About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (877) 771-8279
Service: (877) 771-8279
Parts: (877) 771-8279

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

477 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Nissan

Hours: Open Now

28519 State Road 54,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Dade City Chamber Central Pasco Chamber Feed The Need Wesley Chapel Rotary Club Pasco county sheriffs office( K9 Sponsor)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Dade City Chamber Central Pasco Chamber Feed The Need Wesley Chapel Rotary Club Pasco county sheriffs office( K9 Sponsor)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Donuts
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detailing
477 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

Troy Stevenson was fantastic!!! He knew what we needed and made it happen. He was fast, courteous and above all gave us a great education about buying cars. We will be back. I've never owned a Nissan before but I will own many in the future due to this great place to buy cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamesandamidaniels
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experiance with this dealership!"

Our salesman was Demetrios Mina and he was just awesome! Went above and beyond to get us into a 2015 Altima S that I REALLY wanted! I would recommend him and Wesley Chapel Nissan to anyone! He went out of his way to make sure we where happy and well taken care of! Thank you so much Demetrios we really appreciate all you did. Everyone we delt with from him thru to finance and the owner all the way to the detail guy that made it look so nice. Thank you to you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sf2015
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trade in vehicle"

Jon and Caroline were awesome and very informative. He knew his stuff and was very straightforward. I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caroline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcarsteph2013
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My salesman was a man of his word!"

Demetrios Mina was great! If anybody can get you in a car he sure can! I would recommend him to anyone! He wanted to make sure I left a happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Josuhua
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Car"

What a great experience I had. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to go here FIRST because it will be your LAST stop. Troy Stevenson went out of his way to make this experience go as smoothly as possible. Talk about stress free. I would not hesitate to say the next car will be purchased here. It is now our one stop shop. Thanks so much Troy!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my Highlander
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Troy is AWESOME!!!!"

We just bought our 2nd new vehicle from this dealership. Troy knew exactly what we needed & made it happen. Thanks to him, the process was so quick & easy. I highly recommend this dealership for new or used. Pleasant environment = happy customers:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded to this review

August 16, 2015

Thank you for the kind review . If you need me for anything please feel free to call me @ 813-727-4111

Nick and BonnieKae
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my dream car"

I am diving my dream car. We were looking for a second car, I had owned a Versa in the past and liked it. My dream car was the Juke, but felt it was out of my reach in till I meant Britta. What a joy, she is confidante she could me help me. After the test drive of the Juke I wanted it more than ever, her and Cassandra worked together to make it happen. I felt listened to all my concerns were addressed. I am happy to report that I am driving my dream car (and it's red). Thanks Britta and your team. I am bring my mother to meet Britta about a car for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bill stickley
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I CANT BELIEVE YOU DID IT"

Im a disabled veteran,a single dad ..Ive had several spinal fusions,I needed comfort and convienient.I had a bankruptcy recently. I didnt want to put money down..... but had a trade.Im a protective single dad, something had to change for me ........and now.... the youngest child is driving 170 miles daily from Haines city to Tampa to be an aircraft mechanic.Britta got me 2 cars, A Rogue for me and my fat rottweiler BONNIE for riding around the farm,and a new Altima for the long trips to school for the kids safety.I was spending all my spare cash and time working on everything at an emergency room pace. AND Just ...ONE.... one costly part .....and Id be dead in the water just floatin with the fish,and thats never a good feeling.But with all this going on .....Britta just got to work and did what she does.So now theres more time for everything else.For example ....I can go out and get a good breakfast on a nice sunday morning with a cutie I met in my new car! and not have a worry about getting there. No more late nights explaining auto mechanics and busting my knuckles on a car that's just waiting for the next paycheck for more repairs.Britta was the greatest,just cant say enough good about her heart,she really does care,thanks cutie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded to this review

August 16, 2015

My name is Troy stevenson Public relations Manager thank you for taking the time to write this great review for Britter . She works very hard to please our customers. And welcome to the wesley chapel nissan family . Please feel free to contact us anytime. And again thank you .

jay1961
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LIKE TONY THE TIGER... GREAT!!!"

My experience with Wesley Chapel Nissan was GREAT! It was so great that after purchasing my Altima, I drove back the next day to have my friend also purchase an Altima through Steve Blank. I really appreciate Steve Blank & Wade as they went above & beyond! And even though I drove far from Seminole Fl., I would definitely recommend Wesley Chapel Nissan to everyone & anyone as their crew were ALL great! Sincerely, Rafael C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Blank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luisojos
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"nice service "

nissan dealer hook me up with a rental at no charge and covered a repair under warranty. sabria the cuatomer rep is the nicest girl ever. she went above and beyond with helping me on a Sunday with rental.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

naka and sabria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Demetrios Mina
Demetrios Mina

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stevenson
Troy Stevenson

Public Relations

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Britta Becker
Britta Becker

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassandra Devereaux
Cassandra Devereaux

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Tabachnick
Jason Tabachnick

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wade Monroe
Wade Monroe

Internet Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Martin
Peter Martin

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Enger
Crystal Enger

sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Wyszynski
Chad Wyszynski

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Etter
Jon Etter

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory