About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2294 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

307 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Closed

2294 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
307 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Woodard2
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!"

As usual I had a great service experience. My service advisor John provided great customer service. He is always friendly and very helpful. He goes beyond the call of duty. Also it's always a pleasure talking with Robyn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pneal
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"John Mohammed - Friendly, Helpful and Knowledgeable!!"

John is a great service advisor. He always greets you with a smile and is extremely helpful. He provided detailed information about my vehicle and ensured that the work was completed in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tanyakmorris
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Advisor!!!"

Bernard Dixson was my Service Advisor. He always has great customer service when I come to get my Honda Accord serviced. He is very respectful and courteous. My Honda service was complete in a timely manner to which he ensured me that my car was indeed running great. I would like to continue to work with Mr. Dixson in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Happycamper
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrence -Excellent "

From the moment we arrived thru the end, Terrence provided professional straightforward information. Great representative! Hassle free! It was great to have such warm customer service! Yay Honda-Waldorf!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbales135
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bernard Dixon has great Customer Service"

The staff in the service department always are courteous and respectful. Their goal is to make the customer happy and they will try to accommodate most requests. Bernard made sure my car was not only running great, but even ran it through the wash for me. Thanks Bernard! Tony is awesome and he always remembers me when I come in and makes sure I am taken care of. Thanks Tony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CynJay
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Review"

I reccomend Waldorf Honda for your service needs. Advisors are courteous. Service is fast and accurate. Waiting area is nice. Ask for Bernard! He took great care of my Accord and filled me in on additional repairs. Very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Latonya123
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I had a wonderful experience at Waldorf Honda thanks to my esteemed sales person Vernon. He was the best. If you're looking to purchase a new vehicle in the near future, make sure you visit Waldorf Honda and ask for Vernon Thoren.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John123
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

I wanted to thank Steve Newman, Mike Council and Rebecca Bryd for making this a very easy and painless process. After recently loosing a vehicle in an accident and dealing with the insurance company of the at fault driver they made what is usually a stressful experience very comfortable and stress free. Thank you all again for a painless experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Council

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tbaxter
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly staff"

Vernon was very helpful and patient while finding the right car to meet our budget. He was very friendly and made car buying easy. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
QueenDeAndra
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at it's Finest...100% Satisfied!"

I was traveling on Rt. 5 south to Waldorf for a date night out, when my power steering went out on my car. I immediately took my car to the Honda of Waldorf dealership (where I purchased my Honda). I just knew I would be turned away because it was 6:45pm on a week night, and Honda service dept. closed at 7:00pm. Instead they told me to pull right in the bay to get my check-in started. Bernard got me checked in and squared away. I was told that I would get a call first thing in the morning, which I did! I was called at 7:30am with a price quote and a request for a go ahead to order the part and begin the necessary work. My car was finished within 2 days and ready for pick-up. They even kept it until I could get a ride to pick it up... Bernard was patient, polite and honest. He answered every question I had with no hesitation and even worked with me when I told him I wouldn't be able to get my car until 2 days after the work was finished... Honda of Waldorf is awesome. I would recommend Bernard if you want excellent customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Reese
Tony Reese

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca Byrd
Rebecca Byrd

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robyn Stroud
Robyn Stroud

Reservations

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stormy Workman
Stormy Workman

Operations Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hersh
Robert Hersh

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ST Alam
ST Alam

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory