About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wade Ford

4.3

122 Lifetime Reviews

3860 South Cobb Drive, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 436-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Wade Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2017

"Amazing."

- Jaycen_Andrea1

I am so excited!! They was so amazing to us best service ever I would recommend everyone to come in I have never been treated so kind in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed Pannell
March 17, 2017

"Very professional and thorough "

- Simp 626

Customer loyalty based on consistently striving to improve existing positivity. I have been a customer since 1982 and I plan on my future purchase of a new F-150 Limited Truck to come from Wade Ford. My salesperson is and always has been Mr. Desmond Robain. He has seen to every one of my needs and vehicle concerns. The Wade Team are the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald Sparkman
March 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Austinkmerck

I never felt pressured or crowed. I took all the time I needed to decide. They treated me and my family very well. I got exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty McQuary
March 14, 2017

"Smooth experience "

- carriemariehall

I always dread the vehicle shopping experience but Wade Ford made it much less stressful and smooth. They treated us with respect and didn't play the back and forth game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed
March 14, 2017

"Ripped off & Unlocked"

- Lakesoccer45

So I took my car here to get my rear brakes and rotors done. I supplied the parts. And then I was told that my back calipers were seized so they would need done as well... after the new brakes and rotors were put on and I was charged for labor. I feel like if they knew the calipers were seized which they had to of to take the brake pads off, then why didn't they just leave them alone and the parts boxed. Them putting the new brake hardware on can only potentially ruin it. So not only are my brakes not working, but I was suck paying the labor and for the parts that my vehicle can't even correctly use at the moment. I think I would have been more impressed being told that they couldn't do the brakes and rotors due to my calipers being seized beforehand. Then I wouldn't have waisted money on labor and could have returned the parts until I figured out what I was going to do about the calipers. Also, on top of that, when I went to pick my car up they had the keys in the engine, window down in the parking lot... I can't say that's a safe way to keep customers vehicles. It could be stolen quite easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Gantek
February 21, 2017

"Best Ford Dealer in the southeast!!!"

- MD Cain

Great all around from top to bottom. I highly recommend anybody at the dealership, but Scott Patterson and Outlaw are the best. Please give Wade Ford the opportunity to earn your business. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Patterson and Brandon Outlaw
February 21, 2017

"Professional and awesome "

- tania simmons

Very accommodating in the process.The best experience I've ever had buying a new car.I live out of state and was a little apprehensive about buying a car this way but it was easy and I would do it again. Scott Patterson was the utmost professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Patterson
February 20, 2017

"Best experience I've ever had when buying a car. "

- Katiebellblaise

Brandon Outlaw was the salesperson I worked with for both my SUV and husband's truck purchase. He found exactly what we wanted, worked with us on price and went out of his way to make us very satisfied customers. We would recommend him to anyone and if we ever need to purchase another vehicle, we hope it'll be at Wade Ford, with Brandon Outlaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Outlaw
February 20, 2017

"Excellent experience at Wade Ford. "

- patti48

My experience at Wade Ford was excellent due to the quality and courtesy of their employees that I dealt with. They were very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use Wade Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Outlaw, sales and Scott Patterson, finance
February 20, 2017

"Got the car we were looking for and it was simple. "

- Thisguy

We had a great experience and got a great deal. The car is beautiful and the buying process was easy. Thanks Scott Patterson and Outlaw for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Patterson and Outlaw
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results