About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

8129 Main Street, Williamsville, New York 14221 Directions
Sales: (716) 803-8010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"professional"

- mmusialowski

Very welcoming and amazing staff. Hard working. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Answered all questions. Pleasure doing business with them. I will definitely choose west herr in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adi barak,
August 14, 2017

"Great dealership to work with!!"

- samantha

Thanks Adi, I really appreciate everything you guys did for me. Thought with the credit I had it was impossible to get a car and you guys made it happen. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi barak
August 13, 2017

"Purchased 2 vehicles "

- Nacc23

Adi Barak and his associate Michelle went above and beyond to make our purchases smooth and quick. Overall plesent dealership from sales to rob the manage and Tom in financing. Everyone was professional and not pushy to purchase vehicles. We will definitely purchase from west Herr Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi barak
August 10, 2017

"Purchasing a Toyota Corolla"

- Laurie Rhodes Williamsville, NY

I purchased a new Toyota Corolla from Christopher DeBernardis at West Herr. It was the best experience I've ever had!! His level of professionalism, knowledge of the brand and concern for my specific needs, far exceeded anyone I've ever dealt with in the auto industry!! I will always bring my future business to him and will highly recommend him to others. West Herr is so fortunate to have him, as I was to have found him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher DeBernardis
August 09, 2017

"Awesome!"

- xxntpxx1107

When I went into the dealership I did not plan on making a decision right then and there, however, the deal they offered me was too good to pass up! Everyone was so friendly from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I left a couple days later in my new car! I love it so much! Also, unlike other dealerships I visited, they really tried to give me the best deal possible. You can tell they care a lot about their service. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Furlong
August 04, 2017

"Honest sales service"

- Hopebuffalo

I have worked with Noah at another car dealership before and when I was looking for a used RAV4, I went to him first. He found many options for me and we decided to be patient until the right car for my budget came along. I was very pleased with how hard he worked for me and he kept in great contact with me. He is very enthusiastic and answered some tough questions with honesty. I met Joe when we went to test drive the car. He was very nice and extremely helpful. Once we decided to buy the car he took the time to connect my son's phone To car and to go over all the car's functions. I would recommend both of these gentlemen to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Thies and Joe Guerra
July 27, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Partyof5

Working with Adi was comfortable and stress free! He understood our needs and we never felt pressure. The entire team went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted and needed as a family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi Barack
July 26, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- George99

The salesman was a great help in looking and finding my choice and has a great supporting cast to make everything go smoothly and quickly! most importantly no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Debernardis
July 24, 2017

"Great service"

- Retired 2015

Salesperson Joe Furlong was fabulous and very knowledgeable. He even came to work an hour early so that we wouldn't be delayed in picking up our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Furlong
July 22, 2017

"Came for an oil change, left with a new car!!"

- New car girl

Johnna Weiss was helpful, kind, patient, informative and was looking out for my best interest. She reached out to me to suggest the possibility of me being able to purchase a new vehicle. Took the time to answer all questions and explain the vehicle and the vehicle's technology. Joe Mceachin wanted to make a new car a reality for me and wanted my business. Tom Vullo found the best financing available for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnna Weiss (my excellent sales person), Joe Mceachin and Tom Vullo
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results