About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

808 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Closed

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
808 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Velázquez787
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gracias a Shamir Bacha por mi nuevo Honda Covic 2016"

Gracias a Shamir Bacha por mi nuevo Honda Covic 2016, excelente persona, se lo recomiendo para su próxima compra. Wesley chapel honda me ayudó con mi Credito

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shamir Bacha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginamedina
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always coming back to Honda!"

Kevin Campbell is the best sales man you guys have around. He gets the job done without wasting time and knew exactly what I wanted. Definitely an amazing experience and I will continue to come back and hopefully work with Kevin every single time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bizzybob
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience working with Kevin Campbell, Awesome!!"

Kevin Campbell was professional and exceptionally funny. He was an excellent listener, made us feel relaxed, answered all our questions, and assisted us with the purchase of a new Honda Accord. It was a pleasure to work with Kevin. Both he and Wes (sales) helped us to have a pleasant shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sblash83
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Never going anywhere else!!"

I can't possibly imagine a better dealership experience. Earlier this year, my husband and I got two new vehicles at Wesley Chapel Honda. We had such a great experience with our salesman,Tony Snyder, that when my parents decided they were in the market for a new vehicle, I knew that had to go see Tony! I went with them over the weekend and once again Tony went above and beyond in working with us to make sure that they got the car they wanted at the price they wanted. I love that through 3 buying experiences we have not had to haggle and go back and fourth repeatedly to get the deal we were looking for. Tony has understood our needs and been very helpful in satisfying them without all the hassle. I will never buy a car at another dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reyesnorma24
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"kevin cambell was not only awesome but great ............"

kevin campbell at welsy chapel honda is not only a great dealer but one you can trust he helped me alot with my car experience got me out my old car and put me in a 2016 honda that i love when i had a problem he was quick to fix any issues i had i would not deal with no one else but kevin he is great and i would recommend him to any one if there looking for a great car he is the great sales person for that thanks kevin for all your help and you should be given a raise for your outstanding service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StephBlen
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I giving Wesley Chapel Honda the highest rating because there were no complaints on my end. From the beginning, Tony Snyder was awesome! He helped me like a friend would and not just a salesperson. I recommend him to everyone that even thinks about buying a car. The customer service was great from all aspects. Fitzgerald was also great! Thanks guys! I'm so happy for my visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fitzgerald Gallimore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adrienne
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Tony Bolin was awesome""

If your looking for a new car go see Tony Bolin at Wesley chapel Honda, he will get it done!!! great salesman, made me feel right at home. he was polite and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delia C
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""wonderful experience""

My salesman was Tony Bolin, he was fantastic!! no pressure, listened to what I wanted. great dealership, everyone was friendly and place was very clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordalltheway
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best qualified Ford service dealer around, period!"

Ford of Wesley Chapel is THE DEALER to stick with for quality service. I travel quite a lot and no matter what my vehicles have needed, Will Smith has always been there to take care of the issue. His professionalism and attention to detail have been the difference in getting superior service and quality. It is very difficult to find someone with the experience and talent that go the extra mile for the customer and Will Smith always does that! Always! Words cannot express the level of satisfaction and confidence that He and Wesley Chapel Ford have given me. I recommend without hesitation when you need service for your car see Will Smith and Ford of Wesley Chapel. There is none better!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William E Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcarjoy
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Joe Z."

Initially I came to the dealership to lease a car for Uber, but quickly changed my mind because it was far to expensive for the amount of driving I could do with my schedule. I was about to leave a little disappointed when my salesman, Jeff Moreno suggested that I buy a car from them directly, stating that he could get me into something nice for much less. With my average credit I was very skeptical, but decided to give it a shot because he was so confident that he could get it done. Long story short, I drove away a couple hours later in my first " New " car. Jeff was unbelievable. Extremely professional , knowledgeable , and incredibly efficient. I'm now the proud owner of a 2016 Chevy Malibu LT , and for about 400 dollars less a month, than if I leased a car from Uber. I couldn't be happier, and will never go elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Moreno, Courtney Meade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

233 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Snyder
Tony Snyder

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Boiln
Tony Boiln

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Spitzig
Mike Spitzig

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Veilleux
Sean Veilleux

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones

Internet Sales Rep

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.