Read Reviews Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544


Sales: (813) 929-2310
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 191 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

385 lifetime reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Tony Boiln
    Tony BoilnSales Professional6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Struzzeri
    Joe StruzzeriInternet Sales Rep27 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael Camerino
    Michael CamerinoService Advisor5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kevin Campbell
    Kevin CampbellSales Professional34 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Spitzig
    Mike SpitzigService Advisor25 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sean Veilleux
    Sean VeilleuxFinance Manager12 Lifetime Reviews
  • James Laguna
    James LagunaSales Professional3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Alister Loblack
    Alister LoblackSales Professional3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tony Snyder
    Tony SnyderSales Professional3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Patrick Jones
    Patrick JonesInternet Sales Rep19 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Wesley Chapel Honda

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Wesley Chapel Honda has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs.

Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Automated Car Wash Instant Financing
Cable TV Authorized Parts Store
Children's Play Room Pet Friendly
Customer Lounge Area Rental Car Service Onsite
Drive-In Service Shuttle Service
Express Service Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines
Free Drinks Laptop Computers
Free Loaner Cars Quick Lube


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Kevin Campbell Mr. Sensational"

johnkim1103
8/29/2014 5:16:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin CampbellKevin Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

I have been working With Kevin Campbell for a few weeks on getting a new vehicle at a lower payment. He said it could be done and weeks later when I turned up at the dealership he did not disappoint. I now drive a brand new 2014 honda accord with a lower payment to boot. When you go to Wesley chapel honda,go see him, it will be well worth the visit. This is my forth vehicle, love wesley chapel honda.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome service from Kevin Campbell"

lewispaula
8/28/2014 8:49:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin CampbellKevin Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

Our car buying experience at Wesley Chapel Honda was flawless. Kevin Campbell and Brad in Finance were very informative and made our vehicle purchase experience a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fantastic Service Advisor !"

walkerdolls@yahoo.com
8/28/2014 1:56:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tito Guzman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

Very Professional & Courteous. Helful advising of upcoming work that is required with no preassure.
I w0as greated at exactly my appointment time by Tito. He escourted me to his desk and advised me of the work needing to be addressed.
He then showed me to the very comfortable waiting area. My wait time was minimal!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Repeating Buyer. Very Pleased with Wesley Chapel Honda!"

Elianna
8/24/2014 6:35:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin CampbellKevin Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

We are very happy with our experience. Two years ago we came in for our first car and were greeted by Kevin Campbell, who did wonderful work and made our car buying experience pleasant. We came back for another car a year ago, again, to work with Kevin - another great experience. Just yesterday we bought out third card, and, of course, we contacted Kevin to assist us. We are very pleased w/the dealership, and particularly, with Kevin.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Kevin Campbell"

mattpitt1958
8/24/2014 3:21:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin CampbellKevin Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

Kevin Campbell is the main reason I am a repeat buyer from Wesley Chapel Honda. My wife and I were 20+ year Toyota car customers, but two years ago, Kevin's friendly, helpful and professional approach to helping us find the vehicle for us and our family made us switch over to Honda. Today, we met with Kevin and bought our second Honda. It is fair to say Kevin Campbell is why we are now part of the Honda family for life.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience and Awesome Deal"

relawson87
8/19/2014 12:06:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin CampbellKevin Campbell
Wesley CopelandWesley Copeland
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

We had just decided to upgrade to a SUV as a family vehicle. We went to Wesley Chapel Honda to begin our search. From the very beginning everyone was very helpful and professional. Our salesman was Kevin Campbell and he was amazing. We told him exactly what we were looking for and our budget, he found us the perfect car on the very first try. He is an amazing salesman and has a great personality. Overall a great experience!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Light at the end of the tunnel !!!"

Matt7o0o7
8/13/2014 9:36:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin CampbellKevin Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

I was a first time buyer and in search of a new vehicle for several weeks. As many people know, being a first time buyer can prove to be more stressful and difficult then somebody with experience buying vehicles. On my way home from another terrible day car searching,, being strong armed by manipulative sales men the entire time, I reluctantly stopped at Honda of Wesley Chapel for a shot in the dark chance something would be different. I could not have asked for a better experience as a first time buyer. From the time i walked into the door my sales representative Kevin Campbell went above and beyond to help find me a vehicle perfect for my needs and price range. I genuinely felt that Kevin looked for a vehicle to fit my needs just as hard as if he were car shopping for his own vehicle. He made the car buying experience feel personal, as if he valued my experience and satisfaction over anything else going on in that dealership. I recommend anybody looking for a vehicle, whether a first time or tenth time buyer, to stop in Honda of Wesley Chapel first, ask for Kevin Campbell second, and i feel almost positive the third thing you will do is leave happy and satisfied with a new vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very Happy Customer"

mimilopez17
8/6/2014 3:01:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin CampbellKevin Campbell
Michael SpeiglMichael Speigl
Joe StruzzeriJoe Struzzeri
Sean VeilleuxSean Veilleux
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

Wesley Chapel Honda is were we went to trade in our car and we got our new Toyota van. Kevin Campbell was very friendly and kind. He knew excacly what we were looking for and made sure we got it.The sales manager also there are very helpful and always trying make sure your happy.I am very grateful and thankful for there professional service and love the way they appreciate there customers. Thank You to everyone at Wesley Chapel Honda for all your help in this wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

Phil Scott
8/5/2014 10:16:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin CampbellKevin Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

Wesley Chapel Honda is the first stop we made when looking for a new vehicle. We were so
fortunate to be met in the lot by Kevin Campbell. Kevin is a top salesman . He has a wonderful personallity, is very professional and very knowledgeable. Kevin recommended to us the perfect vehicle to meet all of our needs and he made the whole transaction run smoothly. We would definitely recommend Kevin and this dealership to anyone. We also had a very professional and
easy time in the finance department with Bradley.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"You can"t go wrong with Chris Kelleher!!!"

jack.wallman
8/5/2014 6:58:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris Kelleher
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Honda:

We went to see what was happening at Wesley Chapel Honda and left with a new CRV. Chris was a pleasure to work with. He was informative and extremely helpful. If you want someone who has your interest in mind ask for Chris Kelleher.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Wesley Chapel Honda
Added: 8/15/2014 6:55:26 PM

We appreciate you taking the tie to leave your feedback. Welcome to the WCH family!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>