About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2450 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

441 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Open Now

2450 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
441 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ERIC RYANS
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

From time I arrived in the parking lot and was greeted, Thanks Hal! All the way to the delivery of my new vehicle, was Awesome! My experience was no hassle and no run around, which I experienced at another dealership, made me comfortable and I definitely will come back and ask for Hal, an experience salesman with class.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlene Peay
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Maria O'Neal was awesome. She approached me after being on the lot for 2minutes. She asked could she assist me with anything. I wanted to browse first so pointed me in the direction of the Honda accord sedans. Once I decided what I wanted to do she made the process easy. Got me a good deal on my New car and my trade in. I will be recommending Waldorf Honda and Maria O'Neal to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ms JoAnna
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Frank Carnucci (Sales Professional)"

Yesterday 7/16/16 I had a scheduled appointment with Hannah, Internet Sales Mgr @ 3:00 pm and upon arriving I was greeted by Frank Carnucci in the parking lot of Honda Waldorf. He asked me if I needed assistance and told him I had an appointment with Hannah. He said he would help me and was professional & friendly. The lot was clean and inviting with colorful balloons and the trailer where customers congregated was air conditioned and clean as well! Everyone who made eye contact with me said hello which was impressive, great customer acknowledgement! I told Frank I was approved for a 2016 vehicle but I was not sure what model to choose to be honest, I knew I was qualified but did not really know which one to pick .He showed me an 2016 SUV vehicle and we even test drove it while the financial mgr looked over my application to see what I qualified for. Upon returning Frank went to talk to the financial writer and came back to me and suggested that instead of an SUV based on my salary that I take a look at the 2016 Honda Civic Sedan LX which I am happy I did! Frank said based on our conversations that he felt and the financial writer suggested the Honda Civic Sedan LX, it has the sporty look and it was 2016's car of the year!! We went on a test drive again and I decided that yes it was the right car for me! Frank showed me all the features of the Civic and even programmed my Bluetooth for my car so my iPhone music could play and I can have hands free phone conversations which is more safe! He really took the time to ask what my needs were and recommend the right vehicle for my budget and of course needs. The SUV was nice but I love my Civic Sedan! Frank also knew from our conversation that I did not want a silver or gray colored car this time and although picking a color is not the most important part of the car buying process the fact that Frank listened to me about that showed me he cared about what I wanted for my brand new car. Thank you Frank for being informative and professional and making me feel comfortable and welcome at Honda Waldorf! I am a loyal Honda customer, I have 6 years so far and now with this purchase I continue to be a part of Honda's family for another 72 months! I want to also acknowledge both Hannah for being friendly and Abe in Finances for making me feel that I am a valued Honda customer! All the best to Frank & associates at Honda Waldorf! I will recommend Honda and Honda Waldorf in particular for providing such a smooth and pleasant buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maria, thank you as well for coming out your office to say hello and welcome me to Honda Waldorf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenn T
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made me believe in excellent customer service again!! "

Saeed Satterwhite, GM Mike, and Abe Gueye were excellent to work with on the purchase of my new Honda HR-V. From the moment I walked on the lot, Saeed helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle. I was set on all the specifics I had to have and he was very knowledgeable on the mechanics, features, and details to help me with my decision. I researched several other compact SUVs and I came back to the HR-V. Everyone was so organized and professional that I was in and out of the dealership in no time. That made the car buying experience painless and easy. Thank you so much for making me believe in excellent customer service again! It does exist!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracey Rawles
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional & timely"

The sales consultant Saeed Satterwhite, along with other staff members at Waldorf Honda were professional, knowledgeable & kind. Keep up the great work. Job Well Done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Council

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maguy
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

I bought my car a Honda Civic 2016 on July 3rd, the financial manager Abe GUEYE was so helpful. he showed and explained me all possible coverage that i have on my car. We spent over an hour to go through the entire process. I am very satisfied. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda_CR-V_girl_now
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome awesome AWESOME!!!!!"

From the time I pulled into your lot and was waived down by Jamar Epps, he treated me like I MATTERED. Jamar, with the teamwork of Mike Council and Abe Gueye, enabled me to walk away from the "money pit" vehicle I was still making payments on, and put into a 2016 Honda CR-V. All I ever wanted was a good service relationship experience from the car dealer I had been dealing with. That dream was never realized. This was, by far, the best car buying experience I've ever had. As I told Mike and Jamar in the parking lot when I was leaving with my new vehicle - you guys xxxxxxx rock!!!!! I will never go anywhere else again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Council

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car man, Fred
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, Thank You"

Thank you Greg Smith for the great service and courtesy provided to me and my wife in the purchase of our new Honda. I am very satisfied and I will recommend you and your dealership. Sincerely, Fred Cole

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I was satisfied with all the employees service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJD686
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

From sales. Maria O'Neal, to Sales Manager Mike, and the financing process probably the easiest, no pressure, vehicle experience I've ever had. Thank you I will recommend without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike-General Sales Manager was s pleasure to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chiland
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L"

I worked with Frank Carnucci and his boss, Tyler, when purchasing my new vehicle. We were able to negotiate a great deal, and they took a lot of time to personalize my buying experience. I would definitely recommend Waldorf Honda for those looking to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria O'Neal
Maria O'Neal

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Carnucci
Frank Carnucci

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shakiel Hood
Shakiel Hood

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robyn Stroud
Robyn Stroud

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Pilot, $38585
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$38,585

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $36785
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$36,785

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17410
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,410

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorMystic Yellow Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $35110
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$35,110

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Accord, $31745
2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,745

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $31390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,390

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorObsidian Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25775
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,775

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $21875
2016 Honda Civic

Price$21,875

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.