About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

498 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Closed

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
498 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jim
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the smoothest & pleasant car buying experiences "

Like the title says, I experienced one of the smoothest & most pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had. I'm 68 & I've bought a few cars along the way. Keven Campbell greeted my wife & I, & he was the most courtious, & willing to answer all of our questions of all the salesmen I've come across! If he didn't know an answer, he'd get the answer but, he knew most of them! We went home with a new Honda Odyessy & it was really a pleasure to deal with Keven, between him & Wesley Copeland in Finance there at Wesley Chapel Honda, we got a GOOD DEAL & took a New Honda Odyessy home with us. James Reed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bub
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Rasta who's a Masta at getting the sale Fasta!"

Long story short, on a Sunday another dealership dropped the ball on a sale that had been in the works for days. On that same day, my family immediately left for W.C. Honda. After explaining how we wanted our shopping experience, Kevin Campbell was courteous and flexible enough to go along with it. We looked, we test drove, we purchased. This was all done in a span of 4 hours! Hesitation? No. A time record? Maybe. Atmosphere at the dealership ... no pressure. Kudos to him and staff that made the process smooth! I would recommend anyone to see Kevin Campbell to experience what car buying should be like.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
cmaikoski
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superior Customer Service and Outstanding Commitment"

We want to formally recognize some invaluable assistance by your staff as well as congratulating your dealership on providing us with a superior level of customer service. This letter comes as a reaffirmation of our faith and trust in your services, as evidenced by the fact that we have now purchased 2 vehicles from you in just a week. Having just bought a car for our daughter last week, we found ourselves back again because of the excellent care and service that Kevin Campbell and the Honda Staff have given us. I believe that every business is built one customer at a time. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through deeds, not good salesmanship alone. Whereas Kevin is indeed a great salesman, this letter serves to confirm that he has earned our trust and our loyalty. In fact, we have adopted him as our new son. ? May I share how incredible our experience was. Our purchase was made possible because of so many things including Kevin’s positive outlook. He demonstrated an extensive knowledge of the cars in your dealership, using a commendable level of professionalism and service. His integrity and the high reputation of your Honda dealership spoke volumes to us. From the beginning of our buying experience, Kevin made sure we knew he was available to assist us but never was too pushy. He struck the right balance between attentiveness to our needs without pressuring us. Because of his affable and dependable nature, we have relied on his expertise and ability to search for and find the perfect car for our situation…and that, may I say, was not an easy task! I want to acknowledge Kevin’s contributions to making a tough day far more manageable than originally thought. After countless efforts and disappointments to find a new car, my husband and I found Kevin to be so understanding, patient, professional and helpful in more ways than I can count. Kevin performed a miracle and gave us a super deal. Kevin isn’t really a car salesman—he’s an advisor and a friend. He spent the entire day, and all of his time with us trying to offer solutions for us, the hesitant buyers. In addition to all this, he helped us feel respected and treated us kindly through the entire ordeal, and THAT is something commendable!!! My husband is not an easy person to please and his standards are far above most. When we finally got into our car I noticed his expression to be relief as well as pleased. My family is so grateful that customer service and honesty is still a working concept in your company. These experiences will find their way into many conversations and areas of Pasco and Hernando communities. We will DEFINITELY remember Wesley Chapel Honda when it's time to buy a car again. Kudos to Kevin, and kudos to WC Honda for cultivating an atmosphere of comfort, respect and equity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damien in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LRod
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and Great Sale"

Kevin Campbell was wonderful. I called and had my lease vehicle replaced on the phone. Went in to the Dealership and met with Kevin as scheduled and finalized the sale. After I went to see the finance Guy Damien Kelly and was given the red carpet treatment. Drove home in my new Honda Accord coupe ex-L and loved the experience received there. Thanks Kevin looking fwd to doing it again, soon. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damien Kelly. Tito Cruzman (Service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susan
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went in for service and trade it in"

I took my 2012 Honda CRZ in for service and met Kevin Campbell and traded in my car for a 2015 Honda Pilot. Kevin was very helpful and worked with me to be able to get me out of the Honda I had out grown and into a new Honda that I love. I would recommend Kevin to anyone that has a budget and needs help getting the price you need to stay in it. He took care of all of my paperwork and had us out of there in no time. He is High recommend from this buyer. Thanks Kevin!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmoney
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a great experience "

Kevin Campbell was great with us as far as getting us what we needed and the whole family loves the new car. I would recommend him to anyone b/c he does his job well and has a great sense of humor and goes the extra mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmaikoski
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"personal focus and dedication with a smile"

I just wanted to drop a quick line to thank Kevin Campbell of Wesley Chapel Honda for the great experience and commendable job he did in helping me buy my new car yesterday. The minute I walked into WC Honda I felt a warm and accepting atmosphere. Everyone was laid back and happy. In just a moment Kevin Campbell appeared to great us. It was immediately obvious that he was totally focused on producing for me what I needed in my buying experience. I was impressed with his honesty, personal focus, and dedication. He answered all my questions honestly and clearly. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. He used creativity, initiative and tireless efforts to make the figures work so that I could feel confident and hopeful. The whole experience was not only pleasant but also informative. He rendered invaluable assistance, and definitely redefined the car salesman stereotype. I want WC Honda to know how happy I am with the car I purchased, and I personally feel that Kevin made a special effort to meet my needs, come through for me, and make it all possible. I know that we can depend on Wesley Chapel Honda to take care of any friends or family looking to buy new cars in the future. I will definitely be sending them to Wesley Chapel Honda and telling them to ask for Kevin. Thank you again for your outstanding and consistently excellent service. You give Wesley Chapel a good name! I truly feel I have made a new friend. Respectfully, Chelsea Maikoski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren_55
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kevin Campbell got the job done!"

I went into Wesley Chapel Honda not expecting to walk out with a car. Kevin took my into consideration the amount I wanted to spend and the type of car I wanted and brought me back the perfect fit! When he showed me the too-good-to-be-true-car, I didn't let myself fall in love with it because it seemed far beyond my affordable range. After talking, Kevin made it happen for the best price for me and even threw in some complimentary bonuses! Very friendly and cares about the customer. Such a funny guy and doesn't let the long process of buying a car get boring! I was excited through the whole deal. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone who shops at the Wesley Chapel Honda because I feel confident he will make sure to get you the best deal. It's not just about another sale for him, it's about a happy customer; and that is a very tough thing to find from car dealerships. All three Honda's that my family owns were purchased from Wesley Chapel throughout the years, two of them being from Kevin. I give him five stars easily.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmilo729
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin Campbell knows his stuff."

My step-son put me in touch with Mr. Campbell, and we drove out of Wesley Chapel Honda with a 2015 Honda Accord EX-L in about an hour total time, including the test drive. Kevin was friendly, personable and knowledgeable. This is about my 8th Honda purchase, and easily the best experience of all. Obviously I love Hondas, but having an easy buying experience makes it even better. I had never been to this dealership before, and I was highly impressed. Keep up the good work Honda, and you will do well. Thanks again, and by the way, I love the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpunako
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Again Chris Kelleher"

Thanks Again Chris Kelleher Chris Kelleher sold us our new Honda Accord when we first moved into Wesley Chapel last summer. I wrote a review of him then, and now with the purchase of a 2012 Camry with Chris from the new Wesley Chapel Pre-Owned Super Center, I am happy to do it once again. As in our first experience with Chris, he helped us pick out a car, demonstrated its features and benefits, and took my wife and I on separate test drives because we had the kids with us. Chris and his sales manager Luis, provided us with a flexible payment schedule with monthly payments we could afford. I just can't say enough about these people, honest, respectful, and willing to help us out in anyway. So if your looking for a new car, or pre-owned, go see Chris and his friends for a unique buying experience. Regards, Matt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kelleher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Veilleux
Sean Veilleux

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Campbell
Travis Campbell

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Hill
Tyler Hill

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones

Internet Sales Rep

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Toppa
Joseph Toppa

Internet Sales Rep

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory