About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Village Toyota

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Sales: (352) 628-5100

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Village Toyota
98 Lifetime Reviews
Village Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota

1238 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rountree Moore Toyota Scion

213 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carolyn.reyes.96
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Team"

I had the BEST experience at Village Toyota! My salesman, Harry Walsh was very helpful and the finance manger, Garret was incredible and found ways to keep me within my budget; he exceeded my expectations and then did the same for my husband who also bought a car from Village Toyota within the same week. Our salesman Harry was great to work with and we felt no pressure! Harry and Garret made our buying experience so stress free! Thank you Village Toyota and we will refer all of our friends and family to this wonderful team of professionals! Sincerely, Carolyn and Alejandro Reyes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kbare
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Expierence"

I had been looking at "4 Runners" for awhile and new what I wanted. I was able to find exactly what I wanted at a great price at Village Toyota. Brett the sales manager was very personable and made me feel like I was at a hometown dealership. I will be a Village Toyota customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Coble

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ejohns20
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From update to New Car"

I went to Toyota not to buy a car but to update the dash on my Prius . Little did I know talking to Samantha states, had me thinking, I should look into the possibility of getting a new car. My wife Janice was not in agreement, and made her thoughts known to me. As I talked to Samantha and her manager Charlie they brought out many facts that were so true...One being the year of my car, and the amount of cash still to pay, while still driving my 2011 Prius . It made sense to my wife and my self, Sam took us for a ride in a Toyota Rav4 it was a big difference in room, seating, power, and vision, all which changed our mind to go head and purchase the 2015 rav4. My wife Janice likes the color white, so white it is. Samantha and Charlie showed me and Janice just what was in the rav4, going over the radio, how to set stations, to opening the sky roof...From just going to Toyota for updates, to driving home with a new car it was great! But what made it great, was the knowledge of Samantha and Charlie, not only in financing but in knowing what was important to me and Janice..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samantha States and Charlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janetsmith
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Excellent Service and Dealership!"

I have bought four vehicles at Village Toyota with Mike S. as my Sales Person. Everyone that I have dealt with at Village Toyota has been awesome and Mike S. was extra awesome. This is the only place I will buy my vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greg.dill.31
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good people"

Great buying experience and nice people to deal with. Quick buying process and spent a good deal of time going over the car we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Savitske

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CeeJayRrr
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VIP on Red Carpet"

I think I received VIP, red-carpet treatment at Village Toyota. Everyone seems to be eager to please. Thus far, I'm tickled pink with my new Camry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
briana1230
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

The customer service here was excellent and all of the people who helped us (sales, financing, and manager) were courteous and helpful. They worked with us to find a car that we absolutely love that was also in our price range. There were plenty of sales representatives available to help, without pressuring to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luci Suarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missfont
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Miracles Happen..."

I had no idea I would be leaving your dealership with the keys to a brand new (to me), beautiful Toyota Camry. Keith was a wonderful sales person... and your business manager was determined to make good on his promise to close this deal. It was a pleasure working with you gentlemen. God Bless, Missy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Barnier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenny Wimberly
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience"

David took great care of us and we actually felt positive about buying a vehicle this time. Normally, we have buyer's remorse because we usually feel we were bent over a barrel. This time was not like that. Great and quick car buying experience! We'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Pritchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dwdww
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Excellent product and excellent people. Samantha was great to work with. We are pleased with our new car and look forward to many pleasant trips in it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samantha States

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory