About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (877) 771-8279
Service: (877) 771-8279
Parts: (877) 771-8279

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

614 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Nissan

Hours: Closed

28519 State Road 54,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Dade City Chamber Central Pasco Chamber Feed The Need Wesley Chapel Rotary Club Pasco county sheriffs office( K9 Sponsor)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Dade City Chamber Central Pasco Chamber Feed The Need Wesley Chapel Rotary Club Pasco county sheriffs office( K9 Sponsor)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Donuts
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detailing
614 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kimberly McQuaig
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new vehicle"

We recently had brought our Rogue in for servicing and repairs. While we was waiting we browsed the showroom and seen a new Frontier. A salesman ,Jerry "Bam Bam" Spence approached us with the idea of actually being in the position to purchase the beautiful truck. When we realized that there's nothing that stands in the way of great salesmanship and the entire staff at this dealership. Our finance department, Youssef E! Is a awesome person.and really excellent at his job. Thank you for your excellence in making working with all the department's here at Wesley Chapel a truly wonderful experience.. And Thank you, Jerry Spence and Youssef E! for all of your hard work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Spence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delgado127
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!!"

They made my experience very well worth it, am very happy that they made the deal work and it was within my budget, thanks guys for doing an awesome job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Rosina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kathy M
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

We had a very good experience with Wesley Chapel Nissan. Nissan staff met our needs and were easy and pleasant to work with. Staff very professional and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodreka12
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my first car"

Thus experience and service was absolutely great. Devon and Bruno really helped me find a great car that fits me and my budget. I will definitely recommend this westley chapel dealership to anyone and everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for your business . Enjoy your new car . Please feel free to contacts if we can help you in any way

Diane53
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car. Great price. Great time."

The sales staff was very helpful in finding the exact car I wanted and at a price that met my budget. I got what I wanted for my trade-in and I got my new car for a great price. I am looking forward to my service experience, if it's anything like my sales experience it will be great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oliviaripley
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"totally amazing!!!"

james dean was the best care salesman. he is our favorite & we are referring all our friends to him!! he never failed to make us smile and was willing to help with whatever we asked for! and Chad W. was such a blessing & help!! both of them are so friendly and kind, we are coming back WHENEVER we need car help! all the guys there were so kind to us and always offered us waters and snacks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hthomas82
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

A big thank you to James for helping us on getting a car in our time of need. We appreciate everything Wesley Chapel Nissan! We will recommend you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Ventola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josalyn Loango
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I was very pleased with my experience and the high quality of customer service displayed by Ritchie C and everyone that I came in contact with at Wesley Chapel Nissan. Last night I purchase a 2016 Nissan Altima and Im so happy..Thank you..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oda12
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES, GREAT DEALER "

Today my husband and I went to Wesley Chapel Nissan looking for a Nissan Maxima and we get a car that we want. We have to said thank you to Richard Castañon Jr and Manny Diaz because they worked hard to gave us a really GOOD DEAL FOR OUR CAR!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Diaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathleen
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Leased a new Sentra on Saturday, June 25th with the assistance of Mike Joiner. He treated me with courtesy, professionalism and respect. The entire transaction was pleasant, I would not hesitate referring friends to Mike. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealer ship. Kathleen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Yousef Quazzani
Yousef Quazzani

Finance

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Falcon
Joey Falcon

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Darocha
Paul Darocha

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Stewart
Leon Stewart

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Montoya
Jonathan Montoya

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon Evans
Devon Evans

sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stevenson
Troy Stevenson

Public Relations

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Calandra
Anthony Calandra

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Christian
Ryan Christian

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Dean
James Dean

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.