About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

730 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Closed

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
730 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bgray5846
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Synder"

My car salesman was Tony Synder he went over and beyond what would be normally expected as a salesman. He found the vehicle we were looking for and did everything he said he would do. He made our purchase a very happy experience. -Brittany Gray

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sbrantman
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

Went to Honda to buy a Odyssey and left with one with no issues. Tony was the best. He could not of done anything more to make us happy. We left with what we wanted. I will be going back to purchase another Honda from Tony in a couple years. Thank you Tony Snyder

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HAPPYCH
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME!!!!!"

Wesley Chapel Honda took very good care of me and my car salesman KEVIN CAMPBELL, was the greatest experience I've ever had purchasing a car, HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT EACH AND EVERY CAR, IT'S AMAZING. Mr. Campbell is also very funny,easy to talk to and very understanding and not pushy. My over all experience, i would rate it a thousand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
majoqq
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy driver thanks to Honda Wesley Chapel"

Kevin Campbell and all of the staff make the buy a car experience more enjoyable, even when you need a miracle. Thanks to my new family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondas
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you for working so hard!!!"

Tony Snyder went above and beyond being just a salesman! He helped me to find the vehicle that will fit my needs without breaking my wallet. He made sure everything was 100% and made sure it was with the vehicle before I took possession of it. I was and will be a returning customer of Tony's. He is top notch and honest. Thank you Tony, I love my truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alvaro !!!
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Team to buy from!!"

Tony Snyder along with his team did a great job helping me with the whole process of getting a Mini Van, thank you Wesley Chapel Honda 100% recomemded

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leslie Moravec
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales consultant"

Test drove a 2016 civic. Jerry was very knowledgeable about the car and features. He was very friendly and I did not feel pressured. He is a great sales consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Spence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Migdalia Nater
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks !! Nelson Urena "

I Bought a brand new 2016 Civic from Nelson Urena on May ,7,16 Great experience from start to finish. Very helpful, but not pushy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the salesman Nelson Urena They will work with you and make sure you get exactly what you want. Highly recommend Wesley Chapel Honda. ***Thank you for your help!***

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nelson Urena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garyn44
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks, Kevin Campbell!"

Kevin is an awesome sales person and has continued to stay in touch with me since the sale. He's continued to help me learn about all of the new technologies in my new Civic turbo and with any issues I've had using those new features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suehawkins1956
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"bought a new 2016 honda crv"

we went in to get a oil change on our element.. decided to look at cars, then we test drove a few , the one that we got was a 2016 Honda crv- ex. We didnt even test drive this one , but we went with this model because it had some more upgrades than the other one had. but we've had it a whole 24 hrs and we love it . love all the new updated technology. thank you sue and jack hawkins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

209 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Snyder
Tony Snyder

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Boiln
Tony Boiln

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Spitzig
Mike Spitzig

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Veilleux
Sean Veilleux

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones

Internet Sales Rep

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory