About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (877) 771-8279
Service: (877) 771-8279
Parts: (877) 771-8279

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

422 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Nissan

Hours: Open Now

28519 State Road 54,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Feed The Need

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Feed The Need

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Donuts
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detailing
422 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CWolf
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service!!"

I LOVE this new car! I went in expecting good customer service, but what I got was AMAZING. The offers at this dealership far surpassed my expectations. They made sure that I received all the applicable rebates and gave me such a AWESOME deal, I couldn't pass it up. The gave me a great deal on my old Nissan trade. Funny thing is that I really didn't even have to shop really. I told the salesman exactly what I wanted and he pulled it right up to the drive and handed me the keys. It was more than I asked for. I still can't believe that I could afford this fully loaded car. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Etter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SASSYANDSOUTHERN
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Murano and I'm over the moon!!"

Troy is the best, great service, and no BS. Car guys are usually slimeballs...everyone at Wesley Chapel was great!! Will be my dealership for LIFE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan Sentra
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service!"

I just relocated to Florida from New Jersey and I must say that purchasing a new car from Wesley Chapel Nissan made my transition a lot smoother. I worked with Crystal who provided outstanding customer service! She was patient and answered all my questions and phone calls. The deal was smooth and easy. Crystal also waited for me at the airport with my brand new car! Jason, from finance, was also extremely helpful and informative. I highly recommend Wesley Chapel Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dybon40
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"issues was resolved "

Thaks to Troy Stevenson. For resolve. My bad situation on WESLEY CHAPEL NISSAN on time that is taking care of you customer. I am very grateful for you attention. I will continue doing business with NISSAN in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rogueowner
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Jorge Morfa was our sales consultant, and he was open and honest. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Jorge went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. He will be our sales consultant from now on. I love my new Rogue, and thanks to Jorge Morfa it was a great experience buying it. Jody Wilcox-Nix and Eric Nix

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WilliamB72
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Scott!"

Took my car in for a oil change and decided to talk to someone about trading it in. That's when I met Scott and he spent hours with me answering questions and working on the deal. He even took me to the store for coffee. Needless to say I went home with a new car and since then Scott has gone above and beyond to follow up and make sure I was happy. VERY IMPRESSIVE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
george 0925
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best shopping experience of a vehicle"

had the pleasure of having Troy Stevenson as my Sales Rep he was very courteous and showed how much he truly cared for me and that I had a great experience as this was my very first time buying a car he made it seem so easy and effortlessly and he made sure that I was very comfortable never pressuring me in any decision and really put his best effort to me find me a great deal as a result I left in a 2015 Nissan Rogue the experience was amazing and smooth thank you troy for making it a pleasurable experience..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JamesC1940
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Dealership Around!"

Wesley Chapel Nissan is without a doubt the best car dealership I have ever been to. Troy was so helpful and made the whole experience exciting and enjoyable. I have bought many cars in my day but this experience has been the best so far. I will definitely be a loyal Wesley Chapel Nissan customer for the rest of my life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grumpy1
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I didn't plan on buying a vehicle today"

I stopped at the dealership while on my way to ANOTHER dealership just to see what they had on the lot. I never made it to my original destination. Britta was so helpful and really went out of her way to ensure a good customer experience for us. Instead of a quick tour of the lot, we came home with a beautiful Titan truck, and couldn't be happier. I was not the easiest person to deal with, but she went toe-to-toe with me, and luckily on MY side the entire time. The Manager and Finance guys were pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgraham1
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Troy Stevenson "

Troy Stevenson was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous, respectful and efficient. we were looking for a used Rogue for my daughter and he got us a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Troy Stevenson
Troy Stevenson

Public Relations

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassandra Devereaux
Cassandra Devereaux

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Tabachnick
Jason Tabachnick

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Martin
Peter Martin

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Falcon
Joey Falcon

Service Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Regan
Robert Regan

Sales Cosultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Enger
Crystal Enger

sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jorge morfa
jorge morfa

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Sobolow
Ed Sobolow

sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon Evans
Devon Evans

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory