About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2450 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Closed

2450 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AlainaKiss77
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing People"

By far the most professional staff and sales team I have ever experienced. Everyone was great. Charmise was my sales person and she was wonderful to deal with. They automatically offered a great deal. Financing office took exceptional care of me and was great to work with. I highly recommend them!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bert Bowen and Charmise Tate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renee0319
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Service"

I recently purchased a 2012 Honda Accord Coupe a little over a week ago. Our salesman, Antonio Johnson was exceptional and we were his first sale. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and Mr. Johnson was very helpful. I will definitely send friends and family who are in the market for a Honda to Waldorf Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bella
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience "

Mr. Gregg Smith was very nice to work with in the purchase (lease) of our 2016 Accord. We came out a few times and never felt any pressure, were always treated professionally and with respect. He was a very nice man and helped us find the car we were looking for at a price we could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jordan D.
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales department!"

My wife and I walked in yesterday looking for a car, with the 2016 civic on our minds. We have had multiple deals already made with other dealerships, but she is a Honda fanatic (can't blame her, great cars!). The civic was a little more pricey than other cars we looked at and already had pricing for, but Shaq and the team at Waldorf Honda helped us get it to where we not only felt comfortable, but we felt as if we were In control of the car buying experience. Best experience I've had in the 7 cars I've owned, hands doe gives their team a 5 star rating!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Johnson
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service "

I went to Waldorf Honda for a Oil Change but Surprise Honda was there for me more than a Oil Change. Honda help to find my Wedding Ring I have dropped between the seats. Excellent Customer Service and you will feel that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Technician olg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful buying experience "

I was in the process of looking for a new car, and before coming I had a preconceived notion that all car sales were pushy and dishonest. However, Harvey McSwain changed my opinion. He was professional, honest and very helpful. He understood my needs and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. I must say I enjoyed my car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claudia1334
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

I bought a new car from the previous Honda Dealership was completely satisified with the treatment I received. That's why I returned to purchase another Honda from the same sales person " Stormy", but Terry handle the sale with the same wonderful service that Stormy did 8 years prior.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ladyfire3
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

I want to thank Justin Miller for all your help on the purchase of my new 2016 Honda Civic. You were very professional and understanding especially for letting me walk you up and down the rows to find my car. Also thank you for letting me test drive all the cars before I decided on my car. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaneequa Castle
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Terry was very supportive every step of the way and made me feel comfortable. He was not pushy and made sure that I was aware of my options, which made me feel comfortable as a first time buyer. I would recommend him, 100%!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KathyK
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car buying experience"

Jamar was very professional and offered a lot information about the vehicle we bought. We enjoyed working with and entire staff! By the way, we did not go there to buy anything-he gave us good information about the financing which chanbouged our minds!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shakiel Hood
Shakiel Hood

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robyn Stroud
Robyn Stroud

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Carnucci
Frank Carnucci

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe Gueye
Abe Gueye

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda CR-V, $30100
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$30,100

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda CR-V, $30275
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$30,275

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-V, $25575
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$25,575

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $38585
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$38,585

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $36785
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$36,785

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17410
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,410

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMystic Yellow Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $35110
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$35,110

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Honda CR-V, $27675
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$27,675

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCopper Sunset Pearl

Interior ColorBlack