About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

West Broad Honda

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294
Sales: (804) 672-1111
Service: (804) 672-9200
Parts: (804) 672-8811

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

93 Lifetime Reviews

West Broad Honda
7014 W Broad St,
Richmond, Virginia 23294
West Broad Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Valley Honda

296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Checkered Flag Honda

667 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
93 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lovinme22
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

I just really want to think Andy Feliciano for all that he has done for me. From day 1 he has been there for me and my questions ans concerns and I want to Thank him big time for all he has done. Sigue haciendo un gran trabajo. -Monique Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Feliciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anniestew
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, fast and pleasant"

Kevin was very helpful and thorough in helping me determine which vehicle I wanted. My 2014 Accord was totaled recently and I wasn't sure if I wanted another Accord or CR-V. After a test ride in the CR-V, I decided I wanted an Accord. My first choice was silver with black leather interior, Kevin was able to locate one at another dealership very quickly. As a result of the accident, I have a concussion. Kevin was unbelievably patient and helpful in accommodating my condition while helping me with my purchase. He went above and beyond throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harry1954
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mac was wonderful "

Right now I'm waiting to see what they are going to do about a sharp place on the passenger seat and it has a hole in the fabric. They don't seem to know what to do. Have not seen this before. I want the piece fixed and a new cover put on!!! Wanted to know how long I had had the car. Told them I just got it on Monday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mac Mcmillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaLover
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Business Excellence as Usual"

I bought my Honda Civic here in 2008 and come in once year for a state inspection, oil change, and any scheduled maintenance. Work is always completed in a timely manner; the employees are friendly and know their stuff. Any charges are clearly explained by technicians and paperwork. I'll continue my association with West Broad Honda and will probably purchase my next car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Siddons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RN1967
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My excellent experience"

As always, the service was superlative ! Service delivery time was very timely. All preventive maintenance was performed. Yvonne , my customer service rep. was very courteous, informative, and completely knowledgeable. A thoroughly world class experience. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yvonne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katydid
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"IN FOR SEMI-ANNUAL MAINTENANCE AND PREVEVENTIVE SERVICES"

ALWAYS HAVE HAD MARVELOUS AND CONSIDERATE TEAM and have never had a problem not solved with personal and very thoughtful consideration for all his clients.Superb employee!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sportsnut66
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Summary comments."

The service agent was excellent concerning what I needed to have done to my car. Thorough and complete with the changes in personal informations and the 10 percent discount on work done. Jeff Keil

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don,t remember the woman,s name who helped me. Jeff Keil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile"

They were timely, clear and responsive to my questions. I would have benefitt from access to a shuttle but I used Uber instead. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HC
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always excellent service and taking the extra time"

They always take care of me for any service issues I have and are so very nice, whether it's on the phone or in person. I'm always comfortable with asking questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny and Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wales4me
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience at West Broad Honda"

Went in for my 1st oil change. Everyone I interacted with was both welcoming and professional. Enjoyed the "Quiet Room" while I waited enjoying my first coffee of the day "on the house." Thank you West Broad Honda especially Yvonne.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yvonne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Need a new car?