About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Sales: (704) 552-6500
Service: (704) 552-6500
Parts: (704) 552-6500

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

571 Lifetime Reviews

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Hours: Closed

9900 South Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Volkswagen of South Charlotte Info
Hours
Amenities
About Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Thank you for visiting our website. My name is Mark Cohen. I am the General Manager/Owner here at the all new Volkswagen of South Charlotte. It is our ultimate goal here to provide you with all the information you request in an up front straight forward manner. My complete desire is to make sure that each and every customer is treated with the professionalism and courtesy that they come to expect from all of my staff. If there is anything that I can do for you personally please do not hesitate to give me a call or visit me at the store. If you are not happy with your experience please let me know, so I can try to help. Thanks Mark Cohen GM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Volkswagen of South Charlotte Learn More

Thank you for visiting our website. My name is Mark Cohen. I am the General Manager/Owner here at the all new Volkswagen of South Charlotte. It is our ultimate goal here to provide you with all the information you request in an up front straight forward manner. My complete desire is to make sure that each and every customer is treated with the professionalism and courtesy that they come to expect from all of my staff. If there is anything that I can do for you personally please do not hesitate to give me a call or visit me at the store. If you are not happy with your experience please let me know, so I can try to help. Thanks Mark Cohen GM

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free hand car wash when you have your vehicle serviced
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
571 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Syra31
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 6th VW"

First off I love Volkswgen! This dealership is the best I have ever worked with! This is my 6th VW so I know a few Dealerships. Mike P and the 4 other people, all listened to what I wanted and took all the time needed! I highly recommend stopping into VW South Charlotte, even if you're not in the market for a new vehicle. This was a very Pleasant Experience. I also feel like I made new friends. I love my 2016 Passatt 5 stars - exceptional service and a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 26, 2016

We love you too, Syra31! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! It is our pleasure providing all our customers with a fantastic experience. Our team will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

vwfirsttimer
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly Surprised"

I have never purchased a VW before or visited this dealership, but was pleasantly surprised by the service. We came with the intent to purchase a specific vehicle we had seen online and found the experience "hassle-free." After being greeted with a cup of coffee, our salesman, Bill Patterson, guided us through the process, was able to answer all of our questions and worked with us patiently to negotiate a price. The manager also took the time to meet us and thank us personally for the purchase. I would recommend this dealership and Bill Patterson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thanks for sharing your review with us! We're thrilled to hear Bill and our team pleasantly surprised you with great service during your VW purchase. We're happy to have your recommendation. We hope to see you again!

cng187
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I brought my lease in for service and ended up with a new 2016 Jetta! Matt in Service, Mike P. in Sales, Brian in management, and Fadi in Finance were all extremely helpful and made my experience enjoyable. They addressed my concerns and questions promptly and helped me to make the best decision regarding my new lease. I highly recommend stopping into VW South Charlotte, even if you're not in the market for a new vehicle. Mike even took my car for gas and a car wash when I stopped in a few days later to sign a couple forms! Also, Fadi is the best! 5 stars - exceptional service and a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt (Service), Fadi (F&I)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your review! It's wonderful to hear your service stop ended in you getting a brand new Jetta. We're glad that our team provided an enjoyable and professional experience for you. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you in the future!

vvett
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

I was a little concerned how my lease turn in or purchase was going to go, But Ramsey Anabtawi was great and explained all my options, and we decided to lease a new Passat. He worked hard to earn my business, and truly a sales person I liked. Also Abe Asmar in finance was very good explained everything and got me out in record time. I must also say the service department over the last 3 years have done a wonderful job, my consultant Tracy Montes, was the reason I came back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Congrats on your new Passat! It is a pleasure to hear Abe and Ramsey went the extra mile to provide you with a wonderful service experience. They will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

dstorsberg
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Buying New Car at VW of South Charlotte!"

Just bought a 2016 VW Golf Sportwagon Limited from VW of South Charlotte! Our Sales Associate Torri Robinson was just the right balance of helpful, but not intrusive. Thanks to his help, we got THE car we wanted and at a price that we feel like was a GREAT deal! Thank you VW of South Charlotte and Torri!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Torri Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Congrats on your new 2016 VW Golf Sportwagon Limited VW! It is a pleasure to hear Torri went above and beyond to not only find you a great deal but to give you an excellent experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

vacarter
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Service"

Everyone is very helpful and friendly however, Spiros and Abe are fantastic! I am by no means new to the land of car buying and know it can be a long process, but was in and out with the help of these guys! If you are looking for a VW, you won't regret going to South Charlotte VW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 11, 2016

What a great review! We are very pleased to hear Spiros and Abe went above and beyond to provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

journeyon83
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service as always. "

This will be the third car purchased from this dealership, two of which Spiros sold. Spiros provides excellent customer service and is very attentive to the customer needs. Finance and service team are also top notch. Will definitely be a long time customer of this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear Spiros has provided great experiences for you during your purchases. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again.

Jpierannunzi
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple process and great staff."

Daniel Hamdan was a great person to talk to and very nice and professional in helping me find a car most suitable for me. Abe in finance was also awesome!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Hamdan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 29, 2016

What a great review! It is a pleasure to hear Daniel and Abe provided you with an excellent experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

atpeek91
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership!!"

Everyone at this dealership has been very professional and never once made me feel uncomfortable or tried to push me to buy. They have definitely earned my business for many years to come and I cannot wait to send them all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Hi Aaron, Thank you again for your review. Our dealership strives to not put unnecessary pressure on customers, we know that it makes them nervous and doesn't help our relationship. Our relationship with our customers is our top priority. Thank you again!

Betsy Ramirez
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Customer service "

Spiros was very helpful in informing my family and I on how to go about with buying my new car.He was also very nice and communicative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thanks for your review Betsy! We're glad to hear Spiros informed you and your family about your car buying process. Please let us know how we can assist you further in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Abe Asmar
Abe Asmar

FInance Director

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spiros Dedis
Spiros Dedis

Sales Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Passaro
Michael Passaro

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Asmar
Mo Asmar

General sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ramsey anabtawi
ramsey anabtawi

sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Hettel
Matt Hettel

Internet Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Cohen
Mark Cohen

Principal / Owner

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Soboh
Brian Soboh

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lonnie Hanna Sr.
Lonnie Hanna Sr.

Internet & New Car Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clovis Brussi
Clovis Brussi

Floor Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory