About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

West Broad Honda

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294
Sales: (804) 672-1111
Service: (804) 672-9200
Parts: (804) 672-8811

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
87% Recommend
4.4

75 Lifetime Reviews

West Broad Honda
7014 W Broad St,
Richmond, Virginia 23294
West Broad Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ED
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Center"

I had an appointment at 1:30 and was on my way at 2:10. Efficient and very friendly! Melissa was very professional. She kept me informed throughout the process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa, Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondaowner
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine service"

I have been bringing my Hondas here for service for over 10 years, and the customer service I receive particularly from Scott Taylor is top-notch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HRVReady
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Honda HRV"

I totaled my old car and was looking for a new one in a hurry (but I was picky!) Rob knew exactly what to show me until I fell in love with the HRV and when there weren't any in stock he found one at another dealership for me in only a few days! I am completely happy with Rob's exceptional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Rammer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016HondaFit!
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Honda Fit"

I traded in my old car and bought a new Honda Fit. I got a fair deal all around and Marcus Freeman was a pleasure to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovinme22
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatness "

I want to give agreat thanks to Andy Feliciano ....He was standiing right outside whenI pulled up and right as I walked up we were connected to each other like glue. His customer service was outstanding and I can't think him enough for making the impossible possible. Thank you so much Andy you're the best and a blessing... -Monique Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Feliciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LM
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and courteous service!"

This was my first time for service here. It was overall a great experience. The service staff were very professional and I was able to get my car back when requested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondacivicgirl
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Willing to listen to what the client wanted rather than pushing their agenda. Went above and beyond to get me in the right vehicle. Very friendly and helpful service. Car was great and they let me test drive multiple cars and test drive the same car multiple times toake sure I had the right one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KM
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Earned Loyalty"

I bought my first Honda (Accord--V6) in 2007. When it was time for a new car, I returned to WBH for a second Accord. I did not need to look at another car or dealership. The salesperson, Saul, was helpful in detailing the features and in preparing the car for delivery. Discussions about protections packages and financing options were helpful and pressure-free. I now have two Honda Accords (V6)--they are like twins, delivered 9 years apart. (I also have my 2007 car serviced at WBH. It still looks and runs as if it is new. Why go elsewhere? KM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Saul (Sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RTUZZO
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

THE DEALERSHIP WAS PROFESSIONAL FROM THE SALESMAN - ROB RAMER TO THE FINANCE TO THE MANAGERS. THE TOTAL EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT. FROM COMMUNICATION TO PAPERWORK TO THE DELIVERY IT WAS ALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ROB RAMER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beemully
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch"

Even though we were from out of town, and this would not be buying a car here, we were treated great. We took an Odyssey out for a test drive with a salesman and he made sure we definitely "tested" it out, explained everything thoroughly and was generally just a nice guy. I would definitely recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Kysor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory