About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2294 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Waldorf Honda
111 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rwhite2009
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

I am a regular customer at Waldorf Honda. This week I was driving by and realized it was time for an oil change and rotation of the tires, so without an appointment I drove right up and Robert Hersh Jr. greeted me with a smile. I asked how long it would take and Robert said that it would be about an hour and 60 minutes later I was back on the road with fresh oil, filter and tires rotated. Thanks to all who make it happen, and especially Robert Hersh Jr. that will keep me coming back for my regular/annual maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hersh,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGray3413
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CRV Purchase"

A great experience that started with the help of my friend and Owner Danny Moltz. Ryan Ignaszewski took it from there and made the purchasing process seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Ignaszewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SamFM
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"High Quality Customer/Sales Service"

The internet price offered drew me to the dealership and the customer/sales service rendered by Maria was beyond my expectations. Best I've had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bridge926
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience"

I have had the pleasure of having Bernard Dixson serve as my service advisor for the past two years. During this time, I have always appreciated his patience, excellent service extended to me and valued his opinions. I have so much confidence in Mr. Dixson, that I recently purchased a 2015 Accord from Waldorf Honda. In the future, I will be returning to Waldorf Honda just because of Mr. Dixson. Kudos to Mr. Dixson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgs1030
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience"

John was my service advisor. He was friendly when I drove in and very pleasant to deal with. I had ordered 3 new things for my Cr-V and they were installed in a timely manner. Well done and thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gerry.gleckel.7
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another GREAT Experience at Waldorf Honda"

As an owner of two Hondas, I have always used Waldorf Honda as my go-to folks for maintenance support. They have always been timely, technically sharp and provided me and my wife with exceptional customer service. They have our complete confidence. Mr Tony Deep and his team are THE best. Again, thanks for another super experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Tony Deep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric S Jeter
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change."

Had overall good experience with all who I came in contact with. Wait time wasn't too long either. Wait area was was comfortable and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert.dunlap.12
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"30K service"

I always appreciate the excellent service that I receive from Bernard Dixon when I have my cars serviced. My last visit 12/09/2014 Bernard again was my service consultant and had me in and out in the time frame he stated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kong123
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Wonderful experience. Hal really knows his products. He is familiar with the inventory on the lot. My questions were answered thoroughly. Burt is a great manager who works well with his associates. Great dealership and customer service is its highest priority. -Kathleen M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sholland228
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

I always appreciate the excellent customer service I receive when I go to this location. My last visit (12/6/14) John helped me and took time to explain everything. I appreciate his genuine manner of suggesting what was crucial vs. recommended to prepare for winter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hersh
Robert Hersh

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohammed
John Mohammed

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ammie Fox
Ammie Fox

Guest Relations

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie  Mickens
Connie Mickens

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hal Stephens
Hal Stephens

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Newman
Steve Newman

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Reese
Tony Reese

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory