About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Honda

2450 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-8700
Service: (855) 314-1611

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Honda

Hours: Closed

2450 Crain Hwy,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Honda

Waldorf Honda is your premier Honda dealer in Southern Maryland. We pride ourselves in providing our customers an excellent experience in both sales and service. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
387 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike Emerson
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Casual Purchase!"

Waldorf Honda is extraordinary and Mr. Hadim Bearden is an exceptional salesperson. I came in on Saturday and found a wide assortment of CR-Vs at competitive prices to compare. I was immediately greeted by a sales manager, and then left alone to window shop. Once I was ready, Hadim hustled to set me up to test drive 3 different cars, briefly explaining different options, and keeping things moving. After finding the right car, Hadim put together a series of quick briefs on pricing and options. Mr. Tyler Manual joined in with additional information on special financing, and we closed the deal. It's a good day when you get what you want, without any pressure! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reese Massey
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

Greg smith did an outstanding job and was a big helo thru our car buying experience. The service was friendly and the whole staff. Don, Mike, in sales all did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nana of 12
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Local" new Honda purchase meets high expectations"

We were looking for a vehicle with a high crash test rating, a third row seat to accommodate ever-growing grandchildren, and a feeling of luxury. We thought we had found it in a Pilot, but when Hal took us out to the lot, we compared the Pilot with the Odyssey side-by-side, feature-by-feature. After test driving both, we chose the Odyssey Touring Elite. We used several internet sites to determine a fair price, sent out requests for price quotes to five dealerships, and ended up back with Hal. We know he worked hard for us to get the price where we wanted it. He was patient and kind, never pushy. Plus, Waldorf Honda is as local as we can get. This dealership is undergoing extensive renovations, so it seems a bit rough at the moment. However, their professionalism remains intact. I look forward to many years of partnership with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGoelling
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and satisfying experience "

I couldn't be any happier with Saeed. He knew exactly what I needed and helped me to get exactly that. Very honest and professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glo glo 52
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase 4/24/2016"

Connie and the whole team were wonderful!!, Connie was very patient with us, especially our little one. :). I would highly recommend. Thank you, G. L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary Jones
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr Smith was excellent "

Mr. Greg Smith was excellent. He helped me get the vehicle I asked for quick and I was on my way home in short order.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennafer
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, helpful, and professional. They were all happy to answer my questions. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Omundy12
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

It was my first time leasing a brand new car and Harvey was great. He explained everything, he was quite busy that day, but still had time to make me feel like his only customer. I would trust him to sell to any of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
penny4288
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FANTASTIC !!!!!"

MOVE OVER CHICK A FILET,COSTCO BECAUSE WALDORF HONDA HAS A YOUNG MAN THERE WHO BELIEVES IN GIVING EXCELLENT SERVICE ....MR.ADERA DIXSON IS ONE OF THE BEST SERVICE MANAGERS ,I HAVE MEET IN A LONG TIME !! HE ALONG WITH THE GREAT SERVICE THAT I HAVE RECEIVED FROM WALDORF HONDA,IS MY REASON FOR OWNING MY HONDA AND WILL PURCHASE THE NEXT HONDA THERE AS WELL ... THANK YOU SO MUCH ,MR.ADERA DIXSON !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trunk Monkey
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new car"

Tyler and Jamar were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. I feel they offered me a good deal for the price. I would definitely visit here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Abe Gueye
Abe Gueye

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Manual
Tyler Manual

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hal Stephens
Hal Stephens

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Perez
Maria Perez

Guest Relations

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saeed Satterwhite
Saeed Satterwhite

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harvey McSwain
Harvey McSwain

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamar Epps
Jamar Epps

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Carnucci
Frank Carnucci

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Dixson
Bernard Dixson

Service Advisor

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory