About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Village Toyota

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Sales: (352) 628-5100

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

226 Lifetime Reviews

Village Toyota
2431 S. Suncoast Blvd.,
Homosassa, Florida 34448
Village Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota

2116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Sun Toyota

554 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DNanna
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice experience!"

My experience with Samantha States was excellent. The financial part of the deal could have been better, but I will rectify that situation myself in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samantha States

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CoraLynn
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent experince purchasing my New Tundra"

I had the best experience at Village Toyota. Brad Butler was very attentive , knowledgeable, very professional and had such a wonderful personality. During the purchasing process he informed me of different options, He was never pushy with me. He spent the extra time educating me on all the details of the truck. He programmed my phone into the truck for me. I was able to leave the dealership in my beautiful new Tundra in 2.5 hours, a lot of that time was educating me. The dealership is approx. 30 miles from where I live but well worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steph
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Customer Service"

If you in the market for a new or used vehicle give Anna Psihas a call. Anna sold me my 2015 Nissian Frontier and I couldn't be more happy. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and has a wonderful personality that will keep you smiling throughout the entire purchase priocess. I was driving away in my new truck in just over two hours. I am happy to recommed Anna and Village Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ana Psthas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaxson1217
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

David Becwar always makes my service experience enjoyable! He explains the services I am getting currently and those coming up and is never pushy! Very friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Becwar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gl
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truck"

David Becwar was very helpful when I brought my vehicle in for service. I was greeted very warmly, he kept me updated throughout the process. He showed me their new cafe in the dealership. It was an overall great experience .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Becwar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

The service writer, Richard Kolongowki. did a great job stepping in for Tiffany when she was tied up with another customer. The only thing I would change is, for the past Ten years at other dealerships I received a complimentary car was with my service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Kolongowki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corolla
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Experience"

Richard Kolongowski and the team did an excellent job with the servicing and diagnostic testing of my vehicle. It was my first experience at the dealership, and I would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Kolongowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANGRYMAN#1
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service department is Dangerous"

Came in with a serious airbag recall notice. They tried to get out of the repair even though people had been killed in Florida. They said didn't have the part, then said it was already done. These service people are dangerous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't have her name at this time, but did write it down.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bassman
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always satisfied"

I have always had excellent service at Village Toyota. I make sure I check in with David Becwar. He always makes sure I am happy and satisfied with the work done on my car. David is the best. Adam Gamberdella

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rtm
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience"

We just purchased the Highlander and were extremely pleased with Wayne Clark. He was very professional, courteous and very well informed about all aspects of the Toyota. He took the time to explain in detail every aspect of the vehicle. We were so impressed with his technical expertise of the vehicle. Wayne was very patient while I labored in making my decision and answered all my questions. He has a great attitude and couldn't have been more helpful! Will highly recommend Wayne and Village Toyota to all our friends. Good job Wayne!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Need a new car?