About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2450 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Open Now

2450 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
329 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lujo
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

There's nothing like good service and good service is what I received today from Waldorf Honda. My account technician, Bernard was professional/friendly from the beginning to the end and that made my day. Thanks, Bernard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnnoyedCustomer123
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Inconsiderate"

bought a used car here. first issue was a headlight and the service guy here acted like it was a huge hassle so I took it to another dealer that specializes in my car. paid $200+ for that. 2nd issue, brakes. I took it to the same dealer that fixed my light and was told the brakes were heavily heavily rusted. i was quoted $1200+ so i called the used car manager here and he basically told me he couldn't do anything even though I had bought the car a week prior. I think I should have been reimbursed. I can return my car as I do have 30 days to give it back but I dont think I will go that far. I feel like the customer service is bad as ever once you drive off the lot but I do like the car and am just going to pay for the brakes. Dont expect them to care once your papers are signed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaFan
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2.5 hr mandatory sales pitch before leaving with car"

This place killed my excitement about my new car. I went into pick up my car at Waldorf Honda, after negotiating my price ahead of coming in to pickup the vehicle. I was excited and happy I figured it would take 30 minutes to decline the accessories/warranties, review the paperwork, sign, and driving away. Instead I had to endure over two and a half hours declining all the sales pitches from EVERY SINGLE person involved in the process. Only one representative accepted my responses of "no thank you," and even then I had to repeat myself. The three others all tried to convince me about how my brand new car was going to have some expensive problem or other and I needed to spend in total over $8k, which is 1/3 the price of another brand new car, just to protect myself from every single one of those things. I finally got fed up, changed my posture, and firmly asked what I needed to do to get out the door with my vehicle right now, because I'm tired of this and I'm leaving with or without my car. Suddenly the sales pitches ended and I was able to sign the final papers and leave, angry and frustrated. On my exit, the salesman's overly animated cheering and loud congratulations, with big arm gestures, seemed so absurd after all the grueling the other agents gave me. You should leave a dealership excited about your new car, not pissed off about it. I know they like to make money with these extras, but you'd expect a dealer to try to avoid worrying their customers that their brand new car is piece of crap that is sure to rust out and fall apart. And two and a half hours of my life are gone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

The names are blissfully forgotten now that the experience is over. I remember the salesman's name but he wasn't the problem so I'm not going to list him.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anniebsider
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Crooks!"

They tried to tell me that my car was valued at only $500, when Kelly Blue Book has it at a minimum of $4,500...This "expert" decision was made after a consultant sat in my car for 1.5 minutes and revved the engine--never looked under the hood, etc...Meanwhile another dealer had already previously offered me a $5,500 trade-in value due to the car's excellent condition...Buyer beware, these guys are crooks. Just because I am a young woman, doesn't mean I am naive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Council

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLMitchelll
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unbelievable "

I had left a negitive review earlier. Dealer called and addressed my concerns. I do appreciate the call and I'm sure I will back for service. I hope I can report a much better experience. I will leave this as somewhat satisfied. Hope after next visit to be able to put all 5 stars. R. Mitchell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nell
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great Service and Great Experience""

My saleman Greg was the greatest I purchased a vehicle their in February and I loved it was a Honda sport I kept it for 6 months and trade it in for another one which has heated seats and more everyone was patient and great. Thanks so much greg and the whole department for being so friendly and understanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1955OldsLady
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience all around. "

Harvey McSwain & Cat Murphy were both WONDERFUL and super friendly to work with. Harvey deserves an award for A+ sale/post-sale service. He literally drove to our home a distance of 45 miles each way to pick up the signed paperwork and the car (for minor work) and returned it to us. He was not only friendly but he understood and worked with my brother and I as we purchased this vehicle for our mother who was too ill to make the purchase herself and to save us the burden of having to travel back and forth from the dealership, he took the time and effort to bring everything to us. Waldorf Honda truly needs to reward Harvey for service above and beyond literally any other sales rep (new or used) I have ever worked with. I wish him the best future in his career and life. Cat was very friendly and did her job very well even in the face of some computer glitches that would have challenged anyone's patience. She also deserves recognition for an excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KellysNewHonda
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service For New Car Purchase"

Gregg Smith, Bert, Maria and Cat were a GREAT team from sales, management to finance. As a female single customer, Gregg was very patient and helpful. He was supportive of me and the decision I needed to make. I could not be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat and Bert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CSRO 1957
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wish I could give ) stars"

Do not buy from this dealer. Check out the Better Business Bureau. They have an F rating - I definitely know why. they do not stand behind their product and they are extremely rude and discourteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Erin and Buddy
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I had my car in for service and the service staff kept me informed of the progress and returned my car to me looking, driving and smelling like it was brand new again! Waldorf Honda has very friendly and helpful employees. Thanks for providing great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Reese
Tony Reese

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hersh
Robert Hersh

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hal Stephens
Hal Stephens

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe Gueye
Abe Gueye

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory