About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Volvo Huntington

345 West Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (855) 561-7004
Service: (855) 561-7004
Parts: (855) 561-7004

Makes: Volvo|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

129 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Volvo Huntington
129 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Volvo Huntington Info
Hours
Amenities
About Volvo Huntington

With its move to Huntington, Volvoville brings 50 years of Volvo experience and expertise to Long Island's North Shore. Volvoville is the #1 volume Volvo dealership in New York State, as well as a repeat winner of the Volvo factory's prestigious "President's Award" for excellence in all aspects of dealership operations. We can help you find the "perfect Volvo," just the right combination of safety, performance, economy, and convenience. Our factory certified pre-owned inventory is deep and enticing. And Volvoville Huntington's award-winning service staff will help you maintain your Volvo to the highest standards of the esteemed manufacturer. Please stop in and see us at our new Volvoville Huntington home!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Volvo Huntington

With its move to Huntington, Volvoville brings 50 years of Volvo experience and expertise to Long Island's North Shore. Volvoville is the #1 volume Volvo dealership in New York State, as well as a repeat winner of the Volvo factory's prestigious "President's Award" for excellence in all aspects of dealership operations. We can help you find the "perfect Volvo," just the right combination of safety, performance, economy, and convenience. Our factory certified pre-owned inventory is deep and enticing. And Volvoville Huntington's award-winning service staff will help you maintain your Volvo to the highest standards of the esteemed manufacturer. Please stop in and see us at our new Volvoville Huntington home!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

129 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Windy
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Volvoville - No Regrets"

As with all my visits to Volvoville it was pleasant, quick and accurate. They know how to and do things right. There is no pressure just recommendations based on their knowledge of the car..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vincea98
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Definitely would recommend on all levels from service and to sales. I've dealt with both Paul and Dave and both are good people that will certainly take care of your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RBFEM2002
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"A DEALERSHIP TO BE EMULATED"

I have been servicing my Volvo's for over sixteen years at Volvoville. First in Massapequa and now in Huntington. The remodeled waiting area is very comfortable. I usually wait for my car to be serviced and have experienced prompt , responsive work. The staff is always up-front, explaining what they recommend, the cost and the time to complete. I strongly recommend servicing your Volvo here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cod4ajm
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Saved by Long Island Auto Group - Volvoville Huntington"

The engine in my S-80 had a extreme accident - through a lack of oversight on my part the engine was filled with water. The wonderful, experienced, expert, knowledgeable, dedicated staff was able to save the engine! Rich Biata the service advisor, guided my car back to health, saving me a staggering repair bill. I cannot say enough good things about Volvoville Huntington, its staff, techs and organization. Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Biata

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michele and Tom
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!"

Bernie was great! Recently purchased a 2015 Volvo XC60....Bernie was very patient and thorough! Would advise future customers to ask for Bernie- he will do right by you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernard Shereck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danfog
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Overall a very good experience. If price is right when my lease it I will be back for another Volvo. I do hope you have a good replacement for Marc Andersen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattybloom
9/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Class Experience!"

We had a perfect experience at Volvoville Huntington. We were 100% satisfied with the care & treatment we received by our knowledgable & very friendly sales person Bernie Scherek. He made the leasing process fast and easy and he and David Cohen even assisted in returning our old car. This is our first Volvo but surely won't be our last! Thank you, we are very pleased! P&NBloom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie Scherek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joesueing
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales Person Made This Experience Great"

We went to Volvoville looking for a car for our daughter. Since she is a new driver we wanted her to be in a safe car. Our Sales Rep Bernard Shereck helped up find the perfect car at a reasonable price. This is our 6th Volvo and I can honestly tell you that Volvoville is a great dealer to work with. Our daughter was thrilled with her new "previously owned" car. She named her car Bernie after our sales rep. Thanks Volvoville for another great experience. JS Ing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernard Shereck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pbusell
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

Had an outstanding experience when having my C70 serviced last week. Everything was done in a timely manner and the service advisor was friendly and pleasant. We had a question that I forgot to ask at the visit and it was answered through a subsequent email exchange.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R_Beck
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honest Customer Service"

Being from the retail/ customer service industry I understand the importance of top notch customer service.That is what I received from Volvoville Huntington. Jon Whidden & Teresa in Service goes above and beyond for his customers. I will continue to return to this dealership for all my needs. Thank you, Ryan Beck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Whidden, Theresa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Rocco
Paul Rocco

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Cohen
Dave Cohen

Business Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vitale
Joe Vitale

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Ferrari
Ed Ferrari

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Loverso
Frank Loverso

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Rozany
Scott Rozany

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory