About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2294 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda
195 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Beard
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"comment"

This is the second vehicle that we purchased from the dealership. Sherry Schoo was our salesperson the first time and she just as friendly, professional and courtesy as the first time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nisha
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and Calming Experience"

I felt very welcomed and my salesmen was down to earth.Made me feel comfortable and very at ease with purchasing my vehicle. I appreciate all the help i received in getting the car I wanted especially the hard work my finance advisor put in.Thank You !!!!!!! ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gnadtn
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept like none other"

Each time I arrived with no appointment I am met with a great attitude by Robert Hersh. I appreciate being told the truth and I feel that Waldorf Honda does a great job earning my trust. I feel no pressure for unnecessary repairs and have experienced ZERO hidden costs. I have been a customer for over two years and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bking1.1
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shopping Experience that Excelled in Quality"

We have been a member of the Honda family since 2001. Our most recent purchase of a 2015 CRV was conducted by staff that was very friendly and the quality of work and customer service were excellent. Josh and Tyler could not have been more helpful. Waldorf Honda always will be our dealership of choice and we would not hesitate to recommend Waldorf Honda to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lyn
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price and helpful team"

I worked with Harold Stephens in the purchase of my new CR-V. I had a web service price which was very low and accepted with no "extras" mysteriously added into the package. I requested a specific color and they had that car delivered from another dealer! I would definitely recommend Waldorf Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Council, Ryan (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckp4601
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NO stress"

Love it, it was so easy buying a car here, this is my first Honda but will not be my last. Darin in used cars from Waldorf Ford took me up to the Honda dealer and I had a USSA paper. It was so easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darin Dilovicco from Waldorf ford used cars

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAB
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"well worth it"

The sale man was very friendly. He was willing to work with us to try get what we wanted for the price range we were looking for, Overall my experience was excellent. I would refer my friends to Waldorf Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a 36 mile drip that was well worth it!"

I Didn't rate quality of work since I haven't had work done at this dealer. The other ratings are based on the purchase of a vehicle. All the folks were very cordial, knowledgeable, and professional. The professional team of Hal Stephen, Danny Moltz, Maria Perez, and Rebecca Byrd were outstanding. The information was clear, understandable, and rather complete . They all were very patient and handle all my concerns and questions. It was a comfortable experience! Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Moltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Accord "

The staff were very friendly. Harvey helped us find a great car at a great price. We are very happy with our purchase. They provided clear and conscise information throughout the whole buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MsMVP
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful People; from Sales to Service!!"

I have taken my car to Waldorf Honda (previously Ken Dixon Honda) since I purchased my 2001 Honda. These people, from the greeters to the mechanics to the cashier are the most pleasant people to work with. In these days where customer service is a rate thing, I feel most at home at Waldorf Honda. I am never pressured into additional costs; always told exactly what is wrong with my car and always given sound advice. I feel at home, as if they are "friends". I now have a 2011 and on my way to a 2016. I'll never take my cars anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Reese
Tony Reese

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hersh
Robert Hersh

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca Byrd
Rebecca Byrd

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hal Stephens
Hal Stephens

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory