About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

4.7

86 Lifetime Reviews

8129 Main Street, Williamsville, New York 14221 Directions
Sales: (716) 803-8010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- SatisfiedCustomer

As a return West Herr customer, I received the type of service that I've come to expect. I came in and stated what I was looking for and they helped me to match my needs. No pressure and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Uschold
April 26, 2017

"Top quality customer service"

- Hmissbay

Having had my car totaled by a deer and not time to waste in having a vehicle. Kristen Lawrence took me in as a walk in at 8am and with outstanding customer service and team work along side of Chistine Cornwell they both showed high standards and efficiency as I walked out with my car by 3pm when I needed to be at work by 4pm. West Herr backs up their word in quality and highest level of customer service!!!!!!! Hands down true quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Lawrence, Christine Cornwell
April 26, 2017

"Great Sales Reps"

- Rich21876

My first experience with a car dealership made be a bit nervous. Thanks to having the best sales rep Kristen Lawrence it made my experience alot smoother than i thought it might be. Sh was there every step of the way and to this day she helps with any questions or concerns i may have. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Go in and ask for Kristen, shes great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Lawrence
April 25, 2017

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Engineer1

The salesman was not pushy at all, the finance team was great to work with. Truly a great auto shopping experience from beginning to end. Totally hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aid Barack
April 25, 2017

"outstanding service !"

- Arlene249

Pat Mangan brings me back with every lease ! Outstanding service dept too! Pat took his time in helping with paperwork at lease signing. Very knowledgeable about my car and my needs in selecting this car! Highly recommend this dealership and especially Pat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Mangan
April 25, 2017

"Great.. everything went as I had planned."

- Driver

I have been coming to West hair Toyota for many years. I trust the sales people especially Scott lick a and the service people who are always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott lick
April 25, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Mk67

The service I received was excellent and efficient, which made the car buying process easier. I was given adequate attention and had all my questions answered promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Flick
April 25, 2017

"New car "

- Ok11

Scott was very friendly and knowledgeable. i had great experience with him and would recommend West Herr and Scott very much. Everyone there is friendly and courteous. overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Flick
April 23, 2017

"excellent service "

- ant

Scott was great help and customer service was great. I would recommend it too all my family and friends that are looking to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : scott
April 21, 2017

"Amazing"

- heatherallyson81

Sooo impressed with West Herr Toyota! Love my new car! Staff is helpful and friendly! Scott was just AMAZING!! Will definately be back again for my next vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Scott Flick
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results