About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ward Chrysler Kia Center

1412 West Main Street , Carbondale, Illinois 62901
Sales: (618) 457-8155

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Ram | Kia | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

26 Lifetime Reviews

Ward Chrysler Kia Center
1412 West Main Street ,
Carbondale, Illinois 62901
Ward Chrysler Kia Center Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marcel
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest dealers. "

Horrible place. These people have no morals and only care about getting money out of you - even though they say they "guarantee customer satisfaction". They are rude and dishonest, and will take advantage of you whenever possible. Avoid doing business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott Wood, Chris Drennan, Brad Van Zant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pammy01
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

Thank you so much Ward Kia for getting me into a preowned Toyota.. Danny had been working on it for months !! David helped finish the deal. Thanks guys . I will definitely send you all some business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessicaelainemiles
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great guys helped tremendously "

So, my credit isn't so great and I definitely wasn't expecting the best deal. I'm not naive and wasn't going to drive off the lot with anything either. But Danny got me brand new Rio I immediately fell in love with, and after my divorce and tough times this year this is a great start to picking up my life. Plus, in 6-8 months, I can refinance!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny, Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foboes1
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new family car"

my girlfriend and i needed a new car for us and our 3 children. lil joe helped us get in a safer nicer car and kept us at the payment we wanted to be at

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LIL JOE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabrina.duplantis
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very happy"

i would like to thank LILJOE for all his help , my whole family was very happy with the dodge ram that you all got me into.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

little joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missy3766
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Went today to see about getting a new car and the gentleman that I talked to was very friendly and answered all my questions I asked and I would recommend anyone to go here for a car. I am very very happy with the service I got today and with the car they helped me pick out. I went to a few places that told me I needed a co- signer and here I got to do it all on my own. I very over joyed on my selection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Emery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manderkay85
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful"

The salesman was very friendly and very helpful. We got a great deal! They really worked with our income and what we wanted out of a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Emery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amy1777
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ms. Amy Pulley"

Adam made the experience buying a new car very easy. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I will definitely go back to him when I decide to trade in. When it comes to finance, Kelley addressed all of my concerns and explained everything to me in great detail.I could not have asked for better customer service. Will definitely recommend all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Emery, Kelly Easter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevenjs123
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keven Shubert"

we had a hard time getting approved everywhere else but they took the time to get me into a new car that i loved and fit into my budget. thank you Tyler & Shantell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler & Shantell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C_mooney44
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cally "

Enjoyed working with Adam! He is wonderful! love my new Kia Soul! If you are searching for a new or used car give Adam a call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Emery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory