About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2450 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Open Now

2450 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
460 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carneeded
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

The atmosphere of the dealership was most friendly. Saeed listened carefully to what I wanted in a car and showed me exactly what I was looking for. There was no hassling over price, etc. We were comfortable and well treated and would recommend this dealership to anyone! Definitely took the anxiety out of buying a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j203824008
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

I recently purchased a Honda Odyssey from Waldorf Honda and also traded in my Honda CRV. Juanita Wright went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was great. She was extremely professional and also delivered the brand new car to my house. I would highly recommend this dealership to all car buyers out there. Cheers. Singh Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racin82988
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service "

First time to the dealership in Waldorf, we brought our car into the service department for routine oil change, and the service was outstanding! While there we started looking at vehicles, and Antonio approached us, since he noticed our current hybrid. We ended up driving two cars home today, and I absolutely thrilled with my new Honda Civic EX-L - love it! The manager was very helpful as well, and we appreciate their time they took with us. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civicdude
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent experience"

Shakeil Hood was the perfect salesman for me. He listened to my needs, accommodated my hectic schedule, and maintained contact without being overbearing. I never once felt pressured to make a decision when I wasn't ready. I'll tell anyone that asks, and some that don't, that I had a very good experience at Waldorf Honda and Shakeil helped make it that way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christina Willingham
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

Frank was extremely helpful. I came in there not knowing much about any of the cars and he patiently went and explained and showed me everything to ensure it was the car I wanted. Excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tpleta
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE my new Odyssey!"

Saeed Satterwhite was very helpful, making the task of buying a new car much less daunting. He thoroughly explained the features and options, allowing us to make an informed decision and we couldn't be happier with our new Odyssey. If you're looking for a Honda, definitely go see Saeed Satterwhite at Waldorf Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RGB44
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Compressor Problem"

Bernard Dixson provided me excellent advice and regular information in responding to the compressor problem on my '04 Honda SI Hatchback. He informed me how to respond to my problem when I was stuck in Port Tobacco. My problem was handled and I was kept me informed without having to appear at Waldorf Honda until I picked up the car. The car was ready as promised, the cashier dealt with me efficiently, and the car was brought to me. Courtesy was displayed at all times. I had an excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1stTimeHondaBuyer
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

S.T. Alam and the whole staff were great. Low pressure,treated us with respect. Not a bunch of fast talk and gimmicks.Very knowledgable of the product and answered all questions completely. Not the typical car buying experience I've had before. I'd gladly recommend this dealership and would shop there again for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Council, Solomon [finance]

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VMcD
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable Transaction"

Greg Smith was great. He quickly got the vehicles we wanted to test drive. Explained in detail the features in the car to us. Allowed us to take the car on a pressure free drive. The rest of the staff was excellent also. They offered us various extra services with no pressure. One of the few cars I bought with no buyers remorse. Thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cris
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Took forever"

Got in with an appointment for 3:30pm and got out at 6:15 .. it was just an oil change and tire rotation, it wasn't worth to make an appointment and wait there forever for an oil change. I can't image what will take take for something else more serious. I will defenetely go to another honda dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie  Mickens
Connie Mickens

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Carnucci
Frank Carnucci

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shakiel Hood
Shakiel Hood

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria O'Neal
Maria O'Neal

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Pilot, $38585
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$38,585

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $36785
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$36,785

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17410
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,410

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorMystic Yellow Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $31745
2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,745

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $31390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,390

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorObsidian Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25775
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,775

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $21875
2016 Honda Civic

Price$21,875

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $40205
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$40,205

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.