About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Broad Honda

4.6

154 Lifetime Reviews

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 672-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of West Broad Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Excellent service and amenities"

- Greg Boyd

I came in for an express lube and was immediately logged in for an appointment. I also enjoyed the customer lounge, newspaper and coffee while waiting. The service writer thoroughly explained what needed to be done and called attention to another service item I had overlooked. I had the extra work done too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wilkerson
November 29, 2016

"Oil Change"

- AnnG75

I was recently there for an oil change. Everyone was friendly and professional. The wait was kind of long, but it is first come first serve. The waiting area was nice, quiet and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Crews
November 24, 2016

"Salesman was very informative and helpful."

- Rose Crook

All staff was very friendly and and patience during my visit. Everyone was helpful during my transactions at the dealership. I enjoyed the visit and therefore selection of a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ramer and Michael Pascual
November 22, 2016

"Horrible service center"

- Debra Joyce

Worst dealership I have dealt with in my 50 yrs if life. Very rude people in service dept. Take forever to fix covered issues because parts never in stock. Never let you know when they come in. Do not honor parts if defective. Gave them 3 chances. Will never use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Taylor.
November 13, 2016

"Maintenance"

- Ribbet59

Service was done in less than an hour. Everything was great. Waiting area very clean and well kept. It would be great if they ran your car through the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names
November 07, 2016

"Great Customer Service!"

- HondaGirl

I called and spoke to Olivia Heathcock, told her I was looking for a car because my car had been totaled. I told her what I was looking for and within days she called for me to come in and look at a car, which I purchased! This is my second time working with her, and both times was a great experience. This is my third car from West Broad Honda. Conrad Irons was the finance person with the last two and he was also great and got me a great deal. He went over all paperwork in detail. I would refer anyone I know that was looking for a car to contact either of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Heathcock and Conrad Irons
November 04, 2016

"SERVICE DEBT. Horrible Experience"

- NEVERAGAIN

I scheduled an appointment to fix a defective seat belt on a Honda Odyssey. Was told life time warranty and would take 1 hour. When I showed up they service guys told me it would be a $114 diagnostic charge. That is not what I was told prior. OKAY. Then he asked for my number to call when it was read. I told him I would wait. I was told it would take 30min/1 hour. Talked to one of his other counter parts and they said it would take a HALF DAY. None of this was told when scheduled. THEY ARE LIARS. I have know problems if that is the process or fee but tell me when scheduled. I made NO! plans to leave my car. The guys were absolute xxxxxxxx. I will never recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guys. ASIAN Guy and GUY with beard on right side wall.
October 31, 2016

"Visit for service on my Honda Pilot"

- honda

Matt was very friendly and professional. I would say he provided the best customer service I have received since I bought my first honda in 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pellmann
October 27, 2016

"Too Notch Service"

- Fyrcaptain

Yvonne was a pleasure to work with on my recent visit to the West Broad Honda to have some routine service work done to my 2012 Honda CR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Watson
October 23, 2016

"Painless"

- Lake Gal

The salesman was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. We met on a price acceptable to both parties quickly and there were no last minute surprises when we met the finance man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Kysor
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results