About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Honda

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (855) 833-4669
Service: (866) 929-6441
Parts: (866) 929-6442

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

792 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Honda

Hours: Closed

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel Honda is a Tampa Honda dealership that provides much more than fair deals from friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. We also provide a full line of services ranging from award-winning Honda repairs performed by expert mechanics to selling OEM Honda auto parts and helping you secure affordable car loans. Wesley Chapel Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! Get Directions to Wesley Chapel Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
792 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amy Van
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the Car of my Dreams"

Wesley Chapel Honda had a great selection of vehicles. I got a new touring accord. I am so happy with the service provided to me. Jacob Powell is who helped me in sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellen Rogers
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Help and Services....."

I had the best salesman at Honda Jacob Powell. He was so pleasant and sweet. I am 65 years old and was very confused on what to get. He really helped me to figure out what I needed at my age.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda49
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Service, Poor Sales Followup"

My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota RAV 4 at a liquidation sale in Kissimmee FL. The original sales person there was helpful and went out of his way to have others help find a vehicle for us. We did not plan on buying when we went there but drove away happy. The problem arose when, after the sales event, we had questions and couldn't get anyone to call us back. After promises of a call back for three days we eventually got frustrated and drove the over 100 miles to the dealership for answers. When we got there we were directed to the building we needed and were treated with respect and courtesy by everyone in the Service department. Pete Batista was a great help in locating our previous vehicles so we could reclaim some items we had left in them. He also ordered two programmable keys for our RAV 4 and had the vehicle detailed for us. The detailing was part of the sales agreement but he definitely went out of his way to make sure we were pleased. Unfortunately, they didn't have the keys in stock and had to order them which means another 200 miles round trip for us. We were also given maintenance for two years and will have to make that same trip whenever that is needed. It would be great if they would open a service center closer to our area. All in all, in spite of the phone call situation, our experience has been good with Wesley Chapel Honda. Will we deal with them again? I don't know. The distance between us will be a deciding factor but not the Service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went in for an oil change and left with a brand new car "

I went in for an oil change on my Chevy Cruze and never would have thought I'd be leaving with a new Honda Civic Coupe, but thanks to Kevin Campbell I did! He was courteous and professional and so helpful with the car buying process. Thanks again Kevin!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jerrod R
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"OIl change to a New Car"

I went into Honda to for some work on my old accord. I came out with a new accord thanks to Jacob Powell. Jacob is a great salesman if you want a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AJ Man
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Went in for brakes came out with CR-V"

I went into the service center to get my brakes changed. I was addressed by Jacob Powell who got me into a new CR-V. I am so happy thanks Jacob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJ Man
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Help Jacob Powell"

I went into the Honda and got a great deal on a new CR-V. Jacob gave me some amazing service. He was very helpful in all my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hjohnson10
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jacob Powell is awesome. "

I went to Wesley Chapel Honda looking for a new car. I had been to many other dealers in the area. He helped me to find an amazing deal on a new accord. I can not believe I am driving a 2016 accord. Thanks Jacob for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ipatty52
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My new car experience"

I went in for a oil change and drove home in a new Honda Accord. I'm thrilled with the total experience. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RYAN THIBODEAU
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple process"

Tony was excellent, he got us into a new CR-V SE, he worked with us to make sure we were totally happy with our selection and worked quickly to get us in and out efficiently !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell

Sales Professional

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Boiln
Tony Boiln

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Snyder
Tony Snyder

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Copeland
Wesley Copeland

Salesperson

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Laguna
James Laguna

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Struzzeri
Joe Struzzeri

Internet Sales Rep

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Spitzig
Mike Spitzig

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Veilleux
Sean Veilleux

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones

Internet Sales Rep

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Dahlen
Stacy Dahlen

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.