About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wade Ford

4.2

111 Lifetime Reviews

3860 South Cobb Drive, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 436-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Wade Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Jon

Scott and Outlaw were amazing to deal with. They had great vehicle knowledge and exceptional service with the financing. Both went above and beyond to help us get our vehicle. We would definitely recommend Wade Ford and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Patterson, Brandon Outlaw
February 18, 2017

"Friendly, fast, informative "

- Haley P.

They were super helpful and very friendly! I had to find a car fast and they worked with me to find the perfect one and deliver it as soon as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Patterson, Outlaw
February 18, 2017

"Great from beginning to end"

- David B

Had a great experience with Wade Ford from the time I arrived and Ended up driving off in a beautiful new Ford. I would recommend Wade Ford to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Greeson
February 18, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- SHERO

Our salesman Outlaw provided excellent service! He found us the right vehicle and did proper follow-up. It was a very enjoyable and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Outlaw
February 18, 2017

"Great service "

- Barrettcp11

Great service. Brandon Outlaw and Scott Patterson are great at what they do. They helped me find a perfect car In my price range and exactly what I was looking for and were friendly and great to talk to at the same time. Highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon outlaw and Scott Patterson
February 18, 2017

"Great service! "

- Rednck21

I've bought two vehicles from Nathan Crocker and have been very pleased both times. He is very friendly and great to work with. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Crocker
February 18, 2017

"Truck Purchase"

- Superduty

I have purchased two trucks from Wade Ford and Brandon Outlaw has been excellent both times. The entire staff was great to work with. I will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Outlaw
February 18, 2017

"Great. Got thing done in a timely fashion "

- Ross Smith

Great team work. Fast on responses. Service was great on time and getting information out in a timely fashion. Had great response in follow-up after the sale making sure things were still good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Outlaw and Scott Patterson
February 18, 2017

"Great"

- Bri

This dealership has very nice workers and gave me great service and a great price for my vehicle. Would definitely use Wade Ford again for buying my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Outlaw
February 18, 2017

"Amazing!"

- alyssalingerfelt

Scott Patterson and Brandon Outlaw really helped me with everything I needed. All the way down to having to talk to Southeast Toyota Finance about the title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Outlaw, Scott Patterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results