Read Reviews Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544


Sales: (813) 751-1300
Service: (813) 751-1300
Parts: (813) 751-1300

Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 195 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

298 lifetime reviews

Wesley Chapel Nissan

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Robert Regan
    Robert ReganSales Cosultant34 Lifetime Reviews
  • Adam Clarke
    Adam ClarkeSales Consultant24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Peter Martin
    Peter MartinSales Manager2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Troy Stevenson
    Troy StevensonPublic Relations44 Lifetime Reviews
  • Wade Monroe
    Wade MonroeInternet Manager24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Anacario Rivera
    Anacario RiveraExpress Service Advisor3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason Tabachnick
    Jason TabachnickSales2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Cassandra Devereaux
    Cassandra DevereauxFinance Manager2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Earl Kober
    Earl KoberSales Manager1 Lifetime Review
  • Chad Wyszyski
    Chad WyszyskiSales Manager1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Wesley Chapel Nissan

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Wesley Chapel Nissan has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel Nissan

Home Of The Lifetime Warranty,
Send Me A Friend Program
$ 9.99 For Life Oil Changes(With Purchase of Any New Nissan)
Free Loaner Program
Members of The Lions Clubs
Wesley Chapel Chamber
Spanish Chamber
Trinity Chamber
Dade city Chamber
Zephyrhills Chamber
Feed The Need

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Authorized Parts Store
Cable TV Cable TV
Children's Play Room Children's Play Room
Customer Lounge Area Customer Lounge Area
Drive-In Service Drive-In Service
Express Service Express Service
Free Coffee Free Coffee
Free Donuts Free Drinks
Free WiFi Free Loaner Cars
Authorized Parts Store Free WiFi
Pet Friendly Instant Financing
Rental Car Service Onsite Pet Friendly
Shuttle Service Rental Car Service Onsite
Vending Machines Shuttle Service
Instant Financing Television
After Hours Drop-Off Vending Machines
Authorized Accessories Store Detailing


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Had a great time buying a car from Jason"

Jeeperzz
7/9/2014 9:07:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John BonetJohn Bonet
David OberneDavid Oberne
Mark PerrymanMark Perryman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

I had a great time buying a versa note from Jason he helped along the whole process and helped me get the best pricing. I will buy from him again

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome experience"

Nick Grove
7/9/2014 7:52:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert ReganRobert Regan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

I was looking for a used car and the sales team worked with me and found me a vehicle that fit my needs and fit my perfectly! I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a limited hassle buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Real People"

geoffblake
7/6/2014 8:30:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert ReganRobert Regan
Chad WyszyskiChad Wyszyski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

Down to earth, no pressure and knowledgeable...hard to believe that it's a car dealership! In all my years, and all my cars, I can safely say that Wesley Chapel Nissan exceeded expectations is all respects! Thanks you Robert and Chad...faith in honest car dealers restored!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great car buying experience!"

Bailihaught
7/6/2014 3:47:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Troy Stevenson
Justin Martin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

This place made my first car buying experience fantastic! The staff was very friendly and patient! I would definitely recommend buying your next car here!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Salesmen and Customer Service"

Cheryl.Nichols27
7/4/2014 1:33:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Earl KoberEarl Kober
Jason TabachnickJason Tabachnick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

Wesley Chapel Nissan provided an upfront, friendly sales experience. No hassle and more than expected in every way! EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great experience, average pricing."

everettrayr
7/2/2014 11:19:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott KieperScott Kieper
Peter MartinPeter Martin
Jason RamirezJason Ramirez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

This dealership is one of the most friendly you'll ever find. The facility feels somewhat cramped, but is kept very clean. There are always sales staff and customer service reps waiting to great you as you walk up to the door and once inside, but pressure to buy anything is nearly non-existent (at least until you've picked out a car and are sitting in the office going over sales figures). I was purchasing a car with my fiance, and unfortunately she ended up being very indecisive and took up nearly four hours of our salesman's time. On two separate occasions the dealership stayed up over an hour late past closing to help facilitate her BEFORE we even talked about laying down money. The sales staff showed great patience and was very accommodating. The dealership surpassed all reasonable expectations in all areas except pricing. The pricing sheet they use to show you the overall costs associated with your purchase (tax, dealer fees, etc.) is set up so it shows the sales tax neatly in the itemized list of expenses, but does NOT include that amount in the final cost. instead it gives a number that in large letters addresses it as a total but in tiny letters nearby adds "less taxes", so you get the illusion that your purchase total is an actual grand total, when in fact it doesn't include tax. This is very deceiving. I wouldn't be upset if it would have just been exclude on the itemized expense list, but to include it in the middle then exclude it from the "total" is very intentionally misleading. It is surprising as well since every other step of the car-buying process was so strait forward and honest at this facility. Other than that, I can't really say anything negative. The price we were given was $900 under Kelly Blue-Book suggested fair price for the car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer for life"

vvbabe
7/2/2014 11:07:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cassandra DevereauxCassandra Devereaux
Troy StevensonTroy Stevenson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

Troy is amazing! He went above and beyond of what was expected. He made our buying experience so exciting, fun and easy. Thank you ! We will be customers for life.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Troy Stevenson is great!"

wjftsf
7/2/2014 12:26:30 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Troy StevensonTroy Stevenson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

This is the THIRD Nissan I have purchased from Troy Stevenson at Wesley Chapel Nissan and he continues to excel! He's a great guy and NOT a pushy salesman!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Salesman with Genuine Character"

soulsearcha
6/30/2014 4:49:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cassandra DevereauxCassandra Devereaux
Troy StevensonTroy Stevenson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

My experience at Wesley Chapel Nissan was a unique one beginning with Troy Stevenson who sold me a Nissan Versa. Thank you Troy for taking out your precious time to work out the best deal possible for me. I would recommend you to anyone who needs a vehicle as you are definitely a salesman with Genuine Character. My experience here at Nissan ended with Ms. Cassandra devereaux who assisted me with all my paperwork and who was a delight to work with as well. Thanks Guys !!!

Tina

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Salesman"

Natasha123456
6/29/2014 9:28:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason TabachnickJason Tabachnick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Wesley Chapel Nissan:

Jason Tabachnick se tomo el tiempo de explicar paso a paso la compra del vehiculo. Este es el primer vehiculo q mi hijo compra y el lo ayude muchisimo recomiendo vengan aqui a wesleychapel Nissan no se van arrepentir!!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>