About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wayne Hyundai

1935 New Jersey 23, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Sales: (973) 694-7800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

770 Lifetime Reviews

Wayne Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1935 New Jersey 23,
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Wayne Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
770 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NaoM73
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

I came in very uncertain and not knowing what kind of car I wanted. Rick was extremely helpful and in not only narrowing down what I would like in a car but also to not overwhelm me with choices/force me toward something expensive. He found the right car for me, answered all of my questions, and was super pleasant. When things started to get a little out of my price range, he made accommodations for me and made the purchase much more affordable. I absolutely love the car and I appreciate Rick being so patient in my indecisiveness. The dealership is known for their good service and I can easily see why.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you so much for the great review. We're very happy that Rick was able to assist you and make your experience with us a pleasant one. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family.

steven.lugo
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect service"

I'm happy with my purchase and I will return in a few years to go purchase my new vehicle. I'm happy with the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry Salcedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive review. We're very happy we were able to assist you and make your experience with us a good one. Welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family.

johncarey55
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overall experience"

Overall excellent professionalism and service requirements/limits were exemplified during the entire process. Thank you for a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership my friends for future reference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and your recommendation. We are very happy Angel was able to provide you the pleasant and professional experience you expected during your visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome the the Wayne Hyundai family!

dscully0
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience once again"

We have bought several vehicles from Angel Figueroa over the last 7 years. Every time he has done an exceptional job. We have sent family members including my own mother, who have purchased vehicles from Angel. He is a class act and great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thank you very much for your continued support. It's always an extra pleasure to assist our loyal customers, such as yourself. We're very happy Angel is always here to make your experiences good ones. Thank you for the great review, your recommendation and especially your business. And thank you for being part of the Wayne Hyundai family.

patgov53
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Purchase"

My dealings at Wayne Hyundai was a pleasant one. Carlos was very attentive and informative but once he handed me over to the number cruncher's it was too long.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 22, 2016

We're very happy that Carlos was able to assist you and make your purchase with us a good one. Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a nice review and especially for your business. Welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family.

ed.wacks
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My satisfaction with Wayne Hyundai"

Both my sales rep., Rick Klein, and the finance department met my needs and made the car buying experience most pleasant. I will be referring other car buyers to Rick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. We're very happy that Rick and the Wayne Hyundai team were able to assist you and make your experience with us a pleasant one. We greatly appreciate your business. Welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family and thank you again.

jnaberezny
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Hyundai Dealership in N.Jersey"

I had a very difficult time working with a large number of Hyundai Dealerships. Working with Christina, Angel and Vlad was amazing to how the other dealerships handled my potential business. Go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you very much for the great review. We're very pleased that Christina, Angel and Vlad were able to assist you and make your experience with us a good one. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family.

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is great to hear that we were able to provide a customer experience that met your expectations and we appreciate you going out of your way to give us your recommendation. Enjoy your new 2016 Hyundai Tucson!

dshell0
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Very helpful, knowledgable and honest. Didn't try to push anything. Overall a very good experience. I would definitely consider going back when I'm ready to purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 21, 2016

We're very happy that your experience with us was a pleasant one and that Giovanni was able to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review and especially for your business. Welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family.

windsol
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

the staff at wayne hyundai were very professional and did help me a lot with the purchase of my new vehicle. I recommend this guys. keep the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review. It was a pleasure to assist you. Thank you for your business. Welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family.

jimmyalvare113
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good salesman Rick Klein"

i was treated with respect and friendliness by Rick Klein we had a good interaction in the purchace of my Hyundai I am very satisfied with the service at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy Rick was able to provide you a pleasant and friendly car buying experience . Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you further and enjoy your new Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Derek Hopson
Derek Hopson

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Klein
Rick Klein

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Figueroa
Angel Figueroa

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni   Urso
Giovanni Urso

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Morel
Jose Morel

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Jimenez
Carlos Jimenez

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly  Mcveigh
Kimberly Mcveigh

Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory