About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars White Plains

4.8

119 Lifetime Reviews

258 E Main St, Elmsford, New York 10523 Directions
Sales: (877) 989-1861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Volvo Cars White Plains

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2017

"Very Helpful and Low-Key Sales Experience"

- cclarke

Jason Adler and Dimitri made the experience of leasing a V60 Cross Country simple and pain-free. Jason explained everything clearly, located the car we wanted within a day and was very friendly and low-key throughout our decision-making. When we arrived to pick up the car, he reviewed all of its functions and made himself very available for questions. Dimitri, too, made the paperwork process hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler, Dimitri
January 03, 2017

"Dedicated Service"

- missmanda1105

I was truly impressed by our experience at Volva Cars White Plains. From the day we walked in the shop and test drove our new car, the staff made sure our very need and question was answered. Tom and Eloy went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of and 110% satisfied with our vehicle. We love our new car and couldn't be happier! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
Jan 03, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our sales department. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued customers and exceed their expectations. It has been pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 29, 2016

"Great Experience"

- CI

Tom Van Duyne and Stefan Zungoli were awesome. Courteous, helpful, really knew their stuff, made me comfortable from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new XC60. One of the best car-buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom VanDuyne, Stefan Zungoli
Jan 03, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Customer service is our top priority, so it is always greatly reassuring to hear about your latest experiences with our dealership. We hope you are enjoying you XC60 and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 20, 2016

"Stefan Zungoli was excellent!"

- rdesimone1

I just purchased a 2017 Volvo S60 and had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Stefan Zungoli. He was everything you would hope for in a car salesman and more. He was extremely knowledgable, courteous, and did everything he could to get me the best possible price. He even picked me up from my house to come pick up the car when I couldn't get a ride. Volvo cars of White Plains is extremely lucky to have him as an employee and I feel lucky to have dealt with him for this purchase. If you are in the market for a new Volvo, I HIGHLY recommend you give him a call. I promise you will not regret it. contact info for Stefan Zungoli: 914-347-3377 ext. 7234

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Zungoli
Jan 03, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our sales department. Our entire sales team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have easy and stress free buying experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 20, 2016

"informative, efficient, prompt, couteous, reliable"

- sggesq

Stefan Zungoli was terrific - clear, straightforward, well informed, very courteous - looking forward to working with him again - found the perfect car for me - great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Zungoli
Jan 03, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Our goal each and every day is to our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences with our dealership. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 18, 2016

"Amazing Service by Stefan"

- GT

We recently bought a XC90 from this dealer. The whole experience was seamless. My husband did the test drive amd I joined him at the time of the pick up. He told me that the sales person was very good and I only understood what he meant when we were ready to receive the car. Stefan walked us through every detail of the car, assisted with our emergency call set up and many other things. He was patient, courteous and professional. I would recommend Stefan and this dealer to everyone. We are very happy with the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Zungoli
Jan 03, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am delighted to hear that Stefan was helpful during your buying experience. Stefan is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 17, 2016

"Excellent introduction to new Volvo S90"

- StephenMS

I have leased Volvo S80 forever. This year I chose the new S90. My experience with the sales manager Thomas Van Duyne was excellent from the initial introduction to the date of delivery. He kept me abreast continuously during the wait for my new car to arrive. On delivery day I was introduced to the client consultant Stefan Zungoli who spent over one hour explaining the new features of the automobile. He was extremely patient and told me that he was always available to explain the features of the S90. This dealership deserves an A plus rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Zungoll, Thomas Van Duyne
Jan 03, 2017 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experience. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 13, 2016

"Purchased a new XC90"

- d fresh

Very pleasant to deal with. Made the transaction process very smooth and painless. Jason and Stefan were very professional and delivered the car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adler, Stefan Zungoli
Dec 27, 2016 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate you letting us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. As always, we appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Volvo White Plains. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 06, 2016

"Positive leasing experience"

- Rbeeler

Leasing a 2016 V60 Cross Country at Volvo White Plains was a trouble free experience. Eloy Sanchez was very professional in the handling of the transaction and I'd do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sanchez
Dec 27, 2016 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received from our dealership. Our top priority is our customer service, so it is always greatly reassuring to hear about your latest experiences. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 04, 2016

"Excellent Place to buy a Car!!!"

- Laura Phillips-Jakov

This is the best dealership to buy a Volvo. I have owned BMW X3, Audi Q5, and many other cars. Not only have I just purchased by 3rd Volvo XC60, I highly recommend to buy it from White Plains Volvo. I bought my 1st one across the bridge and the experience cannot compare to the ease of dealing with White Plains Volvo. You are in and out in less than an hour. No back and forth paperwork and haggling. They offered me a lower rate per month than my last XC60 with nothing down . And my new car is fully loaded with more extra's than the last one. Who offers you a lower payment per month without negotiating first? White Plains Volvo, that's who!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
Dec 27, 2016 -

Volvo Cars White Plains responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am delighted to hear that you were pleased with our sales department. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our customers with excellent service, and make the buying process a pleasant one. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and we hope you are enjoying your new XC60. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results