About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wayne Hyundai

1935 New Jersey 23, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Sales: (973) 694-7800

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

612 Lifetime Reviews

Wayne Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1935 New Jersey 23,
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Wayne Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
612 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
yankeesgirl973
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a new car!"

Rafael wasn't my original salesman, but I wish he was! Def the go to guy for any questions you may have! If you plan on buying or leasing, make sure you ask for Rafael he won't let you down!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Honest strait forward dealer, excellent customer service. Received quote trough Truecar , dealer was committed to the price , took about one hour to complete purchasing. Many Kim was very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Many Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Manny's the Man!!"

Thank you Manny for making purchasing my new Santa Fe the easiest ever. Your knowledge about these cars is amazing. Thank you for your help and understanding in setting up bluelink.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"looking for new car"

EXCELLENT from start to finish!!! Rafael one of the BEST Salesman I ever had! will recommend to all! no pressure, very friendly, knows customer service,.....Thanks again Mark K...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrugel
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Thank you Manny Kim for making the experience of leasing a car affordable and without stress! Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Purshottam
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eddie, Thank you for your help!!!!!"

Eddier was helpful in finding the best car deal which make my mind to leased my second Hyundai Santa Fe within 2 hours. He is the best sales experts, I came across in last couple of months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newusedcarfor me
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly and knowledgeable"

Rafael was helpful in finding the best deal and getting my new car. a great choice, and all taken care of right away. thank you Rafael!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tylermarositz
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Manny Kim Thank you!"

Sales expert that I worked with, Manny Kim, was honestly great to work with. Purchased my first Hyundai and I could say that it all happened with such ease. Manny pulled strings and made what seemed to be impossible at the moment, possible. I would highly recommend Manny Kim if you're looking to purchase a car from Wayne Hyundai. A hard worker, not only for the dealership, but for the customer as well. Thanks Manny.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vjnorcia1
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience. "

I was in and out within in two hours when I purchased a 2015 Elantra. They honored my USAA car buying certificate and made the process as smooth as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELB366
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eddie Santiago!!!!!!!!"

Eddie was my salesman. I found Eddie to be personable, friendly, professional, and most importantly, Honest. If I were to recommend Wayne Hyundai to a friend, I would send them directly to Eddie Santiago.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rafael E. Mateo
Rafael E. Mateo

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Figueroa
Angel Figueroa

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Herbst
Peter Herbst

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory