About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Broad Honda

4.7

245 Lifetime Reviews

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 672-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of West Broad Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2017

"Olivia and Conrad are the GREATEST!!!"

- Ash10

After going through a lot of ups and downs the past few years, I did not think I would be able to get into a newer vehicle. But Conrad and Olivia made it happen!!! I feel they both cared and had my best interest at heart!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Heathcock, Conrad Irons
August 01, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- BOOKER

The service techs were very courteous and prompt. They even rescheduled my service because I could not go on the scheduled time. I highly recommend this Honda dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
July 31, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Spongey101

I love Honda! They always give me great service and show they truly care about the customer! After doing my oil change they sat down with me and really showed personal interest in my vehicles well being! Thank you for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 28, 2017

"Hassle free and NO pressure"

- HugP

Mark welcomed me at the door when I entered and showed me options but never pressured. I left to make a decision and he stayed in touch but never pressured. After making my decision Mark helped me understand the HUGE differences between the 2000 I turned in and the 2017 I purchased. Very patient!!! Timothy was wonderful at the close of the deal. Very nice young man. My only complaint is that I had wait a very long time before I could get in the finance office to close the deal. I waited about an hour for my turn. Mark did go back there and I know he was trying hard to push them to move on to my case. This is the only reason I am giving only 3 stars for customer service. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stigall (later, Timothy ??????? - in finance office)
July 26, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Marilyn's Thoughts

Easy to schedule; friendly staff; initial maintenance on new car. This 25 word requirement to submit the review is annoying. My ratings on your categories should be sufficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names of two employees!
July 20, 2017

"Exceplent"

- Christen4070

West broad Honda does a good job. We fought the car from them and take it to them for service. They are well staffed to get people in and out quickly. The quiet room is a nice option so I can still get work done while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 15, 2017

"service visit"

- TK4065

This is my third time here and Ive only have one good experience here. I'm not going to go into all the spill of why I'm upset about this dealership but I'll just focus on this issue. the power of steering light came on my Honda, I was working with Melissa to get my car fix I dropped my car of last Thursday of course everything is by appt so they didn't get to my car until that Friday. she called me to tell me what needs to be done I said OK and she was going to order the parts on Monday. Its now Friday again 7/14 and I HAD TO CALL HONDA TO GET AN UPDATE (I'm trying to figure out when is that OK) but whatever, Melissa wasn't there so I talked to another service person, he then told me "ma'am it doesn't look like anything has been done to your car. " so your telling me that you have my car for a whole week and nothing has been done" yes ma'am that's what it looks like, and Melissa isn't in the office so I cant tell you what has and hasn't been done. ... As a customer this is the wrong answer why am I calling to check the status of my car? why hasn't anyone called me? why hasn't anyone started to work on my car? I will be speaking to the GM tomorrow to see what he can do this is crazy!! the WORST Honda I have ever dealt with! do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
melissa
July 09, 2017

"Service visit"

- Fyrcaptain

I seem to never be able to get the same service advisor 2 times in a row, so now I specifically request or look fo Yvonne, who FINALLY got her own service desk, but still is the fill in for the the other service advisors. Yvonne is the absolutely the BEST advisor I have had the pleasure to work with at WBH. Hands down, professional, courteous, knowledgable, honest, and just a nice person. Truly an asset to the service department. She is now the only advisor I will use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne
July 08, 2017

"Recall repair "

- Young Smith

Only reason I came for recall repair, so for that i gave 5 stars. I actually came here to by mini van before ,but I couldn't even buy set of tire if i wanted it here (Hypothetically speaking ) I end up going to the hall st honda dealer mr young. Sold me great van, more than i could ask for.(I I believe Both the place owned by same person?)One place trying to sell me Van that I don't want and tell me what I want I could get and Laugh at me like I'm some silly person ,Where Mr. Young treating me what respect and he basically take care everything and got the van that I really wanted it. I'm happy at the end, but why so different?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
July 04, 2017

"Rudeness of Technician"

- MSVSUDST

This was my third time coming into the service department, due to tire light coming on my 2016 Honda Accord within the past three months. The technician(who completed my transaction) after the service was completed, was rude. He failed to make direct eye contact when asking a question about my tire light and was uninterested in my concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results