About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Village Toyota

4.7

274 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448 Directions
Sales: (352) 628-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Service was ok but would never buy another car from them."

- meangene

Plain and simple, they cheated us when we bought a new car from them numbers got changed more then once. We should have checked these guys out better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony sales--avoid him--
February 18, 2017

"2013 Camry service"

- Jn

David Becwar took care of me very well as he always does. He's been our service rep since we moved here 15 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Becwar, service rep.
February 03, 2017

"Almost an A+, but have to give a B"

- Laurie M

We bought a great used car. 2013 Dodge Dart with only 5100 miles. No issues with the car, but a glitch in communication. My concern is that I pointed out on the dealership website the offer of a 250.00 Visa gift card. The salesman read it over and told me I was right. We both viewed it from the computer screen, so there isn't any doubt about this. However, he said the Internet department doesn't always communicate things to sales, and he couldn't give it to me. When I pressed the issue, he said sometimes these are used for a negotiating tool. He said instead of the gift card, you could have something else in certain cases. When I pressed the issue, I was pacified by being told I could get a 50.00 gift card by mail. For the record, haven't received it yet. In my day, an ad by a seller to a buyer is, in a sense, a good faith offer. It means it is a promise, a guarantee, a good old fashioned handshake so to speak. I guess this upsets me more than anything, because I believe one's word should be honored. To some people, or perhaps the dealership itself, the issue of a 250.00 gift card may not seem like a big deal. It is a big deal to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 26, 2017

"everything was done in a good and timely maner"

- toolman

Great and the service was friendly the hot dogs great water was cold and everything was all around super great and this should make my 25 words ....Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Henry
January 12, 2017

"Delightful"

- jb923

Luci Suarez is my kind of sales person. Not the least bit pushy and very knowledgeable. She worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted and was able to show me all the many features of the car. Thank you Luci. I wish you nothing but success in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Suarez
January 11, 2017

"Great experience!"

- michele a anderson

Anna Psihas was wonderful in helping me choose a new Prius! This is my second Prius, and she made sure there were no surprises! I appreciate her honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Sherrod
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Anna Psihas
December 31, 2016

"No pressure"

- Alan Vick

Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and no pressure sale. Got a great deal and very satisfied. Jacob Horn was easy to work with and I'm happy with my new Tundra !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Horn
December 11, 2016

"Wayne Clark was very interested in working with me to get my"

- Diver guy

As I said above he was willing to spend a lot of time with me and I got a great deal. You should go and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Clark
December 10, 2016

"Regular service"

- Halb418

David Becwar is always professional, trustworthy, efficient, and friendly. I have 4 cars and have owned many cars and had service in many dealerships and states. This is the very best I have found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Becwar
December 04, 2016

"sales person"

- carbuyer 1234

anthony mcglocking was very good and courtious in helping us to get the car we wanted. we were very happy to have him as our salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mcglocking
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results