About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Walker's Renton Mazda

720 Rainier Ave S, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 277-1370
Service: (800) 921-8819
Parts: (800) 921-8819

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

282 Lifetime Reviews

Walker's Renton Mazda

Hours: Closed

720 Rainier Ave S,
Renton, Washington 98057
Walker's Renton Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Walker's Renton Mazda

Located in Renton, WA, we are proud to offer the Greater Seattle Area including Kent, Auburn, Bellevue and Kirkland as well as the rest of Western Washington, some of the best prices on Mazda cars and SUVs around. Our team of sales professionals is dedicated to making sure all your needs are met during your car buying experience and are happy to answer your questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Walker's Renton Mazda Learn More

Located in Renton, WA, we are proud to offer the Greater Seattle Area including Kent, Auburn, Bellevue and Kirkland as well as the rest of Western Washington, some of the best prices on Mazda cars and SUVs around. Our team of sales professionals is dedicated to making sure all your needs are met during your car buying experience and are happy to answer your questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RodClaar
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

Walker's is just big enough to have all the products and services, yet small enough to offer a personal touch and commitment to the customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UR2L8ICU
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I visited many dealerships, this one won my business"

As many believe, my trade-in is worth more than it really is. But getting a fair trade is possible in different ways. They worked hard to make my day, Great job! Great Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CCguy
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealing with Walker's Renton Mazda and Roland Myers"

We have been looking for a small crossover SUV for a couple of months. We test drove a lot of CSUVs, narrowing down our choice to a couple, including the Mazda CX5. Having met Roland Myers, at Walker's Renton Mazda, he followed up with some calls letting us know what CX5s were in stock. When the CX5 with the color and trim that we wanted came in, we came down and got the deal that we wanted. It was a pleasure working with Roland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zzprock
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Owner of 2016 Mazda CX-5"

Went in just planning to look and test drive. Roland worked hard to get us what we wanted for the right price. Super happy with our new 2016 Mazda CX-5.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Looked everywhere!
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right Car at an awesome price. "

We were able to get into a beautiful 2016 CX-5 with little hassle and got an awesome price. Employees were friendly and helpful with choosing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rizwan
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience buying a 2016 Mazda6"

I bought a 2016 Mazda6 after discussing with other dealers, I finally called up Walkers Renton because of a friend's recommendation. It was not even in my top 2 choices when I began because of the distance from my place. I talked to Doug and he worked out a great deal for me and furthermore tried to make it as comfortable as possible for us to visit the dealership for a driving test. He sent out someone to pick us up (and drop us back after as well) and he was able to work everything quickly. I gave my pre-approved loan letter to him and voila, my car was ready for picking up very quickly. The experience was very good and I would be recommending Walker's and specifically Doug to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tinman2903
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Purchased a 2016 CX-5 from Doug at Walker's and it was a pleasure doing business with them. Doug went out of his way to make sure I received exactly what I wanted, and the finance team put together a great package, with no high pressure whatsoever. Best car buying experience I've ever had, and I have purchased a number of cars over the years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
equestriangirl93
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman, great dealership!"

This was my first car buying experience. I had my sights set on a Mazda3 after researching, and I came with my parents to Walker's, our closest Mazda dealer. You hear all that there is to hear about car salesmen and dealerships. I had an idea made up in my mind about how this was going to go...but thankfully it was Marat who we had worked with! Marat was extremely knowledgeable and charming, but most importantly he expresses his commitment to taking care of the customer. My Father was warning and prepping me the entire way here to not allow the salesman to influence the sale and keep control, but Marat was able to put even him at ease with how helpful and honest he was. He thoroughly went over every part of the car, right-fitting the exact vehicle for me, as well as making sure to fight to accommodate all of what we hoped for in terms of price and payments. We were amazed when he told us it was just his second month in the business! From greeting us to handing us the keys, Marat was extremely professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. Walker's Renton Mazda seems like a great establishment, committed to selling cars the right way rather than what turns the best profit. I would recommend Walker's and Marat in particular to anyone in search of a new Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cltinseattle
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My second purchase at Walker's Renton Mazda"

I believe that any time you set out to buy a car you need to do your due diligence in researching what you want and how much you are willing to offer before you ever go to the dealership. Having said that, when I met my salesman (Roland) and told him which car I wanted, he did everything he could to give me the price I wanted. This was my second purchase at this dealership and I have had good experiences both times. Also, the parts and service departments are excellent as well. They never try to tell me I need service that I don't need. If you are shopping for a Mazda I would recommend this dealership based on my own experiences here. I will probably return here if or when I need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SueD
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest experience I have ever had"

Thank you Doug for delivering a 5 star experience. I couldn't have asked for an easier, hassle free, haggle free buying experience. If I had known it would be this easy I would have done this months ago!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Roland Myers
Roland Myers

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Truong
Doug Truong

Internet Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Potaris
Eugene Potaris

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Kosoff
Chris Kosoff

Used Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Galvez
Sam Galvez

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marat Grigoryan
Marat Grigoryan

Mazda Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Palmer
Ken Palmer

Mazda Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lap Nguyen
Lap Nguyen

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jan Rac
Jan Rac

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenny Wright
Lenny Wright

Mazda Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory