About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

West Broad Honda

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294
Sales: (804) 672-1111
Service: (804) 672-9200
Parts: (804) 672-8811

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

111 Lifetime Reviews

West Broad Honda
7014 W Broad St,
Richmond, Virginia 23294
West Broad Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Valley Honda

365 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Checkered Flag Honda

682 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John L.
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service by Mr. Ban Bun - Service Dept."

I had an oil change and tire rotation done on June 18, 2016. It was Mr. Ban Bun who greeted me and took care of everything professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ban Bun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcarlady
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience for the whole family!!"

West Broad Honda and Mike "Mac" McMillen were top notch!! We felt so comfortable walking in. Tim, the finance guy, made sure we understood everything we were signing for and purchasing . The little kids place is genius! The whole team made us feel like we weren't just another customer. My husband and I are very confident in West Broad Honda and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for making our first new car buying experience and great one!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike "Mac" McMillen and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tlbrewer
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!!!!"

Phil Noel and Conrad Irons are absolutely great at what they do... They got me in to a great vehicle and the service was outstanding. My credit is not great and they still got the job done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Noel and Conrad Irons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gigi
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extended warranty purchase"

Tim Cartwright guided me through the purchase of an extended warranty. He explained to me what the warranty covered. He informed me that my next oil change would be free. That was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Cartwright. Tim helped me with my purchase of my extended warranty. He also told me that my next oil change would be free, so please take note of that.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Milena Horan
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"State inspection"

Everybody was extremely helpful and understanding with a situation in was in. I had my car inspected and picked up on time with no issues. Thank you west broad Honda service crew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Momw2
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance "

In for an Oil change, seemed very busy was assured it wouldn't be too bad. Have prepaid service agreement so easy in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beapea
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassel!"

We submitted an online inquiry about an Accord & John Snyder was prompt with his response. After several emails (mainly questions on our part) we made the hour trip to West Broad Honda & within 2 1.2 hours we were driving away in our new Accord! Everything regarding the transaction was up front, no dreaded back & forth to "check with the manager". After the purchase was completed John took the time to program the Bluetooth feature & explained other numerous features of the car. This is our second purchase from West Broad Honda & can't imagine going anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Snyder, Tim (?) in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RuthandPaula
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for your patience and respect"

Marq Mckenney was exceptional and explained everything in detail. He listened and showed a great amount of respect for me and my daughter. He was knowledgeable about the Honda CR-V and worked with the finance department to give us a good and reasonable deal on our trade-in and new 2016 purchase. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary2
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you"

Conrad and Olivia were wonderful. They walked me through all the needed steps to purchase my car. Their knowledge an understanding has been great. To have people take the time to explain things and walk you through all the necessary steps is a good feeling. They both have been so friendly an helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Conrad Irons , Olivia Heathcock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A. Graham
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly & Courteous Staff!!!"

I would like to thank Andy Feliciano for giving me a great experience in 5/25/16. He was friendly, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and was just a joy to deal with. He wasn't just concerned about a sale; he was genuinely concerned that I got the car I wanted. I was very pleased with West Broad Honda. I also enjoyed meeting with B.J. in Finance. He was very pleasant and courteous. If you want a Honda and great service come to West Broad Honda!! You will not be disappointed. Great staff, great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Feliciano, B.J.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Need a new car?