About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Volvo Huntington

345 West Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (855) 561-7004
Service: (855) 561-7004
Parts: (855) 561-7004

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

Volvo Huntington

Hours: Closed

345 West Jericho Turnpike,
Huntington, New York 11743
Volvo Huntington Info
Hours
Amenities
About Volvo Huntington

Volvo Huntington (formerly Volvoville) brings over 50 years of Volvo experience and expertise to Long Island's North Shore. Volvo Huntington is a repeat winner of the Volvo factory's prestigious "President's Award" for excellence in all aspects of dealership operations. We can help you find the "perfect Volvo," just the right combination of safety, performance, economy, and convenience. Our factory certified pre-owned inventory is deep and enticing. And Volvo Huntington's award-winning service staff will help you maintain your Volvo to the highest standards of the esteemed manufacturer. Please stop in and see us at our Volvo Huntington home!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Volvo Huntington

Volvo Huntington (formerly Volvoville) brings over 50 years of Volvo experience and expertise to Long Island's North Shore. Volvo Huntington is a repeat winner of the Volvo factory's prestigious "President's Award" for excellence in all aspects of dealership operations. We can help you find the "perfect Volvo," just the right combination of safety, performance, economy, and convenience. Our factory certified pre-owned inventory is deep and enticing. And Volvo Huntington's award-winning service staff will help you maintain your Volvo to the highest standards of the esteemed manufacturer. Please stop in and see us at our Volvo Huntington home!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

149 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" Excellent Service and Staff"

Great dealership. I love my S40, My second one. Been a customer since 1990. Any service problems have always been fixed and I have had no issues with staff or service. They honor the warranty and maintenance agreement with no problem. They have replaced my brakes when needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grandma
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car would not start. Required towing. "

As usual, Volvo service advised me as needed. I called my Volvo Road Service. A clean, courteous tow truck and driver took my car and me to Volvo Huntington. I paid $50 extra to go to my dealer, rather than the closer one. My service advisor, Rich Biata, was on vacation. Jon Whidden was excellent. Arranged for loaner; Emailed me the list of items needing repair; answered my questions; authorized repairs completed promptly. Car clean and ready when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Biata

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bear
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service when in a crisis."

Could not have received better service when vehicle failed due to a short circuit. They promptly went to work on the car even though I had no appointment. Ray Hayden

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bill
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Volvo Service"

Quality of work is VG, price is high, service dept. staff very helpful, car was not cleaned after service. Car was done as promised and on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dont recall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrsi1990
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistant"

Always meets or exceeds expectations. Accommodating and considerate, provides superior service. I am lifelong customer, will continue the family tradition of Volvo ownership from Volvo of Huntington

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Four4444
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

I have been to many dealerships for service, absolutely NONE can compare to this one. It doesn't matter which advisor you get, they are ALL top notch. They are super nice, courteous and very thorough. They really care about their customers and they take pride in their work. They even have a driver that will take you and pick you up from the nearby mall while your waiting for your car! I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianandlauren
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Car Buying Experience We've Ever Had"

This was the dream car buying experience! When we saw the universally amazing reviews for Volvo Huntington, we were extremely hopeful. And I'm so glad to say that the staff at this dealership exceeded our expectations. The sales team here is the real deal! After finding a car on their online inventory, I reached out via the dealer's online form and was immediately contacted by salesman Joe Vitale. Joe confirmed the car's availability with us, walked us through every step of the process, and was incredibly honest and forthcoming about every aspect of the sale. He was easy to negotiate with, communicated with us clearly and promptly, and addressed our needs and concerns every step of the way. This is what a car salesman is supposed to be like! We also signed the final documents with David Cohen, who was very friendly and helpful. He explained the protection plans offered to us with absolutely unnecessary sales pressure. I can't tell you how happy we are with our certified pre-owned Volvo, and it's all thanks to the staff at Volvo Huntington! We will be back without a doubt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

brianandlauren responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Meant to say "absolutely NO unnecessary sales pressure" about David :)

tilin1953
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service on time and fast"

Service is exceptional. The service Rep is very knowledgalbe and delivers on his promises. Great experience! Highly Recommended.We allways bring our cars to these dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicole1982
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad Management + Poor Service = Worst Dealership "

The dealership manager, Joe Vitale is an absolute jerk, this permeates throughout the showroom, service and overall location. Very unprofessional, zero manners, an absolute NO customer service. I have been driving a Volvo for 12 years, thank you for making the dealership of choice decision for my next lease EASY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe Vitale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marc S
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rich is wonderful"

Thanks Rich for your help. Always a smile and a great greeting upon arrival. Has your best interest in mind. Thanks for having "my back"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jon Whidden
Jon Whidden

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vitale
Joe Vitale

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Rocco
Paul Rocco

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Cohen
Dave Cohen

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Ferrari
Ed Ferrari

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Rozany
Scott Rozany

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Loverso
Frank Loverso

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory