About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars White Plains

4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

258 E Main St, Elmsford, New York 10523 Directions
Sales: (877) 989-1861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Volvo Cars White Plains

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

"Great experience leasing my new Volvo"

- kay3

Jason Adler helped make the leasing experience easy. He was accessible and knowledgeable about the car. He has been attentive to our particular needs and an excellent communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason adler
July 27, 2017

"Quick & efficient "

- Charelle22

Very professional place to get your service done. Victoria at the front desk there, was managing about a dozen people all at once and was still able to keep her focus & be efficient. I enjoyed waiting for my car to be serviced there. It didn't take as long as I expected and was able to get some work done on my phone. Thank you, Volvo Service & Victoria. See you again next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
July 14, 2017

"Best auto purchase, ever."

- Volvo S90

I arranged the entire deal over the phone? Demitri Pappas made the entire process simple. He was totally up front and professional. When I went to pick up my new car, everything went as promised. I highly recommend Volvo White Plains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitri Pappas of
May 11, 2017

"Jason Adler is the Best"

- Teresa S

Jason Adler is the absolute best! I have leased 4 cars through Jason for my company. He is calm, patient and low key, definitely not pushy. My company is a wholly owned subsidiary of one of the largest WW marketing communications company. As such, we have all these compliance issues to deal with regarding the approval process, paperwork, etc. Jason didn't blink an eye, just got me whatever I needed to close the sale and got me the absolute best price. I actually never went to the showroom or met Jason; I sat at my desk in NY and we took care of every think by phone and e-mail. I am definitely coming back. After all the leases will expire and I will need to replace them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler
Jun 08, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time submit your review. As a team, we always go above and beyond for our valued customers. We know that as a busy professional there isn’t always time to spend in-store when shopping for your new Volvo. That’s just one of the reasons why we do whatever it takes to make our customers satisfied. Thank you for your business and for recommendation. Regards, Tom Van Duyne – Sales Manager

April 24, 2017

"Simply the best!"

- Lise

I have been taking my car here for service for 4 years, and the attention to detail and customer service is excellent! The check in and out is quick and easy, and they always have a loaner available. We have had very few issues with our car, however, whenever there was an issue they always found a warranty to put the repair under at no cost to us. We just traded in our Volvo with a newer model, and off course we stayed with Volvo cars of White Plains!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue and Victoria
Jun 08, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. We try and make our customer experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We know that when the car is in for service you still need to get around, so loaner cars are always available. Thank you again for your business. Regards, Anthony Cacciola – Service Manager

April 06, 2017

"Damage to the timing belt on my 2015 s60 "

- PDL-7

The service department is excellent. They are very professional diagnosing the problem on the vehicle, repairing it and getting me back on the road. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends especially for the service department. This is the fifth Volvo that I have leased from this dealership. This dealership is truly one step above the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Cosentinl, Ed Santos, Anthony Paciullo
Jun 08, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for submitting your review. Our team always tries to go the extra mile for each customer, whether it be service or sales. Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars White Plains. We’re looking forward to your sixth Volvo and your continuing support. Regards, Anthony Cacciola – Service Manager

January 04, 2017

"Very Helpful and Low-Key Sales Experience"

- cclarke

Jason Adler and Dimitri made the experience of leasing a V60 Cross Country simple and pain-free. Jason explained everything clearly, located the car we wanted within a day and was very friendly and low-key throughout our decision-making. When we arrived to pick up the car, he reviewed all of its functions and made himself very available for questions. Dimitri, too, made the paperwork process hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler, Dimitri
Jun 08, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for your review. With all the new innovations and high-tech gear we make sure each customer is well versed in using their new vehicles. At Volvo Cars White Plains we strive for an easy going atmosphere with no pressure to buy. Our team hopes you are enjoying your new Volvo V60 Cross Country and we thank you for your recommendation. Regards, Tom Van Duyne – Sales Manager

Feb 28, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

January 03, 2017

"Dedicated Service"

- missmanda1105

I was truly impressed by our experience at Volva Cars White Plains. From the day we walked in the shop and test drove our new car, the staff made sure our very need and question was answered. Tom and Eloy went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of and 110% satisfied with our vehicle. We love our new car and couldn't be happier! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
Jan 03, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our sales department. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued customers and exceed their expectations. It has been pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 29, 2016

"Great Experience"

- CI

Tom Van Duyne and Stefan Zungoli were awesome. Courteous, helpful, really knew their stuff, made me comfortable from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new XC60. One of the best car-buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom VanDuyne, Stefan Zungoli
Jan 03, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Customer service is our top priority, so it is always greatly reassuring to hear about your latest experiences with our dealership. We hope you are enjoying you XC60 and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 20, 2016

"Stefan Zungoli was excellent!"

- rdesimone1

I just purchased a 2017 Volvo S60 and had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Stefan Zungoli. He was everything you would hope for in a car salesman and more. He was extremely knowledgable, courteous, and did everything he could to get me the best possible price. He even picked me up from my house to come pick up the car when I couldn't get a ride. Volvo cars of White Plains is extremely lucky to have him as an employee and I feel lucky to have dealt with him for this purchase. If you are in the market for a new Volvo, I HIGHLY recommend you give him a call. I promise you will not regret it. contact info for Stefan Zungoli: 914-347-3377 ext. 7234

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Zungoli
Jan 03, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our sales department. Our entire sales team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have easy and stress free buying experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results