About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wayne Hyundai

1935 New Jersey 23, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Sales: (973) 694-7800

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

627 Lifetime Reviews

Wayne Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1935 New Jersey 23,
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Wayne Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
627 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
COUPONREST
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The salesman knows the car very well"

The dealership and salesman went above and beyond for this sale. I purchased an elantra back in 2000 and it was time to get a new one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HERBST

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOTTS0526
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wayne Hyundai is a great place to buy/lease a car"

My experience with everyone that I dealt with was superb. Angela Bellows, my salesperson, was great! A much better experience for a woman to deal with a woman when looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BELLOWS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rfesq
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Knowledgable and No Pressure "

I spoke with Alfredo Gonzalez while looking for a new vehicle. He was very knowledgable regarding different models and features. His relaxed approach led to a no stress no pressure experience that was the easiest dealership interaction I ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jean_P
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

I'm not usually one for writing reviews, but I had such a good experience here that I have to share. For all the moms/ women/ anyone who gets intimidated by car sales people, this was my first good experience. My husband has been dragging his feet on a new car, so I decided to go...with the kids...no babysitter that day. I was already hating doing this before arriving at the lot. But once there, I was approached by a young man, named Alfredo, who knocked down my anxiety immediately. The kids were pretty well behaved (thank God!) but Alfredo was interacting with them and made them part of the experience. It was really nice and so helpful to keep them busy. I left the lot armed with information and my husband was very impressed that I did all the legwork. We're discussing our options and are looking forward to buying from here. Thanks for the wonderful, easy experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DDim
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Staff, Wonderful Experience"

I went in today with my daughter to purchase her first car. From the moment Alfredo greeted us, he was courteous and helped to make what is usually a stressful experience into a joyful day. He helped get a great price and sat with my daughter to learn her first car before she set off. I highly recommend this dealership and Alfredo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KMDSurrey
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Great Buying Experience"

I had a very pleasant experience working with Alfredo, as he was most helpful and treated me with respect. He walked me through the entire process, from testing out the car to programming my Bluetooth, and was never pushy; he has gained a customer for life, or at least the next time I'm in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thekitchengal
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Will definitely recommend this dealer to all my friends, attention to detail and customer service were top notch! The process was easy and the price was right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We very happy we were able to assist you. Thank you for your business!

CUTE_FINANCE
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent staff & GREAT cars!!!"

I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends & family...... Everyone that works there is so nice. I never felt like I was under pressure to walk away with a deal. Wonderful over-all Experience....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for the 5 star review and, of course, for your business. We greatly appreciate it. It was a pleasure serving you.

MJGITTS
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Wayne, NJ"

Our salesperson Manny was wonderful. We are a special needs family (disabled child) and had many questions. Manny was very patient and always answered all our questions. It was a pleasure dealing with a dealership that was not pushy. Dave the manager was also a pleasure to deal with. We felt very welcome there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KIM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Thank you for your business! And thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! It!

MURACAE1
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal"

I got the car I wanted and at a fair price. Manny was truly a professional and I would tell everyone to go talk with him even it they weren't considering a Hyundai as their first choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KIM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Thank you for your business! And thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alfredo Gonzalez
Alfredo Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael E. Mateo
Rafael E. Mateo

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Figueroa
Angel Figueroa

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Bellows
Angela Bellows

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Herbst
Peter Herbst

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory