About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

583 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Closed

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
583 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
guadalupes
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best First Car Buyer Experience"

After battling with multiple used cars and being a recent graduate from USF, I decided that my next big move with be to buy a car. Because I am going to graduate school next fall I decided to invest in a brand new car. The friendly and very personable environment that Wesley Chapel Honda, definitely allowed for me to transition into my new car gracefully. I recommend this dealership to everyone and anyone, especially first time buyers. I could no have asked for any better service or customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deidre P.
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Felt Like Family"

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! I was in need of a vehicle quickly because my truck with 300,000 miles had finally died. A coworker suggested I go see Tony Snyder at Wesley Chapel Honda and I am so glad that I did. He took the time needed to help me figure out the best option for me financially and put me in a fantastic vehicle. He made me feel not only like a valued customer but as a family member, seeming to have my best interest in mind. The process of purchasing a new car seemed daunting and stressful, but Tony kept everything light and fun and kept me at ease. Wesley Chapel Honda back their vehicles with great warranties and excellent service. I would definitely purchase here again and would recommend all of my friends and family to go see Tony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carmen7845
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first ride! "

James was so amazing and helpful! He made my first car buying experience a breeze. He answered all my questions and helped me find the right car to suit my needs. I love my new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bradley in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suethomas55
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wesley Chapel Honda is Home!!!!!"

My review of my experience at Wesley Chapel Honda was welcoming and consistent. I hope you will go through this company. They treat you right and will have always great deals and work with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RollinPat
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Amazing Staff to work with"

We were very happy with our 2007 Honda Odyssey even though it had 169,000 miles on it. We knew that soon we would have to say good-bye to it and purchase a new vehicle. We had been putting this off for quite a while and Tony Boiln would call us each month and I would tell him we were not ready yet. Well last week, I took the Honda in for a regular oil change before our trip north for the month. Expecting no surprises, Tito broke the bad news to me that our Fuel pump was leaking and nearing the end. Tito was so sympatric and went out of his way to provide advice and options, He brought over faithful Tony who encouraged me to bring my husband in to look at a new van. Well on a rainy Thurs around 3 we met with Tony and he was EXCELLENT. He spent hours with us explaining and working with my husband to make a deal. Tony did an super job. He worked with his manager Joe to make sure our needs were met. Thank you Tony for being so very diligent. Thanks also to Isabel for explaining all the new features of our 2015 Odyssey. Lastly thanks for Joseph in finance for his lasting patience and time. What a wonderful staff We have been going to Wesley Chapel Honda for service for the last 6 years and have had nothing but EXCELLENT service from EVERYONE It is obvious that Staff love what they do and do it well. We will continue doing business with such a great business. Thanks to ALL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kayla (Receptionist), Isabel Castrillon, Tito Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bej0675
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I came in today to receive a routine oil change. While I was waiting, Kevin Campell asked me a couple questions about my current vehicle. Based on what I'd told him he said he may be able to get me into a new car with more technology for the same, or even lower monthly payment. Intrigued, I let him show me a 2015 Honda CRV, which offered about 14 more miles per gallon than my 2011... After a quick test drive and some great conversation (and a little Barry White) I drive away in my new car for the same car payment on my 2011 Crv). Great service; great pricing; overall great experience! Thanks Kevin :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S. Watson
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An experience to remember!!!!"

A BIG surprise---My daughter's first new car!!!! What an experience at Wesley Chapel Honda- the salesman Kevin Campbell was on top of his game! A warm welcome when I arrived, a most thorough explanation of my options and test drive of a Honda Civic LX. The entire process was seamless and a pleasure for sure! The best part was the look on my daughters face (sheer JOY) when Kevin was explaining the features inside the car. He made an extra effort to set-up the Bluetooth with a demonstration to "write home about"....all caught on video to "add" to the memories for years to come!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!! Scott Watson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Campbell, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunny
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"“Amazing Overall Experience” Thank You Kevin Campbell.."

While getting my 2005 car serviced, I decided to finally check out the New 2016 Honda HRV. I am very price conscious and know exactly what I want in a vehicle. My time is very important to me, so while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced, I looked across the showroom and saw Sales Rep. Kevin Campbell. I’ve had light chats with him in the past while getting my car(s) serviced, so I felt comfortable with him and his sales style. I asked him about the New HRV, he immediately took me out on the lot, showed me the availability, then we went for a test drive. The dealership had in stock the color I was looking for, and some dealer added options like “Tint” already added, so I was impressed. The vehicle in my eyes was “Turn Key”. Kevin then brought me in to talk numbers$$, he was very professional, he knew his stuff. I then went over to see Travis in finance, he was very efficient, the paperwork was already prepared, and I signed and was done. The process started at approx. 11am and we were done around lunch time. Kevin really wowed me, I felt that I got a great deal at a great price, but most of all I had an “Amazing Overall Experience”. Thank You Kevin ?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iforgot
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy with purchase"

James was very professional & courteous during my visit. He answered all my questions and explained the features of the vehicle as well as the benefits of purchasing a vehicle fromtheier dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicki08
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service/deal"

If you are looking for a great deal def. work Tony Snyder. He works hard to get great deals for his customer's and is true man of his word. I had an older CRV that needed alot of service repair. It wasn't worth getting fixed. He was able to get me a great deal on a 2015 CRV lease with even money back! Tony doesn't pressure you and he was very patient with my decision process. He helped answer all my questions. I highly recommend Honda of Wesley Chapel and salesman Tony Snyder. I love me new Honda CRV. Nicki C

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Toppa
Joseph Toppa

Internet Sales Rep

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Campbell
Travis Campbell

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Snyder
Tony Snyder

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Boiln
Tony Boiln

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Barba
Joe Barba

Used Car Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Camerino
Michael Camerino

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory