About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

West Broad Honda

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294
Sales: (804) 672-1111
Service: (804) 672-9200
Parts: (804) 672-8811

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

100 Lifetime Reviews

West Broad Honda
7014 W Broad St,
Richmond, Virginia 23294
West Broad Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Valley Honda

313 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Checkered Flag Honda

674 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
100 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfied buyer
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Positive Experience"

I had a very positive experience with the salesman, Marq McKenney, who was so patience with me as I decided exactly what model I wanted. I changed my mind several times! I did not feel pressured or rushed in my decision. He was very knowledge about all models I looked at. I had not looked forward to buying a new car simply because I would have to deal with a salesperson so I was glad to have happened upon Marq when he opened the door for me as I walked in the showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ in finance ... he was very pleasant and knowledge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marykjr
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team"

JT did a great job of listening to what what was important to me in a car and focusing on those features. He was low pressure and gave me time when I needed it. The rest of the team were friendly and helpful. Financing was great and got me a good interest rate. I'm very happy with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Td755
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very timely "

Scheduled inspection and oil change handled with dispatch. They recommended an alignment which was also done in a timely fashion. Blah blah blah blah blah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CathyK2016
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick brakes and oil change"

My wait for service was reasonable. Ban was easy to deal with and went out of his way to work with me. I called for an appointment and my needs were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ban Bun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
no
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very efficient and professional"

The salesman was very detailed in providing information on proper use of car, negotiated appropriate discounts while delivering a quality product. Great teamwork between sales and finance, when new sales financial counselor was too busy, used car financial counselor willfully assisted with an expedited process for us!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vo
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfy!"

Brett was really great and friendly sale rep. Tim was great financial officer. Ed was also great manager. Great customer services. Overall. Thanks so much for all their help. I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and families and definitely come back for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett, Tim and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcpark
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Honda Services"

It was very pleased to me at West Broad Honda. Since I bought a new car, this is the third time visiting. They are always friendly, but especially good as well as rapid at this time. A lounge where I can enjoy free Internet access, a coffee and a donut is always pleasant. They finished the job sooner than expected time so that I could make a lot of personal time. Thanks again, Danny Crews.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovinme22
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

I just really want to think Andy Feliciano for all that he has done for me. From day 1 he has been there for me and my questions ans concerns and I want to Thank him big time for all he has done. Sigue haciendo un gran trabajo. -Monique Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Feliciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anniestew
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, fast and pleasant"

Kevin was very helpful and thorough in helping me determine which vehicle I wanted. My 2014 Accord was totaled recently and I wasn't sure if I wanted another Accord or CR-V. After a test ride in the CR-V, I decided I wanted an Accord. My first choice was silver with black leather interior, Kevin was able to locate one at another dealership very quickly. As a result of the accident, I have a concussion. Kevin was unbelievably patient and helpful in accommodating my condition while helping me with my purchase. He went above and beyond throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harry1954
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mac was wonderful "

Right now I'm waiting to see what they are going to do about a sharp place on the passenger seat and it has a hole in the fabric. They don't seem to know what to do. Have not seen this before. I want the piece fixed and a new cover put on!!! Wanted to know how long I had had the car. Told them I just got it on Monday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mac Mcmillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Need a new car?