About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Village Toyota

4.7

265 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448 Directions
Sales: (352) 628-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"sales person"

- carbuyer 1234

anthony mcglocking was very good and courtious in helping us to get the car we wanted. we were very happy to have him as our salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mcglocking
December 01, 2016

"Super Deal and True to Their Word"

- Sun and Fun

They offered me a great internet deal. I comparison shopped with another dealership. The other dealership's best offer was not nearly as good as the one at Village. In fact, at the other dealership the sales manager laughed when I told him I would be going elsewhere to buy. He said they will never honor what they told you on the phone and over the internet. The bottom line is they gave me exactly what they offered me with not one word of changing anything. Jacob Horn was knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, and best of all honest. Great deal and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Horn and his superior. I don't remember her name.
November 17, 2016

"Excllent experience"

- Hanks132

My sales person, John Harke, was efficient, courteous and helpful with my recent truck purchase. After taking it for a test drive I noted a slight pull to the right. I mentioned that to Jon and he made an appointment for me at a time I wished. I was in and out quickly and the problem was resolved. I would recommend John and the service department any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harke
November 16, 2016

"Best salesman ever!"

- Bobbie L.

Dana Wilkes is the best. He's the reason we bought our truck there. He's ten stars all the way!. Very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana wilkes
November 11, 2016

"Lousy"

- T. S.

Charged for a warranty that wasn't any good. Wells fargo and allstare were also involved. Turned in to the BBB Never to go back agai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
November 04, 2016

"5000 mile check up"

- George Wright

All was excellent as always!! Your employees were polite and efficient and knowledgeable.I We have been bringing our two Toyota's to Village since we have moved to Florida 21 years ago and have been very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Becwar
October 26, 2016

"Legendary customer service"

- edalon

Village Toyota offers "Legendary Customer Service" with a smile. It all started when Wayne Clark answered the phone when I called in search of a particular vehicle. That same day Wayne sold me my '' DREAM-CAR'' Wayne showed such interest and sincere motivation to make me a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Clark
October 25, 2016

"service and updatesR"

- Phil

Routine service and recommended updates and replacement items have my old Avalon in first class operating condition. It's always a pleasure dealing with David Becwar. I can be confident that what needs to be done will be done - and done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Becwar
October 23, 2016

"Always a great visit."

- Bill

It is always is made a pleasure to visit the Village Toyota dealership and be greeted by Debbie Henry. It makes a chore more enjoyable to see her smiling face. I have been going there for years and they have always taken very good care of me and keep my car in great running condition. I will be sure to use her and recommend her to anyone that I have a conversation with about car service. Thanks again Debbie Henry !!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
October 15, 2016

"Great dealership!"

- Sjd18

I would like to thanks Darien Griffin for making my first purchased on Toyota. He really did his best to give me and my husband a great deal for the Prius 2017. I would recommend him and the Villages Toyota to anyone who is looking on buying vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARIEN GRIFFIN
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results