About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2294 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

223 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Closed

2294 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
c_salters
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"100% SATISFACTION. "

Had a great experience at Shockley Honda. Our salesman Bill Collins was wonderful and was able to get us everything we needed. Could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Laura
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Associate Greg Smith"

Very knowledgeable about the Honda line of cars. Worked to meet my request regarding exterior and interior color matches. I hadn't purchased a car since 2004 and the pricing was very different than I remembered; however, Greg negotiated with management and was able to keep the price pretty close to what I was prepared to pay. I left that day driving a 2015 Honda Accord EX-L. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Denise
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bill is the best!!!! "

I came from Baltimore all the way to Wardolf. After speaking with Bill on the phone without even knowing him he sound confident at what he do & that made me feel confident. Well I saw a Honda Accord online & I had my mind set on. At first I didn't or wouldn't test drive anything but the Honda, long story short Bill made it possible & I walked out with my 2010 Honda Pilot & I LOVE IT! Thanks Bill!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mskim3000
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

This was my first time ever purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership and Mr. Josh Luck was very courteous and informative with the products. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vc1886
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ms Brown"

Ms Brown was very nice and she got me in a used car within the hour. I never had service done so fast. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Bowie
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service again!"

Went for routine maintenance on a Friday afternoon. Tony Reese explained in detail what would be done and exactly what it would cost--no surprises. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. On the way home a warning light came on, and despite the fact that the service department was closing in a few minutes, they told me to come back. Tony took a look and fixed the issue with the push of a button. I didn't even have to get out of the car. He then explained what caused the problem and sent me on my way. I bought my car here (Connie Mickens was great), have it serviced here and have only had positive experiences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LBrown826
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

Last minute maintenance needed on my vehicle before I headed out on a road trip. Honda service dept were very accommodating. Prompt estimate provided and services were completed with no delay and the staff were informative and friendly. I recommend Honda service to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
minivan2015
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Connie"

Connie was extremely nice and helpful during our stay at Waldorf Honda. I would recommend talking to her when you go in. Very friendly and even showed us the Blue book value for our car if we were to try and sell it ourselves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moses
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

Robert and Bill went above and beyond to provide my husband and I an awesome buying experience. They answered and addressed all concerns we had to provide us with peace of mind during the buying process. Overall I am pleased with our decision to purchase our Certified Honda Accord with their dealership and would recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Banks, Bill Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Woodard2
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievable go Honda ??"

My wife and I purchased a new 2012 CRV and three years later we purchased another new vehicle 2015 crosstour and Mr.Saeed Satterwhite was the salesman in both purchases he's a excellent salesman who made my wife and I very comfortable and Mr. Saeed Satterwhite needs a thumbs up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Reese
Tony Reese

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hersh
Robert Hersh

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca Byrd
Rebecca Byrd

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe Gueye
Abe Gueye

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory