About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

531 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Open Now

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
531 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jill
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I had a great experience and my salesman he was very helpful, knowledgeable and went the extra mile, no pun intended. Thank you very much James Laguna.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jill
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I had a great experience and my salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable and went the next mile, no pun intended. A big thank you to James Laguna

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crosstour10
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"What customer service should be!!!"

Tito Guzman (service) was on point! Professional and very efficient! I will recommend anyone who values time and like to be informed about their service for their Honda see Tito!! Best customer service I've experienced in a while!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tito Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda2253
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Positive experiences all the time!!!"

Specially want to recognize the guys behind the scenes one of them is Luke Tomlinson in service who helped me even After service dept was closed. He wouldn't even accept my tip for helping me. A million Thanks to you Luke! also want to recognize Tito Guzman the service advisor for his superb customer service and making my experience with honda always positive. I thank all service advisors for their prompt service and attention.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigBuddyBrad
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth sailing"

I have had quite a few Hondas in my day but I just bought a my first brand new one, a 2015 Accord Sport. I must say that Chris Zimmerman and the others at Wesley Chapel Honda helped to make this the best car buying experience I've ever had. From the initial email response to driving off the lot it was nothing short of enjoyable. They were helpful, courteous, and knowledgable, and I never felt pressured. They were very flexible and did not stop until I got the deal that I was comfortable with. I would recommend Chris and Wesley Chapel Honda to anybody. Cheers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bailey2014
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE."

My Husband and I were extremely pleased with the level of service James Laguna showed us. We advised James that we needed to stay within a range as far as payments were concerned and he worked with us as well as his manager. He didn't force us into something we didn't want nor did he dismiss our budget and what would be comfortable for our family. Great employee and he definitely displayed genuine concern for our needs. I would gladly recommend family members and friends to Wesley Chapel Honda. Thanks James keep up the Outstanding work!!! Mr. & Mrs. Bailey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happybuyer
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair and Helpful"

I have used Wesley Chapel Honda for some time to service my Hondas. The experiences have always been positive. So, today, I went into the dealership to have service on my 2003 Honda Accord with over 140K miles. It was my second/"run around" car, and I was experiencing a significant problem driving it. Once the problem was diagnosed I felt the cost of the identified repair was not worth the investment. Though wanting to replace the car, I was unsure that I should, given the uncertainty of how long I would need a second car. Kevin worked with me to find the right car, at the right price point and right financing. I was glad he didn't try to oversell me on the model to chose. Most importantly, he shared different financing options with me that made me more comfortable making this new investment. I am sure I will find having done so worthwhile, and I like my new 2015 Honda Civic SE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015honda
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome new car buying experience!"

Kevin Campbell and Wesley Chapel Honda made our day! We went in for an oil change, and left with a new Honda CRV! Kevin is very professional, a delight to work with and is very thorough! We will definitely return, and refer family and friends to Kevin as well! Loved the experience, and love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Toppa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joylarpress
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent all around."

We visited Wesley Chapel Honda not with the intent to buy but to start looking for a previously owned Honda Civic. We didn't need a car until the end of May. Chris Zimmerman met with us. He offered us such an attractive deal we decided to purchase a Civic that day. Chris is young and very much a professional. As a result of the excellent service, we have decided to have our other Honda serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

***** Chris Zimmerman *****

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Russ
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genuinely perfect sales experience"

I would like to take the time to thank James and Wes for a satisfying and enjoyable buying experience. I am glad I gave you my business and will recommend you guys to anyone looking to buy a new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Campbell
Travis Campbell

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Toppa
Joseph Toppa

Internet Sales Rep

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Boiln
Tony Boiln

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Snyder
Tony Snyder

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones

Internet Sales Rep

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory