About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of Orange Park

3.9

55 Lifetime Reviews

7220 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (888) 231-8766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Volkswagen of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2016

"Awesome service Visit "

- bigtreegc1

Always a great visit. I have always been treated like family and getting my performance car worked by performance specialist has been great for me. Maybe they cost a bit more than others, but the exceptional service and treatment is well worth the money. Thank you for making feel at ease and taking care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Mike (Svc Mgr), Mr Larry.
June 07, 2016

"Excellent! The most pleasant ever! "

- Raquel2656

Great people, excellent service! From Sales Manager Kevin Evans, Doug Bennett, the greatest sales person ever met, F& I, Woody (sorry can't remember your last name). To all the other people in the back we do not get to meet, Thank you. I had a difficult situation and little time and was able to resolve issues and purchase my new 2016 Passat in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
douglas Bennett, kevin evans
April 15, 2016

"Poor Service - Can Never accurately figure out the problem!"

- halfpint

I have used the service department and I have not received an accurate diagnosis on my vehicle problems. I took it in and they claim they fixed the problem, but I had to take it right back, When they looked at it again the said that the one of the ignition coils need to be replaced. They said this was a $15 part and the service would be complimentary. Well that was in July and just the other day my car quit working again. Guess what needed to be fixed? The ignition coil and guess what I had to pay! They warranty their service for one year, but because it was complimentary they don't honor the warranty! WHAT!!!! I paid for service that didn't fix my car so they gave me a free $15 part and the same problem happened less than a year later. Really! I would not recommend using their service department. I had to take my car in five times in the past couple of years and each time I had to deal with a new service person because they all seem to leave. That should be a red flag! AVOID VW OF ORANGE PARK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many to list
February 09, 2016

"bad experience and vehicle not fixed"

- Unhappy customer

I feel vw stated it was the crankshaft to get paid by the warranty and never fixed the issue with my car. The check engine light is still on with the same issue. A diagnostic should tell everything thats wrong the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward goes by ed
October 25, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- Tony M

I had my 2013 CC serviced a few days ago, and as always, mt experience with Service Agent Ryan and Service Manager Michael was first rate. My wife drives the CC and she loves it. I love how the Service department at VW of Orange Park keeps it running like new. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, and Michael at the Service Department
October 22, 2015

"WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY FAMILY'S LIFE! "

- Tanyas

Worst experience of our life buying a NEW VW Passat. Bought the car in August. Traded in a Nissan for it. 3 MONTHS LATER we received a letter in the mail from the DMV stating that my tags would soon be revoked from my Nissan altima. (That we don't have) Come to find out our car IS NOT EVEN xxxxxxx registered AT THE DMV! So we call the dealership and KEVIN the manager tells us that everything will be handled. We call the next day and the DMV have not received ANYTHING AT FREAKING ALL, but received the stuff that we sent. Kevin said he sent it, but HE LIED, THERE WAS NO PROOF WHAT SO EVER. Our insurance faxed an fs1 form 4 times to the DMV and to the dealership! I called the dealership BACK AGAIN and KEVIN once again lied and said everything was sent in. So we call the DMV and STILL NOTHING. We get in contact with Terry in accounting and she said the same thing, but guess what??? They are all xxxxxxx liars. So here we are thinking everything is okay since the DMV said they were trying to fix it and then there is anoyher letter stating that cops will be coming to my house to take the tags from my car October 25, 2015. Remind you, we bought the car in AUGUST. to top that off we got a second letter stating that the Nissan altima insurance was cancelled 8-24-15 with USAA insurance. That's funny because that car was covered by GEICO!!!! WHAT THE xxxx ARE THESE PEOPLE DOING? I called the DMV AGAIN today and the car is still not registered and has no owner. So ever since I drove off the lot, my car has been illegal as xxxx to drive. We have had the run around for a week now with Kevin and the DMV. Nothing is resolved. The dealership has 30 days to turn in the tag transfer and well its been wayyy longer. Guess they will be getting a fine once the dmv inspector finds this out! Volkswagen of Orange park is nothing but a lying and scandalous dealership. NOBODY AND I MEAN NOBODY SHOULD EVER xxxxxxx GO THERE!!!!!!! Needless to say my car is no good, the paper work was never filled, and this dealership is a piece of xxxx. Volkswagen is a xxxxxx place to ever buy a car. Everyone is so unprofessional. Terry called my husband one day this week and they got into it because she was so rude. I tried calling back to see what needed to be done and these were her EXACT WORDS " Yes I just spoke to him and he was rude so I don't want to deal with this deal and I'm not going to and hung up!!!!" What a business woman huh? And as for Kevin the manager ha, he's a LIAR and will say anything to get you off his back.. My name is Tanya Smith and if anyone has anything to say you can call me at 910-874-2292.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin the manager
January 07, 2015

"Great Job!"

- dktmoorejr

I traded a 2009 Cadillac CTS for my second 2014 VW Jetta TDI, that I have bought from VW of Orange Park. The experience from the first purchase is what brought me back for the second purchase. The Jetta TDI gets exceptional fuel mileage, and the car drive like a true German engineered vehicle. I will be back in about 2 years, to buy another VW vehicle, when my 14 year turns 16. Dan, KT, Kevin, and Sara worked together, to make the deal make sense and affordable. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Skelton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Kevin Francis, Sara, KT
December 18, 2014

"Kevin to the Rescue! !!"

- Wynetta

We met Kevin explained our need and limitations. After a few phone conversations, Kevin called to say he had want we needed. He found the perfect car for my Mama's birthday present. The process was painless. No long wait. He made our Mama happy. Kevin made us realize that even it this world of madness, there are still people who listen and care. THANKS for everything, Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Francis
December 17, 2014

"Great Sales/Management"

- lkspioneer

My salesman, Glenn Hannah, was very professional but laid back. I never felt any pressure to make a purchase but all my questions were answered. I test drove several cars several times and Glen along with the management staff at Orange Park VW continued to be patient with me until I had made my decision. I feel that the price I paid for the car I bought, while maybe not the lowest I could have found, was certainly fair. When I finally made the purchase, Glenn personally delivered the papers to my husband for signature. Would also like to mention Daniel Skelton, Ron Atkin, and Mike Hall who assured me that their chief concern was that I was happy with my choice and did everything they could to make sure that that was the case. Finally, I would like to thank Sarah Hickox, the fiance manager who was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Atkin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Daniel Skelton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Glenn Hannah
December 15, 2014

"2014 Jettas"

- stixman911

Kevin and Dan were great from the moment we walked in. My wife and I were both looking for brand new cars and they both worked endlessly to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Skelton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Kevin Francis
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results