About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

West Broad Honda

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294
Sales: (804) 672-1111
Service: (804) 672-9200
Parts: (804) 672-8811

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

136 Lifetime Reviews

West Broad Honda
7014 W Broad St,
Richmond, Virginia 23294
West Broad Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Valley Honda

438 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Checkered Flag Honda

710 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
136 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brandi69
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick oil change"

took my new van in for it's first service. there was a line when I arrived but they got me in and out in the amount of time they said it would take. so far I'm satisfied and will return for my next service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

My husband and I were looking for a used car. Our salesman Rob was awesome. He let us look around, provided us options and answered our questions without giving us the hard sell. We found a Honda Accord and couldn't be happier with our purchase. With two teenage boys we will definitely be back to see Rob in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Ramer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bignastynatedogg
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch"

Olivia was s great salesperson no pressure very professional and incredibly helpful. She made the purchasing process much easier and less painful. Would definitely recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Olivia, Conrad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alan f
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HRV lease went smoothly"

My son and I came in looking to lease a Honda HRV- EX. We met our salesman Alberto on our initial visit, who did an excellent job answering our questions, helping to discuss and work out some details, followed up with email and telephone calls prior to us coming in to finalize the deal. it was a pleasure to work with everyone there, and our experience was very positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
salihyilmaz
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always best service"

I always get my Honda serviced at West Broad Honda, They always good take care of me. Exceptional service. One of the service manager Denny makes me feel home. They always keep their promised time. I would not go any other dealer for my car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy&John
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They were very nice felt like I knew them forever"

They were very nice and friendly felt like I knew them.forever.They were honest and.thorough I really enjoyed working with Ms Olivia and Mr Conrad. Thanks so much I'm really enjoying my Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ms Olivia and Mr Conrad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacey
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

From the beginning; Oliver and Conrad were very professional and kind. I will recommend them and West Broad Honda to others. Thank you for the awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Conrad and Oliver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maureen hall
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rudy Medley was our sales consultant."

Rudy was very professional and helpful. We had just been in an accident and our car had been totaled so we were in the market for a new car. He was a 10!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barrington (BJ) Burton
Rudy Medley was excellent!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RITA JORDAN
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"FRIENDLY"

Very kind,patient friendly. I was very comfortable while i waited for my car.I was given a ticket to get a free snack while i waited. Russ has helped me in the past he is always bubbly and keeps me laughing. Scott was very thorough when going over service recommendations i'll need down the road he explained everything to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Morris and Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie Carter
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"In the past making an appointment was awful but much better."

Better than last time because I was not told that the online appointment system does not work well. I was much happier this visit than the last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McMillen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.