About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walker Toyota

4.2

128 Lifetime Reviews

8457 Springboro Pike, Dayton, Ohio 45342 Directions
Sales: (937) 433-4950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Walker Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Too busy to call back during negotiations"

- ToyotaFan81

I sent specific new vehicle requirements and was told they had a match. When we drove the 30+ minutes to get there, the vehicle did not have one of the major specifications. Later they got a matching vehicle in stock and we began negotiating over the phone. But then we never got a call back about if our offer was accepted. The next day we got an email from the salesperson saying he got busy and went home. This is not how you treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike S
November 02, 2016

"Over-The-Top Service"

- jd12

I recently had the experience of finding a safe and reasonably-priced car for my elderly mother, who lives in Dayton, while I had to do everything from Tennessee. Luckily, I was directed to a wonderful salesman named Shaun Staley. Mr. Staley went beyond what was expected. I can't even find the words to properly praise him. My mother is difficult to work with, but he managed to earn her trust. He found the perfect car for her to operate, when other dealers said it wouldn't be possible. He helped her with getting her finances in order, actually taking her to her bank; and sitting with her in the car until she felt comfortable to operate the controls that were different from her old car. Who does this!?! I could not have done this without Mr. Staley. Walker Toyota hires people who genuinely want to help people find the perfect car. I'm telling everyone I know in Dayton to visit this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Staley
November 01, 2016

"Best Dealership in the area"

- BWRogers

I have purchased multiple Toyota's from this dealership and from the rep (Kyle Ackley) to the business manager I have always received Top notch service! Kyle Ackley was patience, helpful and went out of his way to see that we received the car that fit our needs. I have and will continue to buy from Walker Toyota. Go see them today and ask for Kyle Ackley or call him (937) 433-4950.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ackley, Terry Wertz
October 21, 2016

"Happy Camper - Walker Toyota!"

- Holly Walsh

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Kyle Ackley to purchase our new Toyota Truck. Kyle was fantastic! He went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle for our family. He cared about our needs and even helped me strap our son's car seat in the access cab to make sure it fit comfortably before we made the purchase! He considered our financial situation and made us a great deal! I encourage everyone to visit Kyle at the Springboro Pike location - you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ackley
October 07, 2016

"Rose is top-notch at customer service!"

- Happy customer, Denise

Rose was our salesperson when we bought our Toyota Highlander in 2015. She was so focused on pleasing us as her customers, and the sales transaction was the easiest one that we've ever had! We never felt pressured anytime we spoke with Rose, and she truly listens to you as the customer. So when our friends were looking for a Toyota Sequoia we referred them to Rose. They were equally impressed with her. AND...just because I referred them to her, Rose rewarded me with a free tank of gas for my car! I never expected that! I was more than happy to make the referral because of our outstanding experience with her, so that was a nice perk and a great way for her to show her appreciation! Look up "Customer-service" in the dictionary and you'll see Rose's name as the definition! There's none like her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Dillon Wilson
October 01, 2016

"A Rose is a Rose"

- William Sheffey 513

A Rose is a Rose, and called by any other name is still a Rose. Ask for Rose Dillion when you need a salesperson, and you will be 110% satisfied. Rose has sold me my last 6 Toyotas, and she has gone way beyond anyone's expectations to make sure that I am satisfied. You need not worry when you sigh on the dotted line that you will be left on your own because Rose will see that any problem you have is addressed and will be taken care of. Don't be surprised when Rose calls you on your Birthday, too wish you a Merry Christmas or Happy Holidays. Rose checks on me about 3 times a year to say Hi, and to make sure my Toyota is working to my expectations. I was a young man of 33 when I bought my first Toyota at Walker's Toyota.....now I'm an old man of 73 and have owned 11 or 12 Toyotas. There must be an imperative reason for me to keep returning. Visit Jack Walker's dealership once, and you will keep returning too..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Dillion
September 14, 2016

"Great experience. Salesman Shaun, awesome salesman."

- jimi2578

Wanted to purchase 2 motorcycles, a "learner" bike, and a HD 2008 Softail Deluxe they had.My sales man Shaun, is what a salesman ought to be. Honest, helpful, super friendly, which made my experience @Walker Power Sports/Toyota exciting, fun and very easy. Also Shauns overall professional attitude, and work ethic, is a shared common practice among all his co-team @ Walker!!!!! So refreshing to not to be treated like peasant I've experienced at other dealerships. Also, all personnel at Walker are extremely knowledgeable in their field craft. I will recommend everyone looking for a new, used car or Bike to come to Walker!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Staley, and everyone in general
August 22, 2016

"Service"

- Jnortid

I brought my Toyota Corolla in with a tire issue and the staff could not have been more helpful. They had the tire in stock and had me back on the road in no time. Great job!! Recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moss
August 19, 2016

"Service department broke door lock! "

- Michelle Peeples

I'm very upset with your service department. I took my car in because the car locks would occasionally not lock or unlock. The cable slipped off in the drivers door and I had to manually open the driver door with the key from the outside of the car. I got a call that it would be over 1800.00 to fix the locks. I said noway and picked up the car paying 120.00 for nothing. When I got home realized that they had broke the driver lock and I can't even unlock it with the key from the outside. Key will not turn to unlock. Not happy at all! Also, I got online and a number of customers are having the same problems with their locks. Seems like this would be a recall Toyota!!!! Take care of your customers if you want to keep business! I will go else where feo. Now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
July 09, 2016

"WONDERFUL SALESMAN SHAWN"

- 2THASST

Shawn, the salesman who sold me my car is awesome! He is very kind,understanding and very helpful. I didn't think I was going to be able to get my car. But I did! I've never had the hospitality like I recieved from Shawn and Walker Toyota! THANK YOU! From Blue Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results