About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Sales: (704) 552-6500
Service: (704) 552-6500
Parts: (704) 552-6500

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

565 Lifetime Reviews

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Hours: Closed

9900 South Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Volkswagen of South Charlotte Info
Hours
Amenities
About Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Thank you for visiting our website. My name is Mark Cohen. I am the General Manager/Owner here at the all new Volkswagen of South Charlotte. It is our ultimate goal here to provide you with all the information you request in an up front straight forward manner. My complete desire is to make sure that each and every customer is treated with the professionalism and courtesy that they come to expect from all of my staff. If there is anything that I can do for you personally please do not hesitate to give me a call or visit me at the store. If you are not happy with your experience please let me know, so I can try to help. Thanks Mark Cohen GM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Volkswagen of South Charlotte Learn More

Thank you for visiting our website. My name is Mark Cohen. I am the General Manager/Owner here at the all new Volkswagen of South Charlotte. It is our ultimate goal here to provide you with all the information you request in an up front straight forward manner. My complete desire is to make sure that each and every customer is treated with the professionalism and courtesy that they come to expect from all of my staff. If there is anything that I can do for you personally please do not hesitate to give me a call or visit me at the store. If you are not happy with your experience please let me know, so I can try to help. Thanks Mark Cohen GM

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free hand car wash when you have your vehicle serviced
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
565 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
journeyon83
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service as always. "

This will be the third car purchased from this dealership, two of which Spiros sold. Spiros provides excellent customer service and is very attentive to the customer needs. Finance and service team are also top notch. Will definitely be a long time customer of this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear Spiros has provided great experiences for you during your purchases. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again.

Jpierannunzi
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple process and great staff."

Daniel Hamdan was a great person to talk to and very nice and professional in helping me find a car most suitable for me. Abe in finance was also awesome!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Hamdan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 29, 2016

What a great review! It is a pleasure to hear Daniel and Abe provided you with an excellent experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

atpeek91
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership!!"

Everyone at this dealership has been very professional and never once made me feel uncomfortable or tried to push me to buy. They have definitely earned my business for many years to come and I cannot wait to send them all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Hi Aaron, Thank you again for your review. Our dealership strives to not put unnecessary pressure on customers, we know that it makes them nervous and doesn't help our relationship. Our relationship with our customers is our top priority. Thank you again!

Betsy Ramirez
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Customer service "

Spiros was very helpful in informing my family and I on how to go about with buying my new car.He was also very nice and communicative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thanks for your review Betsy! We're glad to hear Spiros informed you and your family about your car buying process. Please let us know how we can assist you further in the future.

Heather
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Jetta Owner"

Spiros was knowledgeable and thorough. A pleasant experience on the usually much dreaded car buying rigmarole. Thanks Volkswagen of South Charlotte...I haven't had this much fun driving around town in years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Heather, thank you for your feedback! We're happy to know Spiros provided a pleasant purchasing experience for you. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

algivens14
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great cars & deals"

Friendly atmosphere. Great selection of cars. Flexible. Can't beat the prices for the technology and performance you are getting from a VW. I wanted a specific color and trim and the team went down to GA to pick it up for me over the weekend and had it on Monday. Highly recommend visiting this dealership if looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything we can do to improve your future experiences please don't hesitate to let us know.

Erik
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Please ask for Peder"

We're enjoying our new VW's. Peder was awesome and know's everything about the car's. We loved our experience and I couldn't believe how much money $$$$ I saved on gas after my first week of driving my new sport wagon!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 16, 2016

Erik, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear Peder was great and you're enjoying your new VW. Please let us know if we can assist you again in the future!

LLLjeep
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

Peder Jeppersen was our sales agent and very helpful in the buying process. The dealership was very time efficient which was important to my husband and I considering we had an 8 hour drive. We were able to test drive and buy the vehicle within two hours. The vehicle was a giod buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peder jeppersen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate you traveling 8 hours to come purchase a vehicle from us. We're glad to hear you're satisfied, and please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve future experiences for you.

Happy couple
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Beetle Owner"

Just purchased another Beetle convertible from Volkswagen South Charlotte and love it! I'm onenhappyngirl Moe B was very easy to work with - he's the best =) go see him today!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear Moe helped find you a great Beetle that you love. We look forward to seeing you again!

Kagilmore
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

Spiro and Clovis were both very friendly, spiro was extremely helpful in my buying process and showing me the ropes to my new car technology! It was an enjoyable experience and would continue to buy from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Spiro and Clovis were helpful to you during your purchase. We look forward to helping you with your next purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Spiros Dedis
Spiros Dedis

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe Asmar
Abe Asmar

FInance Director

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Borno
Moe Borno

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Jones
John Jones

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Soboh
Brian Soboh

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schmidt
John Schmidt

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Asmar
Mo Asmar

General sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joerg Kuehni
Joerg Kuehni

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darren Addonisio
Darren Addonisio

sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kent  McClure
Kent McClure

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory