About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wayne Hyundai

1935 New Jersey 23, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Sales: (973) 694-7800

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

594 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Wayne Hyundai
594 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Wayne Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wayne Hyundai

Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, and Staten Island, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
594 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
peter
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal and customer service!"

My friend recommended to me Wayne Hyundai, so I was the first time there. Manny Kim was so nice and great. He explained the whole process very friendly. Also, he listened my all needs and found a great Sonata for me. If my friends want to buy or lease a car I'll recommend Wayne Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philipauerbach
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I worked with Rafael and he was professional and worked hard and honestly to get my business. this is my fourth car with Wayne Hyundai and I am continuously pleased with their office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary C
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Deal! Highly Recommended!"

This was the first time going to Wayne Hyundai. Eddie Santiago was great. He was very thorough and helpful. He was great throughout the whole process and answered every question with ease. I got a great deal on a 2013 Elantra. I would highly recommend this dealership and would definitely go there next time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
curlysue821
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service !"

It was a pleasure working with Rafael ! He made the whole car buying experience an easy process. He listened to all my wants and needs and found a great car for me ! Although the car was a bit pricey for my budget he did everything possible to make it work ! I would recommend everyone to go see Rafael at hyundai in wayne !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
castillo63
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price! Highly Recommend (David C. Nutley, NJ)"

This is my second car I purchased at Wayne Hyundai. Manny Kim treated me respect and was very courteous. I got a great price on a 2015 Elantra. Very good experience- I highly recommend. David C. Nutley, NJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neil Hoogmoed
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Salesperson Manny Kim was very welcoming and there was no pressure in making a great deal. Took the time to answer all of our questions. Took the time we needed, and made sure we had the opportunity to drive the vehicles we were interested in. All around nice guy. I give him a 100% recommendation. Wayne Hyundai is a great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ernie3647
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good purchasing expierence."

Manny Kim and the rest of the staff were a pleasure to deal with. The place is clean well lighted and very comfortable. Manny was very knowledgeable about the product answered all our questions with honesty and enthusiasm. Manny made us feel very at ease in what is a typically an anxiety ridden situation. That’s the way it’s been for us in the past. It was nice to deal with honest professional people for a change. We traveled from New York to buy our new Sonata at Wayne based on the research of the dealer. Anybody looking for a new Hyundai should certainly consider this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivette Sanchez
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great experience!" Fun, Fast, Friendly"

I went car shopping at Hyundai because they have affordable beautiful cars, I meet a friendly sales person at the door named Rafael and he was super friendly and knew every answer to all my questions. he was a pleasure to do business with and I will definitely send all my friends and family to him... i was so comfortable with him and Hyundai that i left a deposit on my car and will be picking it up this week.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nap4
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Rafael was our salesman. He was friendly, attentive and most of all knowledgeable! We were able to purchase our new Sante Fe with ease! We would definitely recommend Rafael at Wayne Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AntB37
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rafael is the man!!"

I was looking to trade in my Jeep and lease a Hyundai Sonata.. Rafael made it an easy decision.. He was friendly and helpful.. He explained every last detail about the car.. Safety features, options, equipment, etc. He made the transaction very smooth. I would recommend him and Wayne Hyundai to my friends and family any day!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Santiago
Eddie Santiago

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael E. Mateo
Rafael E. Mateo

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Yoon
Ryan Yoon

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Pena
Ramon Pena

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Figueroa
Angel Figueroa

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Bradley
Adam Bradley

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Herbst
Peter Herbst

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulette   Cowan
Paulette Cowan

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory