his recommendation. Dave has never been pushy with the work and leaves the decision up to me. From my observation Dave treats every customer as if they were a family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Becwar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Informative"

Our Project Specialist, was so knowledgeable about not just the basics but all features of the vehicles we were interested in. He understood what would fit out needs and desires and did not deviate from providing cars to exactly meet that criteria. The safety features were impressive and we appreciated the in-depth information provided. I am really happy with my new car and appreciate Village Toyota's proactive customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Clark, Rich Kolongowski, Jeffrey Nagle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bonnielie
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Normal Maintenance"

Debbie Henry was amazing! It had been raining that day and my husband and I went out on a motor cycle. She saw us return (soaking wet rain gear) and came out to meet me with the paper work I had to sign so that i could be on my way without waiting. Thank you Debbie. VERY IMPRESSIVE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cocoa
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at Village Toyota"

Tiffany Buehrig was very professional and courteous when I came in for my appointment at Village Toyota. Everything went very smooth . I enjoyed the experience. Excellent Job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Buehrig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Very Happy
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure,relaxed and fun"

I found the car on the website and was but in touch with Harry Walsh. He was great, the whole internet dept. was awesome ! I will go back for next car and will tell everyone about Village Toyota it was by far the best auto buying experience I have ever had ! Folks if you are looking for a new or used car you owe it to yourself to give these guys a chance they a fantastic !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Walsh and the internet Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
msnhra
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Periodic maintenance"

We have always had great service at Village Toyota on our Scion XB. Tiffany Buehrig has always been our service rep and she's excellent. She makes sure everything is completed and that we understand what was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Buehrig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
shopman1
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" salesmannot sure of himself"

The salesman could not give me a rough payment had no idea if I was going to buy until in finance office. This I feel is entrapment. I did not receive all paper work and had to run it down myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Internet salesman, Financial person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory