About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wade Ford

4.5

138 Lifetime Reviews

3860 South Cobb Drive, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 436-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Wade Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2017

"QUICK AND EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Cedric Boakye-Danquah

I visited Wade Ford knowing exactly what I was looking for. The process was easy and I was out right on time to go about my day. Salesman Eddie was very helpful. He explained everything as he should have. And did not rush the process like most sales people do. Overall, good experience and will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
May 30, 2017

"Very good "

- Don

Very good expérience buying a néw car would use again very good people to deal with Great Dealerships If the service department is as good as sales Aplus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ralph Cédric very professional
May 27, 2017

"No hassle!"

- JRitt

Found the car my wife and I wanted on the website. Scheduled an appointment for a few days later. Everyone went the extra mile to earn our business, without hassle. We will be repeat customers. All the way from West Point, GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed
May 22, 2017

"Very good,prompt service by excellent service mgr."

- bobs Toy

I have used this service center every sense purchase and have received exceptional service. For the past four years. All service apt,s were conducted on time scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Ferris service advisor Marcus Vaughn. Work performer
May 16, 2017

"Service at Wade Ford, Smyrna GA"

- ahr

Took my Escape in for scheduled oil change and point check, and it was performed immediately. They have serviced it since it was purchased there, and I could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 12, 2017

"Super transaction and experience!"

- Dana

From the time I first showed up to look at a truck I saw on their website, until I was driving away with my new vehicle, the professional folks at Wade Ford made me feel like I was part of their family. They answered every question I had and guided me thru the process. I couldn't be happier with their service or my new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Sayed
May 03, 2017

"Wade Ford - The most pleasant experience I ever had buying a"

- PeteB

I was looking online for the car I wanted and found it at Wade Ford in Atlanta at a great price. I live in South Carolina so naturally I was worried that I'd drive two and a half hours only to deal with a bait and switch or the two or three hour price haggle that I experienced in the past. So I sent them an email to confirm the price and got a reply from Ralph Ferguson. Ralph said, "Yup, that's the price !". I met Ralph when I got there and he gave me the exact price advertised online. Ralph was great as was Richard in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ferguson
April 27, 2017

"Great prices! "

- RTBoyd

We drove 3 hours to save money! The low price you see on the Internet is real- no gimmicks. The customer service was great too! I would go back and but from Wade Ford again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
April 26, 2017

"Excellent sales experience"

- Kathy and Gary

Just had an excellent shopping and purchasing experience at Wade Ford. Our salesperson, Eddie Holland, was super to deal with. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable about the cars he is selling, and most enjoyable. Our purchase process was simple and seamless. This was our first experience with Wade Ford (as well as our first American car purchase). Would highly recommend Eddie and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Holland. Richard Kent
April 25, 2017

"Great place "

- Kew102592

Creed Pannell III was very attentive to our every need, question and made the buying process very easy. If I every need another used cat or know someone who does I will recommend Wade Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed Pannell III
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results