About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2450 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

403 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Closed

2450 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
403 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kesimpson37025
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First New Car Purchase"

This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle. Frank was very knowledgable, friendly, and helpful and went above and beyond to get me the best possible deal. Very Satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My CR-V
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new car"

I had a very pleasant buying experience at the Waldoef Honda. Sales are friendly to work with. Customer was treated with respect and honesty. Will consider buying from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Youngbeth1992
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I came in to get a car want sure what I wanted. But they helped me decide and tried to get me on the payments I wanted. Worked out rather well and would go to then again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Service!!"

Came in to buy used car and process was very fast would recommend anyone looking for a car to come here they will take wonderful care of you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bert Bowen, Kevin (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luis
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"100,000 mile service on my Honda pilot"

She is a professional and very helpful lady, I will try to always take my suv to her if possible, she is very knowledgeable about her job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassie
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service, friendly, informative and caring!"

Great customer service...very friendly and informative! he checked for recalls for my Honda accord, advise me of when I should receive my next service on my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lea
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure experience"

I bought my first new car through Saeed and he made the experience great. My father and I went to other dealerships (Nissan and Toyota) and out of all the sales reps we spoke with, I liked Saeed the best. He was really chill and didn't try to pressure me into buying a car when we were only looking at first unlike the sales reps at Nissan or Toyota. He was also the most "human" (if that's even the right word) in that it felt like I was casually talking to someone. I guess I should say it was a more relaxed environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisG
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Saeed makes buying a new car a good experience rather than"

This was my second Honda Accord Sport purchased from this dealership. I am not a fan of purchasing used vehicles, and of all of the new cars that I have purchased, I have never had a better salesman than Saeed. He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about your happiness as a customer rather than just making a sale. I will continue to purchase my new cars from Waldorf Honda and especially from Saeed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gsnearly
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

What a great experience from sales to financing. Frank was a great salesman. Rebecca got us to the payment we needed. Tyler made sure we were taken care of. The whole experience was better than most car dealerships in the country. I recommend if you are in the market for a Honda, visit this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alice Willingham
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grrreat Job! :)"

You are all awesome! Thank you soooo much for all of your assistance! Shakiel was super helpful, Abe helped me get a great rate, and Maria made sure my car was perfect before I left. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe Gueye
Abe Gueye

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Carnucci
Frank Carnucci

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stormy Workman
Stormy Workman

Operations Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shakiel Hood
Shakiel Hood

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hadim Bearden
Hadim Bearden

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory