About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (877) 771-8279
Service: (877) 771-8279
Parts: (877) 771-8279

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

636 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Nissan

Hours: Open Now

28519 State Road 54,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Dade City Chamber Central Pasco Chamber Feed The Need Wesley Chapel Rotary Club Pasco county sheriffs office( K9 Sponsor)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Dade City Chamber Central Pasco Chamber Feed The Need Wesley Chapel Rotary Club Pasco county sheriffs office( K9 Sponsor)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Donuts
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detailing
636 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Levette72
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service "

Devon gave very excellent customer service. Great experience, Love my New Murano! I recommend Wesley Chapel Nissan if you're looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLang
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good, no hassle experience"

It's been a long while since we've bought a new vehicle. Our sales experience was smooth and professional. We will return for our cars servicing and would expect the same professional service and treatment. Thanks MitchL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianp1220
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experiance"

Love this place! I am new to Florida and Wesley Chapel and went here to just change a blown tire on my wife's Pathfinder. As i was waiting I went into the showroom to look at a few cars. The sales rep Devon Evans came up to me and asked if i could help. I told him i was just looking and that i was waiting for my car to get completed. He asked me a few questions and after a few minutes he began showing me a few cars that would fit my needs. The sales process was very easy and made the buying decision super easy. He was very patient and made sure to help put my wife and myself at ease about making the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgroover
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service"

Devon was very knowledgeable on all makes I asked about. He wasn't pushy at all he wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my decision before processing anything. Very smooth process I will definitely refer friends and family. Thank you Devon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded to this review

September 13, 2016

We are glad you had a positive experience with Devon. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Carole
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't go anywhere else"

Purchased my certified preowned Nissan Rogue yesterday. Delighted with everyone who assisted me, from sales professionals to car prep to financing. Everyone had one common goal - my satisfaction. They took the time to discuss my wants, needs, and options and even made suggestions I hadn't considered. I give them my 5-star rating without hesitation. Go and see for yourself!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Carole, thank you for leaving us a great review. Enjoy the Rogue!

Happy Murano Owner
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and nice. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I was able to take my time and figure out exactly what I wanted and they made it work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

Happy Altima Owner
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

We have been going to Wesley Chapel Nissan for service of our Altima for years. Excellent service department . When we needed a used car we went to the sales department for their help. Was met by sales person Devon Evans. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles in stock. Showed us what we were looking for and right price. Purchased 2013 Nissan Altima later that evening.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded to this review

September 03, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review .And welcome to the wesley chapel nissan family . If you have any questions feel free to contact me anytime . Troy Stevenson Public Relations Manager

carash6516
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Real respect"

i came in looking for a great car for my family and met with mark lopez who helped us out by getting a great deal and worked with us on a realistic leval he had respect for my children durring the entire sale proccess and was verry curtious! for our finances we worked with neil again a truely respectful person who helped us narrow down item pricing and explaining things so we could understand what we were signing. the dealership was extremely clean and everyone was very polite! i highly reccomend our salesman and this dealership because they are straight forward and dont play number games like other dealerships !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded to this review

September 03, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day and writing a great review for Mark.. Thank you Troy Stevenson Pubic Relations Manager

Joseph W. Demarais
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

Had great cuatomer service. Asher my sales coordinator was happy to answer all of my questions, and was a great help getting me financed at a great rate. I feel that they really pulled some strings to get me the very best deal. I drove out happy and in my brand new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Asher polo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded to this review

September 03, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write such a nice review. We are glad we made you a happy customer & welcome to out family . Troy Stevenson

chasiti87
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing service"

Ryan was amazing went to get a truck were everyone else shot me down they made my dream possible i freaking am so happy best choice i made yet thank u guys so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Yousef Quazzani
Yousef Quazzani

Finance

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno Pignano
Bruno Pignano

Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wade Monroe
Wade Monroe

Internet Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Falcon
Joey Falcon

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Darocha
Paul Darocha

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Montoya
Jonathan Montoya

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Lopez
Luis Lopez

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon Evans
Devon Evans

sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Stewart
Leon Stewart

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stevenson
Troy Stevenson

Public Relations

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Sentra, $18910
2016 Nissan Sentra

Price$18,910

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Altima
2016 Nissan Altima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $32655
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$32,655

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $25340
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$25,340

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $25090
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$25,090

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39830
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,830

Mileage 118

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $34910
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$34,910

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $26540
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$26,540

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.