About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Sales: (877) 771-8279
Service: (877) 771-8279
Parts: (877) 771-8279

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

581 Lifetime Reviews

Wesley Chapel Nissan

Hours: Open Now

28519 State Road 54,
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Wesley Chapel Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Dade City Chamber Central Pasco Chamber Feed The Need Wesley Chapel Rotary Club Pasco county sheriffs office( K9 Sponsor)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan Home Of The Lifetime Warranty, Send Me A Friend Program $ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan) Free Loaner Program Members of The Lions Clubs Wesley Chapel Chamber Spanish Chamber Trinity Chamber Dade city Chamber Zephyrhills Chamber Dade City Chamber Central Pasco Chamber Feed The Need Wesley Chapel Rotary Club Pasco county sheriffs office( K9 Sponsor)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Donuts
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detailing
581 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Drvhunter
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My New Car"

I would lie to express my thanks and appreciation to the staff and my sales person John Willey at Wesley Chapel Nissan. The staff and John was courteous and professional during my recent purchase. I walked in to Wesley Chapel Nissan unsure of what I wanted, John was very helpful in assisting me in making a selection. He showed me many cars, they were all nice. While showing me one car, the car next to it caught my eye. I asked about that car, although it was out of the price range I was looking to pay, after he explained the features and I test drove it, I was sold. I will return for any additional purchases and recommend anyone to shop for their car at Wesley Chapel Nissan. John Willey was great at assisting me in making my selection. He was not pushy and he asked many questions. He also stayed within the price range I gave him. Although I purchased a car out of the price range, because I loved the features, not because he pressured me to. The blind spot notification is the best feature on the car to me at this time. John was so helpful he even set up some of the other features. I have purchased quite a few cars in my 40 years of being a licensed driver. I cannot think of an easier or more pleasant experience than the one my daughter and I had with this purchase. John surpassed my expectation, delivering a car that was better than what I expected. Thank You Wesley Chapel Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaysickaaa
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"personable"

I had just tried to buy a car there and even though it didn't work out as planned, Christiaan was very pleasant and eager to help the whole way through! He seems like a very genuine guy that goes out of his way to help his customers and even though the deal didn't work out this time, I will be back in the future for sure thanks to Christiaan! Out of all the sales representatives I could have gotten I'm glad it was him! -Jessica

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmoutinho28
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Wesley Chapel Nissan"

Richard and Troy are GREAT. Everyone at this dealership is amazing. This is my first time buying a brand new car and I couldn't be happier. THANK YOU WESLEY CHAPEL NISSAN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hgreen
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above & Beyond Customer Service! God Bless John Willey!"

In 2014, I got a Sentra at Lokey Nissan in Clearwater. I was greeted by John Willey and he was very professional. John made sure to give me TOP service. He took awesome care of me. To get to the point (lol). In 2016, I found out that John moved to the Wesley Chapel Nissan. I truly felt sad because I never got the same level of treatment after he left the Clearwater location. John takes AWESOME care of his customers. He looks out. He always make sure he ask questions if he doesn't get something to make sure he meets your expectations. He breaks things down to you. He goes over everything, and most importantly, if there is anything he can do for you to get your business, he will works with you. He is very professional in ALL he do. He works with you. He cares like as if his mother, sister or brother came to buy a car. He is just an AWESOME salesman. Everyone at the dealership was nice, but nothing like JOHN WILLEY. With that being said, Me & husband drove an hour to Wesley Chapel just to receive John's services. We are so HAPPY & love our new 2016 "red" Altima. Thank you for the deal you gave us. Couldn't ask for more. I would like to see John become manager soon because he deserves it. Sometimes good hardworking people don't get acknowledge and they bust their butts every single day to make the business flowing nicely. I know. John deserves a good raise & promotion because he earns it. He is a good, professional salesman and Wesley Chapel should be very proud of that. God bless everyone that does a great job to service the community. Anyone that is looking to go buy a car, PLEASE go to Wesley Chapel Nissan and SEE John Willey & finance manager, Brian, they are AWESOME & COOL guy! Thank you very much John & Brian, you two ROCK!!! *We will be back in the future for another trade-in* THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian, in Finance (can't remember last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve G
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a new frontier"

Our inital contact enrique was very friendly and thorough.Troy Stevenson handled our sale once we arrived at the dealership.Troy was very accomodating and easy to deal with.Having purchased 6 new cars in the past we have to say this was the best experience we've ever had.Troy guided us through the process without any pressure.We brought our truck back the next day to get a second remote programed .Troy personaly walked us through the service dept. so we were in and out in 15 min. We love the truck and will recommend this truck and this dealer to everyone.We will tell friends to ask for Troy when they arrive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katrina M.
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cared for and valued"

Paul is not only an excellent sales man, but the most genuine, caring and honest person one can hope to meet. A very knowledgeable employee and even the things that may have been out of his expertise, he found out immediately rather than faking or shrugging it off as though he knew the answer or didn't care enough to find out. I felt so special how personalized my experience was made to me. Unique, limited color as well as some upgrades to sweeten the pot. At Wesley Chapel Nissan they have definitely done their research and found the right team to obtain success.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my new Altima!!
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a car ever!!"

We just purchased a brand new Nissan Altima from Wesley Chapel Nissan this past weekend and it was the best experience buying a car I have ever had in my life! Troy Stevenson went above and beyond to make sure that we got the right financing and were able to get into the car we wanted at the price we could afford. We also worked with Robert Thimpson who was a pleasure to spend our time with while waiting for the paperwork to be processed and the car to be ready even my six year old had a good time hanging out with him and talking about cars. I would definitely recommend a visit to Wesley Chapel Nissan if you are planning on a new vehicle, we will definitely be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Antonia
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Nissan"

I am so In love with my new Nissan Altima thanks to Devon. He was extremely friendly, patient, and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions through out the whole process. I know I made the right decision and I am very satisfied with my purchase thanks to Devon. If your interested in buying a car at Wesley Chapel Nissan, I highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gonzalez
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure dealing with Bruno"

I've known Bruno Pignano since he was a salesman.. Ever since then we have followed every step he has made with the Nisan industry! Always helping us and taking care of us! Thank you for helping us get our new 2016 Nissan Rogue again! You got is approved even though you knew what I wanted to pay monthly,You're the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa reuter
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new car"

Matt was exceptional with helping us find our first new car. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him and Wesley chapel nissan. Love our new sentra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Troy Stevenson
Troy Stevenson

Public Relations

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOHN WILLIEY
JOHN WILLIEY

SALES

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon Evans
Devon Evans

sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Bowen
Richard Bowen

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Wyszynski
Chad Wyszynski

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Darocha
Paul Darocha

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Etter
Jon Etter

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Thompson
Robert Thompson

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tad Duncan
Tad Duncan

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Stewart
Leon Stewart

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory