About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2450 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

483 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Open Now

2450 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
483 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
where are the icecream sandwiches mistylembo
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, friendly and informative"

This is the second car that I have bought from this dealership and will definitely be returning! Everyone is wonderful to work with! The family atmosphere, the competitive pricing, the in depth knowledge and first rate customer service make this a place second to none!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Fit
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

My wife was looking for a car to replace our 2004 Toyota Echo. We were greeted in the parking lot by Shakiel Hood who discussed the Honda Fit. He gave us a comprehensive demonstration of the features of the Fit. He and Mike Council presented us with a competitive price. After comparing the features and price with the other car we were considering we decided on the Fit. Shakiel's presentation of the Fit was a major consideration in our decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car buyer Sheila 555
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Honda Odyssey"

Our purchase of our Honda Odyssey was great with Shak at Waldorf Honda. Shak was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, explained everything in detail, answered all our questions, and was so great to work with and a very nice and polite young man. I would recommend my friends to work with him if they were in the market for a Honda vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Perkins
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Purchased a Honda Accord LX last night and got a great deal. Mike Council and ST went out of their way to make sure we found exactly what we wanted (a second time). They searched for a vehicle that met out needs and found it. The car we delivered clean with a full tank of gas. They the purchase process very easy and we were not in for a long time. They explained to us everything we needed to know and we are very satisfied with our purchase. If you need a new car I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to all my friends. Great job guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdavis@gblayers.com
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda of waldrof"

Steve went a above and beyond to please us, they had car shipped to us from another dealership, it was a little higher than what we wanted to pay, he worked with us to get where we needed to be, very satisfied,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Penny fran456
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales person Connie mickens"

great service from sales team a good experience would recommend to friends and family was very satisfied with my purchase and price and my vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GingerCarAddict
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It doesn't get better than Waldorf Honda !"

My family has been buying and trading vehicles with Connie Mickins for 10+ years. We have followed her from Ken Dixon to Honda for a reason - she rocks! Very knowledgeable and personable. Whenever I ride up to work in a new car (my new Civic is my 5th....), I always tell my jealous coworkers to go see Connie Mickens, there is nobody else better out there to do business with. Overall, all the staff at Waldorf Honda are great, keep up the good work! And a special shout out to Frank ! -Samantha Davis, the ginger car addict :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cbrown54
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the customer service there was great welcoming and not long."

I am well pleased with my new car honda accord 2016 so please to have met so many kind people at honda of waldorf was delighted with the services there and how they accomanded me with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Waldorf Honda responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you Ms. Brown for your good review on dealerater, I hope that this is a life long relationship, i appreciate your good review. Sincerly Steve

Riff90
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had the best experience buying a car "

Bret and his team really help me get the best deal for me and I appreciate and the even dropped off my rental car for me at enterprise car rental.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Warren
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Backlog for parts--took a while but finally got loaner"

Went to service center for a problem covered by warranty. The needed parts were on backorder and I haven'the had use of the car for a week now. It took some doing, but dealership finally gave me a loaner today. I am hoping to get my car back in a couple of days, but at least I am no longer stuck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Council
Mike Council

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie  Mickens
Connie Mickens

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shakiel Hood
Shakiel Hood

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Smith
Gregg Smith

Sales Professional

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Carnucci
Frank Carnucci

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria O'Neal
Maria O'Neal

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hadim Bearden
Hadim Bearden

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Pilot, $40085
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$40,085

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $38285
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$38,285

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $18910
2016 Honda Fit

Price$18,910

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorYE

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $33245
2016 Honda Accord

Price$33,245

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $32890
2016 Honda Accord

Price$32,890

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBU

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $27275
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$27,275

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSX

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $23375
2016 Honda Civic

Price$23,375

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $41705
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$41,705

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.