About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

719 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Open Now

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
719 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VPOWELL
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin is Awsome!!!!"

I initially went in to get a oil change on my old car but then Kevin came to me and offered to try and out me in a new car for the same amount i was already paying. At first i was apprehensive but then i decided it would give him a chance to do that for me. Needless to say i drove off the lot in a new 2016 Honda Civic. Thanks Kevin!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LYNN RUSSELL
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin is AWESOME!"

I went in to have my 2011 Odyssey serviced but this guy Kevin offered to let me drive a 2016. LOVED IT, of course! Needless to say I went home in a new 2016 Odyssey thanks to Kevin. He even offered to be my tour guide in Jamaica! LOL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abby Ortiz
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin is number 1"

Me and my family went to the car dealer and this amazing Kevin Campbell offered cookies and water and he's pretty funny and nice me and my family had a great time with this guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katie Crabtree
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Customer Service !!!"

I had the pleasure to buy my 2nd car with Tony Snyder. Tony is very friendly, knowledgable, most importantly he's honest; Tony actually cares about getting me into a Safe, Reliable new car. I am so pleased with my experience with Wesley Chapel Honda there's no where else I want to go !!! Tony Snyder is the only salesman I will deal with present, and future. Also, Wesley (Wes) Copeland is very clear and honest about GAP insurance and it was easy closing the deal, Great Teamwork !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leslie L.
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience "

Tony Snyder is ths best salesman i have ever dealt with. He was straight up and honest. He got me into the car of my dreams. I will send everyone i know that wants a new car to him! Thank you Honda and Tony Leslie L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peer Groothoff
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Fun Sales Manager"

Kevin did an outstanding job selling my wife a new car. The most fun she ever had buying a car. I am waiting for the Red Strip Lager and trip to Jamaica. Great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlufkin
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good customer service and friendly"

Had a great experience -recommend to others-see Tony S if you want to buy a car- he is very knowledgable and wants what is best for customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alma Suarez
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"you guys only care about sales cars...money "

couple experiencia one of then is that financial department was more focus in sales their busines extended warranty insurance and making sure of signature, in their document. They do not care if undestant what are you signer and never took the time to take my down payment and explain me the documente......this person was more interest in sales insurance extended warranty etc. I spend like 4 hours just waiting on then when I bring my own cash...no running credit with then no financial with then. This people like everybody know only care about money busines, they do not care about customer satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alequinana
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"kevin campbell "

i actually went in to service a 2004 honda and thanks to kevin effort and handwork i came out with a new 2016 i didn't think i would get what i requested but kevin made it happen i a very happy with my choice of getting into a new car. it wasn't on my plans but kevin very pleasant manners convinced me very nice friendly and explain everything from the T i would recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to wesley chapel honda and ask for Kevin Campbell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angrycustumer
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dont go here you warned"

Buy. A car from this dealer didnt got or offered a discount end paying for a base model what a sport or ex is worth no happy stay away from this dealer they forced you to buy addons tha youndont need too

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 719 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

205 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Snyder
Tony Snyder

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Veilleux
Sean Veilleux

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Barba
Joe Barba

Used Car Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Spitzig
Mike Spitzig

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones

Internet Sales Rep

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory