About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Broad Honda

4.6

165 Lifetime Reviews

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 672-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of West Broad Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2017

"Oil changs"

- Marilyn trownsell

Well done. Timely and effective with good attitude. Steve Royal was friendly estate the time accurately. Oil change was done without a previous appt. The quiet room was great to get some work done while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven royal
January 17, 2017

"Always great"

- Heidi 3919

From sales to finance...Always great could not ask for better...called told what wanted given a great price immediately drove from Charlottesville to pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
January 15, 2017

"Friendly and thorough service"

- Chris Stenger

We have three Honda's in the family and have found the service at West Broad Honda to be courteous and efficient. All the service representatives are knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Morris
January 14, 2017

"Recall Resolution"

- Claudia09

Greated upon arrival by friendly staff. Procedure explained and time estimate given. I was called to pick up my car within a reasonable time. Repairs done as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember.
January 02, 2017

"Communication is key!"

- Douglas Glick

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership and my experience this time was really great! Rudy is a superstar. He communicated with me over a length of time so that my purchase was smooth. He even had someone pick me up when I was turning in my VW diesel and bring me to the dealership for my new car -- a distance of 70 miles round trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Medley
December 31, 2016

"Service"

- CathyK2016

Wait time once you arrive in the garage is instant. Service agent was able to answer all questions and assisted me on what coupon would be the best value. I am pleased with my service and wait times at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pellman
December 29, 2016

"Too long to buy-- untrue ads"

- Mustangteacher

Do not believe what you read about this dealership-we went in with loan approval and car chosen based on their ad-- took more than 5 hours to buy the car-/ the advertised perks are not true-- we bought the car before realizing this was untrue--

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
December 28, 2016

"INSPECTION"

- RTUZZO

A VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE CENTER THAT REALLY CARES ABOUT THE CUSTOMER. OTHERS I HAVE BEEN THROUGH ARE NOT AS NICE. KEEP IT UP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM SIDDONS, ANN DALE
December 24, 2016

"Good experience!!"

- bball

Everything worked out as expected - All very good! My sales guy was outstanding and had all done for me when I got there at our scheduled time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 18, 2016

"Sheldon was very nice and kind."

- Ranyschmitz@aol.com

Sheldon Adlakha, he was attentive and genuinely nice (Not brush off or beneath him), He respect my thought and try to help and not to make his sales pitch.. He is a sweet man,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Adlakha
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results