About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Walker's Renton Mazda

720 Rainier Ave S, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 277-1370
Service: (800) 921-8819
Parts: (800) 921-8819

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

312 Lifetime Reviews

Walker's Renton Mazda

Hours: Open Now

720 Rainier Ave S,
Renton, Washington 98057
Walker's Renton Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Walker's Renton Mazda

Located in Renton, WA, we are proud to offer the Greater Seattle Area including Kent, Auburn, Bellevue and Kirkland as well as the rest of Western Washington, some of the best prices on Mazda cars and SUVs around. Our team of sales professionals is dedicated to making sure all your needs are met during your car buying experience and are happy to answer your questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Walker's Renton Mazda Learn More

Located in Renton, WA, we are proud to offer the Greater Seattle Area including Kent, Auburn, Bellevue and Kirkland as well as the rest of Western Washington, some of the best prices on Mazda cars and SUVs around. Our team of sales professionals is dedicated to making sure all your needs are met during your car buying experience and are happy to answer your questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
312 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CC624
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience with T.K."

We were on the fence about buying used vs new before we ever met Terry at Walker's. He was diligent in explaining the pros and cons but was not pushy at all. I actually dreaded the car buying lot experience. I feel Terry made my fears go away almost immediately by his laid-back yet informative approach. I would recommend going to Walker's to work with him. We are thrilled with our 2014 Mazda 6 and the experience was better than we thought it would be. I don't say this loosely for many things, but I would not hesitate going to see him with any questions you may have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mknevada
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Doug Truong *****"

I was transferred out of the area unexpectedly and needed to get in to an all wheel drive. Was fortunate enough to work with Doug who quickly became my "car guy" He followed up, even coming by my home when I was recovering from surgery. Doug did everything he could with a lot of variables and I ended up buying 2 vehicles from him. Great guy, great experience Shout out to Chris the finance guy who went above and beyond. Would travel back to Washington from Nevada to deal with these guys again. Good stuff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J.C.
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Doug was my sales contact at the dealership and he was prepared and made my visit to the dealership great. I purchased 2 Mazda 3s for my business. The cars are great and I would recommend this business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meryl St7
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience from the start!"

I researched the car I wanted for months and finally decided to get a Mazda CX-5. After I found some options online, I started calling dealerships to check availability. All the ones I called either tried to upsell a different more expensive car or told me they were in the middle of selling the one I wanted and would get back to me. Our final call was to Walker's Renton Mazda and we spoke with Luther. He really stood out because he was polite, professional, and simply told us we could come in the next morning to check out the one I wanted. When we got there, he already had it ready for a test drive. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful in answering questions. It wasn't just the typical sales pitch- he seemed to genuinely care that I was making the right decision. Not only am I really happy with my car, I am happy with whom I bought it from which is an added bonus! The whole experience was smooth and straightforward with Luther and the rest of the staff we worked with. Needless to say, I definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kkkkkiwi
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

I found that Terry worked relentlessly to make our visit as hassle-free and inexpensive as possible. I have no complaints, overall perfect service. I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
howardton
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal"

We went to the Walker's Renton Mazda dealer for CX-3 Sport car, but after performed a test drive on CX-3 GT available at the lot, we liked the CX-3 GT instead. Doug Truong and the team were helpful in our purchase of noted vehicle. We'll be even more liked the vehicle if its windows tinted as same as the test vehicle. The feature that we missed when we took the care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
aallison12
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SIX STARS!!!"

If there was a six star rating, this is the place I would give it to because they go so above and beyond!!! I would 110% recommend this car dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. If it's for yourself or even a first car for your child, this is the place to go. I spent months looking for a car, and as a first time buyer it can be a little intimidating. I went to several different dealerships and none of them even came close to the kind of service that Walkers Renton Mazda provided. They allowed me the time to look at all the cars and test drive anything that I wanted to without any pressure of a sale. The salesman, Chris Kosoff, and his Sales Manager, Amir Abasaliyev, worked hard to make sure I got the car I wanted at the price I could afford. Both of them were upfront about everything and made sure that I was well informed about what I was signing for. Overall great guys down to the core. Through and through this company is so amazing for how well they treated me and how much hard work they put in to get me into my dream car. I have to say that I've never experienced people who are so dedicated to customers and their happiness. Walkers Renton Mazda is the place to go to whether it's your first time or hundredth time purchasing a car. Two thumbs up!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irritated
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not liking the car"

Please take my picture off the wall I don't want it there. Not really happy of what my sister and I was told about the car and getting a diff car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roseseattle
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free easy experience!"

I was looking to get a pre-owned car but wasn't exactly sure what to get. First and last stop was at Mazda of Renton! My dad and I sat down with Terry and explained all our wants: less than 25k miles, leather seats, rear backup camera, 4 doors, heated seats, compact car, navigation... plus we didn't want to spend more than $25,000. We didn't do any initial research so we were just listing out everything we wanted. Terry patiently listened and brought out one car and I knew right away it was the perfect match! He even got us a killer deal!! I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you Terry and everyone at Mazda of Renton for my hassle-free and easy experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJOHawk
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

We where in the market for a fun toy and the MX 5 had everything we were looking for. From the moment we met Ken at the door, through Maddie facilitating a test drive and Garret making every effort to make us feel good about the purchase and Doug bringing everything together and sealing the deal, everyone was extremely positive, personal and friendly. No hard sales just a willingness to help us make the right decision. Finally we ended up with Chris in Finance who couldn't have been nicer. He explained what we were signing, offered suggestions for service packages and just made the whole deal a pleasure. Walkers is doing it right! Thanks everyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris in Finance. Wonderful to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terry Kennebrew
Terry Kennebrew

Used Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Truong
Doug Truong

Internet Sales

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Palmer
Ken Palmer

Mazda Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lap Nguyen
Lap Nguyen

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Kosoff
Chris Kosoff

Used Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luther Leonard
Luther Leonard

Used Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Walker
Derrick Walker

Used Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Madelynn Irish
Madelynn Irish

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $31199
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$31,199

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLapis Blue Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$26,873

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLapis Blue Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Subaru Outback, $30056
2016 Subaru Outback

Price$30,056

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Subaru Outback, $30756
2016 Subaru Outback

Price$30,756

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVenetian

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Subaru Outback

Price$35,337

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Outback, $35337
2016 Subaru Outback

Price$35,337

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Subaru Forester

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQuartz Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

2016 Subaru Forester

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack