About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2294 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

290 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Open Now

2294 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
290 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pete and Becky Clark
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable Car Purchase "

I personally compare car shopping with the dentist, but this entire transaction from beginning to driving off the lot was great. Service could not have been better. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant, but at the same time very professional. Our salesman Harvey McSwain was absolutely wonderful. This was a late Sunday afternoon and everyone we dealt with acted like they were there just for us and happy about it! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new or used and to ask for Harvey. I had a follow up call the very next day from Harvey just confirming he would be mailing our tags. Rebecca in finance was great too. She pointed out all the details and answered all of our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jen7820
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Excellent""

The staff was very nice and polite. They answer all my questions with expertise and help me in making the best decision on my purchase. I couldn't have asked for better service. Robert Green , along with staff make anyone want to come again and tell a friend about the excellent service. Thank you HONDA OF WALDORF!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ROBERT GREEN, WAYNE MARTIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin and Buddy
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

Just purchased my second car this year and it couldn't have been any easier! The staff is wonderful, informative and quick to respond. We love the car and Waldorf Honda. We are customers for life and will recommend Waldorf Honda to anyone we know that needs a new or used car. Thank you for making the car buying experience easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly1961
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"OVerall Good Service"

I have been going to this station when it was owned by Ken Dixon. The service is still about the same except now when you pull in, most of the time now you have to wait around for someone to approach you. But, after you get their attention they proceed to taking down your issues and reasons for being there. Bernard Dixson is one of the finest services reps there is. A-1 customer service and he usually tries and find the most reasonable alternatives with getting the repairs done. My only complaint is, DON'T ARRIVE FOR SERVICE TOO CLOSE TO CLOSING TIME! You are frowned upon. I was practically "chewed out" by the cashier for still being there at closing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The cashier (name??)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Waldorf Honda responded to this review

June 26, 2015

I am very sorry to hear about your experience with our Cashier. I assure you our Number 1 Priority is Customer Satisfaction. I would like the opportunity to speak with you. Can you please give me a call at your convenience. My name is Stormy Workman, I am the Operations Manager for Waldorf Honda. I can be reached at 301-843-8700.

Pam Foy
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Bernard Dixson is one of the most pleasant individuals I have ever encountered. He absolutely rocks and made the whole car service experience easy and satisfying!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wattsm08
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

Polite staff; speedy service! Spoke with Bernard on the phone and he broke done all services, reasons necessary and the prices for each service. No surprises!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M&M
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

ST an Mike were helpful and professional. Very little wait time and stress associated with the purchase and trade in of our Accord and purchase of an Accord Hybrid. ST explained how the hybrid worked very well after our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer.
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience. "

From the time I got there I was promptly greeted and taken care of it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you very much John I will recommend you to all my Friends. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ms. Berry
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I've been coming to this dealer ship for years. They have always been courteous and professional and fair. Mr. Bernard Dixson will go out of his way to make sure you are satisfied with your service. I won't take my Honda to anyone ellse!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeanettepowers
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tony Reese was my advisor-- "

I called Honda about whether or not my car was on an airbag recall. I was on the list. They order the parts, notified me about two weeks later and I went in on June 5 for that service. In addition, I got additional needed services to keep my car in top running condition. Tony Reese was friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel I was in good hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Reese
Tony Reese

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hersh
Robert Hersh

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca Byrd
Rebecca Byrd

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stormy Workman
Stormy Workman

Operations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robyn Stroud
Robyn Stroud

Reservations

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory