About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2294 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

243 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Closed

2294 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scottst67
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buyi, g new accord hybird"

Great experience. I felt like I received a great deal . My wife is very happy with the experience also. I love the gas mileage. Would Def recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imxgi
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maintenance and repairs"

Great customer service and work done in a timely manner. I love my CRV. I go to the Honda dealer for all my repairs. Employees are very helpful and professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steviesmom
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

Fast & Friendly....thank you! Had a basic service and was in and out in no time. Everyone was excellent. Will be coming back. Thank you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rfr
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"basic maintenance"

Been coming here for service since buying my CRV from the previous dealership owner. No one else has ever touched my car for service. Always fixed or serviced right, on time and for a reasonable charge. Staff is always professional and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crash
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Acura oil leak"

Fantastic service!. Mr. Bernard and his team keep me updated on the status of my Acura. I had a hard to find engine oil leak and the team fixed it first time. Before that my car was at AAMCO for a while and they could not find the leak. I Was very impressed with the Maintenance Technician who took the time and showed me where the leak was coming from through the use of the engine Illustrated parts breakdown. They also have their Technicians go receive continued training. This is so important! Just impressed with the whole team. Very professional. THANK YOU. I drove the car from Maryland to Memphis Tenn. with no issues. Highly recommend Waldorf Honda for repairs of your Honda. Finally this car is going to my son. I may consider buying a good used Honda or Acura. ....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nick678
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Customer Service"

Honda serviced my vehicle and fixed an issue. Bernard has excellent customer service and kept me posted during the entire time they had my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Veronica
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I arrive in the late afternoon for a 10,000 mile service. They were friendly, accommodating, and service was quick. I thought I would have to leave my car and return the next day....but they assured me I would be out out there in 90 minutes or less. Well, 50 minutes later I was at the cashier paying for my service! Not the prettiest environment, but clean. Offers coffee, tea, and water complementary. I toyed between Waldorf MD and Capital Heights MD for my service, but I can honestly say that I chose the right place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie 4
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"the people are friendly "

I dropped my pilot off and was told about 1 hour and they were just about on time. Great service and friendly atmosphere. I will be going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vicky50
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service"

I would recommend Waldorf Honda to everyone I meet. They are a 5 star service provider!! Thanks go out to John Mohammed for his excellent and professionalism !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Saving Money Too "

When I left my car I fully expected my bill to be around $ 800 for routine maitainance. When I returned to pick up the car the bill was just over $ 400. In checking my records Bernard discovered I had had some of the planned work done recently and removed it from the schedule. I was really impressed with the honest, positive and effective work I had done. Thanks for catching the duplication before I paid for unnecessary work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Reese
Tony Reese

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hersh
Robert Hersh

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca Byrd
Rebecca Byrd

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe Gueye
Abe Gueye

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory