About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars White Plains

4.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

258 E Main St, Elmsford, New York 10523 Directions
Sales: (877) 989-1861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Volvo Cars White Plains

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"Positive leasing experience"

- Rbeeler

Leasing a 2016 V60 Cross Country at Volvo White Plains was a trouble free experience. Eloy Sanchez was very professional in the handling of the transaction and I'd do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
December 04, 2016

"Excellent Place to buy a Car!!!"

- Laura Phillips-Jakov

This is the best dealership to buy a Volvo. I have owned BMW X3, Audi Q5, and many other cars. Not only have I just purchased by 3rd Volvo XC60, I highly recommend to buy it from White Plains Volvo. I bought my 1st one across the bridge and the experience cannot compare to the ease of dealing with White Plains Volvo. You are in and out in less than an hour. No back and forth paperwork and haggling. They offered me a lower rate per month than my last XC60 with nothing down . And my new car is fully loaded with more extra's than the last one. Who offers you a lower payment per month without negotiating first? White Plains Volvo, that's who!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
November 25, 2016

"Always a pleasure!"

- gspieler

I have leased cars from this dealership for 30+ years, and always found them a pleasure to deal with. This time was no exception. Jason and Demetri took care of all of the upfront paperwork; Demitri and Stefan delivered the car on time, as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Bellavia
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jason Adler, Stefan Zungoli
November 23, 2016

"XC90 Inscription"

- LabMom

Dealer was easy to deal with and Marco very responsive. Car did not come in on time but that was not dealer's fault. Once car came in, they were very prompt in getting me needed information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Buceta
November 22, 2016

"Love my XC90 Inscription"

- DH

I needed a 7-passenger SUV. l decided to look at a Volvo and went to Volvo White Plains. (I had already looked at other SUV brands on the market) It was a very positive experience learning all about the 2017 XC-90 Inscription. No pressure, its features were well explained. I met with Tom VanDuyne, sales manager, Stefan Zungoli, product specialist, and Marco Buceta, the client consultant. They were all very helpful and knowledgeable. .I ordered the car, I was kept informed about its arrival in the US and when I could pick it up. There is so much to learn about the XC90 but everyone at White Plains Volvo has been willing to answer my questions in person and via phone or email. I had a wonderful experience buying this car. I highly recommend this dealership and the staff I met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom VanDuyne, Marco Buceta, Stefan Zungoli
November 19, 2016

"New car purchase "

- Anne mule'

Our experience with this dealership and its' sales representative was excellent, our best experience with a new car purchase. Stefan Zungoli was extremely thorough with his review of how to use the car. We left with a good understanding of how to use the computer panel and all other controls, and he made us feel welcome to call him with questions or even stop back by to review the car again. Thank you, Stefan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Zungoli
November 16, 2016

"My experience with purchasing at Volvo White Plains"

- PS

In one word - AWESOME! We leased a 2016 Volvo XC90. Rick Blackwell, our rep, was simply amazing. He was honest, up front and very helpful. He completely understood our requirements, and did not try to sell us anything more than what we were looking for. More importantly, he worked with us on our bottom line. He was able to get us all available discounts, including giving us a good discount on the car itself. Tom, the manager, was very courteous and helpful in explaining all the required ppwk and any questions we had regarding.the price. Once the transaction was completed, Stephan Zungoli, another rep at the store who was EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the XC90, walked us through the ins and outs. He literally gave me the complete run down on my new car. In his words, "we want you to drive this car like you have known it for years....by your first week". And trust me, there are SO MANY bells and whistles in our car that I didn't know existed, and would never have known to even inquire about them....he told me EVERYTHING I needed to know. And also told me I could call him if I forgot something (there was A LOT of info!!). Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, including the rep who helped me out to set up the oncall (don't know his name) and front desk receptionist :). A big Thank you to ALL of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blackwell, Tom (Manager), Stephan Zungoli
November 12, 2016

"Wonderful service; terrific car"

- Tricia

Eloy Sanchez was terrific. This was my first car purchase in 16 years, and he made it very easy. He was very clear about the price of the car and patiently walked me through my various payment options. He knew the car well, explained all the bells and whistles to me, and it made it extraordinarily easy for me to buy it. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional. This was my first Volvo purchase, but it won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
November 11, 2016

"Wonderful experience "

- Xc70

Bought a cpo xc70 recently from Stephan. Very pleasant and knowledgable. Very positive experience. I would return to dealership in future. Love my new car! Ingrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Zungoli
November 07, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Fabio C

Very friendly environment, good selection of pre-owned vehicles and competitive prices. Marco was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right car and guiding me through the buying process. A very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Buceta
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results