About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Broad Honda

4.7

221 Lifetime Reviews

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 672-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of West Broad Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"Great service"

- Honda owner

Everybody was exceptionally helpful, i was in for oil change, they were quick, staff was very friendly.lounge area and the bathroom was clean. Is it 25 freaking words yet?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Royal
May 14, 2017

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Southern Girl

My experience at West Broad Honda exceeded my expectations. Every staff member I encountered was friendly, courteous and professional. I wavered back and forth between two vehicles, my salesperson Olivia was extremely patient and answered all of my questions which helped me to finalize my decision. The auto financing process was smooth and efficient. The salesperson and finance manager partnered incredibly well, resulting in a seamless process. I was in and out the door within a few hours, from start to finish. I delayed picking up my newly purchased vehicle until the following evening due to my work schedule, and Olivia waited for me almost until closing time. You just don’t see this level of customer service anymore. I had an exceptional experience and would recommend West Broad Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Heathcock, Conrad Irons
May 13, 2017

"27 years of quality service!"

- Jruehrmund

I've never taken any of my Hondas anywhere else for service. They always do an exceptional job and the waiting area is first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 06, 2017

"Exceptional.......AGAIN"

- Anniestew

My car was at the dealership for my annual inspection. I dropped my car off the evening before my scheduled appointment and as promised, got a call around lunch time that it was ready. Not only was it inspected it was WASHED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Smith
May 04, 2017

"Great!!!"

- Author

Always provide great and speedy service. Got an oil change and state inspection in about an hour!! I would highly recommend West Broad Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Crews
May 04, 2017

"Everything about Honda was amazing!!"

- Esme93

I was greeted and approached as soon as I arrived by Semra. She worked with me every step of the way and made sure I was taken care of. Honda has a great crew and always so attentive! I love them and I would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Semra, Tim
May 03, 2017

"Double check repairs "

- Kathryn Winkler

In January I was charged 268. for front brake pads replacement plus 2 new filters (same day recall repairs were done). Today however, a (non honda) mechanic discovered not only old front brake pads, but so old the car was dangerous to drive. Mistakes can happen. The following day I went to Honda with the worn pads, and the manager issued a full refund for charges. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ban Bun, service advisor. Mechanics: Alex, Grant and Ru
April 30, 2017

"I am satisfied. Good experience."

- soumi

I am satisfied. Good experience with the dealer. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and colleagues. The salesperson was very friendly and I could talk to him anytime. He was very nice to me and showed willingness to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Feeman
April 25, 2017

"An amazing, honest group to work with."

- Barbara Bonner

This team was great. They explained everything in detail, and were so honest. I gave approval for them to do a service, and when they brought the car back they told me that they had already performed this service 6 months prior. They could have cheated me out of $600, but they were so honest and caring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Royal
April 24, 2017

"Friendly staff"

- MHenschel

Came in for an oil check and had a wonderful experience. Matt was extremely knowledgeable of what needed to be done and made sure my wait was as pleasant as any wait can be. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results