About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Volvo Cars White Plains

258 E Main St, Elmsford, New York 10523
Sales: (877) 989-1861

Makes: Volvo | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.4

87 Lifetime Reviews

Volvo Cars White Plains
258 E Main St,
Elmsford, New York 10523
Volvo Cars White Plains Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

87 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pina
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Volvo owner 😊"

I am a first time Volvo owner..... I love my car..... Jason Adler was my sales man at westchester Volvo ..... Very easy to talk to knowledgeable answered all my questions and my my purchase experience easy..... I would defenatly use westchester Volvo dealership again and have Jason Adler as my salesman 😊🚘

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Adler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Eric
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An enjoyable car buying experience"

Eloy Sanchez was very professional. I never felt pressured by him. When I was finally ready to buy my Volvo, Tom VanDuyne, the general manager and Stefan (sp,), the recently hired product specialist who clearly loves and knows Volvos inside out, helped me with the vehicle I ultimately chose when Eloy was out for the day, with Eloy setting me up at delivery so I could be on my way effortlessly. Tom, with whom I completed paperwork with, was also very nice. All in all, a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eloy Sanchez, Tom VanDuyne, Stefan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Volvo Lisa
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another positive experience at Volvo White Plains!"

I have been dealing with Volvo Cars White Plains (formerly Big Dee Volvo) for almost 20 years. I brought my car into the dealership yesterday for warranty service. As always, everyone was pleasant and efficient and aimed to please. Thank you to Volvo Cars White Plains!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Worked with Victoria, Worked with Sue, Hello to David Somma, Hello to Helene.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bw2016
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eloy S great salesman"

Eloy provided excellent customer service in helping us obtain a new car. Made the entire process smooth. From the initial visit through delivery, and was able to answer any questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eloy, Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tryan86
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, Friendly, efficient"

It was smooth from beginning to end. Salesperson was informative about the vehicle and all its features. They found the exact vehicle I wanted and its was an all around positive experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Artk Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volvo Cars White Plains responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate you letting us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. As always, we appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Tony Martinez - Sales Manager

carbuyer
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience I have ever had by far buying a car."

These guys are incompetent, they lie, they make mistakes, they lie about their mistakes. We had problems making the order, problems with the delivery, problems paying the taxes, problems getting the license plate. Through it all, never any apologies, never any ownership of the crap experience, just excuses and lies. I've never spent so much money and gotten such amazingly bad service. I would prefer to never own a car again than do business here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mark Ferguson, Victor Bellavia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volvo Cars White Plains responded to this review

March 07, 2016

I apologze for your less than satisfactory experience with our sales department. Our goal is, and always has been, to provide all our customers with exceptional customer service. I wish that we had the opportunity to rectify the situation and regain your good will. Regards, Tony Martinez - Sales Manager

chunginshik
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Bosshart - great salesman"

Bill was very friendly, informative without being high-pressure and helped me buy 8th new Volvo. I would highly recommend him to my friends and associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bosshart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volvo Cars White Plains responded to this review

March 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our entire sales team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our customers have pleasant and stress free buying experiences. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tony Martinez - Sales Manager

jeep1217
7/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, great car!"

I came in assuming the S60 was going to be out of my price range. I met Gene, who is incredibly friendly, and applied absolutely no pressure. He answered my questions, he ran some numbers to show me that the car was in fact very much in my price range. The process was a bit long because I still had to deal with returning another car that was on lease. He couldn't have been more friendly and helpful throughout the process. I also checked the price I got at two other Volvo dealerships, who both told me that I should take Big Dee's deal immediately, since there was no way they could match it. A great experience with Big Dee -- and 2 months in, the car is absolutely awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene Skelton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volvo Cars White Plains responded to this review

March 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your excellent review. We strive each and every day to provide all our valued customers with exceptional service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Tony Martinez - Sales Manager

seanpnewell
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car"

Gene was great and got us into our new s60 in one day. Very happy with the experience, it was out first new-car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene Skelton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volvo Cars White Plains responded to this review

March 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our sales department. Our entire sales team takes great pride in providing all our valued and loyal customers with superior customer service and making all their buying experiences a pleasant one. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Volvo White Plains. Regards, Tony Martinez - Sales Manager

Jasperjba
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Bosshart - great salesperson"

Bill was very friendly, informative without being high-pressure, and helped me get a great deal on a new Volvo. I would highly recommend him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bosshart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volvo Cars White Plains responded to this review

March 09, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our sales department. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued and loyal customers with excellent customer service. It has been a pleasure working with you. Regards, Tony Martinez - Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.