About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wade Ford

4.4

143 Lifetime Reviews

3860 South Cobb Drive, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 436-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Wade Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Bulldog

The sales rep was knowledgeable and friendly. Sayed Hassan was courteous and took the time answer our question in meticulous details that included all aspects of the different models and options. He was clear in financial options. Truly a value to my wife and I. I would buy from Him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
August 07, 2017

"Excellent"

- Hapcust

The Salesman was very helpful and no pressure I was offered insurance Finance was not pressured Thanks for the great experience Thanks The Salesman was very helpful and no pressure I was offered insurance Finance was not pressured Thanks for the great experience Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Robain
July 27, 2017

"Unfortunate Experience"

- JimmyTP

Sadly, I cannot recommend Wade Ford of Smyrna for new car sales. I believe that they represent fine vehicles but just employ poor business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
July 26, 2017

"10th car I've bought here!"

- Ken

Great experience as always! I will always buy and service my cars here. The cafe is a great addition! Same faces are always there to greet you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDY
July 12, 2017

"Bad maintenance experience"

- Weike Li

When my car got 15,000 miles maintenance, they broke my car, the rapid acceleration can no longer be restored until now it is getting worse. After several times concerns, right now when I send mail to ask to get the help, nobody will reply, from the manager to the technical staff , Now the car has been 40,000 miles and it is like an old man, but OMG… it is a 2-years old car, I am ready to sue wade ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
smith and Tim
June 12, 2017

"QUICK AND EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Cedric Boakye-Danquah

I visited Wade Ford knowing exactly what I was looking for. The process was easy and I was out right on time to go about my day. Salesman Eddie was very helpful. He explained everything as he should have. And did not rush the process like most sales people do. Overall, good experience and will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
May 30, 2017

"Very good "

- Don

Very good expérience buying a néw car would use again very good people to deal with Great Dealerships If the service department is as good as sales Aplus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ralph Cédric very professional
May 27, 2017

"No hassle!"

- JRitt

Found the car my wife and I wanted on the website. Scheduled an appointment for a few days later. Everyone went the extra mile to earn our business, without hassle. We will be repeat customers. All the way from West Point, GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed
May 22, 2017

"Very good,prompt service by excellent service mgr."

- bobs Toy

I have used this service center every sense purchase and have received exceptional service. For the past four years. All service apt,s were conducted on time scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Ferris service advisor Marcus Vaughn. Work performer
May 16, 2017

"Service at Wade Ford, Smyrna GA"

- ahr

Took my Escape in for scheduled oil change and point check, and it was performed immediately. They have serviced it since it was purchased there, and I could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results