About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Broad Honda

4.7

190 Lifetime Reviews

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 672-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of West Broad Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Recall Notice"

- annk

Was able to get in right away when I received a recall notice on my new Ridgeline. Not only did they work on my recall but also inspected the car for any other problems. Very friendly and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melisa Stilwell
March 23, 2017

"Great service department"

- HONDALADY

Service technician was very courteous and I didnt have to wait very long for my car to be ready. I had a few questions and Scot answered them very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Taylor
March 23, 2017

"Oil change and inspection completed promptly"

- Bonni Grubbs

The Service department employees were very helpful and courteous. My car was checked in promptly. I received a phone car concerning service needed to complete inspection. I was notified as soon as my car was ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ban Bun, Shaun Seal
March 19, 2017

"Great team all departments are excellent "

- Ak

Excellent team quic and fast service. Prompt reply and call as soon as finished service. Great customer satisfaction is there Moti. Non matter what. Like to have some deals after first two free oil change service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remembers
March 14, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Debbie Dust

I’ve recently had the pleasure of trading in my old car and leasing a new one at West Broad Honda. I was initially interested in purchasing a used (or new) CR-Z and was contacted in a timely fashion via email by Mike Dingess after submitting an online request for information. I met with Mike, drove the car I was interested in and then we began a conversation about leasing vs. purchasing a new Honda instead. I was in the fortunate position that buying or leasing were both realistic options for me. I asked a lot of questions and changed my mind a couple of times. Mike was very patient and provided information that was incredibly helpful in my decision process. As a person who doesn’t accumulate a lot of annual driving miles and someone who is very value conscious, it became clear that a lease was a good option for me at this point in time. I have spent a significant number of years employed in the hospitality industry and I embrace the importance and value of feedback from customers and clients – it is a gift - whether good or not so good. I’m sending you this email to let you know that my experiences at West Broad Honda, my interactions with Mike in Sales and Mike Schiraldi in Finance as well as with all other representatives was outstanding on every occasion. The entire prospect-to-buyer journey was incredibly smooth throughout and I cannot say enough about the level of professionalism and quality of service I received. I’m very pleased with my new Civic – it’s a great little car. Kindest thanks to you and the entire West Broad Honda team – you guys hit it out of the park with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dingass, Mike Schiraldi
March 14, 2017

"Excellent express service"

- Cathy V.

With my busy work and home schedule, I appreciate that West Broad Honda offers Express Service for my oil changes. It's great to know that I can drive in without an appointment and get my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their name unfortunately but he was a very nice guy.
March 14, 2017

"It was a very pleasant experience. "

- Honda Accord 2017

The customer service at West Broad Honda was excellent. The salesman and financial mangager were both awesome to work with. I would highly recommend West Broad Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Smith, BJ Burton
March 06, 2017

"Service Inspection Oil Change and Annual Inspection"

- LA123

Upon my arrival on Sunday. March 5th, I was greeted by Matt Pellmann. He was extremely polite, and exceptionally knowledgeable with regards to any questions I presented to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pellmann
March 05, 2017

"West Broad Sales "

- Doris E

Mark & Steve were very polite and helpful. Mark very knowledgeable of the cars He was willing to offer comparisons of Civic vs Accord, Showed me several models, was very patient when I asked him questions. I was able to purchase a car & drive it home . Before I left the lot he had explained the features, sinked my Bluetooth. Professional & courteous. BJ was very friendly & efficient, he completed my paperwork in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stigal, Steve Prezioso, BJ. ?
February 25, 2017

"Excellent, quick service. "

- annbeauchamp

Mr. Howell was knowledgeable and extremely helpful.He moved the process along very quickly, which I very much appreciated. I would recommend his expertise. I was glad to have him acquaint me with my car - he knew ALL about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Howell
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results