About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Broad Honda

4.7

210 Lifetime Reviews

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 672-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

210 Reviews of West Broad Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Fast Service"

- Truigrok

They got me in and out in half the anticipated time for my maintenance service! Great service all around. Being able to work in the quiet lounge with the wireless is convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim? I can't remember!
April 21, 2017

"Quick, courteous"

- AdventuresInOdyssey

Service is always quick and courteous. I appreciate the quiet lounge and wi-fi so I can work while I wait. Snacks are a nice option, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Siddons
April 21, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- Calliecar1

This is our second Honda and have had great luck with both in regards to quality of the car as well as service needs. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ban Bun
April 20, 2017

"Quick and Speedy Service"

- Earl

After coming in for a recall service, a mechanic recommended a new battery. After going home and thinking about it, decided to call and make an appointment the next day. Quick and efficient service. Glad I came to West Broad Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember but very knowledgeable
April 20, 2017

"Treatment hi"

- Antoinette D. Schmidt

I feel I am treated fairly. Don't feel unnecessary work is recommended. It is a friendly, comfortable environment. Reason for explaining clearly. Work completed in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McMillen
April 19, 2017

"Oil change/tire rotation "

- Crysb84

Always kept aware of what work needs to be done and what services are recommended to help keep my car running safe and driving to its full potential

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
April 18, 2017

"Thanks for a pleasant experience"

- Momof3

Service was very good and on-time, friendly staff, price was reasonable. I used the quiet lounge so I could work. The place is nice and clean and location is convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A lady and a gentleman (sorry i cannot recall the names)
April 14, 2017

"The women for check-in/out were knowledgeable and helpful."

- harpist

The women for check-in/out were knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, and helpful. They explained everything clearly and were friendly. I am very happy with the service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two women.
April 14, 2017

"Great service!"

- OldTanker

My service representative was Ban Bun. He represents a great combination of professionalism and friendliness. He is a pleasure to work with and is truly a great asset to West Broad Honda's Service Department.aEs, and is a great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ban Bun
April 10, 2017

"inspection & oil change with inspetion issues needing attent"

- Katie3

Kept me informed as to what needed to be done, very pleasant when explaining issues, missed the vacuum and cleaning service though which I thought was included. Will continue to have my car serviced at West Broad. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cannot recall names my apologies
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results