About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

669 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Closed

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
669 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Raustin
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above & Beyond Experience!"

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Wesley Chapel Honda. QUALITY not only describes the Honda CRV I purchased but also Tony Boiln. The sales leadership he demonstrated made all the difference in my purchase. He went "Above & Beyond" to make sure my purchase was exactly what I wanted in my next vehicle. Thank you for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MayraeNevarez
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Owner of a new 2016 Civic"

I came in for an oil change on my 2012 Honda Civic and left with a bigger smile when Kevin handed me the keys to my new 2016 Civic. I would highly recommend you come to Wesley Chapel Honda for your car purchases - this is my second car purchase and by far its always a pleasant experience. You will feel like you made a new BFF with Kevin by the end of the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tina
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Such a great experience!"

I have never had such an easy and relaxing experience when buying a car. The salesman (Tony Bolin) went out of his way to get exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Wesley Chapel Honda to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owner of the "Black Pearl" Fit
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding at Meeting Our Needs"

We were in the market to get out of a 2012 Fiesta, and wanted a comparable "commuter" car. We looked at the Honda Fit, as it had all of the fuel economy, five-star government safety rating, and the connectivity/audio system amenities we wanted. Gerald (Jerry) Spence was our sales consultant. We went into the dealership on a Friday evening after 6 p.m. and Jerry was assigned to us. He was very thorough in explaining about the Fit and comparison to Toyota Yaris, which we were considering. He spent a good 1.5 hours with us, and encouraged us to test a Yaris. We told him we would be making the purchase in two weeks. He respectfully contacted us a couple of times during the interim. We set up an appointment to purchase on Saturday 1/30 at 9:30 a.m. Jerry talked the numbers and helped us come to a deal within our budget. We were on our way to lunch in our new Fit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Spence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alishamckinnon
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love Wesley Chapel Honda "

Today we just purchase our second car and Kevin Campbell is awesome . If anytime your in need of a new or used vehicle look no further. I can attest to them making you feel like family. We love you our extended family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmoney
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin does it again"

I have bought 6 cars from Kevin and he has always gone above and beyond to get me and my family a great deal every time. He's Da man!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly Blount
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Kevin is always honest, straight forward, and I really value that when it comes to making big purchases. I will continue to use Wesley Chapel Honda to service my vehicle (Honda Odysssey) and for any future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
holly
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

I received excellent attention from Kevin Campbell during my time spent at Honda buying my car. He was friendly yet professional and knowledgeable ; this is my third honda civic purchased at this dealership. I am enjoying my car and would gladly recommend others to purchase a car here. Kevin is an asset to this establishment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Campbell.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Catfisher83
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

I had a good experience with this dealer. I went in with financial difficulties and they managed to get me into a great car with my budget and no hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Warren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NateCivic081486
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buy Love the new Honda"

Kevin was great and made my car buying experience a pleasure. This is my second Honda purchased from this dealership. I love my new Honda Civic. Thanks again Kevin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Boiln
Tony Boiln

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones

Internet Sales Rep

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Toppa
Joseph Toppa

Internet Sales Rep

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Spitzig
Mike Spitzig

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Veilleux
Sean Veilleux

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory