About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

8129 Main Street, Williamsville, New York 14221 Directions
Sales: (716) 803-8010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Great Place to Buy"

- Mari56

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from this dealer. The first time was because the salesman we had previous experience with was now there. We went back because of the service we received in the years following that initial purchase. Our salesman had moved on, but his replacement was just as helpful. We went back this 3rd time after visiting another dealer. The other dealer made it quite clear why we keep coming back. The time spent with us to make sure we were getting what we wanted with all the features we did want and none of those we didn't told us he cared about us and our satisfaction. Needless to say - we will be back and we will refer our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Mangan
June 22, 2017

"Fantastic service"

- jim22

Salesman Mike U was professional and very helpful. He found us the vehicle we were looking for at a great price. We will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uschold
June 12, 2017

"Ask for Patsy Esposito "

- Maryannekermis

West Herr is a fabulous dealership to buy a new car. Be sure to ask for Patsy Esposito-she's a doll and will work hard to get you a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy Esposito
June 10, 2017

"Very Professional sales team! "

- Toyota Sport

Superior employees from sales to service. The whole team works together to satisfy the customer. They strive for doing the right thing, and offer fair market value on trades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Aminoff
June 08, 2017

"Awesome Sales Team & Great Experience!"

- SarahOwens

I'll admit that the thought of buying/leasing a car seemed daunting. I am 26 years old and have had the same car since college - I had no idea how the process worked or what to do! Alex Thuerck of West Herr Toyota in Williamsville walked me through from start to finish with care, knowledge and genuinely wonderful cusomter service. She took the time to learn what I wanted, helped me find a price that worked for me and got me into the car of my dreams! I am so pleased with my experience from start to finish - even a handwritten thank-you note sent in the mail after my purchase! I recommend that anyone who needs a car should make the smart decision to purchase from West Herr. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Thuerck
June 05, 2017

"Amazing"

- Tjleach1212

I was trading in my old car looking fir a new one. I received plenty of help and great service finding a new vehicle! Definitely recommend thia place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi Barak and Noah Thies
June 03, 2017

"Terrific experience!"

- Snoopyfan

We stopped in to test drive a Camry and left purchasing a wonderful Nissan Murano. We had the good fortune of working with Johnna Weiss (who came right out to great us as we looked around the parking lot). Johnna was terrific in guiding us as we test drove multiple vehicles over a couple days. Her professionalism and gracious manner left us a fan...and we will definitely recommend her to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnna Weiss
June 02, 2017

"Fantastic experience working with Johnna!"

- Happyday

We came to the dealership to test drive a Camry because we wanted a V6, Johnna came out to great us while we were still in the parking lot. Her professionalism and knowledge of various cars/SUV's helped us make the decision to work with her and we purchased a 2014 Nissan Murano. Our experience was wonderful and we couldn't be happier. What a terrific sales associate Johnna is, and we are so glad she is who came out to great us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnna Weiss
June 01, 2017

"very copperative and informative professional"

- john

I had a very good experience and received goid information from the seller reprrsentative. He was an excellent and professional sale rep, very polite and acknowledgable about the car and history of the deal. Although it was my first experience, but I have bern very happy and will tell my friends to go to west herr and find Mr Furlong to buy a car. He was very honest and responsive to customers concerns and assisted greatly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr Joseph Furlong
June 01, 2017

"Excellent "

- Richard

Pat mangan was excellent, I have bought many cars over the years from him and his service has always been first rate, I would recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results