About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wayne Hyundai

1935 New Jersey 23, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Sales: (973) 694-7800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

859 Lifetime Reviews

Wayne Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1935 New Jersey 23,
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Wayne Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
859 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lpin1
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience With Salesperson"

Mr. Henry Salcedo was very helpful and professional. He made the buying process enjoyable and stress free. This was the third car I've bought from Wayne Automall Hyundai within the last two years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 25, 2016

We are extremely grateful for your loyalty to Wayne Automall Hyundai and your repeat business. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review about your third purchase with us. We are happy to hear that you had another positive experience with Henry and we wish you many happy and safe miles in your new car!

jimmythompson
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful staff"

Everyone was very helpful in making my lease of a new Sante fe easy. They worked with me and explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions. They had very limited color options and had to settle on color other than that everything went smoothly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 24, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review about your recent Santa Fe lease. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We are happy to hear that other than the limit on color options you had a positive experience with our team. We wish you the best in your new Santa Fe!

wolfcrew6
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful facility with hardworking personnel"

Henry Salcedo is definitely one of the best workers you have at your facility. He is very diligent, attentive, and devoted to his customers and ensures that he will work with them until they shake off on the deal to the car of our dreams. He made my experience at Wayne Hyundai a very comfortable and enriching experience that only added to the value and charm of the facility. Because of Henry, I will definitely be returning and I hope to see him again soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is great to hear about your experience working with Henry we are happy he was able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you in the future!

pguarino01
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frank Sanchez"

Frank was friendly and honest. He was very helpful with understanding what o wanted with regards to leasing a vehicle and he assisted me with my needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted you had such a great experience working with Frank. Please let us know if you need anything moving forward and enjoy your new vehicle!

pbattoglia
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

As always Hyundai aims to please! I would recommend this dealership to my neighbors and friends. This is my third Elantra and I plan to remain a customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 23, 2016

We are pleased to hear that you had another positive experience with our team at Wayne Hyundai. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review and for your loyalty to our dealership. We appreciate your business and thank you in advance for recommending us to your family and friends. We wish you many safe miles in your Elantra!

noamore5
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

I strongly dislike car shopping and Henry made it very enjoyable! He was extremely helpful! I was very happy with his services! Henry is the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for the positive review and your feedback. Car shopping can be stressful but it is wonderful to hear that Henry was able to alleviate some of your concerns. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Congratulations!

rsnack
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

As stated previously, it was an excellent experience purchasing my new Sonata. Giovanni was terrific in every professional way. I would recommend your dealership to anyone and it all started with Giovanni. My wife and myself were completely satisfied with our buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is great hearing that Giovanni was able to meet your expectations during your purchase. We value your recommendation and congratulations on your new Sonata!

iladcero
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I called the dealership, confirmed they had the car I wanted, saved the car for (they only had 1) went in the next day, Angel was amazing and I bought the car right there and then. Easy, professional and painless!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive car buying experience with Angel and that you got the car you wanted in a timely fashion. We appreciate your business and wish you the best in your new car!

jaynh0
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wayne hyundai"

I had alot of questions and they were all answered honestly and without frustration. Thank you for being patient with me. I am enjoying my new leased Elantra. It is the perfect fit for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 20, 2016

We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Wayne Hyundai and that you felt you were able to make an informed decision. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about it and for giving us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you the best in your new Elantra!

giovanniu2003
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

good job I am very happy with my new car the team from Wayne Hyundai was very professional and in time matters the work my new car thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Wayne Hyundai. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new car! Welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Klein
Rick Klein

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Hopson
Derek Hopson

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Figueroa
Angel Figueroa

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Salcedo
Henry Salcedo

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni   Urso
Giovanni Urso

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Morel
Jose Morel

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adriel Osario
Adriel Osario

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franic Sanchez
Franic Sanchez

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Fardella
Joe Fardella

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Bruno-Cruz
Sean Bruno-Cruz

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17295
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,295

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20845
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17295
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,295

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33335
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,335

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26260
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,260

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26260
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,260

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $34085
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$34,085

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorAsh Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26260
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,260

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.