About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

601 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Closed

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
601 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brians11
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience All Aound"

When I was shopping for a car, I did quite a bit of research. Even after I narrowed my search down to Honda, there are a ton of Honda Dealerships in the Tampa Bay area. Knowing that different dealerships price the same car differently, I took it upon myself to visit A LOT of dealerships. I had mixed results, some where downright terrible, others okay, but only Wesley Chapel Honda gave me a WOW experience. While at some dealerships you feel like a small fish swimming in a sea of piranha, here it was much different. I wasn't "rushed" at the door, or worse, as I was first getting out of my car. Instead, I was greeted by a warm and friendly face who ultimately sat me down and asked me why I was there and what was important to me in a vehicle. Even after I told my salesman, Kevin Campbell that I has a car in mind and was just there to research what trim was best for me, he still asked questions about what was important to me. Surprising as this may seem, he actually tried to talk me into getting the lower trim, as based on my needs, he felt like it was a better value for me. Imagine that, an honest salesman! What's more, I explained that I wasn't interested in making a purchase that day and instead I was just doing comparison shopping that day. I was pleasantly surprised when he was perfectly okay with that and he still spent quality time with me, including taking me for a test drive and making sure all of my concerns were met. He likely missed out on other sales opportunities just to make sure that my experience was as good as it could be. It obviously made an impression and ultimately I came back a week later with my wife and purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot from Kevin. The great service didn't end there though.... I was introduced to Wes, the finance guy, who took plenty of time to go through our options and make sure I got the best deal possible. I've purchased a lot of cars in my day and the financing part can really be unpleasant. Wes instead really did everything he could do to make it very pleasurable. Finally, since the purchase over a week ago, I have heard from the dealership twice to make sure I am satisfied and just today I received a thank you card and a tin of cookies to show their appreciation for trusting them with my purchase. This really is a top rate dealership, I cannot recommend them highly enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mishalee28
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing my first car was a great experience"

I just purchased my first car from Wesley Chapel Honda and I had the absolute pleasure of working with Kevin Campbell. The entire experience was excellent. Kevin helped me get the best deal, made sure I was comfortable, and was upfront and honest the entire time. I have never experienced this level of customer service anywhere else. Kevin really went above and beyond for me. If you want a new car, or if this is even your first time buying a car, go see Kevin at Wesley Chapel Honda!! You will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CCher
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Experience"

I had the pleasure of working with Jerry Spence @ Wesley Chapel Honda. Jerry provided me with excellent customer service & product knowledge and would highly recommend Jerry to anyone looking to purchase a new Honda or used vehicle. Thanks again Jerry for providing me with a most pleasurable sales experience as well as keeping me a loyal Wesley Chapel Honda customer - CC 8-30-15

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Spence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lolmike
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Made Fun and Simple"

Wesley Chapel Honda is the best place to go in Central Pasco to purchase a vehicle. Sales staff made me feel no pressure whatsoever to make a purchase. They simply let the new Hondas sell themselves and they certainly do. Kevin Campbell put me at ease about driving off in a new car that visit - something I did not intend to do - and the no-hassle, "get-it-done" mentality of the entire sales staff to include the finance office made the process simple and somewhat enjoyable. I will definitely go back to Wesley Chapel Honda and seek out Kevin Campbell if I ever need to purchase a new vehicle, and I will refer friends to them as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlos
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dodge charger rt "

Well I can say that my experience was the best. The seller Juan Carlos was exceptional with the car that got me and the excellent treatment. I really felt at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirl
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and Responsive"

I recently visited Wesley Chapel Honda to upgrade my existing lease on a Honda Civic to a larger Honda Accord. I found that due to a personal situation the Civic was just not sized right for my husband and me. I only had been in the Civic lease as arranged through Wesley Chapel Honda for a short time, so I did not know if the dealership would be receptive to such an upgrade. The dealership's representative, who helped me with the original lease, took time to understand my needs and the parameters I had to work within in trying to achieve the upgrade. I am happy to say that I walked away that day in a new Honda Accord LX that met my vehicle expectations and addressed my financial capabilities. I appreciate that Wesley Chapel Honda and their representative were so helpful and responsive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wes Copeland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied w/ Sevice
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Center Team"

Being a busy mom and working a fulltime job doesn't allow a lot of time for bringing my vehicle in for routine service. But my service provider, Steve Riley has always made the task an easy one! Great friendly and fast service is what's important to me and he has gone above and beyond to provide that top notch service. Thank you Steve Riley and Wesley Chapel Honda for making my life a little easier??.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Riley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbpost
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales rep rev."

Our sales rep, Kevin Campbell, was wonderful he made our new car buying experience painless. We new how much this vehicle was going to cost..what options were included and what options were available..I would seek him out if and when I want to purchase another honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GB
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service EVER..."

Went to Tampa for a family trip from the east coast, drove by Honda and decided to go in to take a look, I wasn't planning to as I didn't have any luck in the Honda dealership on my neck of the woods :( from the moment I walked in I realize that the service was going to be much better but I had no clue I was going to drive away with not just one new car but two, yep two.. My salesperson was JC , sales manager was Luis and finance was also smooth and everything done very professional... they made everything go very smooth and fast with both cars, got us an awesome loan and I love my new Accord, I will definitely go back and get my future cars at this dealership, loved the dealership, the people, the service and felt like I was surrounded by my own family. Thank you JC for your awesome service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rebecca connell
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience."

Thank You Tony Snyder for making my great deal so easy, and fast. it was amazing how quick my purchase was. I love my Honda Civic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Toppa
Joseph Toppa

Internet Sales Rep

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Snyder
Tony Snyder

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Campbell
Travis Campbell

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Boiln
Tony Boiln

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Barba
Joe Barba

Used Car Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory