About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

768 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Closed

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
768 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Puke Green Mustang
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New Puke Green Mustang "

I met Julio Cartagena at a Tent sale they were having in Spring Hills and he was awesome. I got the car I wanted and made a life long friend! It took 3 days but well worth it. I recommend Julio to anyone looking to get a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Cartagena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggie 5
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

Great service and great deal. Kevin Campbell was very easy to work with. Very happy with my new Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshpines
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job Honda"

Wesley Chapel Honda served me better then any dealer in the area. If you are looking for a good dealer ship they will help you with your needs. Jacob Powell was our car sales man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susancar
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You did Awesome"

I love the new Honda Pilot. It kinda looks sleek in comparison to the older model. The features and the upgrades were amazing. I went on test drive with Jacob Powell. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1armyof1
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Cars Rock"

I have always loved Honda. Wesley Chapel Honda gave us the best service possible. We were served by Jacob Powell who gave us amazing service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mary123
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wesley Chapel Honda Amazing"

Jacob P. gave my husband and I the ability to see all the new Honda cars available. He is an asset to the dealership. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eddie101
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Jacob Powell was an amazing car salesman. He helped us find the vehicle that we have always dreamed of. Thank you Jacob for all of your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marisaar
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Had an awesome experience at Wesley chapel Honda. Jacob Powell was our sales rep. He did amazing with his kindness and ability to communicate with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TylerHoser
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Thanks to Jacob Powell I had great service at Wesley Chapel Honda. He was on top of it with his knowledge and customer service. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Urmomma
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior and Professional service!!!"

My daughter recently purchased a 2016 Honda Accord EX Coupe. I wanted to personally meet and thank the finance team, Damian Stone and Fitz Gallimore, who assisted her with the purchase of her new car. From the time I walked into the dealership car, until this day, the Staff made me feel like I was family. I've visited other dealerships and never received service like this. After speaking to Mr.Stone and Mr.Gallimore over the phone, I went in to meet them and get my car serviced; however, I left with a new 2016 Honda CRV- EX. None of this would not have been possible without the support of My "Dream Team"; Damian Stone, Fitz Gallimore and Salesman of the year, Darryl Warren!!! Thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication to fulfilling my needs. Words can not truly expressed how much I appreciate you all for making my car buying experience enjoyable and stress free... I would also like to extend a big Thanks to Jorge Hernandez in the service department for his guidance and great customer service he provided to me. As well as , Joe Lyman(sales) who always greeted me with a smile and assisted me in removing my personal items from my old vehicle. Each one of you, gave me a 5 star customer service experience that I will never forget! God bless you all😉🙌🏽🎉🎉🎉🎉

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damian Stone, Fitz Gallimore , Darryl Warren, Joe Lyman and Jorge Hernandez.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Boiln
Tony Boiln

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Snyder
Tony Snyder

Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Campbell
Travis Campbell

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Spitzig
Mike Spitzig

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Veilleux
Sean Veilleux

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones

Internet Sales Rep

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?