About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Village Toyota

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Sales: (352) 628-5100

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

Village Toyota
2431 S. Suncoast Blvd.,
Homosassa, Florida 34448
Village Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota

1596 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Clermont

345 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandy
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Informative"

Our Project Specialist, was so knowledgeable about not just the basics but all features of the vehicles we were interested in. He understood what would fit out needs and desires and did not deviate from providing cars to exactly meet that criteria. The safety features were impressive and we appreciated the in-depth information provided. I am really happy with my new car and appreciate Village Toyota's proactive customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Clark, Rich Kolongowski, Jeffrey Nagle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bonnielie
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Normal Maintenance"

Debbie Henry was amazing! It had been raining that day and my husband and I went out on a motor cycle. She saw us return (soaking wet rain gear) and came out to meet me with the paper work I had to sign so that i could be on my way without waiting. Thank you Debbie. VERY IMPRESSIVE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cocoa
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at Village Toyota"

Tiffany Buehrig was very professional and courteous when I came in for my appointment at Village Toyota. Everything went very smooth . I enjoyed the experience. Excellent Job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Buehrig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Very Happy
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure,relaxed and fun"

I found the car on the website and was but in touch with Harry Walsh. He was great, the whole internet dept. was awesome ! I will go back for next car and will tell everyone about Village Toyota it was by far the best auto buying experience I have ever had ! Folks if you are looking for a new or used car you owe it to yourself to give these guys a chance they a fantastic !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Walsh and the internet Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
msnhra
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Periodic maintenance"

We have always had great service at Village Toyota on our Scion XB. Tiffany Buehrig has always been our service rep and she's excellent. She makes sure everything is completed and that we understand what was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Buehrig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
shopman1
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" salesmannot sure of himself"

The salesman could not give me a rough payment had no idea if I was going to buy until in finance office. This I feel is entrapment. I did not receive all paper work and had to run it down myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Internet salesman, Financial person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bhauslaib
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience with Sales & Serivece after the sale."

,My wife and I have purchased four Toyotas from Village Toyota. We have always been pleased with our experience at the dealership from the point of sale to the Service Department. Our sales represenitive for all four vehicle purchases has been Samantha States. Samantha is most knowledgable about the vehicles and takes the time to explain all aspects of a vehicle both before and after the sale. She is " low key" and without high pressure to make the sale. Village offers excellent customer service from sales to service. They never fail to call and follow up on any service you have had performed. Brett M. Hauslaib Homosassa,FL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samantha States

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a great experence"

We have always had a great experience buying from Randy Rogers at Village Toyota. Kind, courteous and down to earth, he makes our visits enjoyable. We are vary happy with our new lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cat lover
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"5000 mile check up Robert Romero was extremely professional "

The service experience from the time I pulled in and was greeted till the short time to wait was wonderful . Robert Romero was thorough and courteous besides being informative . Excellent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4Runner
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above excellent!"

As always Gregg Nelson at Village Toyota has done a fantastic job! Gregg is the best and I thank him for all he did! I would also like to thank Brett Coble.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory