About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wayne Hyundai

1935 New Jersey 23, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Sales: (973) 694-7800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

644 Lifetime Reviews

Wayne Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1935 New Jersey 23,
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Wayne Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
644 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LV2SHOP318
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bert made the entire process easy!"

Bert was wonderful to work with! Very polite, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I left with the perfect car and payment! Bert made the process easy !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CINARTUGCU
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed my experience"

Nice car, good dealer, friendly sales person. We went to Hyundai Wayne, just to test drive and look at the Santa Fe. Right away, we felt totally comfortable with Manny, our salesperson. He didn't pressure us, was totally informed and knowledgeable and we felt he was honest with us. Long story short, we wound up buying a Santa Fe Sport because we had such a great experience. Car buying can be stressful, and you can feel like you have to be on guard or you'll be pushed into something you don't want.It was such a relaxed and easy experience, plus we loved the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review and especially for your business1 It was a pleasure to assist you.

FUCETOLAPJ
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Angela made me feel that my needs came before the dealership"

Angela made sure that all my questions and concerns where answered before she would move on to anything else. Because of my crazy schedule, I had to come to the dealership multiple times and even though the first two times I was there I wasnt going to buy anything, Angela still gave me 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great 5 star review and especially for your business1 It was our pleasure to assist you.

TINAYU14
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

Will not return to this dealership in the future.many things were not clerafied during the purchase, if they were I would have not purchased the car that day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CZESLAW0703
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The buying experience was great! I went in knowing more or less which car I was interested in purchasing. My salesman, Rick Klein, was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. From the test drive to the final purchase, he explained every detail. The buying process was quick and easy. It took only a few of hours before I drove off the lot with my new Hyundai Sonata. As I have stated, the service was great and with any future vehicle purchases, Wayne Hyundai will be at the top of my list to visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Klein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great 5 star review and especially for your business! It was a pleasure to assist you.

CINDY.MCVEIGH
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service from start to finish! "

Rick Klein was an excellent sales person. He was very knowledgeable about the product and showed me every feature my Sante Fe had to offer. I would definitely recommend others to work with Wayne Hyundai. My finance person was Nestor, he offered me additional warranties to protect me at a price I could afford. My overall experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Klein and Nestor Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great 5 star review and especially for your business1 It was a pleasure to assist you.

VISION1919
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was good in terms of kindness."

It was great because they tried to do their best for the customers.There were many customers who wanted to buy cars, but dealers were kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a nice 5 star review and especially for your business! It was a pleasure to assist you.

05RoadKing
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy peasy!"

After visiting many different car dealers, I stopped in Wayne Hyundai, my last stop for the day. I hadn't planned on getting another Hyundai, as I already have one in Florida. I saw a red Elantra, brand new, with a hatch back. Just what I was looking for. Rick Klein, my salesman, came out and showed me the car, I brought my husband back the following night for a test drive and we picked the car up the following day. No pressure, no forms to fill out before anyone would talk to me and most of all, the entire staff was so nice. From Rick, to Tom the manager to Nestor the finance man, it could not have been a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Klein, Tom and Nestor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great 5 star review and especially for your business! It was a pleasure to assist you.

OOYEOJ
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All smiles until they make you wait forever and raise prices"

The service, friendliness- these were great at this dealership. However if you come in with an agreed upon down payment and monthly payment amount, don't expect to pay that. They will drag out the process, keeping you there waiting for an extended period of time so that it'll be harder to walk away when the financial manager offers you a price significant higher than previously agreed upon because of a "rebate" that you have to pay to the dealership. We were kept in that dealership from 9AM to 2PM, when the actual process took no longer than an hour, maybe two. The car is great, everything das great, but I unfortunately left with the impression of being tricked into paying more than I intended to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCKIM51
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer and very professional sales person"

Best Hyundai dealer in tri-state area! Anyone looking for Hyundai and Mazda, this is the place you should go. Contact Angela for more information you will not be disappointed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great 5 star review and especially for your business! It was our pleasure to assist you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alfredo Gonzalez
Alfredo Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Bellows
Angela Bellows

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Figueroa
Angel Figueroa

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael E. Mateo
Rafael E. Mateo

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Herbst
Peter Herbst

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni   Urso
Giovanni Urso

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bert   Wilson
Bert Wilson

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory