About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Village Toyota

4.7

270 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448 Directions
Sales: (352) 628-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2017

"Delightful"

- jb923

Luci Suarez is my kind of sales person. Not the least bit pushy and very knowledgeable. She worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted and was able to show me all the many features of the car. Thank you Luci. I wish you nothing but success in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Suarez
January 11, 2017

"Great experience!"

- michele a anderson

Anna Psihas was wonderful in helping me choose a new Prius! This is my second Prius, and she made sure there were no surprises! I appreciate her honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Sherrod
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Anna Psihas
December 31, 2016

"No pressure"

- Alan Vick

Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and no pressure sale. Got a great deal and very satisfied. Jacob Horn was easy to work with and I'm happy with my new Tundra !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Horn
December 11, 2016

"Wayne Clark was very interested in working with me to get my"

- Diver guy

As I said above he was willing to spend a lot of time with me and I got a great deal. You should go and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Clark
December 10, 2016

"Regular service"

- Halb418

David Becwar is always professional, trustworthy, efficient, and friendly. I have 4 cars and have owned many cars and had service in many dealerships and states. This is the very best I have found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Becwar
December 04, 2016

"sales person"

- carbuyer 1234

anthony mcglocking was very good and courtious in helping us to get the car we wanted. we were very happy to have him as our salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mcglocking
December 01, 2016

"Super Deal and True to Their Word"

- Sun and Fun

They offered me a great internet deal. I comparison shopped with another dealership. The other dealership's best offer was not nearly as good as the one at Village. In fact, at the other dealership the sales manager laughed when I told him I would be going elsewhere to buy. He said they will never honor what they told you on the phone and over the internet. The bottom line is they gave me exactly what they offered me with not one word of changing anything. Jacob Horn was knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, and best of all honest. Great deal and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Horn and his superior. I don't remember her name.
November 17, 2016

"Excllent experience"

- Hanks132

My sales person, John Harke, was efficient, courteous and helpful with my recent truck purchase. After taking it for a test drive I noted a slight pull to the right. I mentioned that to Jon and he made an appointment for me at a time I wished. I was in and out quickly and the problem was resolved. I would recommend John and the service department any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harke
November 16, 2016

"Best salesman ever!"

- Bobbie L.

Dana Wilkes is the best. He's the reason we bought our truck there. He's ten stars all the way!. Very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana wilkes
November 11, 2016

"Lousy"

- T. S.

Charged for a warranty that wasn't any good. Wells fargo and allstare were also involved. Turned in to the BBB Never to go back agai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results