About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

507 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Open Now

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
507 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Devaux07
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Team at Wesley Chapel Honda"

If the rating was 5 stars, this Wesley Chapel team gets 6 stars from me. I had one of the best sales experience from my sales rep., Daniel Johnson. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you so much guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wanda
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service"

Toni was unbelievably honest and kind. He was very patient and understanding of my situation. He promised me a deal and a deal is what I got! I would definitely recommend Wesley Chapel Honda! Travis was awesome too, he really worked to find me the best financing with a great warranty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Me_martine
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low Pressure - quick finance department"

Our sales person was easy going, believable, and honestly excited to see us purchase our new/used Truck. Great finance department too! Although I was nervous about the new car payment, it was all so very easy, straight forward and pleasant. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kellerher, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NativeFloridian
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure experience"

We were shopping for a used CRV AWD. Our sales rep Chris Kelleher made the experience pleasant, and low key. We left happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kelleher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Me2tweety2
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Fit"

Love my Honda Fit. Thank you to Joe Stuzzeri for all your hard work. I had driven the Fit 3 times before, I didn't think I was going to be able to get it but thanks to Joe Struzzeri and the finance department at Whesley Chapel Honda, I am now driving my yellow Honda Fit, (Well not right now cause I am at home typing this on my computer).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffxoxo
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership"

I would recommend wesley chapel honda to anybody in the market for a car. My sales guy was Chris Zimmerman and he was amazing in the search for my new car. He was also very knowledgeable. I came to this dealership right before closing time at 8:45pm and he was still so eager to help me. Chris and the finance manager Bradley Wernsing stayed till 11pm to make this happen for me. i was not expecting to walk out with a brand new 2015. They made it happen and the price of the car was definitely worth all the features i have in this car. I drove off the lot with a brand new car at 11pm at night and even with it being that late, they still were able to get the car detailed and ready to go. Thank you guys so much for a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Zimmerman, Bradley Wernsing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
javagurl64
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Camper"

As we have found out car shopping is exhausting. We were at the point of giving up due to unkept promises from other dealers. We called Wesley Chapel on a 2015 Honda Accord Ex we seen on their web site. Thanks to manager of sales Jason, sales assoc. James Laguna & Finance Manager Damien Kelly, we were able to find a car and negotiate. Drove our new car home within a few hours. Our experience was stress free and James took a lot of time with us explaining all details of car and answered all our questions patiently. All staff, friendly and educated from vehicles to financing. Thanks Damien for a fast, friendly & thorough experience. James has a great family personality and met our needs as a car buyer. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damien Kelly Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ana
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever !!!"

James Laguna was our sales rep. he was amazing . went above and beyond to help us with our car purchase. He helped us get a car with as little down payment as possible and worked with us on our monthly payments, I had my two toddlers with me and let me say he had so much patience with us .He helped us in so many ways and was very friendly and honest with us which i like because i knew exactly what i was getting without having to ask him myself. i had to leave early and he helped us get out of there fast and be able to leave with our car.I know that the next car purchase i make i will defenetly go there again and ask for james laguna.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMM5472
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!!!!"

Joe Toppa is the best salesman ever! I was having a ordeal in finding a good, reliable car within my price range. I got a phone call from him about an inquiry I sent to Wesley Chapel Honda. He convinced me to come in and test drive a car that I really liked. I ended up getting the car, and I'm pleased with the service that Joe provided! I would definitely recommend this dealer to other people that are interested in purchasing a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the smoothest & pleasant car buying experiences "

Like the title says, I experienced one of the smoothest & most pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had. I'm 68 & I've bought a few cars along the way. Keven Campbell greeted my wife & I, & he was the most courtious, & willing to answer all of our questions of all the salesmen I've come across! If he didn't know an answer, he'd get the answer but, he knew most of them! We went home with a new Honda Odyessy & it was really a pleasure to deal with Keven, between him & Wesley Copeland in Finance there at Wesley Chapel Honda, we got a GOOD DEAL & took a New Honda Odyessy home with us. James Reed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Campbell
Travis Campbell

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Toppa
Joseph Toppa

Internet Sales Rep

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones

Internet Sales Rep

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Veilleux
Sean Veilleux

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Boiln
Tony Boiln

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory