About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

3.7

45 Lifetime Reviews

8129 Main Street, Williamsville, New York 14221 Directions
Sales: (716) 250-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2016

"Horrible customer service"

- Aliandco716

I purchased a new vehicle off the lot. One there higher end trucks. I only got one key for the vehicle the other key was supposed to be mailed to me like we agreed. A month goes by still nothing I email them about the key they contact me saying I would have to go to the dealership and get one made. Had I not contacted them they would of never did anything. So for the Inconvienence I get offered a pathetic oil change when it costs $30 in gas just to go there. So I hope they don't treat all there customers like this. I'll never go there again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 01, 2016

"Thank you Mike"

- Bellaglo

Had a great experience with Mike Uschold. No pressure but informative. Was able to drive out with my new Toyota Corolla the same day. I highly recommend Mike and West Herr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uschold
July 07, 2016

"Outstanding Service"

- Kundin

I highly recommend this dealership, and it is only by chance that we bought our car elsewhere. (Looking for highly specific used vehicle and in a hurry, as it turned out.) From the bright, well-organized, clean showroom to the friendly and efficient staff, our experience at West Herr Toyota of Williamsville was great. In particular, our experience with George Cannon was outstanding. He was smart, knowledgeable, honest, and articulate. We never felt pressure of any kind--pressure is a complete turnoff for me in a car sales situation--and George was endlessly patient in trying to answer all our questions and search for vehicles, driving us to a different lot and even fetching a car from a distant lot. We would have been very happy to do business with George and this dealership, and we would recommend West Herr Toyota of Williamsville (and George Cannon) to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cannon
May 26, 2016

"Got that feeling like we were being snaked"

- Kamillah

Visited Toyota of Wmsvie to check out a SUV, however after much to do, the sales associate gave us a high number. The usual BS of Toyota value, quality, and hot vehicles. There are plenty of other manufacturers that produce quality vehicles. When we saw the price, it left us shocked and the associate did not seem thrilled. We also considered other brands that fell under the West Herr umbrella. The original sales associate conveniently pushed us off when we visited one of their other lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RS
August 12, 2015

"Doesn't care about customers"

- NikkiM

Went to look at used car and trade in mine. The first car was filthy even tho it was suppose it b ready to go, and it had a cracked window. Then after test driving a second car that I did like the sales guy moved on to someone else and we were waiting 45 min for the sales guy we had to come back over. Then I was offered 3000 less then Kelly Blue book value for my trade in. What an insult. This dealership obviously doesn't care about its costumers. Your just a #. I'll take my business else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't give me his card
May 18, 2015

"Salesperson excellent I would go back again to her"

- ronj

Quoted a price over the phone and when we got there nothing changed-I plan to deal with West Herr in the future and send all my friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Esposito
December 17, 2014

"Excellent service, as usual! "

- Mike_D

Another great experience from West Herr Toyota! George Gannon went out of his way to ensure that we were completely satisified and that all our questions were answered before we made our final decision to buy our second minivan from West Herr. George went out of his way to accommdate our busy schedule, to ensure our trade-in was fairly assessed, and that West Herr remained our primary dealership of choice in WNY. This is the fourth vehicle that we have bought / leased from West Herr and I am sure we will be back again. Robin Kress has been our service consultant for nearly a decade and has always done a phenomenal job of ensuring that we were completely satisified with our service experiences. She continually does an outstanding job of consulting on required, needed, and unnecessary services for the 5 vehicles we have brought to her over the years. She has offered, by far, the best service experience in WNY, or anywhere we have lived. Thanks to the West Herr staff for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gannon
December 08, 2014

"Thank you Anthony Pupo"

- sdievendorf

I am so happy with my new vehicle. You are the best. Thanks again for being honest, friendly, and taking the time to explain all the features. I will come back again on the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pupo
November 10, 2014

"Very Easy Process"

- shawn.mclaughlin.1232

I was fortunate enough to work with Elio Coventry. I told him what I was looking for and he gave me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elio Coventry
November 02, 2014

"Good job Anthony"

- andrew gill

My mother was recently in the market for a new vehicle. So she asked me for help. Knowing my mother for over fifty years, I knew this would be a herculean test of patients. So with great reluctance I agreed to accompany her. Without even a clue as to what make or model what would be best for her and her and her two dogs off to the nearest dealership we went. As we walked into the dealership I felt sorry for the poor soul who was going too stuck with us. The receptionist introduced us to Anthony. He greeted us with a big smile and hand shake. I thought to myself he wasn’t going to have that smile for too long. We explained the situation to him. Over the course of several weeks Anthony, with great patients, knowledge, professionalism, and a big smile, took her for a test drive in every make and model he could think of until she found perfect car for her and he two dogs. He not only found a car for her, he also put me at ease and made the experience enjoyable for me. Since then Antony and the finance manager, Nicole has helped several of my friends’ perches vehicles and my son with his first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pupo
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results