About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Village Toyota

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Sales: (352) 628-5100

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

220 Lifetime Reviews

Village Toyota
2431 S. Suncoast Blvd.,
Homosassa, Florida 34448
Village Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota

2079 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Sun Toyota

441 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Corolla
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Experience"

Richard Kolongowski and the team did an excellent job with the servicing and diagnostic testing of my vehicle. It was my first experience at the dealership, and I would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Kolongowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANGRYMAN#1
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service department is Dangerous"

Came in with a serious airbag recall notice. They tried to get out of the repair even though people had been killed in Florida. They said didn't have the part, then said it was already done. These service people are dangerous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't have her name at this time, but did write it down.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bassman
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always satisfied"

I have always had excellent service at Village Toyota. I make sure I check in with David Becwar. He always makes sure I am happy and satisfied with the work done on my car. David is the best. Adam Gamberdella

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rtm
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience"

We just purchased the Highlander and were extremely pleased with Wayne Clark. He was very professional, courteous and very well informed about all aspects of the Toyota. He took the time to explain in detail every aspect of the vehicle. We were so impressed with his technical expertise of the vehicle. Wayne was very patient while I labored in making my decision and answered all my questions. He has a great attitude and couldn't have been more helpful! Will highly recommend Wayne and Village Toyota to all our friends. Good job Wayne!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeanH
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from Village Toyota"

Darrin Mercer was the person who sold me my new car. He was knowledgable, and very personable. Overall purchase experience efficient, and couldn't have been better. Very happy to recommend the Village Toyota dealership. My family has been purchasing Toyotas for the last 15 years, and always been very satisfied with both sales and service and Toyota cars and trucks in general.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrin Mercer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Lovejoy
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service on my camry"

Tiffany Buehrig was fantastic. great customer service person. explained everything to me and did not pressure me if I said "no". overall the dealership was very clean and well organized. I let everyone I know about the service and the dealership. thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Buehrig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D. Small
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service that goes the extra mile"

Service advisor Tiffany Buehrig is always cheerful any greets you with a smile despite her usual very busy day. I have several Toyota cars in my family and I choose Village for all my service. They always do a great job at a fair price. I know I am getting the best and they keep records of what has been done helping me keep my cars in top condition. I count on the service team at Village. Everyone is professional and friendly. Big first quality with small town friendly atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Buehrig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Myrle
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I had my 2011 Rav4 serviced on Apr. 7, my service rep was Robert Romero. He was so very nice and pleasant. The service, as always, was prompt. Village Toyota is the Best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barrie's New Toy
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

First day of shopping for our new car. The Toyota dealership shop is just fantastic. Our sales representatives Lucy Suarez & Dana Wilkins were terrific. Dana took us to the car we wanted (Camry) to test drive and off we went. All the while, Dana was explaining all the features and answering our questions. What a ride. Back at the shop, both Lucy & Dana continued to work with us doing the paperwork, answering our questions. Both are very professional and knowledgeable about the Toyota brand. Made us feel very confident with our purchase. We left the dealership several hours later feeling that we had a friend at Toyota. Thanks Lucy & Dana.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucy Suarez, Dana Wilkins, Yvonne Stoltenberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peapaw
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Impressive dealership "

Had my Toyota Camry Hybrid serviced at Village Toyota and my service coordinator Debbie Henry went out of her way to make sure my experience was as pleasant as possible. I am from out of state and not used to being treated so well while having my car serviced. I will definitely be returning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Need a new car?