About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Volvo of Lisle

4375 Lincoln Ave, Lisle, Illinois 60532
Sales: (630) 852-6000
Service: (630) 852-9500
Parts: (1866) 876-6586

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

335 Lifetime Reviews

Volvo of Lisle

Hours: Closed

4375 Lincoln Ave,
Lisle, Illinois 60532
Volvo of Lisle Info
Hours
Amenities
About Volvo of Lisle

Welcome to Volvo of Lisle, One of the Largest Chicago Volvo Dealers in the Midwest and proud member of the Lisle Auto Plaza, servicing and selling cars in Chicagoland since 1962. Visit our facilities from Chicago Volvo, Rockford, Gold Coast, Aurora, Naperville, Peroria, Highland Park, Glencoe, Lake Forest, and Arlington Heights. Volvo of Lisle's staff will assist you with the financing and leasing of a new Volvo, used Volvo, pre owned Volvo, or Certified Volvos Chicago used S40 volvo sedan, used S60 Sedan, used S80 sedan, Used V70 wagon, used XC70 Cross over, used XC90 SUV, XC60 Cross over SUV, C30 Coupe, and used C70 Convertible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Volvo of Lisle Learn More

Welcome to Volvo of Lisle, One of the Largest Chicago Volvo Dealers in the Midwest and proud member of the Lisle Auto Plaza, servicing and selling cars in Chicagoland since 1962. Visit our facilities from Chicago Volvo, Rockford, Gold Coast, Aurora, Naperville, Peroria, Highland Park, Glencoe, Lake Forest, and Arlington Heights. Volvo of Lisle's staff will assist you with the financing and leasing of a new Volvo, used Volvo, pre owned Volvo, or Certified Volvos Chicago used S40 volvo sedan, used S60 Sedan, used S80 sedan, Used V70 wagon, used XC70 Cross over, used XC90 SUV, XC60 Cross over SUV, C30 Coupe, and used C70 Convertible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • Mobile Technician
  • Vehicle pick-up & delivery
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
335 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sebas2001
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Volvo Buyer"

I was at Volvo of Lisle yesterday to purchase my first Volvo. I can only say that I am very pelased with the service I recieved at Volvo of Lisle. Bob, our salesman, was very knolwedgeable and friendly and great to work with. The quality of customer service by the General Manager, Ken, and the Finance Manager made it, by far, the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had. I would most definately refer anyone to Volvo of Lisle and will certainly come back when I am looking to purchase again. Thank you! Sandra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hasan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Misinformation"

I ask for eprice on used XC70. What I received it was just general information about dealership. Never received eprice. Spoke to Customer Care Agent, she suggest to come and see vehicle. I set appointment to see car ... when I arrived I learned that the car I want to buy is in transit and nobody know when it will arrive. I wasted 2 hours then drove to Subaru dealer and got new 2016 Subaru Outback.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sarah Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AleitaAnderson
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience with Dealership"

I came into the dealership during the summer to test drive and learn about the Volvo XC90. Lolita was excellent! She answered all my questions and worked closely with me to get the options I wanted on the car I ordered. She has kept me in the loop during the entire process. Lolita is professional, knowlegable, friendly. The entire experience was plesant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volvo lover
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership ever"

I have used this dealership for years. I bought my second and third Volvo from Volvo of Lisle. I have always been treated fairly and with respect. The service department is excellent. I have never been disappointed with the service on my cars. Last January they replaced a faulty fuel pump at their expense even though the car was way out of warranty. I love the quiet waiting room where I can read while my car is being serviced. This dealership is the gold standard of dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkw9
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great First Time Car Buying Experience!"

I purchased my first vehicle from Bob and couldn't be happier! He was knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. I never felt pressured or felt like I was getting the runaround. The process was easy and very enjoyable. Definitely will recommend Volvo of Lisle to family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VolvoPhoto
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Great service department, good people. They are friendly, fair, efficient and honest. In particular, John K. in service is simply outstanding and caring. I highly recommend buying from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
10/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unbelievable Positive Experience "

Located a nearly new Volvo S 60 via an internet listing. John Taylor stayed in contact with me from the time I first inquired about the vehicle until he picked me up at the airport a week later. Everyone I encountered at this dealer ship was very professional and extremely helpful. I still can't believe how well everything turned out .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ellen Zidlicky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
masaru
10/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Kind"

It was my first time to buy an automotive in U.S.A. as I was just moved from Japan. Lolita Cook was so kind to assist me to purchase an used Volvo S60. She recommended my car from a plenty of stock based on my preference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott62
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Real Pleasure to do Business With"

After shopping at a few other dealerships, Volvo of Lisle was like an oasis in the desert of stereotypical car dealerships. They were friendly, professional, fair, and efficient. If you want to be pressured and hassled, go elsewhere. If you want to be treated like an adult, please give Volvo of Lisle a chance. Thank you Lolita and Ken for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terri
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Taylor ROCKS!"

John Taylor, Volvo of LIsle, was so easy and pleasant to work with. He listened to everything I was looking for, and provided me with several options just right for my budget. Never for one minute did I feel like I had to sacrifice or compromise on anything. The process was quick and easy, everything from processing paperwork, financing and driving off the lot in my new Volvo S60. This car is updated with the latest and greatest automotive technology, and is comfortable to drive. I am so happy with the car's performance. Overall, an excellent experience all around and I would highly recommend this dealership and the great staff - especially John, who takes such great care of new and returning customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lolita Cook
Lolita Cook

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Korallus
Tommy Korallus

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Makowka
Bob Makowka

Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken  Kowal
Ken Kowal

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Taylor
John Taylor

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Korallus
John Korallus

Service Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Winkler
Rick Winkler

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Lattanzio
Dominic Lattanzio

Service Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Whitefleet
Tim Whitefleet

Service Consultant/Service Drive Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Harris
Dave Harris

Service Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory