About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Broad Honda

4.6

179 Lifetime Reviews

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 672-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of West Broad Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Yvonne was friendly but the wait for an oil cha was too long"

- Evette

The wait time for service was too long for just an oil change. Paying for the services rendered should not be in the area where cars are constantly coming in for service. It is too dangerous for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne was my service representative 9
February 18, 2017

"Friendly, helpful, and knowledgable!"

- Hybailey

Sheldon took care of us from the very first phone call until we drove off the lot with our new CRV. It was a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
February 17, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Moses Minor

I went in for the routine inspection and the staff was amazing at help getting me in and helping answer any questions I had about my car. I love coming to Honda because the customer service is unmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
February 16, 2017

"I had an oil change perform."

- S. Saunders

The service was excellent, quick, and the technician was very knowledgeable of my vehicle. I was impressed with the recommendation requirements given for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wilkerson
February 15, 2017

"Excellent and Prompt Customer Service"

- joseph Wilkinson

I am biased towards using the Honda dealer for my new Honda. I see my CRV purchase as a long-term relationship that is just beginning. This was my first experience with West Broad Honda's Service Dept. I was greeted promptly at the door...and given quick service and good information. I assume I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Crews, John Hollier
February 15, 2017

"State inspection and minor repair."

- Tony

Prompt and effective. The work was completed in less than an hour which I appreciated. Calling for an appointment seemed to get me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
February 15, 2017

"Satisfied customer "

- Cap1121

Greeted upon arrival, quick service, best part, car cleaned when picked up. Reasonably priced for the service I had, I received a follow up email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 10, 2017

"A great experience"

- Doc

I had a great experience getting my car signed for oil change. I think his name was Mike. He has an artificial arm. He was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything that was done for the car. He gave me my discount as I showed him the coupon that would not print or show up, but he saw where I saved it on desk top. He was very cordial with my little 6 year old granddaughter who had a dozen of questions about his arm. As I proceeded to correct her and stop the questioning he let her know it was ok for the questions As we waited the office clerk gave us a snack. Mike should have a 5-excellent rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike or Michael 5 or excellent rating
February 07, 2017

"Exceptional experience. "

- Robin

Our experience was exceptional at West Broad Honda for our purchase of a CRV. What made it so exceptional was from the initial visit to the final date of purchase we constantly felt like Brett was not just trying to sale a car but trying to make sure we found the right one for our family. Thank you for incredible customer service from sales to the finance team! I will definitely buy from West Broad again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
February 02, 2017

"Always friendly"

- Jessica Jones

The people who work at west broad honda are always nice, helpful and friendly... I have always purchase my vehicles here and I will continue to do so. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results