About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (877) 771-8279
Service: (877) 771-8279
Parts: (877) 771-8279

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

383 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Nissan
383 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Wesley Chapel Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Feed The Need

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Feed The Need

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Donuts
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detailing
383 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Aprillynnpacheco
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and deal yet again at this dealership"

We just purchased our second car from this dealership, and yet again were astounded by the excellent customer service that everyone we came in contact with offered. Our salesperson Troy made the process super easy, just as he did last time. He is an extremely competent, honest and dynamic car salesman. Cassandra handled the finance paperwork, and she was refreshingly friendly, personable and professional, and made the process completely painless for us. Even the employees in the service department and the Manager are great to work with. We are confident we got an awesome deal, and we are extremely pleased with our experience! If you are in the market for a Nissan in Wesley Chapel, you owe yourself a trip to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Stevenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maxima12
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

These guys got me a great deal and stand behind their service. Would recommend to anyone. Troy is a great guy and will go to the extreme to get you what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMH
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!"

My experience at Wesley Chapel Nissan restored my faith in car buying. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks to all, especially Robert Regan! Great job!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iamhelena
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun times"

Chris Brown was understanding and easy to work with, I am super happy with my decision on the 2015 Nissan Alitma! The Nissan team as a whole was phenomenal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George 61
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not a quick sale!!"

I contacted Steve and told him what I was trying to do. I was trying to avoid a long trip out there because it was not going to be a easy, quick sale and just asked Steve for some numbers. He said " I'll call you back in 15min with some numbers". The call never came. At this dealership if you're not a quick sale they don't want to be bothered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blackpurpleandsomuchmore
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Manager in Training - NO - New Sales Guy - Awesome!!"

Devon Evans was the sales guy that made it happen for us! When my fiance first walked in the manager in training said there's nothing we do for you. However, Devon gave it a whirl and tried all he could. We were trading in a vehicle with negative equity and we knew trading it our payment wouldn't be ideal but it would get us to a vehicle we wanted!! He did awesome!! We appreciate it and love our new car! Will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Court
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Quest"

With our growing family we needed to trade in our rogue for a bigger vehicle. Troy Stevenson had wonderful service and was very patient with my wife's indecisiveness. Wesley Chapel Nissan is the only dealership we will use. Excellent service, Great prices and friendly staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darlene
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Nissan Experience"

Went in on a Friday night at 7:15 PM, they close at 8:00 PM. They were more than happy to stay late and not rush me to find my perfect car. I left the dealership at 11:30 PM. The sales women Crystal was very patient and stayed until everything in the finance department was completed. Cassandra from the Finance dept was great at explaining all that was expected. They all have a very pleasant personality from the time you arriveuntil you leave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gju237
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

This was the best car experience I have ever had. I had taken my daughter to buy a car and gave her a lecture of all the horror stories about car dealerships. I was so pleased that my daughter's first experience buying a new car was an excellent experience. We are both pleased with our new cars and would definitely return and refer your dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Demetri
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience and buy"

Ed was not only friendly and knowledgeable, he was able to get me the best deal possible. The dealership runs like a well oiled machine. The Finance manager, Dave, was also very helpful in explaining all the different terms and helping to decide which options to choose. It was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend it to all my friends and relatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Bonet
John Bonet

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stevenson
Troy Stevenson

Public Relations

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassandra Devereaux
Cassandra Devereaux

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Tabachnick
Jason Tabachnick

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon Evans
Devon Evans

sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wade Monroe
Wade Monroe

Internet Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Martin
Peter Martin

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Sobolow
Ed Sobolow

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Clarke
Adam Clarke

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Enger
Crystal Enger

sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory