About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wade Ford

4.4

131 Lifetime Reviews

3860 South Cobb Drive, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 436-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Wade Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Great prices! "

- RTBoyd

We drove 3 hours to save money! The low price you see on the Internet is real- no gimmicks. The customer service was great too! I would go back and but from Wade Ford again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
April 26, 2017

"Excellent sales experience"

- Kathy and Gary

Just had an excellent shopping and purchasing experience at Wade Ford. Our salesperson, Eddie Holland, was super to deal with. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable about the cars he is selling, and most enjoyable. Our purchase process was simple and seamless. This was our first experience with Wade Ford (as well as our first American car purchase). Would highly recommend Eddie and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Holland. Richard Kent
April 25, 2017

"Great place "

- Kew102592

Creed Pannell III was very attentive to our every need, question and made the buying process very easy. If I every need another used cat or know someone who does I will recommend Wade Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed Pannell III
April 17, 2017

"I was treated like royalty"

- Victoria

I was treated like I was the most important customer in the world. Gerald took my information over the phone, ordered my part, called me when the part was in, scheduled my appointment, arranged my transportation back home, called me when the car was ready, arranged for my transportation, and was there to greet me when I arrived to pick up the car. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
April 16, 2017

"Great people "

- Austinlodge

Located the vehicle I wanted and made arrangements with Marty to meet him on a Friday. He was helpful at showing me the two vehicles and let me compare them. While they got the numbers together I had lunch at their cafe. Price was great and service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty " mac"
April 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- Andrea Landon

Ernie and Creed very helpful. They got me a wonderful car this is my second time buying a car from the dealership and I wil be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed/Ernie
April 04, 2017

"Very wonderful service"

- DarkBlaziken

The employee that I had was very nice and helpful. He worked with me to make it affordable. He helped me find a car that will work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed, Keith
March 30, 2017

"We had a great salesman, and he really new his inventory "

- Andy 2017

The salesman was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was concerned about our needs and budget. He drove us around to make sure we saw everything that was available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed
March 24, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- 2wheelerguy

I took my truck to the Wade Ford body shop to get it fixed. I had also asked that the oil be changed while they had it. The body shop did an excellent job but they forgot the oil change. They were very quick to get it setup and taken care of and made sure I was comfortable while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald Sparkman
March 18, 2017

"Amazing."

- Jaycen_Andrea1

I am so excited!! They was so amazing to us best service ever I would recommend everyone to come in I have never been treated so kind in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed Pannell
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results