About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (877) 771-8279
Service: (877) 771-8279
Parts: (877) 771-8279

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

369 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Wesley Chapel Nissan
369 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Wesley Chapel Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Feed The Need

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Feed The Need

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Donuts
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detailing
369 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tc51tka
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great People!"

Everyone was patient, friendly, honest, and extremly knowledgable. Thank You to Troy Stevenson, Peter Martin, John Bonet, you made the best Christmas Gift happen. Heart felt w/Tears of Joy, Thank You.....Thank You..... Telisa & Donnie Allen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thanks to all the svc crews for your. help with a promblem child of a car.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flo
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most professional dealership"

This is absolutely the most professional dealership we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Our salesman Ed Sobolow is very knowledgeable about his product and took us from "just looking" to leaving with our 2014 Nissan Altima. Everyone at this dealership treated us with courtesy and friendliness. Follow up was super, and we highly recommend this dealership. Our Altima is a joy to drive and has so many nice features!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theguyster67
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience"

I purchased a car from Troy Stevenson this past weekend. Troy is an awesome person. I have known him for quite some time as a fellow Wesley Chapel chamber member and he was great to work with. He was very informative about helping us get the right car. The whole experience was great compared to other dealerships I have worked with in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nessa12
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i has a good experience."

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Even one of the managers came out to say hi to my fiancé and I. They worked with us to get our new vehicle at the price we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbrown1969
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A hassle-free buying experience"

When I arrived to look for a car, I had a pretty good idea of the kind of vehicle and deal that I wanted. Crystal Enger was very patient and considerate of me as we discussed the type of car I was looking for. She and her team were very diligent in making sure that I got the best possible deal on a certified pre-owned vehicle and that I could leave with the vehicle that day. Thanks to Crystal's professionalism and courteous service, I was able to purchase a certified pre-owned Maxima that I absolutely love. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR FIRST SALE, CRYSTAL! Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jas0304
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience "

Working with our salesperson, Joe Deien, and sales manager, Wade Monroe, was a very pleasant experience. They were both very friendly, professional and worked to get the best deal for us. We also worked with Cassandra Devereaux in financing and she too was very professional and courteous. We would definitely buy from this dealership again. Thanks everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMM78
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and finance experience"

Working with Adam Clarke and Cassandra Devereaux was a pleasent experiance. The sales with Adam and the financing with Cassandra was easy and comfortable. Two great people who make you feel at home and make the car buying experiance panels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hhall80279
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courtesy and professionalism"

I want to congratulate Devon Evans and John Bonet for courtesy and professionalism, dedication and hardwork. They are an assets to the organization. I recently bought a new car there and the knowledge and skills and dedication they showed was outstanding. I had a problem with the car and there was no hesitation or problem in resolving the problem. I will definitely recommend this dealership to any who is interested in getting a vehicle. The facility was clean and comfortable. I am very satisfied with the overall process satisfied customer Harvey Hall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
delores.powell.52
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I highly recommend Jason Tabachick to work with. I am not an easy customer because I want what I want at what I want to pay and Jason made that happen. It was a no pressure pleasant experience buying what I wanted because he listened to what I was looking for, what I could pay and he just made it happen.. I would recommend to Jason to my kids so for sure I would recommend him to you..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryanne.parrilloharrison
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase experience"

Although Crystal is new and it was Black Friday she handled herself very well. She is very friendly and unpretentious which is very refreshing in a car dealership. We also had the pleasure of working with Adam who was very professional and knowledgeable. Buying a new car is usually most unpleasant but other than the fact it took so long (assuming due to How busy the were) the experience was not too bad. Adam is a far cry from my usual description of a car salesman which is "Herb Tarlick" from WKRP in Cincinnati. In case you are to young to remember that TV show you won't understand what I mean. But anyway, it was a pleasure working with both Crystal and Adam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Troy Stevenson
Troy Stevenson

Public Relations

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bonet
John Bonet

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassandra Devereaux
Cassandra Devereaux

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Martin
Peter Martin

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wade Monroe
Wade Monroe

Internet Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Clarke
Adam Clarke

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Tabachnick
Jason Tabachnick

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Oberne
David Oberne

Finance Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon Evans
Devon Evans

sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Regan
Robert Regan

Sales Cosultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory